Skip to content

THB ASSET MANAGEMENT

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1057439, NORWALK, CT

THB ASSET MANAGEMENT reported $360,469,000 across 151 holdings for the quarter ended 2020-09-30, in a 13F-HR filed 2020-11-06. Its ten largest share positions make up 21.42% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001057439-20-000013

Period
2020-09-30
Reported value
$360M
Holdings
151
Top 10 weight
21.42%
New
10
Sold out
8

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
CIRCOR INTL INCnew+107,543$2.94M
ORION ENERGY SYSTEMS INCnew+367,807$2.78M
SKILLSOFT CORP CL Anew+253,653$2.68M
ASPUnew+200,322$2.24M
NSSCadded+91,797$2.16M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
APPSreduced-349,764-$11.4M
DIODreduced-72,292-$4.08M
FLGTexited-174,062-$2.78M
PARreduced-65,143-$2.64M
AEISreduced-39,197-$2.47M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q3 2020

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001057439-20-000013, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $360,469,000, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
PARPAR TECHNOLOGY CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: 694,526 shares; 2019Q2: 594,221 shares; 2019Q3: 504,580 shares; 2019Q4: 440,123 shares; 2020Q1: 432,501 shares; 2020Q2: 304,026 shares; 2020Q3: 238,883 shares 238,883$9.68M2.68%-65,143Timeline
RENEWABLE ENERGY GROUP INCRENEWABLE ENERGY GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: not reported; 2019Q2: 389,040 shares; 2019Q3: 518,556 shares; 2019Q4: 533,062 shares; 2020Q1: 374,985 shares; 2020Q2: 181,142 shares; 2020Q3: 177,829 shares 177,829$9.5M2.64%-3,313
PERFICIENT INCPERFICIENT INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: not reported; 2019Q2: not reported; 2019Q3: not reported; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: 141,216 shares; 2020Q2: 221,787 shares; 2020Q3: 203,909 shares 203,909$8.71M2.42%-17,878
CCSCENTURY COMMUNITIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: 312,444 shares; 2019Q2: 285,651 shares; 2019Q3: 259,942 shares; 2019Q4: 219,782 shares; 2020Q1: 236,390 shares; 2020Q2: 198,463 shares; 2020Q3: 183,928 shares 183,928$7.79M2.16%-14,535Timeline
TPICQTPI COMPOSITES INC COMQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: not reported; 2019Q2: not reported; 2019Q3: 166,134 shares; 2019Q4: 310,191 shares; 2020Q1: 350,422 shares; 2020Q2: 293,314 shares; 2020Q3: 265,398 shares 265,398$7.68M2.13%-27,916Timeline
BJRIBJS RESTAURANTS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: not reported; 2019Q2: not reported; 2019Q3: not reported; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: 284,376 shares; 2020Q2: 275,169 shares; 2020Q3: 250,625 shares 250,625$7.38M2.05%-24,544Timeline
GUESS? INCGUESS? INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: not reported; 2019Q2: not reported; 2019Q3: not reported; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: 355,100 shares; 2020Q2: 499,472 shares; 2020Q3: 626,791 shares 626,791$7.28M2.02%+127,319
PLUSEPLUS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: 115,368 shares; 2019Q2: 107,541 shares; 2019Q3: 95,590 shares; 2019Q4: 89,018 shares; 2020Q1: 99,958 shares; 2020Q2: 88,914 shares; 2020Q3: 88,799 shares 88,799$6.5M1.8%-115Timeline
BLFSBIOLIFE SOLUTIONS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: not reported; 2019Q2: not reported; 2019Q3: 146,995 shares; 2019Q4: 155,447 shares; 2020Q1: 137,761 shares; 2020Q2: 226,023 shares; 2020Q3: 221,664 shares 221,664$6.41M1.78%-4,359Timeline
UPLDUPLAND SOFTWARE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: not reported; 2019Q2: not reported; 2019Q3: 69,035 shares; 2019Q4: 93,216 shares; 2020Q1: 168,917 shares; 2020Q2: 178,440 shares; 2020Q3: 166,044 shares 166,044$6.26M1.74%-12,396Timeline
MHOM/I HOMES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: 169,008 shares; 2019Q2: 160,793 shares; 2019Q3: 146,455 shares; 2019Q4: 129,771 shares; 2020Q1: 154,750 shares; 2020Q2: 129,174 shares; 2020Q3: 121,545 shares 121,545$5.6M1.55%-7,629Timeline
