Skip to content

TOMS Capital Investment Management LP

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1743937, NEW YORK, NY

TOMS Capital Investment Management LP reported $4,763,507,953 across 21 holdings for the quarter ended 2025-12-31, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-02-17. Its ten largest share positions make up 92.31% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0000902664-26-001144

Period
2025-12-31
Reported value
$4.76B
Holdings
21
Top 10 weight
92.31%
New
13
Sold out
14

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
TGTnew+2,635,000$258M
NVDAnew+690,000$129M
FISnew+1,664,000$111M
KMBnew+915,000$92.3M
FWONKnew+765,000$75.4M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
KVUEexited-17,400,000-$282M
CORZexited-5,663,000-$102M
GOOGexited-366,000-$89M
BILLexited-1,354,248-$71.7M
FICOexited-47,500-$71.1M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q4 2025

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0000902664-26-001144, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $1,434,966,365, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
TGTTARGET CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 2,635,000 shares 2,635,000$258M17.95%newTimeline
UNPUNION PAC CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 906,682 shares; 2025Q4: 951,500 shares 951,500$220M15.34%+44,818Timeline
UALUNITED AIRLS HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 760,000 shares; 2025Q4: 1,300,600 shares 1,300,600$145M10.13%+540,600Timeline
NVDANVIDIA CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 403,600 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 690,000 shares 690,000$129M8.97%newTimeline
CRSCARPENTER TECHNOLOGY CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 386,000 shares; 2025Q3: 462,000 shares; 2025Q4: 387,000 shares 387,000$122M8.49%-75,000Timeline
FISFIDELITY NATL INFORMATION SVQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 1,664,000 shares 1,664,000$111M7.71%newTimeline
KMBKIMBERLY-CLARK CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 915,000 shares 915,000$92.3M6.43%newTimeline
TSMTAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFACQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 674,400 shares; 2024Q4: 435,000 shares; 2025Q1: 643,000 shares; 2025Q2: 265,000 shares; 2025Q3: 190,000 shares; 2025Q4: 287,700 shares 287,700$87.4M6.09%+97,700Timeline
MSGSMADISON SQUARE GRDN SPRT CORQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 180,500 shares; 2025Q4: 329,705 shares 329,705$85.3M5.94%+149,205Timeline
FWONKLIBERTY MEDIA CORP DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 765,000 shares 765,000$75.4M5.25%newTimeline
METAMETA PLATFORMS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 109,800 shares 109,800$72.5M5.05%newTimeline
FRFIRST INDL RLTY TR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 425,000 shares 425,000$24.3M1.7%newTimeline
APGAPI GROUP CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 354,000 shares 354,000$13.5M0.94%newTimeline

Options

Puts and calls, as filed. The amount and value describe the underlying shares, not the option premium, so they stay out of % of portfolio (H5).

SecurityTypeAmountValueChange
SPYSTATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T SHSput3,000,000$2.05B+400,000
TSMTAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC SPONSORED ADSput1,264,600$384M+809,600
UNPUNION PAC CORP COMcall1,340,300$310M+326,700
WMTWALMART INC COMput2,000,000$223Mnew
AIGAMERICAN INTL GROUP INC Stockcall2,500,000$214Mnew
FRFIRST INDL RLTY TR INC REITcall1,000,000$57.3Mnew
RIOTRIOT PLATFORMS INC COMcall4,009,400$50.8Mnew
CORZCORE SCIENTIFIC INC NEW COMcall3,000,000$43.7Mnew

Sold out in Q4 2025

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
KVUEKENVUE INC24,853,300$403Mcall
RSPINVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T2,000,000$379Mcall
KVUEKENVUE INC17,400,000$282Mshares
FCXFREEPORT MCMORAN INC4,000,000$157Mcall
CORZCORE SCIENTIFIC INC NEW5,663,000$102Mshares
GOOGALPHABET INC366,000$89Mshares
BILLBILL HOLDINGS INC1,354,248$71.7Mshares
FICOFAIR ISAAC CORP47,500$71.1Mshares
BILLBILL HOLDINGS INC1,000,000$53Mcall
JBSJBS N.V.3,139,300$46.9Mcall
HIHILLENBRAND INC1,000,000$27Mcall
TONXTON STRATEGY CO2,318,522$16.3Mshares
QQQINVESCO QQQ TR24,300$14.6Mput
QQQINVESCO QQQ TR7,700$4.62Mcall

How Q4 2025 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0000902664-26-001144 base2026-02-17acceptance time not in the bulk data set