JOBY JOBY AVIATION INC More: the full row for JOBY AVIATION INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 250 shares 250 $1.5K <0.01% The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them. Timeline RC READY CAPITAL CORP More: the full row for READY CAPITAL CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 255 shares; 2024Q4: 54 shares; 2025Q1: 290 shares 290 $1.48K <0.01% The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them. Timeline UFCS UNITED FIRE GROUP INC More: the full row for UNITED FIRE GROUP INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 53 shares; 2024Q4: 49 shares; 2025Q1: 49 shares 49 $1.44K <0.01% The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them. Timeline OII OCEANEERING INTL INC More: the full row for OCEANEERING INTL INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 234 shares; 2024Q4: 234 shares; 2025Q1: 66 shares 66 $1.44K <0.01% The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them. Timeline ADAM ADAMAS TRUST INC. More: the full row for ADAMAS TRUST INC. Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 413 shares; 2024Q4: 43 shares; 2025Q1: 220 shares 220 $1.43K <0.01% The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them. Timeline PUMP PROPETRO HLDG CORP More: the full row for PROPETRO HLDG CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 279 shares; 2024Q4: 69 shares; 2025Q1: 194 shares 194 $1.43K <0.01% The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them. Timeline GIGB GOLDMAN SACHS ETF TR More: the full row for GOLDMAN SACHS ETF TR Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 31 shares 31 $1.42K <0.01% The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them. Timeline DMC DEL MONTE CORP More: the full row for DEL MONTE CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 46 shares 46 $1.42K <0.01% The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them. Timeline SPARTANNASH CO SPARTANNASH CO More: the full row for SPARTANNASH CO Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 125 shares; 2024Q4: 124 shares; 2025Q1: 69 shares 69 $1.4K <0.01% The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them. CRI CARTERS INC More: the full row for CARTERS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 6 shares; 2024Q4: 50 shares; 2025Q1: 34 shares 34 $1.39K <0.01% The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them. Timeline CVE CENOVUS ENERGY INC More: the full row for CENOVUS ENERGY INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 100 shares; 2025Q1: 100 shares 100 $1.39K <0.01% The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them. Timeline FTRE FORTREA HLDGS INC More: the full row for FORTREA HLDGS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 237 shares; 2024Q4: 100 shares; 2025Q1: 182 shares 182 $1.37K <0.01% The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them. Timeline ULCC FRONTIER GROUP HLDGS INC More: the full row for FRONTIER GROUP HLDGS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 386 shares; 2025Q1: 312 shares 312 $1.35K <0.01% The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them. Timeline LGL GROUP INC LGL GROUP INC More: the full row for LGL GROUP INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4,267 shares; 2024Q4: 4,267 shares; 2025Q1: 4,267 shares 4,267 $1.35K <0.01% The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them. INVX INNOVEX INTERNATIONAL INC More: the full row for INNOVEX INTERNATIONAL INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 75 shares 75 $1.35K <0.01% The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them. Timeline AEO AMERICAN EAGLE OUTFITTERS IN More: the full row for AMERICAN EAGLE OUTFITTERS IN Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 882 shares; 2024Q4: 845 shares; 2025Q1: 115 shares 115 $1.34K <0.01% The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them. Timeline EVGO EVGO INC More: the full row for EVGO INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 500 shares; 2024Q4: 500 shares; 2025Q1: 500 shares 500 $1.33K <0.01% The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them. Timeline DFIN DONNELLEY FINL SOLUTIONS INC More: the full row for DONNELLEY FINL SOLUTIONS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 77 shares; 2024Q4: 77 shares; 2025Q1: 30 shares 30 $1.31K <0.01% The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them. Timeline MTUS METALLUS INC More: the full row for METALLUS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 216 shares; 2024Q4: 125 shares; 2025Q1: 98 shares 98 $1.31K <0.01% The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them. Timeline TRIUMPH GROUP INC NEW TRIUMPH GROUP INC NEW More: the full row for TRIUMPH GROUP INC NEW Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 51 shares 51 $1.29K <0.01% The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them. GSEU GOLDMAN SACHS ETF TR More: the full row for GOLDMAN SACHS ETF TR Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 33 shares 33 $1.27K <0.01% The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them. Timeline AMSF AMERISAFE INC More: the full row for AMERISAFE INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 24 shares 24 $1.26K <0.01% The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them. Timeline ACH ACCENDRA HEALTH INC More: the full row for ACCENDRA HEALTH INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 186 shares; 2024Q4: 232 shares; 2025Q1: 137 shares 137 $1.24K <0.01% The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them. Timeline SK GROWTH OPPORTUNITIES CORP SK GROWTH OPPORTUNITIES CORP More: the full row for SK GROWTH OPPORTUNITIES CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 100 shares 100 $1.22K <0.01% The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them. AAT AMERICAN ASSETS TR INC More: the full row for AMERICAN ASSETS TR INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 155 shares; 2024Q4: 155 shares; 2025Q1: 57 shares 57 $1.15K <0.01% The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them. Timeline RCUS ARCUS BIOSCIENCES INC