BUSEFIRST BUSEY CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: 520,319 shares; 2019Q2: 456,587 shares; 2019Q3: 446,374 shares; 2019Q4: 414,507 shares; 2020Q1: 366,740 shares; 2020Q2: 284,529 shares; 2020Q3: 350,365 shares 350,365$5.57M1.54%+65,836Timeline
CAKECHEESECAKE FACTORY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: not reported; 2019Q2: not reported; 2019Q3: not reported; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: 71,860 shares; 2020Q2: 211,335 shares; 2020Q3: 192,649 shares 192,649$5.34M1.48%-18,686Timeline
UCTTULTRA CLEAN HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: 475,380 shares; 2019Q2: 529,955 shares; 2019Q3: 519,854 shares; 2019Q4: 470,477 shares; 2020Q1: 356,171 shares; 2020Q2: 289,375 shares; 2020Q3: 246,900 shares 246,900$5.3M1.47%-42,475Timeline
LMATLEMAITRE VASCULAR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: 377,781 shares; 2019Q2: 342,031 shares; 2019Q3: 283,195 shares; 2019Q4: 264,513 shares; 2020Q1: 233,193 shares; 2020Q2: 176,921 shares; 2020Q3: 162,688 shares 162,688$5.29M1.47%-14,233Timeline
JYNTJOINT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: not reported; 2019Q2: not reported; 2019Q3: 159,580 shares; 2019Q4: 177,169 shares; 2020Q1: 164,931 shares; 2020Q2: 252,941 shares; 2020Q3: 292,755 shares 292,755$5.09M1.41%+39,814Timeline
ALTRA HOLDINGS INCALTRA HOLDINGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: 17,990 shares; 2019Q2: 17,990 shares; 2019Q3: 33,181 shares; 2019Q4: 20,021 shares; 2020Q1: 41,601 shares; 2020Q2: 139,996 shares; 2020Q3: 137,545 shares 137,545$5.08M1.41%-2,451
BOOTBOOT BARN HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: not reported; 2019Q2: not reported; 2019Q3: not reported; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: 152,333 shares; 2020Q3: 173,944 shares 173,944$4.89M1.36%+21,611Timeline
SNBRQSLEEP NUMBER CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: not reported; 2019Q2: not reported; 2019Q3: not reported; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: 83,407 shares; 2020Q3: 97,052 shares 97,052$4.75M1.32%+13,645Timeline
AMBAAMBARELLA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: not reported; 2019Q2: not reported; 2019Q3: not reported; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: 90,099 shares; 2020Q2: 95,759 shares; 2020Q3: 90,308 shares 90,308$4.71M1.31%-5,451Timeline
PING IDENTITY HOLDING CORPPING IDENTITY HOLDING CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: not reported; 2019Q2: not reported; 2019Q3: not reported; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: 191,654 shares; 2020Q2: 185,258 shares; 2020Q3: 147,631 shares 147,631$4.61M1.28%-37,627
CDLXCARDLYTICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: not reported; 2019Q2: not reported; 2019Q3: not reported; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: 155,474 shares; 2020Q2: 65,749 shares; 2020Q3: 64,965 shares 64,965$4.58M1.27%-784Timeline
SONOSONOS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: not reported; 2019Q2: not reported; 2019Q3: 358,446 shares; 2019Q4: 590,986 shares; 2020Q1: 564,874 shares; 2020Q2: 372,532 shares; 2020Q3: 297,331 shares 297,331$4.51M1.25%-75,201Timeline
CRMTAMERICAS CAR-MART INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: not reported; 2019Q2: not reported; 2019Q3: not reported; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: 28,092 shares; 2020Q2: 52,341 shares; 2020Q3: 50,940 shares 50,940$4.32M1.2%-1,401Timeline
KOPKOPPERS HOLDINGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: 311,193 shares; 2019Q2: 327,259 shares; 2019Q3: 318,946 shares; 2019Q4: 314,910 shares; 2020Q1: 339,031 shares; 2020Q2: 279,580 shares; 2020Q3: 206,211 shares 206,211$4.31M1.2%-73,369Timeline
OSBCOLD SECOND BANCORP INC DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: 1,327,440 shares; 2019Q2: 1,102,074 shares; 2019Q3: 967,937 shares; 2019Q4: 971,961 shares; 2020Q1: 863,298 shares; 2020Q2: 601,440 shares; 2020Q3: 561,164 shares 561,164$4.21M1.17%-40,276Timeline
