Skip to content

UniSuper Management Pty Ltd

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1989400, Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

UniSuper Management Pty Ltd reported $19,344,455,499 across 652 holdings for the quarter ended 2026-06-30, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-08-14. Its ten largest share positions make up 40.38% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001104659-26-096604

Period
2026-06-30
Reported value
$19.3B
Holdings
652
Top 10 weight
40.38%
New
25
Sold out
37

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
NVDAadded+1,403,629$281M
GOOGLadded+513,452$183M
AMZNadded+468,485$112M
AAPLadded+338,779$98M
AMDadded+158,674$92.2M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
HONexited-448,294-$101M
KEYSreduced-170,019-$59.5M
TRGPreduced-112,963-$30.3M
CRMreduced-165,174-$25.9M
CSCOreduced-199,991-$23.5M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q2 2026

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001104659-26-096604, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $19,344,455,499, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
CTRECARETRUST REIT INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 37,900 shares; 2024Q4: 51,800 shares; 2025Q1: 51,800 shares; 2025Q2: 53,200 shares; 2025Q3: 60,500 shares; 2025Q4: 46,100 shares; 2026Q1: 46,600 shares; 2026Q2: 26,900 shares 26,900$1.09M0.01%-19,700Timeline
ADCAGREE RLTY CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 28,000 shares; 2024Q4: 30,000 shares; 2025Q1: 28,800 shares; 2025Q2: 30,800 shares; 2025Q3: 30,800 shares; 2025Q4: 23,500 shares; 2026Q1: 23,500 shares; 2026Q2: 14,300 shares 14,300$1.08M0.01%-9,200Timeline
NNNNNN REIT INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 51,300 shares; 2024Q4: 51,300 shares; 2025Q1: 52,800 shares; 2025Q2: 53,400 shares; 2025Q3: 53,400 shares; 2025Q4: 38,600 shares; 2026Q1: 39,500 shares; 2026Q2: 22,900 shares 22,900$1.07M0.01%-16,600Timeline
RLRALPH LAUREN CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 7,506 shares; 2024Q4: 7,347 shares; 2025Q1: 7,336 shares; 2025Q2: 6,679 shares; 2025Q3: 6,540 shares; 2025Q4: 5,293 shares; 2026Q1: 5,150 shares; 2026Q2: 2,618 shares 2,618$1.05M0.01%-2,532Timeline
NTRANATERA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 2,600 shares; 2025Q2: 2,100 shares; 2025Q3: 2,100 shares; 2025Q4: 2,600 shares; 2026Q1: 2,600 shares; 2026Q2: 3,792 shares 3,792$1.03M0.01%+1,192Timeline
SESEA LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 10,645 shares; 2024Q4: 7,100 shares; 2025Q1: 7,100 shares; 2025Q2: 6,700 shares; 2025Q3: 111,700 shares; 2025Q4: 112,400 shares; 2026Q1: 7,400 shares; 2026Q2: 10,563 shares 10,563$1.01M0.01%+3,163Timeline
SWKSTANLEY BLACK & DECKER INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 17,961 shares; 2024Q4: 24,602 shares; 2025Q1: 24,602 shares; 2025Q2: 25,344 shares; 2025Q3: 26,340 shares; 2025Q4: 22,792 shares; 2026Q1: 22,435 shares; 2026Q2: 10,512 shares 10,512$989K0.01%-11,923Timeline
PODDINSULET CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 7,952 shares; 2024Q4: 8,717 shares; 2025Q1: 9,189 shares; 2025Q2: 8,384 shares; 2025Q3: 9,776 shares; 2025Q4: 8,708 shares; 2026Q1: 9,290 shares; 2026Q2: 6,456 shares 6,456$983K0.01%-2,834Timeline
FRFIRST INDL RLTY TR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 37,400 shares; 2024Q4: 37,400 shares; 2025Q1: 37,400 shares; 2025Q2: 36,400 shares; 2025Q3: 36,400 shares; 2025Q4: 26,400 shares; 2026Q1: 26,700 shares; 2026Q2: 16,000 shares 16,000$981K0.01%-10,700Timeline
GLGLOBE LIFE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 13,047 shares; 2024Q4: 16,017 shares; 2025Q1: 14,041 shares; 2025Q2: 14,872 shares; 2025Q3: 14,436 shares; 2025Q4: 13,001 shares; 2026Q1: 12,019 shares; 2026Q2: 5,416 shares 5,416$968K0.01%-6,603Timeline
FOXAFOX CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 32,978 shares; 2024Q4: 31,691 shares; 2025Q1: 28,440 shares; 2025Q2: 27,940 shares; 2025Q3: 30,538 shares; 2025Q4: 24,566 shares; 2026Q1: 25,791 shares; 2026Q2: 18,492 shares 18,492$965K<0.01%-7,299Timeline
RHPRYMAN HOSPITALITY PPTYS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 16,500 shares; 2024Q4: 16,500 shares; 2025Q1: 16,500 shares; 2025Q2: 16,500 shares; 2025Q3: 17,600 shares; 2025Q4: 12,600 shares; 2026Q1: 12,800 shares; 2026Q2: 7,400 shares 7,400$951K<0.01%-5,400Timeline
AIZASSURANT INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 8,444 shares; 2024Q4: 9,153 shares; 2025Q1: 9,153 shares; 2025Q2: 8,753 shares; 2025Q3: 9,546 shares; 2025Q4: 8,122 shares; 2026Q1: 7,582 shares; 2026Q2: 3,442 shares 3,442$924K<0.01%-4,140Timeline
REXRREXFORD INDL RLTY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 60,800 shares; 2024Q4: 61,400 shares; 2025Q1: 62,500 shares; 2025Q2: 67,300 shares; 2025Q3: 67,300 shares; 2025Q4: 48,300 shares; 2026Q1: 48,300 shares; 2026Q2: 27,300 shares 27,300$915K<0.01%-21,000Timeline
TKOTKO GROUP HOLDINGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 11,329 shares; 2025Q2: 10,808 shares; 2025Q3: 10,636 shares; 2025Q4: 9,237 shares; 2026Q1: 8,794 shares; 2026Q2: 4,532 shares 4,532$912K<0.01%-4,262Timeline
RBLXROBLOX CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 11,200 shares; 2024Q4: 9,200 shares; 2025Q1: 9,200 shares; 2025Q2: 9,500 shares; 2025Q3: 9,500 shares; 2025Q4: 11,000 shares; 2026Q1: 11,000 shares; 2026Q2: 16,736 shares 16,736$910K<0.01%+5,736Timeline