More: the full row for ARCUS BIOSCIENCES INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 135 shares; 2024Q4: 118 shares; 2025Q1: 144 shares 144 $1.13K <0.01% The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them. Timeline PACS PACS GROUP INC More: the full row for PACS GROUP INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 100 shares; 2025Q1: 100 shares 100 $1.12K <0.01% The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them. Timeline THS TREEHOUSE FOODS INC More: the full row for TREEHOUSE FOODS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 133 shares; 2024Q4: 35 shares; 2025Q1: 41 shares 41 $1.11K <0.01% The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them. Timeline BCE BCE INC More: the full row for BCE INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 46 shares 46 $1.06K <0.01% The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them. Timeline BLMN BLOOMIN BRANDS INC More: the full row for BLOOMIN BRANDS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 761 shares; 2024Q4: 852 shares; 2025Q1: 142 shares 142 $1.02K <0.01% The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them. Timeline CENT CENTRAL GARDEN & PET CO More: the full row for CENTRAL GARDEN & PET CO Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 30 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 27 shares 27 $990 <0.01% The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them. Timeline STAA STAAR SURGICAL CO More: the full row for STAAR SURGICAL CO Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 48 shares; 2024Q4: 9 shares; 2025Q1: 54 shares 54 $952 <0.01% The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them. Timeline VALE VALE S A More: the full row for VALE S A Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 90 shares 90 $898 <0.01% The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them. Timeline SNDR SCHNEIDER NATIONAL INC More: the full row for SCHNEIDER NATIONAL INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 39 shares 39 $891 <0.01% The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them. Timeline ECPG ENCORE CAP GROUP INC More: the full row for ENCORE CAP GROUP INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 54 shares; 2024Q4: 41 shares; 2025Q1: 26 shares 26 $891 <0.01% The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them. Timeline ASIX ADVANSIX INC More: the full row for ADVANSIX INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 70 shares; 2024Q4: 90 shares; 2025Q1: 36 shares 36 $816 <0.01% The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them. Timeline ETD ETHAN ALLEN INTERIORS INC More: the full row for ETHAN ALLEN INTERIORS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 33 shares; 2024Q4: 33 shares; 2025Q1: 27 shares 27 $748 <0.01% The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them. Timeline ARCB ARCBEST CORP More: the full row for ARCBEST CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 61 shares; 2024Q4: 30 shares; 2025Q1: 10 shares 10 $706 <0.01% The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them. Timeline KNOP KNOT OFFSHORE PARTNERS LP More: the full row for KNOT OFFSHORE PARTNERS LP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 100 shares; 2024Q4: 100 shares; 2025Q1: 100 shares 100 $698 <0.01% The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them. Timeline COIN COINBASE GLOBAL INC More: the full row for COINBASE GLOBAL INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 4 shares 4 $689 <0.01% The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them. Timeline GEMD GOLDMAN SACHS ETF TR More: the full row for GOLDMAN SACHS ETF TR Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 17 shares 17 $689 <0.01% The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them. Timeline TMP TOMPKINS FINL CORP More: the full row for TOMPKINS FINL CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 10 shares; 2024Q4: 10 shares; 2025Q1: 10 shares 10 $630 <0.01% The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them. Timeline PRSU PURSUIT ATTRACTIONS AND HOSP More: the full row for PURSUIT ATTRACTIONS AND HOSP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 14 shares; 2024Q4: 14 shares; 2025Q1: 17 shares 17 $602 <0.01% The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them. Timeline CIM CHIMERA INVT CORP More: the full row for CHIMERA INVT CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 45 shares 45 $577 <0.01% The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them. Timeline HUBS HUBSPOT INC More: the full row for HUBSPOT INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 1 shares 1 $571 <0.01% The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them. Timeline HL HECLA MINING COMPANY More: the full row for HECLA MINING COMPANY Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 100 shares; 2024Q4: 100 shares; 2025Q1: 100 shares 100 $556 <0.01% The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them. Timeline IBLC ISHARES TR More: the full row for ISHARES TR Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 22 shares 22 $543 <0.01% The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them. Timeline ALNY ALNYLAM PHARMACEUTICALS INC More: the full row for ALNYLAM PHARMACEUTICALS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 2 shares 2 $540 <0.01% The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them. Timeline INN SUMMIT HOTEL PPTYS More: the full row for SUMMIT HOTEL PPTYS Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 427 shares; 2024Q4: 427 shares; 2025Q1: 99 shares 99 $536 <0.01% The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them. Timeline ROOKLINE BANCORP INC DEL ROOKLINE BANCORP INC DEL More: the full row for ROOKLINE BANCORP INC DEL Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 49 shares; 2024Q4: 49 shares; 2025Q1: 49 shares 49 $534 <0.01% The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them. RNG RINGCENTRAL INC More: the full row for RINGCENTRAL INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 21 shares; 2025Q1: 21 shares 21 $520 <0.01% The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them. Timeline VRT VERTIV HOLDINGS CO More: the full row for VERTIV HOLDINGS CO Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 463 shares; 2024Q4: 463 shares; 2025Q1: 7 shares 7 $505 <0.01% The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them. Timeline HOOD ROBINHOOD MKTS INC More: the full row for ROBINHOOD MKTS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 12 shares 12 $499 <0.01% The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them. Timeline GHYB GOLDMAN SACHS ETF TR More: the full row for GOLDMAN SACHS ETF TR Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 10 shares 10 $445 <0.01% The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them. Timeline CPNG COUPANG INC More: the full row for COUPANG INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 20 shares 20 $439 <0.01% The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them. Timeline LQDT LIQUIDITY SVCS INC More: the full row for LIQUIDITY SVCS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 14 shares; 2024Q4: 14 shares; 2025Q1: 14 shares 14 $434 <0.01% The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them. Timeline HEI-A HEICO CORP NEW More: the full row for HEICO CORP NEW Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 2 shares 2 $422 <0.01% The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them. Timeline ZS ZSCALER INC More: the full row for ZSCALER INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 60 shares; 2024Q4: 60 shares; 2025Q1: 2 shares 2 $397 <0.01% The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them. Timeline BNDX VANGUARD CHARLOTTE FDS More: the full row for VANGUARD CHARLOTTE FDS Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 17,721 shares; 2024Q4: 7,410 shares; 2025Q1: 8 shares 8 $391 <0.01% The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them. Timeline AIRE REALPHA TECH CORP More: the full row for REALPHA TECH CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 600 shares; 2024Q4: 555 shares; 2025Q1: 331 shares 331 $361 <0.01% The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them. Timeline NTNX NUTANIX INC More: the full row for NUTANIX INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 5 shares 5 $349 <0.01% The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them. Timeline PAHC PHIBRO ANIMAL HEALTH CORP More: the full row for PHIBRO ANIMAL HEALTH CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 16 shares; 2024Q4: 16 shares; 2025Q1: 16 shares 16 $342 <0.01% The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them. Timeline SSNC SS&C TECH HLDGS More: the full row for SS&C TECH HLDGS Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 6,500 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 4 shares 4 $334 <0.01% The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them. Timeline TRU TRANSUNION More: the full row for TRANSUNION Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 4 shares 4 $332 <0.01% The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them. Timeline Leslie's Inc Leslie's Inc More: the full row for Leslie's Inc Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 690 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 440 shares 440 $324 <0.01% The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them. AOSL ALPHA & OMEGA SEMICONDUCTOR More: the full row for ALPHA & OMEGA SEMICONDUCTOR Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 65 shares; 2024Q4: 30 shares; 2025Q1: 13 shares 13 $323 <0.01% The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them. Timeline FTI TECHNIPFMC PLC More: the full row for TECHNIPFMC PLC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 10 shares 10 $317 <0.01% The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them. Timeline OKTA OKTA INC More: the full row for OKTA INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 625 shares; 2024Q4: 131 shares; 2025Q1: 3 shares 3 $316 <0.01% The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them. Timeline WT WISDOMTREE INC More: the full row for WISDOMTREE INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 272 shares; 2024Q4: 272 shares; 2025Q1: 34 shares 34 $303 <0.01% The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them. Timeline TW TRADEWEB MKTS INC More: the full row for TRADEWEB MKTS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 2 shares 2 $297 <0.01% The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them. Timeline NTRA NATERA INC More: the full row for NATERA INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 2 shares 2 $283 <0.01% The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them. Timeline RITM RITHM CAPITAL CORP More: the full row for RITHM CAPITAL CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 24 shares 24 $275 <0.01% The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them. Timeline TOST TOAST INC More: the full row for TOAST INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 8 shares 8 $265 <0.01% The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them. Timeline ZIMVIE INC ZIMVIE INC More: the full row for ZIMVIE INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 81 shares; 2024Q4: 24 shares; 2025Q1: 24 shares 24 $259 <0.01% The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them. TFSL TFS FINL CORP More: the full row for TFS FINL CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 20,000 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 20 shares 20 $248 <0.01% The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them. Timeline ZD ZIFF DAVIS INC More: the full row for ZIFF DAVIS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 47 shares; 2024Q4: 82 shares; 2025Q1: 6 shares 6 $225 <0.01% The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them. Timeline APG API GROUP CORP More: the full row for API GROUP CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 6 shares 6 $215 <0.01% The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them. Timeline COLD AMERICOLD REALTY TRUST INC More: the full row for AMERICOLD REALTY