Skip to content

United American Securities Inc. (d/b/a UAS Asset Management)

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1349353, NEW YORK, NY

United American Securities Inc. (d/b/a UAS Asset Management) reported $474,169,524 across 16 holdings for the quarter ended 2025-12-31, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-02-17. Its ten largest share positions make up 98.23% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001349353-26-000003

Period
2025-12-31
Reported value
$474M
Holdings
16
Top 10 weight
98.23%
New
4
Sold out
2

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
NVDAadded+54,792$10.2M
JNJadded+48,747$10.1M
GOOGLadded+28,518$8.93M
TSMadded+10,032$3.05M
LLYnew+2,700$2.9M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
UBERexited-246,692-$24.2M
METAreduced-18,100-$11.9M
BABAexited-20,000-$3.57M
BRK-Breduced-5,510-$2.77M
COSTreduced-778-$671K

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q4 2025

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001349353-26-000003, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $474,169,524, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
BRK-BBERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 311,115 shares; 2024Q4: 317,569 shares; 2025Q1: 315,188 shares; 2025Q2: 319,643 shares; 2025Q3: 315,410 shares; 2025Q4: 309,900 shares 309,900$156M32.85%-5,510Timeline
AMZNAMAZON COM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 379,683 shares; 2024Q4: 362,508 shares; 2025Q1: 407,455 shares; 2025Q2: 424,723 shares; 2025Q3: 310,659 shares; 2025Q4: 309,715 shares 309,715$71.5M15.08%-944Timeline
MSFTMICROSOFT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 193,661 shares; 2024Q4: 120,114 shares; 2025Q1: 118,324 shares; 2025Q2: 123,970 shares; 2025Q3: 121,588 shares; 2025Q4: 121,764 shares 121,764$58.9M12.42%+176Timeline
GOOGLALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 83,924 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 73,210 shares; 2025Q3: 158,614 shares; 2025Q4: 187,132 shares 187,132$58.6M12.35%+28,518Timeline
COSTCOSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 37,528 shares; 2024Q4: 37,721 shares; 2025Q1: 43,461 shares; 2025Q2: 40,933 shares; 2025Q3: 38,403 shares; 2025Q4: 37,625 shares 37,625$32.4M6.84%-778Timeline
NVDANVIDIA CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 30,100 shares; 2025Q2: 15,000 shares; 2025Q3: 87,725 shares; 2025Q4: 142,517 shares 142,517$26.6M5.61%+54,792Timeline
METAMETA PLATFORMS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 45,439 shares; 2024Q4: 41,137 shares; 2025Q1: 41,469 shares; 2025Q2: 44,652 shares; 2025Q3: 46,265 shares; 2025Q4: 28,165 shares 28,165$18.6M3.92%-18,100Timeline
AAPLAPPLE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 91,651 shares; 2024Q4: 92,201 shares; 2025Q1: 50,614 shares; 2025Q2: 61,329 shares; 2025Q3: 61,181 shares; 2025Q4: 60,382 shares 60,382$16.4M3.46%-799Timeline
JNJJOHNSON & JOHNSONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 21,985 shares; 2025Q3: 21,903 shares; 2025Q4: 70,650 shares 70,650$14.6M3.08%+48,747Timeline
TSMTAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFACQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 88,867 shares; 2024Q4: 81,588 shares; 2025Q1: 83,802 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 30,714 shares; 2025Q4: 40,746 shares 40,746$12.4M2.61%+10,032Timeline
LLYELI LILLY & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4,840 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 2,700 shares 2,700$2.9M0.61%newTimeline
FDSFACTSET RESH SYS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 7,500 shares 7,500$2.18M0.46%newTimeline
PDDPDD HOLDINGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 12,500 shares; 2025Q4: 15,000 shares 15,000$1.7M0.36%+2,500Timeline
BRK-ABERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1 shares; 2024Q4: 1 shares; 2025Q1: 1 shares; 2025Q2: 1 shares; 2025Q3: 1 shares; 2025Q4: 1 shares 1$755K0.16%0Timeline
TSLATESLA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 10,021 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 1,000 shares 1,000$450K0.09%newTimeline
JPMJPMORGAN CHASE & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 1,339 shares 1,339$431K0.09%newTimeline

Sold out in Q4 2025

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
UBERUBER TECHNOLOGIES INC246,692$24.2Mshares
BABAALIBABA GROUP HLDG LTD20,000$3.57Mshares

How Q4 2025 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001349353-26-000003 base2026-02-17acceptance time not in the bulk data set