STAGSTAG INDUSTRIAL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 51,200 shares; 2024Q4: 51,200 shares; 2025Q1: 51,200 shares; 2025Q2: 51,900 shares; 2025Q3: 53,400 shares; 2025Q4: 38,500 shares; 2026Q1: 38,900 shares; 2026Q2: 23,200 shares 23,200$883K<0.01%-15,700Timeline
PNWPINNACLE WEST CAP CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 15,013 shares; 2024Q4: 18,948 shares; 2025Q1: 18,706 shares; 2025Q2: 19,837 shares; 2025Q3: 22,358 shares; 2025Q4: 19,830 shares; 2026Q1: 16,750 shares; 2026Q2: 8,161 shares 8,161$873K<0.01%-8,589Timeline
RVMDREVOLUTION MEDICINES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 2,800 shares; 2026Q2: 4,589 shares 4,589$859K<0.01%+1,789Timeline
RVTYREVVITY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 14,728 shares; 2024Q4: 18,399 shares; 2025Q1: 18,399 shares; 2025Q2: 20,526 shares; 2025Q3: 26,869 shares; 2025Q4: 17,425 shares; 2026Q1: 17,991 shares; 2026Q2: 7,676 shares 7,676$854K<0.01%-10,315Timeline
NWSANEWS CORP NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 66,953 shares; 2024Q4: 56,988 shares; 2025Q1: 56,988 shares; 2025Q2: 57,294 shares; 2025Q3: 62,155 shares; 2025Q4: 58,652 shares; 2026Q1: 57,881 shares; 2026Q2: 33,961 shares 33,961$843K<0.01%-23,920Timeline
DPZDOMINOS PIZZA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 4,373 shares; 2024Q4: 4,860 shares; 2025Q1: 5,060 shares; 2025Q2: 4,960 shares; 2025Q3: 5,421 shares; 2025Q4: 4,997 shares; 2026Q1: 4,940 shares; 2026Q2: 2,823 shares 2,823$836K<0.01%-2,117Timeline
VNOVORNADO RLTY TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 49,600 shares; 2024Q4: 49,600 shares; 2025Q1: 49,600 shares; 2025Q2: 50,100 shares; 2025Q3: 50,100 shares; 2025Q4: 36,400 shares; 2026Q1: 36,400 shares; 2026Q2: 21,200 shares 21,200$833K<0.01%-15,200Timeline
SJMSMUCKER J M COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 14,651 shares; 2024Q4: 18,059 shares; 2025Q1: 18,059 shares; 2025Q2: 19,957 shares; 2025Q3: 20,182 shares; 2025Q4: 19,180 shares; 2026Q1: 15,436 shares; 2026Q2: 7,279 shares 7,279$819K<0.01%-8,157Timeline
HRHEALTHCARE RLTY TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 107,700 shares; 2024Q4: 99,300 shares; 2025Q1: 99,700 shares; 2025Q2: 93,200 shares; 2025Q3: 93,200 shares; 2025Q4: 67,600 shares; 2026Q1: 68,600 shares; 2026Q2: 40,500 shares 40,500$817K<0.01%-28,100Timeline
TRNOTERRENO RLTY CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 26,700 shares; 2024Q4: 26,700 shares; 2025Q1: 27,700 shares; 2025Q2: 28,100 shares; 2025Q3: 28,900 shares; 2025Q4: 20,900 shares; 2026Q1: 21,200 shares; 2026Q2: 12,600 shares 12,600$816K<0.01%-8,600Timeline
GIBCGI INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 6,140 shares; 2024Q4: 3,900 shares; 2025Q1: 3,900 shares; 2025Q2: 3,500 shares; 2025Q3: 3,500 shares; 2025Q4: 3,500 shares; 2026Q1: 3,500 shares; 2026Q2: 8,825 shares 8,825$809K<0.01%+5,325Timeline
QSRRESTAURANT BRANDS INTL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 7,000 shares; 2024Q4: 5,900 shares; 2025Q1: 5,900 shares; 2025Q2: 5,200 shares; 2025Q3: 5,200 shares; 2025Q4: 5,200 shares; 2026Q1: 6,700 shares; 2026Q2: 7,767 shares 7,767$799K<0.01%+1,067Timeline
IVZINVESCO LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 85,318 shares; 2024Q4: 88,545 shares; 2025Q1: 103,504 shares; 2025Q2: 109,292 shares; 2025Q3: 87,180 shares; 2025Q4: 66,788 shares; 2026Q1: 67,714 shares; 2026Q2: 30,103 shares 30,103$794K<0.01%-37,611Timeline
APAAPA CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 65,627 shares; 2024Q4: 82,652 shares; 2025Q1: 80,888 shares; 2025Q2: 84,690 shares; 2025Q3: 79,810 shares; 2025Q4: 63,645 shares; 2026Q1: 50,919 shares; 2026Q2: 24,110 shares 24,110$785K<0.01%-26,809Timeline
CWCURTISS WRIGHT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 720 shares; 2026Q2: 1,036 shares 1,036$785K<0.01%+316Timeline
EPRTESSENTIAL PPTYS RLTY TR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 49,300 shares; 2024Q4: 49,300 shares; 2025Q1: 49,300 shares; 2025Q2: 55,900 shares; 2025Q3: 55,900 shares; 2025Q4: 40,600 shares; 2026Q1: 41,200 shares; 2026Q2: 26,000 shares 26,000$776K<0.01%-15,200Timeline
SOLVSOLVENTUM CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 23,317 shares; 2024Q4: 26,509 shares; 2025Q1: 25,710 shares; 2025Q2: 26,178 shares; 2025Q3: 32,723 shares; 2025Q4: 25,176 shares; 2026Q1: 26,649 shares; 2026Q2: 9,977 shares 9,977$770K<0.01%-16,672Timeline
CRWVCOREWEAVE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 3,700 shares; 2026Q1: 3,700 shares; 2026Q2: 7,671 shares 7,671$764K<0.01%+3,971Timeline
ALGNALIGN TECHNOLOGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 7,726 shares; 2024Q4: 9,543 shares; 2025Q1: 11,686 shares; 2025Q2: 10,972 shares; 2025Q3: 16,298 shares; 2025Q4: 10,676 shares; 2026Q1: 9,871 shares; 2026Q2: 4,527 shares 4,527$764K<0.01%-5,344Timeline
CRLCHARLES RIV LABS INTL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 8,309 shares; 2024Q4: 10,033 shares; 2025Q1: 9,507 shares; 2025Q2: 10,974 shares; 2025Q3: 11,569 shares; 2025Q4: 8,632 shares; 2026Q1: 8,925 shares; 2026Q2: 3,344 shares 3,344$758K<0.01%-5,581Timeline
TECHBIO-TECHNE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 22,334 shares; 2024Q4: 26,823 shares; 2025Q1: 30,423 shares; 2025Q2: 32,495 shares; 2025Q3: 36,075 shares; 2025Q4: 27,562 shares; 2026Q1: 28,154 shares; 2026Q2: 10,616 shares 10,616$750K<0.01%-17,538Timeline