TRNSTRANSCAT INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: 241,906 shares; 2019Q2: 248,953 shares; 2019Q3: 219,654 shares; 2019Q4: 209,325 shares; 2020Q1: 195,299 shares; 2020Q2: 165,550 shares; 2020Q3: 142,858 shares 142,858$4.18M1.16%-22,692Timeline
HYHYSTER-YALE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: not reported; 2019Q2: not reported; 2019Q3: not reported; 2019Q4: 117,564 shares; 2020Q1: 166,300 shares; 2020Q2: 136,967 shares; 2020Q3: 111,808 shares 111,808$4.15M1.15%-25,159Timeline
GBXGREENBRIER COS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: not reported; 2019Q2: not reported; 2019Q3: not reported; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: 70,518 shares; 2020Q3: 141,254 shares 141,254$4.15M1.15%+70,736Timeline
ALNTALLIENT INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: 183,421 shares; 2019Q2: 158,656 shares; 2019Q3: 142,800 shares; 2019Q4: 149,150 shares; 2020Q1: 121,833 shares; 2020Q2: 103,489 shares; 2020Q3: 100,296 shares 100,296$4.14M1.15%-3,193Timeline
SKYWSKYWEST INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: not reported; 2019Q2: not reported; 2019Q3: not reported; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: 96,806 shares; 2020Q2: 144,516 shares; 2020Q3: 133,847 shares 133,847$4M1.11%-10,669Timeline
NVRIENVIRI CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: not reported; 2019Q2: not reported; 2019Q3: not reported; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: 246,815 shares; 2020Q2: 301,154 shares; 2020Q3: 278,502 shares 278,502$3.87M1.07%-22,652Timeline
GHMGRAHAM CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: 713,556 shares; 2019Q2: 592,679 shares; 2019Q3: 536,620 shares; 2019Q4: 527,918 shares; 2020Q1: 459,673 shares; 2020Q2: 331,532 shares; 2020Q3: 296,287 shares 296,287$3.78M1.05%-35,245Timeline
DEL TACO RESTAURANTS INC NEWDEL TACO RESTAURANTS INC NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: 511,547 shares; 2019Q2: 548,695 shares; 2019Q3: 465,408 shares; 2019Q4: 456,400 shares; 2020Q1: 602,444 shares; 2020Q2: 481,383 shares; 2020Q3: 455,014 shares 455,014$3.73M1.04%-26,369
ADUSADDUS HOMECARE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: 127,939 shares; 2019Q2: 128,955 shares; 2019Q3: 123,826 shares; 2019Q4: 111,220 shares; 2020Q1: 57,339 shares; 2020Q2: 44,634 shares; 2020Q3: 39,297 shares 39,297$3.71M1.03%-5,337Timeline
ICHRICHOR HOLDINGSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: not reported; 2019Q2: not reported; 2019Q3: not reported; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: 126,605 shares; 2020Q3: 169,099 shares 169,099$3.65M1.01%+42,494Timeline
U S XPRESS ENTERPRISES INCU S XPRESS ENTERPRISES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: not reported; 2019Q2: not reported; 2019Q3: not reported; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: 856,182 shares; 2020Q2: 627,485 shares; 2020Q3: 427,786 shares 427,786$3.53M0.98%-199,699
NSSCNAPCO SEC TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: not reported; 2019Q2: not reported; 2019Q3: not reported; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: 56,799 shares; 2020Q3: 148,596 shares 148,596$3.49M0.97%+91,797Timeline
OFIXORTHOFIX MED INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: 41,191 shares; 2019Q2: 137,288 shares; 2019Q3: 153,819 shares; 2019Q4: 162,978 shares; 2020Q1: 141,558 shares; 2020Q2: 113,363 shares; 2020Q3: 106,510 shares 106,510$3.32M0.92%-6,853Timeline
AMRXAMNEAL PHARMACEUTICALS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: not reported; 2019Q2: not reported; 2019Q3: not reported; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: 651,150 shares; 2020Q3: 833,104 shares 833,104$3.23M0.9%+181,954Timeline
ONTOONTO INNOVATION INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: not reported; 2019Q2: not reported; 2019Q3: not reported; 2019Q4: 201,087 shares; 2020Q1: 189,156 shares; 2020Q2: 108,847 shares; 2020Q3: 107,680 shares 107,680$3.21M0.89%-1,167Timeline