TRUST INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 10 shares 10 $215 <0.01% The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them. Timeline ROKU ROKU INC More: the full row for ROKU INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 3 shares 3 $211 <0.01% The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them. Timeline STIP ISHARES TR More: the full row for ISHARES TR Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 2 shares 2 $207 <0.01% The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them. Timeline Z ZILLOW GROUP INC More: the full row for ZILLOW GROUP INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 3 shares 3 $206 <0.01% The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them. Timeline CTKB CYTEK BIOSCIENCES INC More: the full row for CYTEK BIOSCIENCES INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 131 shares; 2024Q4: 373 shares; 2025Q1: 50 shares 50 $201 <0.01% The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them. Timeline OWL BLUE OWL CAPITAL INC More: the full row for BLUE OWL CAPITAL INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 10 shares 10 $200 <0.01% The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them. Timeline ALSN ALLISON TRANSMISSION HLDGS I More: the full row for ALLISON TRANSMISSION HLDGS I Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 2 shares 2 $191 <0.01% The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them. Timeline IONS IONIS PHARMACEUTICALS INC More: the full row for IONIS PHARMACEUTICALS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 6 shares 6 $181 <0.01% The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them. Timeline ESTC ELASTIC N V More: the full row for ELASTIC N V Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 2 shares 2 $178 <0.01% The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them. Timeline MDB MONGODB INC More: the full row for MONGODB INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 1 shares 1 $175 <0.01% The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them. Timeline HZO MARINEMAX INC More: the full row for MARINEMAX INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 70 shares; 2024Q4: 72 shares; 2025Q1: 8 shares 8 $172 <0.01% The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them. Timeline S SENTINELONE INC More: the full row for SENTINELONE INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 8 shares 8 $145 <0.01% The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them. Timeline GTLB GITLAB INC More: the full row for GITLAB INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 3 shares 3 $141 <0.01% The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them. Timeline CFLT CONFLUENT INC-CLASS A More: the full row for CONFLUENT INC-CLASS A Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 6 shares 6 $141 <0.01% The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them. Timeline XP XP INC More: the full row for XP INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 168 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 10 shares 10 $138 <0.01% The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them. Timeline SIRI SIRIUSXM HOLDINGS INC More: the full row for SIRIUSXM HOLDINGS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 6 shares 6 $135 <0.01% The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them. Timeline BROS DUTCH BROS INC More: the full row for DUTCH BROS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 2 shares 2 $123 <0.01% The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them. Timeline ALAB ASTERA LABS INC More: the full row for ASTERA LABS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 2 shares 2 $119 <0.01% The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them. Timeline U UNITY SOFTWARE INC More: the full row for UNITY SOFTWARE INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 6 shares 6 $118 <0.01% The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them. Timeline GLOB GLOBANT S A More: the full row for GLOBANT S A Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 1 shares 1 $118 <0.01% The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them. Timeline MAGN MAGNERA CORP More: the full row for MAGNERA CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 5 shares 5 $91 <0.01% The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them. Timeline SN SHARKNINJA INC More: the full row for SHARKNINJA INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 1 shares 1 $83 <0.01% The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them. Timeline RIG TRANSOCEAN LTD More: the full row for TRANSOCEAN LTD Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 26 shares; 2024Q4: 26 shares; 2025Q1: 26 shares 26 $82 <0.01% The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them. Timeline OABI OMNIAB INC More: the full row for OMNIAB INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 29 shares; 2024Q4: 29 shares; 2025Q1: 29 shares 29 $70 <0.01% The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them. Timeline NBIS NEBIUS GROUP N.V. More: the full row for NEBIUS GROUP N.V. Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 839 shares; 2024Q4: 3 shares; 2025Q1: 3 shares 3 $63 <0.01% The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them. Timeline VXRT VAXART INC COM NEW (DE) More: the full row for VAXART INC COM NEW (DE) Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 100 shares; 2024Q4: 100 shares; 2025Q1: 100 shares 100 $41 <0.01% The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them. Timeline ASSERTIO HOLDINGS INC ASSERTIO HOLDINGS INC More: the full row for ASSERTIO HOLDINGS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 35 shares; 2024Q4: 35 shares; 2025Q1: 35 shares 35 $24 <0.01% The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them. BNED BARNES & NOBLE ED INC More: the full row for BARNES & NOBLE ED INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1 shares; 2024Q4: 1 shares; 2025Q1: 1 shares 1 $11 <0.01% The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them. Timeline