HASHASBRO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 20,323 shares; 2024Q4: 25,345 shares; 2025Q1: 26,845 shares; 2025Q2: 25,177 shares; 2025Q3: 25,084 shares; 2025Q4: 21,568 shares; 2026Q1: 18,288 shares; 2026Q2: 9,055 shares 9,055$748K<0.01%-9,233Timeline
HIIHUNTINGTON INGALLS INDS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 6,451 shares; 2024Q4: 9,319 shares; 2025Q1: 8,455 shares; 2025Q2: 7,730 shares; 2025Q3: 7,236 shares; 2025Q4: 5,658 shares; 2026Q1: 4,602 shares; 2026Q2: 2,659 shares 2,659$744K<0.01%-1,943Timeline
BAXBAXTER INTL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 50,141 shares; 2024Q4: 71,343 shares; 2025Q1: 67,591 shares; 2025Q2: 72,429 shares; 2025Q3: 100,461 shares; 2025Q4: 100,111 shares; 2026Q1: 85,959 shares; 2026Q2: 34,903 shares 34,903$744K<0.01%-51,056Timeline
RBARB GLOBAL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 4,400 shares; 2024Q4: 3,500 shares; 2025Q1: 3,500 shares; 2025Q2: 3,100 shares; 2025Q3: 3,100 shares; 2025Q4: 3,100 shares; 2026Q1: 3,100 shares; 2026Q2: 4,486 shares 4,486$741K<0.01%+1,386Timeline
ILMNILLUMINA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 3,800 shares; 2024Q4: 3,000 shares; 2025Q1: 3,000 shares; 2025Q2: 2,700 shares; 2025Q3: 4,685 shares; 2025Q4: 2,700 shares; 2026Q1: 2,700 shares; 2026Q2: 4,191 shares 4,191$737K<0.01%+1,491Timeline
MTZMASTEC INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 1,716 shares 1,716$714K<0.01%newTimeline
AESAES CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 92,385 shares; 2024Q4: 139,902 shares; 2025Q1: 137,163 shares; 2025Q2: 146,845 shares; 2025Q3: 148,476 shares; 2025Q4: 122,491 shares; 2026Q1: 112,888 shares; 2026Q2: 48,363 shares 48,363$709K<0.01%-64,525Timeline
MKLMARKEL GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 310 shares; 2024Q4: 250 shares; 2025Q1: 250 shares; 2025Q2: 220 shares; 2025Q3: 220 shares; 2025Q4: 220 shares; 2026Q1: 220 shares; 2026Q2: 360 shares 360$703K<0.01%+140Timeline
GRTUFGRANITE REAL ESTATE INVESTMEQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 17,900 shares; 2025Q1: 17,900 shares; 2025Q2: 17,900 shares; 2025Q3: 17,400 shares; 2025Q4: 12,400 shares; 2026Q1: 12,400 shares; 2026Q2: 7,300 shares 7,300$699K<0.01%-5,100Timeline
BENFRANKLIN TEMPLETON INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 68,202 shares; 2024Q4: 76,317 shares; 2025Q1: 82,215 shares; 2025Q2: 70,091 shares; 2025Q3: 76,439 shares; 2025Q4: 67,078 shares; 2026Q1: 59,110 shares; 2026Q2: 20,814 shares 20,814$692K<0.01%-38,296Timeline
JKHYHENRY JACK & ASSOC INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 9,913 shares; 2024Q4: 11,526 shares; 2025Q1: 12,026 shares; 2025Q2: 11,626 shares; 2025Q3: 13,819 shares; 2025Q4: 11,265 shares; 2026Q1: 11,297 shares; 2026Q2: 4,917 shares 4,917$677K<0.01%-6,380Timeline
BLDRBUILDERS FIRSTSOURCE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 11,276 shares; 2024Q4: 14,028 shares; 2025Q1: 16,652 shares; 2025Q2: 18,419 shares; 2025Q3: 17,741 shares; 2025Q4: 18,481 shares; 2026Q1: 19,497 shares; 2026Q2: 7,476 shares 7,476$669K<0.01%-12,021Timeline
ENTGENTEGRIS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 3,800 shares; 2024Q4: 2,900 shares; 2025Q1: 2,900 shares; 2025Q2: 2,600 shares; 2025Q3: 2,600 shares; 2025Q4: 2,600 shares; 2026Q1: 2,600 shares; 2026Q2: 3,689 shares 3,689$664K<0.01%+1,089Timeline
MDBMONGODB INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,700 shares; 2024Q4: 1,400 shares; 2025Q1: 1,400 shares; 2025Q2: 1,300 shares; 2025Q3: 1,300 shares; 2025Q4: 1,600 shares; 2026Q1: 1,600 shares; 2026Q2: 1,912 shares 1,912$642K<0.01%+312Timeline
MSTRSTRATEGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 4,917 shares; 2024Q4: 3,500 shares; 2025Q1: 4,500 shares; 2025Q2: 4,300 shares; 2025Q3: 4,300 shares; 2025Q4: 5,100 shares; 2026Q1: 5,100 shares; 2026Q2: 7,373 shares 7,373$641K<0.01%+2,273Timeline
PECOPHILLIPS EDISON & CO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 34,500 shares; 2024Q4: 34,500 shares; 2025Q1: 34,500 shares; 2025Q2: 34,500 shares; 2025Q3: 35,700 shares; 2025Q4: 25,700 shares; 2026Q1: 26,200 shares; 2026Q2: 15,200 shares 15,200$633K<0.01%-11,000Timeline
MGMMGM RESORTS INTERNATIONALQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 42,832 shares; 2024Q4: 48,696 shares; 2025Q1: 55,911 shares; 2025Q2: 51,511 shares; 2025Q3: 53,911 shares; 2025Q4: 44,290 shares; 2026Q1: 39,093 shares; 2026Q2: 13,055 shares 13,055$624K<0.01%-26,038Timeline
FOXFOX CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 15,702 shares; 2024Q4: 19,150 shares; 2025Q1: 16,127 shares; 2025Q2: 15,927 shares; 2025Q3: 18,911 shares; 2025Q4: 17,023 shares; 2026Q1: 17,964 shares; 2026Q2: 12,947 shares 12,947$606K<0.01%-5,017Timeline
PEVERPURE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 7,200 shares; 2024Q4: 6,000 shares; 2025Q1: 6,000 shares; 2025Q2: 5,300 shares; 2025Q3: 5,300 shares; 2025Q4: 6,200 shares; 2026Q1: 6,200 shares; 2026Q2: 7,566 shares 7,566$596K<0.01%+1,366Timeline
CUZCOUSINS PPTYS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 464,424 shares; 2024Q4: 417,124 shares; 2025Q1: 165,327 shares; 2025Q2: 47,610 shares; 2025Q3: 47,610 shares; 2025Q4: 34,310 shares; 2026Q1: 34,310 shares; 2026Q2: 19,710 shares 19,710$591K<0.01%-14,600Timeline
MGAMAGNA INTL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 7,100 shares; 2024Q4: 5,200 shares; 2025Q1: 5,200 shares; 2025Q2: 4,600 shares; 2025Q3: 4,600 shares; 2025Q4: 4,600 shares; 2026Q1: 4,600 shares; 2026Q2: 6,283 shares 6,283$586K<0.01%+1,683Timeline