PROVIDENCE SVC CORPPROVIDENCE SVC CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: 6,581 shares; 2019Q2: 6,581 shares; 2019Q3: 6,574 shares; 2019Q4: 6,574 shares; 2020Q1: 36,834 shares; 2020Q2: 34,033 shares; 2020Q3: 34,029 shares 34,029$3.16M0.88%-4
CARDIOVASCULAR SYSTEMS INCCARDIOVASCULAR SYSTEMS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: 157,856 shares; 2019Q2: 144,292 shares; 2019Q3: 129,721 shares; 2019Q4: 120,931 shares; 2020Q1: 102,426 shares; 2020Q2: 81,100 shares; 2020Q3: 76,780 shares 76,780$3.02M0.84%-4,320
AMRCAMERESCO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: not reported; 2019Q2: not reported; 2019Q3: not reported; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: 124,492 shares; 2020Q2: 93,397 shares; 2020Q3: 89,804 shares 89,804$3M0.83%-3,593Timeline
ATRION CORPORATIONATRION CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: 11,580 shares; 2019Q2: 11,063 shares; 2019Q3: 9,559 shares; 2019Q4: 9,212 shares; 2020Q1: 5,996 shares; 2020Q2: 4,927 shares; 2020Q3: 4,770 shares 4,770$2.99M0.83%-157
CIRCOR INTL INCCIRCOR INTL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: 168,759 shares; 2019Q2: 154,890 shares; 2019Q3: not reported; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: 107,543 shares 107,543$2.94M0.82%new
APPSDIGITAL TURBINE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: not reported; 2019Q2: not reported; 2019Q3: not reported; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: 391,099 shares; 2020Q2: 437,086 shares; 2020Q3: 87,322 shares 87,322$2.86M0.79%-349,764Timeline
ORION ENERGY SYSTEMS INCORION ENERGY SYSTEMS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: not reported; 2019Q2: not reported; 2019Q3: not reported; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: 367,807 shares 367,807$2.78M0.77%new
JOUTJOHNSON OUTDOORS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: 221,935 shares; 2019Q2: 210,068 shares; 2019Q3: 179,813 shares; 2019Q4: 165,717 shares; 2020Q1: 115,513 shares; 2020Q2: 45,333 shares; 2020Q3: 33,904 shares 33,904$2.78M0.77%-11,429Timeline
NWPXNWPX INFRASTRUCTURE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: not reported; 2019Q2: not reported; 2019Q3: not reported; 2019Q4: 142,046 shares; 2020Q1: 137,699 shares; 2020Q2: 109,264 shares; 2020Q3: 102,683 shares 102,683$2.72M0.75%-6,581Timeline
UTIUNIVERSAL TECHNICAL INST INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: not reported; 2019Q2: not reported; 2019Q3: not reported; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: 339,166 shares; 2020Q2: 294,118 shares; 2020Q3: 533,042 shares 533,042$2.71M0.75%+238,924Timeline
VPGVISHAY PRECISION GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: 244,618 shares; 2019Q2: 207,853 shares; 2019Q3: 193,051 shares; 2019Q4: 175,850 shares; 2020Q1: 126,678 shares; 2020Q2: 107,392 shares; 2020Q3: 106,405 shares 106,405$2.69M0.75%-987Timeline
SKILLSOFT CORP CL ASKILLSOFT CORP CL AQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: not reported; 2019Q2: not reported; 2019Q3: not reported; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: 253,653 shares 253,653$2.68M0.74%new
MLABMESA LABS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: 60,125 shares; 2019Q2: 59,368 shares; 2019Q3: 53,933 shares; 2019Q4: 44,540 shares; 2020Q1: 17,866 shares; 2020Q2: 11,773 shares; 2020Q3: 10,382 shares 10,382$2.64M0.73%-1,391Timeline
KAIKADANT INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: not reported; 2019Q2: not reported; 2019Q3: 24,311 shares; 2019Q4: 32,854 shares; 2020Q1: 29,098 shares; 2020Q2: 23,304 shares; 2020Q3: 22,577 shares 22,577$2.47M0.69%-727Timeline
PLPCPREFORMED LINE PRODS COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: not reported; 2019Q2: not reported; 2019Q3: not reported; 2019Q4: 31,014 shares; 2020Q1: 63,891 shares; 2020Q2: 50,936 shares; 2020Q3: 50,084 shares 50,084$2.44M0.68%-852Timeline