SBRASABRA HEALTH CARE REIT INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 64,724 shares; 2024Q4: 64,724 shares; 2025Q1: 66,824 shares; 2025Q2: 66,824 shares; 2025Q3: 66,824 shares; 2025Q4: 48,424 shares; 2026Q1: 51,824 shares; 2026Q2: 30,024 shares 30,024$586K<0.01%-21,800Timeline
FDSFACTSET RESH SYS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 4,320 shares; 2024Q4: 4,756 shares; 2025Q1: 5,157 shares; 2025Q2: 5,373 shares; 2025Q3: 6,509 shares; 2025Q4: 6,013 shares; 2026Q1: 7,163 shares; 2026Q2: 2,518 shares 2,518$579K<0.01%-4,645Timeline
XPOXPO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 2,794 shares 2,794$574K<0.01%newTimeline
HSICSCHEIN HENRY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 22,619 shares; 2024Q4: 24,957 shares; 2025Q1: 23,757 shares; 2025Q2: 23,757 shares; 2025Q3: 27,429 shares; 2025Q4: 20,807 shares; 2026Q1: 19,208 shares; 2026Q2: 6,780 shares 6,780$566K<0.01%-12,428Timeline
ERIEERIE INDTY COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 3,400 shares; 2024Q4: 4,687 shares; 2025Q1: 4,538 shares; 2025Q2: 5,186 shares; 2025Q3: 5,997 shares; 2025Q4: 6,017 shares; 2026Q1: 6,143 shares; 2026Q2: 2,327 shares 2,327$558K<0.01%-3,816Timeline
OKTAOKTA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 3,900 shares; 2024Q4: 3,100 shares; 2025Q1: 3,100 shares; 2025Q2: 2,800 shares; 2025Q3: 2,800 shares; 2025Q4: 2,800 shares; 2026Q1: 2,800 shares; 2026Q2: 4,087 shares 4,087$558K<0.01%+1,287Timeline
UHSUNIVERSAL HLTH SVCS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 22,592 shares; 2024Q4: 10,340 shares; 2025Q1: 10,888 shares; 2025Q2: 10,788 shares; 2025Q3: 12,600 shares; 2025Q4: 9,245 shares; 2026Q1: 9,714 shares; 2026Q2: 3,741 shares 3,741$556K<0.01%-5,973Timeline
MRPMILLROSE PPTYS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 18,500 shares 18,500$556K<0.01%newTimeline
IMOIMPERIAL OIL LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 4,900 shares; 2024Q4: 3,500 shares; 2025Q1: 3,500 shares; 2025Q2: 3,000 shares; 2025Q3: 3,000 shares; 2025Q4: 3,000 shares; 2026Q1: 3,000 shares; 2026Q2: 3,488 shares 3,488$555K<0.01%+488Timeline
EMAEMERA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 5,000 shares; 2025Q3: 5,000 shares; 2025Q4: 5,000 shares; 2026Q1: 5,000 shares; 2026Q2: 7,376 shares 7,376$555K<0.01%+2,376Timeline
WYNNWYNN RESORTS LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 19,459 shares; 2024Q4: 19,203 shares; 2025Q1: 20,847 shares; 2025Q2: 18,947 shares; 2025Q3: 16,106 shares; 2025Q4: 13,884 shares; 2026Q1: 15,315 shares; 2026Q2: 5,715 shares 5,715$555K<0.01%-9,600Timeline
SOFISOFI TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 19,000 shares; 2025Q4: 22,000 shares; 2026Q1: 22,000 shares; 2026Q2: 30,910 shares 30,910$554K<0.01%+8,910Timeline
AFRMAFFIRM HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 4,600 shares; 2025Q4: 4,600 shares; 2026Q1: 4,600 shares; 2026Q2: 6,778 shares 6,778$553K<0.01%+2,178Timeline
LPLALPL FINL HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 2,523 shares; 2024Q4: 1,600 shares; 2025Q1: 1,600 shares; 2025Q2: 1,400 shares; 2025Q3: 1,400 shares; 2025Q4: 1,400 shares; 2026Q1: 1,400 shares; 2026Q2: 1,952 shares 1,952$550K<0.01%+552Timeline
INSMINSMED INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 4,200 shares; 2026Q1: 4,200 shares; 2026Q2: 5,079 shares 5,079$542K<0.01%+879Timeline
COLDAMERICOLD REALTY TRUST INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 80,100 shares; 2024Q4: 80,100 shares; 2025Q1: 80,100 shares; 2025Q2: 81,400 shares; 2025Q3: 81,400 shares; 2025Q4: 58,600 shares; 2026Q1: 58,600 shares; 2026Q2: 34,400 shares 34,400$541K<0.01%-24,200Timeline
TTDTHE TRADE DESK INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 10,100 shares; 2024Q4: 8,600 shares; 2025Q1: 8,600 shares; 2025Q2: 7,700 shares; 2025Q3: 60,834 shares; 2025Q4: 60,357 shares; 2026Q1: 69,807 shares; 2026Q2: 29,838 shares 29,838$539K<0.01%-39,969Timeline
EPREPR PPTYSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 21,200 shares; 2024Q4: 21,200 shares; 2025Q1: 21,200 shares; 2025Q2: 21,200 shares; 2025Q3: 21,200 shares; 2025Q4: 15,300 shares; 2026Q1: 15,600 shares; 2026Q2: 9,000 shares 9,000$522K<0.01%-6,600Timeline
KRCKILROY REALTY CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 604,678 shares; 2024Q4: 540,578 shares; 2025Q1: 319,185 shares; 2025Q2: 33,600 shares; 2025Q3: 33,600 shares; 2025Q4: 24,100 shares; 2026Q1: 24,500 shares; 2026Q2: 13,900 shares 13,900$521K<0.01%-10,600Timeline
ASTSAST SPACEMOBILE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 4,300 shares; 2026Q2: 5,786 shares 5,786$514K<0.01%+1,486Timeline
UTHRUNITED THERAPEUTICS CORP DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 14,626 shares; 2024Q4: 800 shares; 2025Q1: 800 shares; 2025Q2: 700 shares; 2025Q3: 700 shares; 2025Q4: 700 shares; 2026Q1: 700 shares; 2026Q2: 938 shares 938$508K<0.01%+238Timeline
BAMBROOKFIELD ASSET MANAGMT LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 8,500 shares; 2024Q4: 6,800 shares; 2025Q1: 6,800 shares; 2025Q2: 7,500 shares; 2025Q3: 7,500 shares; 2025Q4: 7,500 shares; 2026Q1: 7,500 shares; 2026Q2: 7,975 shares 7,975$507K<0.01%+475Timeline
DVADAVITA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 9,443 shares; 2024Q4: 11,506 shares; 2025Q1: 11,645 shares; 2025Q2: 12,336 shares; 2025Q3: 14,681 shares; 2025Q4: 12,645 shares; 2026Q1: 8,628 shares; 2026Q2: 2,258 shares 2,258$502K<0.01%-6,370Timeline
ZMZOOM COMMUNICATIONS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 6,000 shares; 2024Q4: 4,800 shares; 2025Q1: 4,800 shares; 2025Q2: 4,200 shares; 2025Q3: 4,200 shares; 2025Q4: 4,200 shares; 2026Q1: 4,200 shares; 2026Q2: 5,784 shares 5,784$499K<0.01%+1,584Timeline
FWONKLIBERTY MEDIA CORP DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 4,800 shares; 2024Q4: 4,000 shares; 2025Q1: 4,000 shares; 2025Q2: 3,600 shares; 2025Q3: 3,600 shares; 2025Q4: 3,600 shares; 2026Q1: 3,600 shares; 2026Q2: 5,184 shares 5,184$493K<0.01%+1,584Timeline
HRLHORMEL FOODS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 49,573 shares; 2024Q4: 56,805 shares; 2025Q1: 61,785 shares; 2025Q2: 61,085 shares; 2025Q3: 77,321 shares; 2025Q4: 70,372 shares; 2026Q1: 67,071 shares; 2026Q2: 19,759 shares 19,759$490K<0.01%-47,312Timeline
BURLBURLINGTON STORES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,787 shares; 2024Q4: 1,200 shares; 2025Q1: 1,200 shares; 2025Q2: 1,100 shares; 2025Q3: 1,100 shares; 2025Q4: 1,100 shares; 2026Q1: 1,100 shares; 2026Q2: 1,536 shares 1,536$487K<0.01%+436Timeline
RDDTREDDIT INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 1,900 shares; 2025Q4: 1,900 shares; 2026Q1: 1,900 shares; 2026Q2: 2,791 shares 2,791$484K<0.01%+891Timeline
AOSSMITH A O CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 20,649 shares; 2024Q4: 24,809 shares; 2025Q1: 26,827 shares; 2025Q2: 25,687 shares; 2025Q3: 25,621 shares; 2025Q4: 23,487 shares; 2026Q1: 21,787 shares; 2026Q2: 7,582 shares 7,582$476K<0.01%-14,205Timeline
BNLBROADSTONE NET LEASE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 52,700 shares; 2024Q4: 52,700 shares; 2025Q1: 52,700 shares; 2025Q2: 54,000 shares; 2025Q3: 54,000 shares; 2025Q4: 38,500 shares; 2026Q1: 39,500 shares; 2026Q2: 22,900 shares 22,900$473K<0.01%-16,600Timeline
IRTINDEPENDENCE RLTY TR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 63,200 shares; 2024Q4: 63,200 shares; 2025Q1: 63,200 shares; 2025Q2: 64,400 shares; 2025Q3: 64,400 shares; 2025Q4: 49,600 shares; 2026Q1: 49,600 shares; 2026Q2: 28,200 shares 28,200$471K<0.01%-21,400Timeline
HEI-AHEICO CORP NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,900 shares; 2024Q4: 1,400 shares; 2025Q1: 1,400 shares; 2025Q2: 1,300 shares; 2025Q3: 1,300 shares; 2025Q4: 1,300 shares; 2026Q1: 1,300 shares; 2026Q2: 1,795 shares 1,795$463K<0.01%+495Timeline
MOSMOSAIC COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 59,417 shares; 2024Q4: 67,195 shares; 2025Q1: 64,495 shares; 2025Q2: 52,201 shares; 2025Q3: 58,827 shares; 2025Q4: 66,550 shares; 2026Q1: 53,211 shares; 2026Q2: 21,534 shares 21,534$456K<0.01%-31,677Timeline
TAPMOLSON COORS BEVERAGE COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 30,676 shares; 2024Q4: 31,202 shares; 2025Q1: 32,702 shares; 2025Q2: 36,281 shares; 2025Q3: 40,985 shares; 2025Q4: 34,227 shares; 2026Q1: 32,813 shares; 2026Q2: 11,511 shares 11,511$448K<0.01%-21,302Timeline
SLGSL GREEN RLTY CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 18,254 shares; 2024Q4: 19,654 shares; 2025Q1: 19,654 shares; 2025Q2: 20,354 shares; 2025Q3: 20,354 shares; 2025Q4: 14,554 shares; 2026Q1: 14,854 shares; 2026Q2: 8,554 shares 8,554$443K<0.01%-6,300Timeline
IONQIONQ INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 6,200 shares; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 8,180 shares 8,180$436K<0.01%newTimeline
NHINATIONAL HEALTH INVS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 11,700 shares; 2024Q4: 11,700 shares; 2025Q1: 11,700 shares; 2025Q2: 12,400 shares; 2025Q3: 13,100 shares; 2025Q4: 9,700 shares; 2026Q1: 9,700 shares; 2026Q2: 5,700 shares 5,700$435K<0.01%-4,000Timeline
APLEAPPLE HOSPITALITY REIT INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 63,800 shares; 2024Q4: 63,800 shares; 2025Q1: 63,800 shares; 2025Q2: 63,800 shares; 2025Q3: 63,800 shares; 2025Q4: 45,400 shares; 2026Q1: 45,400 shares; 2026Q2: 25,800 shares 25,800$434K<0.01%-19,600Timeline
RCIROGERS COMMUNICATIONS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 9,506 shares; 2024Q4: 8,600 shares; 2025Q1: 8,600 shares; 2025Q2: 6,100 shares; 2025Q3: 6,100 shares; 2025Q4: 6,100 shares; 2026Q1: 6,100 shares; 2026Q2: 8,872 shares 8,872$409K<0.01%+2,772Timeline
HIWHIGHWOODS PPTYS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 29,400 shares; 2024Q4: 29,400 shares; 2025Q1: 29,400 shares; 2025Q2: 29,400 shares; 2025Q3: 30,700 shares; 2025Q4: 21,700 shares; 2026Q1: 22,700 shares; 2026Q2: 13,100 shares 13,100$395K<0.01%-9,600Timeline
DSGXDESCARTES SYS GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 2,597 shares; 2024Q4: 1,600 shares; 2025Q1: 1,600 shares; 2025Q2: 1,500 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 3,997 shares 3,997$393K<0.01%newTimeline
NLYANNALY CAPITAL MANAGEMENT INQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 13,300 shares; 2024Q4: 13,300 shares; 2025Q1: 13,300 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 9,500 shares; 2026Q1: 13,600 shares; 2026Q2: 17,414 shares 17,414$389K<0.01%+3,814Timeline
TFIITFI INTERNATIONAL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 2,579 shares; 2024Q4: 1,500 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 1,400 shares; 2026Q2: 1,895 shares 1,895$387K<0.01%+495Timeline