ORNORION GROUP HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: not reported; 2019Q2: not reported; 2019Q3: 974,605 shares; 2019Q4: 1,050,869 shares; 2020Q1: 868,867 shares; 2020Q2: 766,441 shares; 2020Q3: 849,010 shares 849,010$2.33M0.65%+82,569Timeline
RANDOLPH BANCORP INCRANDOLPH BANCORP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: 511,564 shares; 2019Q2: 452,377 shares; 2019Q3: 390,170 shares; 2019Q4: 337,668 shares; 2020Q1: 291,186 shares; 2020Q2: 217,482 shares; 2020Q3: 187,459 shares 187,459$2.33M0.65%-30,023
ASPUASPEN GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: not reported; 2019Q2: not reported; 2019Q3: not reported; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: 200,322 shares 200,322$2.24M0.62%newTimeline
AORTARTIVION INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: 268,215 shares; 2019Q2: 272,590 shares; 2019Q3: 246,521 shares; 2019Q4: 216,047 shares; 2020Q1: 144,432 shares; 2020Q2: 124,030 shares; 2020Q3: 118,411 shares 118,411$2.19M0.61%-5,619Timeline
NNBRNN INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: not reported; 2019Q2: not reported; 2019Q3: not reported; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: 416,279 shares 416,279$2.15M0.6%newTimeline
BSETBASSETT FURNITURE INDS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: 297,215 shares; 2019Q2: 307,969 shares; 2019Q3: 258,956 shares; 2019Q4: 206,373 shares; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: 155,777 shares 155,777$2.13M0.59%newTimeline
ULBIULTRALIFE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: 627,736 shares; 2019Q2: 641,122 shares; 2019Q3: 599,867 shares; 2019Q4: 523,158 shares; 2020Q1: 485,188 shares; 2020Q2: 394,957 shares; 2020Q3: 355,943 shares 355,943$2.1M0.58%-39,014Timeline
IIININSTEEL INDS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: 344,791 shares; 2019Q2: 395,916 shares; 2019Q3: 335,695 shares; 2019Q4: 186,861 shares; 2020Q1: 140,712 shares; 2020Q2: 114,388 shares; 2020Q3: 111,918 shares 111,918$2.09M0.58%-2,470Timeline
CHRSCOHERUS ONCOLOGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: not reported; 2019Q2: not reported; 2019Q3: not reported; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: 120,715 shares; 2020Q3: 113,154 shares 113,154$2.08M0.58%-7,561Timeline
LGNDLIGAND PHARMACEUTICALS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: not reported; 2019Q2: not reported; 2019Q3: not reported; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: 20,358 shares; 2020Q3: 21,742 shares 21,742$2.07M0.57%+1,384Timeline
RESRPC INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: 28,325 shares; 2019Q2: 28,325 shares; 2019Q3: 28,294 shares; 2019Q4: 28,294 shares; 2020Q1: 28,294 shares; 2020Q2: 209,887 shares; 2020Q3: 771,316 shares 771,316$2.04M0.56%+561,429Timeline
NOODLES & CONOODLES & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: not reported; 2019Q2: not reported; 2019Q3: not reported; 2019Q4: 372,224 shares; 2020Q1: 384,229 shares; 2020Q2: 314,063 shares; 2020Q3: 294,498 shares 294,498$2.02M0.56%-19,565
HFWAHERITAGE FINL CORP WASHQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: 382,929 shares; 2019Q2: 326,295 shares; 2019Q3: 318,876 shares; 2019Q4: 214,433 shares; 2020Q1: 141,317 shares; 2020Q2: 113,269 shares; 2020Q3: 103,504 shares 103,504$1.9M0.53%-9,765Timeline
U S CONCRETE INCU S CONCRETE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: not reported; 2019Q2: not reported; 2019Q3: not reported; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: 65,078 shares 65,078$1.89M0.52%new
BCMLBAYCOM CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: 268,527 shares; 2019Q2: 259,584 shares; 2019Q3: 222,708 shares; 2019Q4: 197,783 shares; 2020Q1: 165,151 shares; 2020Q2: 190,891 shares; 2020Q3: 181,487 shares 181,487$1.87M0.52%-9,404Timeline
CHUY'S HOLDINGS INCCHUY'S HOLDINGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: 265,233 shares; 2019Q2: 236,489 shares; 2019Q3: 208,627 shares; 2019Q4: 197,050 shares; 2020Q1: 135,028 shares; 2020Q2: 110,522 shares; 2020Q3: 93,998 shares 93,998$1.84M0.51%-16,524