NBIXNEUROCRINE BIOSCIENCES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 8,002 shares; 2024Q4: 1,900 shares; 2025Q1: 1,900 shares; 2025Q2: 1,700 shares; 2025Q3: 1,700 shares; 2025Q4: 1,700 shares; 2026Q1: 1,700 shares; 2026Q2: 2,294 shares 2,294$387K<0.01%+594Timeline
NSANATIONAL STORAGE AFFILIATESQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 19,400 shares; 2024Q4: 19,400 shares; 2025Q1: 19,700 shares; 2025Q2: 19,700 shares; 2025Q3: 19,700 shares; 2025Q4: 14,400 shares; 2026Q1: 14,400 shares; 2026Q2: 8,600 shares 8,600$382K<0.01%-5,800Timeline
HEIHEICO CORP NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,200 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 800 shares; 2025Q2: 700 shares; 2025Q3: 700 shares; 2025Q4: 700 shares; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 1,056 shares 1,056$376K<0.01%newTimeline
FCNCAFIRST CTZNS BANCSHARES INC DQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 300 shares; 2024Q4: 200 shares; 2025Q1: 200 shares; 2025Q2: 200 shares; 2025Q3: 200 shares; 2025Q4: 200 shares; 2026Q1: 200 shares; 2026Q2: 179 shares 179$372K<0.01%-21Timeline
CSLCARLISLE COS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 3,067 shares; 2024Q4: 900 shares; 2025Q1: 900 shares; 2025Q2: 800 shares; 2025Q3: 800 shares; 2025Q4: 800 shares; 2026Q1: 800 shares; 2026Q2: 996 shares 996$361K<0.01%+196Timeline
ZSZSCALER INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 2,100 shares; 2024Q4: 1,800 shares; 2025Q1: 1,800 shares; 2025Q2: 1,700 shares; 2025Q3: 1,700 shares; 2025Q4: 2,000 shares; 2026Q1: 2,000 shares; 2026Q2: 2,548 shares 2,548$360K<0.01%+548Timeline
LINELINEAGE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 17,400 shares; 2024Q4: 17,400 shares; 2025Q1: 17,400 shares; 2025Q2: 20,100 shares; 2025Q3: 20,100 shares; 2025Q4: 14,500 shares; 2026Q1: 14,500 shares; 2026Q2: 8,300 shares 8,300$359K<0.01%-6,200Timeline
CURBCURBLINE PPTYS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 26,550 shares; 2025Q1: 26,550 shares; 2025Q2: 26,550 shares; 2025Q3: 26,550 shares; 2025Q4: 19,650 shares; 2026Q1: 20,350 shares; 2026Q2: 11,650 shares 11,650$354K<0.01%-8,700Timeline
WSOWATSCO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 800 shares; 2024Q4: 700 shares; 2025Q1: 700 shares; 2025Q2: 600 shares; 2025Q3: 600 shares; 2025Q4: 600 shares; 2026Q1: 600 shares; 2026Q2: 838 shares 838$349K<0.01%+238Timeline
UEURBAN EDGE PPTYSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 33,700 shares; 2024Q4: 34,800 shares; 2025Q1: 34,800 shares; 2025Q2: 36,100 shares; 2025Q3: 36,100 shares; 2025Q4: 25,700 shares; 2026Q1: 26,600 shares; 2026Q2: 15,200 shares 15,200$348K<0.01%-11,400Timeline
RPMRPM INTL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 3,100 shares; 2024Q4: 2,500 shares; 2025Q1: 2,500 shares; 2025Q2: 2,200 shares; 2025Q3: 2,200 shares; 2025Q4: 2,200 shares; 2026Q1: 2,200 shares; 2026Q2: 3,091 shares 3,091$344K<0.01%+891Timeline
RKTROCKET COS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 19,000 shares; 2026Q1: 19,000 shares; 2026Q2: 21,800 shares 21,800$343K<0.01%+2,800Timeline
RIVNRIVIAN AUTOMOTIVE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 19,000 shares; 2024Q4: 14,400 shares; 2025Q1: 14,400 shares; 2025Q2: 12,900 shares; 2025Q3: 12,900 shares; 2025Q4: 12,900 shares; 2026Q1: 12,900 shares; 2026Q2: 19,533 shares 19,533$339K<0.01%+6,633Timeline
DKSDICKS SPORTING GOODS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 2,548 shares; 2024Q4: 1,100 shares; 2025Q1: 1,100 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 1,000 shares; 2025Q4: 1,400 shares; 2026Q1: 1,400 shares; 2026Q2: 1,494 shares 1,494$339K<0.01%+94Timeline
TRUTRANSUNIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 4,700 shares; 2024Q4: 119,488 shares; 2025Q1: 119,488 shares; 2025Q2: 119,088 shares; 2025Q3: 119,088 shares; 2025Q4: 3,300 shares; 2026Q1: 3,300 shares; 2026Q2: 4,686 shares 4,686$338K<0.01%+1,386Timeline
AKRACADIA RLTY TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 28,600 shares; 2024Q4: 32,700 shares; 2025Q1: 32,700 shares; 2025Q2: 32,700 shares; 2025Q3: 37,700 shares; 2025Q4: 26,700 shares; 2026Q1: 27,400 shares; 2026Q2: 16,000 shares 16,000$335K<0.01%-11,400Timeline
IVTINVENTRUST PPTYS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 19,400 shares; 2024Q4: 19,400 shares; 2025Q1: 22,000 shares; 2025Q2: 22,000 shares; 2025Q3: 22,000 shares; 2025Q4: 15,800 shares; 2026Q1: 15,800 shares; 2026Q2: 9,300 shares 9,300$329K<0.01%-6,500Timeline
FCPTFOUR CORNERS PPTY TR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 25,700 shares; 2024Q4: 25,700 shares; 2025Q1: 27,300 shares; 2025Q2: 27,300 shares; 2025Q3: 27,300 shares; 2025Q4: 22,000 shares; 2026Q1: 22,000 shares; 2026Q2: 13,000 shares 13,000$319K<0.01%-9,000Timeline
TOSTTOAST INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 9,400 shares; 2024Q4: 7,500 shares; 2025Q1: 7,500 shares; 2025Q2: 8,200 shares; 2025Q3: 8,200 shares; 2025Q4: 8,200 shares; 2026Q1: 8,200 shares; 2026Q2: 11,467 shares 11,467$319K<0.01%+3,267Timeline
TEAMATLASSIAN CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 3,700 shares; 2024Q4: 3,100 shares; 2025Q1: 3,100 shares; 2025Q2: 2,700 shares; 2025Q3: 2,700 shares; 2025Q4: 3,300 shares; 2026Q1: 3,300 shares; 2026Q2: 4,092 shares 4,092$318K<0.01%+792Timeline
PKPARK HOTELS & RESORTS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 58,492 shares; 2024Q4: 58,492 shares; 2025Q1: 58,492 shares; 2025Q2: 58,492 shares; 2025Q3: 56,892 shares; 2025Q4: 40,092 shares; 2026Q1: 40,092 shares; 2026Q2: 22,092 shares 22,092$315K<0.01%-18,000Timeline
GILGILDAN ACTIVEWEAR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 3,900 shares; 2026Q2: 4,279 shares 4,279$313K<0.01%+379Timeline
GFLGFL ENVIRONMENTAL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 4,000 shares; 2024Q4: 4,000 shares; 2025Q1: 36,742 shares; 2025Q2: 78,384 shares; 2025Q3: 117,967 shares; 2025Q4: 117,967 shares; 2026Q1: 117,967 shares; 2026Q2: 5,980 shares 5,980$312K<0.01%-111,987Timeline
BF-BBROWN FORMAN CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 33,051 shares; 2024Q4: 40,623 shares; 2025Q1: 47,937 shares; 2025Q2: 58,613 shares; 2025Q3: 62,284 shares; 2025Q4: 51,881 shares; 2026Q1: 54,320 shares; 2026Q2: 11,620 shares 11,620$310K<0.01%-42,700Timeline
GGGGRACO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 4,100 shares; 2024Q4: 3,200 shares; 2025Q1: 3,200 shares; 2025Q2: 2,900 shares; 2025Q3: 2,900 shares; 2025Q4: 2,900 shares; 2026Q1: 2,900 shares; 2026Q2: 3,989 shares 3,989$302K<0.01%+1,089Timeline
FNFFIDELITY NATL FINL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 6,357 shares; 2024Q4: 5,000 shares; 2025Q1: 5,000 shares; 2025Q2: 4,400 shares; 2025Q3: 4,400 shares; 2025Q4: 4,400 shares; 2026Q1: 4,400 shares; 2026Q2: 6,281 shares 6,281$296K<0.01%+1,881Timeline
DRHDIAMONDROCK HOSPITALITY COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 59,100 shares; 2024Q4: 59,100 shares; 2025Q1: 59,100 shares; 2025Q2: 59,100 shares; 2025Q3: 59,100 shares; 2025Q4: 41,500 shares; 2026Q1: 41,500 shares; 2026Q2: 24,200 shares 24,200$295K<0.01%-17,300Timeline
TWTRADEWEB MKTS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 3,000 shares; 2024Q4: 2,200 shares; 2025Q1: 2,200 shares; 2025Q2: 2,000 shares; 2025Q3: 2,000 shares; 2025Q4: 2,000 shares; 2026Q1: 2,000 shares; 2026Q2: 2,792 shares 2,792$278K<0.01%+792Timeline
MPTMEDICAL PROPERTIES TRUST INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 167,100 shares; 2024Q4: 167,100 shares; 2025Q1: 167,100 shares; 2025Q2: 141,700 shares; 2025Q3: 141,700 shares; 2025Q4: 102,200 shares; 2026Q1: 102,200 shares; 2026Q2: 59,500 shares 59,500$275K<0.01%-42,700Timeline
IOTSAMSARA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 5,600 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 7,300 shares; 2026Q1: 7,300 shares; 2026Q2: 8,458 shares 8,458$274K<0.01%+1,158Timeline
STNSTANTEC INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 3,100 shares; 2024Q4: 2,200 shares; 2025Q1: 27,096 shares; 2025Q2: 83,921 shares; 2025Q3: 78,708 shares; 2025Q4: 80,364 shares; 2026Q1: 80,364 shares; 2026Q2: 2,791 shares 2,791$273K<0.01%-77,573Timeline
CGCARLYLE GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 6,300 shares; 2024Q4: 4,400 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 4,000 shares; 2025Q3: 4,000 shares; 2025Q4: 4,000 shares; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 6,376 shares 6,376$268K<0.01%newTimeline
PEBPEBBLEBROOK HOTEL TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 33,768 shares; 2024Q4: 33,768 shares; 2025Q1: 33,768 shares; 2025Q2: 33,768 shares; 2025Q3: 33,768 shares; 2025Q4: 23,568 shares; 2026Q1: 23,568 shares; 2026Q2: 13,268 shares 13,268$258K<0.01%-10,300Timeline
CAECAE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 5,800 shares; 2025Q1: 5,800 shares; 2025Q2: 5,400 shares; 2025Q3: 5,400 shares; 2025Q4: 5,400 shares; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 7,083 shares 7,083$252K<0.01%newTimeline
SHOSUNSTONE HOTEL INVS INC NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 56,800 shares; 2024Q4: 56,800 shares; 2025Q1: 56,800 shares; 2025Q2: 56,800 shares; 2025Q3: 54,800 shares; 2025Q4: 38,300 shares; 2026Q1: 38,300 shares; 2026Q2: 21,300 shares 21,300$244K<0.01%-17,000Timeline
NTSTNETSTREIT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 21,300 shares; 2024Q4: 21,300 shares; 2025Q1: 21,300 shares; 2025Q2: 23,600 shares; 2025Q3: 23,600 shares; 2025Q4: 17,600 shares; 2026Q1: 17,600 shares; 2026Q2: 11,500 shares 11,500$243K<0.01%-6,100Timeline
DHCDIVERSIFIED HEALTHCARE TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 45,200 shares; 2026Q2: 26,000 shares 26,000$242K<0.01%-19,200Timeline
BCEBCE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 7,534 shares 7,534$230K<0.01%newTimeline
DEIDOUGLAS EMMETT INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 45,100 shares; 2024Q4: 45,100 shares; 2025Q1: 45,100 shares; 2025Q2: 45,100 shares; 2025Q3: 45,100 shares; 2025Q4: 32,700 shares; 2026Q1: 32,700 shares; 2026Q2: 19,300 shares 19,300$228K<0.01%-13,400Timeline
GTYGETTY RLTY CORP NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 13,900 shares; 2024Q4: 13,900 shares; 2025Q1: 13,900 shares; 2025Q2: 14,600 shares; 2025Q3: 14,600 shares; 2025Q4: 10,600 shares; 2026Q1: 11,300 shares; 2026Q2: 6,800 shares 6,800$227K<0.01%-4,500Timeline
CRCLCIRCLE INTERNET GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 3,593 shares 3,593$225K<0.01%newTimeline
LTCLTC PPTYS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 11,900 shares; 2024Q4: 11,900 shares; 2025Q1: 12,800 shares; 2025Q2: 12,800 shares; 2025Q3: 12,800 shares; 2025Q4: 9,100 shares; 2026Q1: 9,500 shares; 2026Q2: 5,800 shares 5,800$223K<0.01%-3,700Timeline
XHRXENIA HOTELS & RESORTS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 28,500 shares; 2024Q4: 28,500 shares; 2025Q1: 28,500 shares; 2025Q2: 28,500 shares; 2025Q3: 28,500 shares; 2025Q4: 19,800 shares; 2026Q1: 19,800 shares; 2026Q2: 10,900 shares 10,900$222K<0.01%-8,900Timeline
NWSNEWS CORP NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 9,963 shares; 2024Q4: 15,619 shares; 2025Q1: 15,619 shares; 2025Q2: 15,619 shares; 2025Q3: 18,619 shares; 2025Q4: 18,179 shares; 2026Q1: 17,940 shares; 2026Q2: 7,845 shares 7,845$220K<0.01%-10,095Timeline
SMASMARTSTOP SELF STORAG REIT IQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 11,500 shares; 2026Q2: 6,600 shares 6,600$214K<0.01%-4,900Timeline
IIPRINNOVATIVE INDL PPTYS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 7,900 shares; 2024Q4: 7,900 shares; 2025Q1: 7,900 shares; 2025Q2: 7,900 shares; 2025Q3: 7,900 shares; 2025Q4: 5,600 shares; 2026Q1: 5,600 shares; 2026Q2: 3,300 shares 3,300$205K<0.01%-2,300Timeline
GNLGLOBAL NET LEASE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 55,492 shares; 2024Q4: 55,492 shares; 2025Q1: 55,492 shares; 2025Q2: 55,492 shares; 2025Q3: 55,492 shares; 2025Q4: 40,292 shares; 2026Q1: 40,292 shares; 2026Q2: 22,492 shares 22,492$201K<0.01%-17,800Timeline
FSVFIRSTSERVICE CORP NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 997 shares 997$201K<0.01%newTimeline
RLJRLJ LODGING TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 42,617 shares; 2024Q4: 42,617 shares; 2025Q1: 42,617 shares; 2025Q2: 42,617 shares; 2025Q3: 42,617 shares; 2025Q4: 29,517 shares; 2026Q1: 25,517 shares; 2026Q2: 14,417 shares 14,417$171K<0.01%-11,100Timeline
PDMPIEDMONT REALTY TRUST INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 34,500 shares; 2024Q4: 34,500 shares; 2025Q1: 34,500 shares; 2025Q2: 34,500 shares; 2025Q3: 34,500 shares; 2025Q4: 24,700 shares; 2026Q1: 24,700 shares; 2026Q2: 14,600 shares 14,600$134K<0.01%-10,100Timeline
ESRTEMPIRE ST RLTY TR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 37,100 shares; 2024Q4: 37,100 shares; 2025Q1: 37,100 shares; 2025Q2: 39,800 shares; 2025Q3: 39,800 shares; 2025Q4: 27,300 shares; 2026Q1: 29,800 shares; 2026Q2: 16,200 shares 16,200$87.6K<0.01%-13,600Timeline

Sold out in Q2 2026

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
HONHONEYWELL INTL INC448,294$101Mshares
DDDUPONT DE NEMOURS INC301,458$13.8Mshares
VMIVALMONT INDS INC25,847$10.3Mshares
FELEFRANKLIN ELEC INC111,970$10.3Mshares
AYIACUITY INC21,793$6.11Mshares
OLEDUNIVERSAL DISPLAY CORP63,819$5.85Mshares
BMIBADGER METER INC27,523$4.19Mshares
HHHHOWARD HUGHES HOLDINGS INC60,130$3.8Mshares
NTNXNUTANIX INC92,571$3.52Mshares
BLDTOPBUILD COR9,807$3.45Mshares
CNMCORE & MAIN INC63,725$3.15Mshares
CCLCARNIVAL CORP117,012$3.03Mshares
CTRACOTERRA ENERGY INC85,273$3Mshares
MHKMOHAWK INDS INC29,070$2.86Mshares
ITRIITRON INC31,375$2.81Mshares
DMCDEL MONTE CORP69,483$2.8Mshares
MIRMIRION TECHNOLOGIES INC129,502$2.41Mshares
CWSTCASELLA WASTE SYS INC29,185$2.32Mshares
HOLXHOLOGIC INC29,504$2.23Mshares
LPXLOUISIANA PAC CORP29,967$2.18Mshares
EPAMEPAM SYS INC15,613$2.11Mshares
DOCSDOXIMITY INC71,133$1.66Mshares
PRGSPROGRESS SOFTWARE CORP57,289$1.47Mshares
POOLPOOL CORP7,027$1.42Mshares
CAGCONAGRA BRANDS INC87,995$1.38Mshares
CPBTHE CAMPBELLS COMPANY59,190$1.32Mshares
TRITHOMSON REUTERS CORP2,700$339Kshares
VREVERIS RESIDENTIAL INC16,800$317Kshares
SILASILA REALTY TRUST INC11,100$263Kshares
KWKENNEDY-WILSON HOLDINGS INC24,100$261Kshares
UMHUMH PPTYS INC16,900$244Kshares
HUBSHUBSPOT INC900$220Kshares
AATAMERICAN ASSETS TR INC10,300$190Kshares
PINSPINTEREST INC10,100$185Kshares
JBGSJBG SMITH PPTYS12,450$182Kshares
SAFESAFEHOLD INC11,000$149Kshares
SNAPSNAP INC18,200$83.7Kshares

How Q2 2026 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001104659-26-096604 base2026-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set

Filings

Every filing of this filer: 13F reports and notices, the 13D and 13G it filed or is a reporting person of, and Forms 3, 4 and 5 it reported as an owner.

FilingSubjectFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001104659-26-096604 Quarter ended 2026-06-302026-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001104659-26-058166 Quarter ended 2026-03-312026-05-11acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001104659-26-013741 Quarter ended 2025-12-312026-02-12acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001104659-25-104568 Quarter ended 2025-09-302025-10-31acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001104659-25-069438 Quarter ended 2025-06-302025-07-22acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001104659-25-048658 Quarter ended 2025-03-312025-05-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001104659-25-011615 Quarter ended 2024-12-312025-02-12acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001104659-24-117903 Quarter ended 2024-09-302024-11-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001104659-24-085770 Quarter ended 2024-06-302024-08-05acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001104659-24-060493 Quarter ended 2024-03-312024-05-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001104659-24-016833 Quarter ended 2023-12-312024-02-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR/A 0001104659-23-117017 Quarter ended 2023-06-302023-11-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001104659-23-117020 Quarter ended 2023-09-302023-11-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001104659-23-091156 Quarter ended 2023-06-302023-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set