WLDNWILLDAN GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: 158,847 shares; 2019Q2: 126,506 shares; 2019Q3: 117,592 shares; 2019Q4: 105,271 shares; 2020Q1: 87,632 shares; 2020Q2: 74,637 shares; 2020Q3: 70,301 shares 70,301$1.79M0.5%-4,336Timeline
LUNALUNA INNOVATIONS INC COM STKQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: not reported; 2019Q2: not reported; 2019Q3: not reported; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: 292,384 shares; 2020Q2: 294,782 shares; 2020Q3: 298,358 shares 298,358$1.78M0.49%+3,576Timeline
MERIDIAN BIOSCIENCE INCMERIDIAN BIOSCIENCE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: not reported; 2019Q2: not reported; 2019Q3: not reported; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: 84,955 shares; 2020Q3: 104,973 shares 104,973$1.78M0.49%+20,018
LNTHLANTHEUS HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: not reported; 2019Q2: not reported; 2019Q3: 187,848 shares; 2019Q4: 213,378 shares; 2020Q1: 202,753 shares; 2020Q2: 163,047 shares; 2020Q3: 139,949 shares 139,949$1.77M0.49%-23,098Timeline
FORWARD AIR CORPFORWARD AIR CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: 12,451 shares; 2019Q2: 12,451 shares; 2019Q3: 12,438 shares; 2019Q4: 12,438 shares; 2020Q1: 54,811 shares; 2020Q2: 48,180 shares; 2020Q3: 30,437 shares 30,437$1.75M0.48%-17,743
JACKJACK IN THE BOX INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: 5,082 shares; 2019Q2: 5,082 shares; 2019Q3: 5,076 shares; 2019Q4: 5,076 shares; 2020Q1: 79,728 shares; 2020Q2: 40,975 shares; 2020Q3: 20,882 shares 20,882$1.66M0.46%-20,093Timeline
IESCIES HOLDINGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: not reported; 2019Q2: not reported; 2019Q3: not reported; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: 65,680 shares; 2020Q2: 55,466 shares; 2020Q3: 51,782 shares 51,782$1.65M0.46%-3,684Timeline
PDEXPRO-DEX INC COLOQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: not reported; 2019Q2: not reported; 2019Q3: 81,613 shares; 2019Q4: 88,785 shares; 2020Q1: 75,295 shares; 2020Q2: 63,603 shares; 2020Q3: 57,350 shares 57,350$1.64M0.45%-6,253Timeline
ZIX CORPZIX CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: 812,913 shares; 2019Q2: 572,667 shares; 2019Q3: 491,115 shares; 2019Q4: 453,563 shares; 2020Q1: 325,059 shares; 2020Q2: 293,796 shares; 2020Q3: 278,284 shares 278,284$1.62M0.45%-15,512
ASTHASTRANA HEALTH INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: not reported; 2019Q2: not reported; 2019Q3: 126,358 shares; 2019Q4: 135,504 shares; 2020Q1: 122,812 shares; 2020Q2: 99,608 shares; 2020Q3: 88,732 shares 88,732$1.59M0.44%-10,876Timeline
MTHMERITAGE HOMES CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: 10,861 shares; 2019Q2: 10,861 shares; 2019Q3: 10,848 shares; 2019Q4: 10,848 shares; 2020Q1: 14,244 shares; 2020Q2: 14,279 shares; 2020Q3: 14,295 shares 14,295$1.58M0.44%+16Timeline
CDNACAREDX INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: not reported; 2019Q2: not reported; 2019Q3: not reported; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: 41,297 shares; 2020Q3: 40,396 shares 40,396$1.53M0.43%-901Timeline
REXREX AMERICAN RES CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: 45,078 shares; 2019Q2: 43,341 shares; 2019Q3: 33,141 shares; 2019Q4: 31,917 shares; 2020Q1: 28,257 shares; 2020Q2: 23,564 shares; 2020Q3: 22,960 shares 22,960$1.51M0.42%-604Timeline
VICRVICOR CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: not reported; 2019Q2: not reported; 2019Q3: not reported; 2019Q4: 16,090 shares; 2020Q1: 93,031 shares; 2020Q2: 27,828 shares; 2020Q3: 19,069 shares 19,069$1.48M0.41%-8,759Timeline
ANIPANI PHARMACEUTICALS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: 25,431 shares; 2019Q2: 89,305 shares; 2019Q3: 87,102 shares; 2019Q4: 91,018 shares; 2020Q1: 52,964 shares; 2020Q2: 51,502 shares; 2020Q3: 48,385 shares 48,385$1.36M0.38%-3,117Timeline
MYRGMYR GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: 263,160 shares; 2019Q2: 249,902 shares; 2019Q3: 222,132 shares; 2019Q4: 203,662 shares; 2020Q1: 168,620 shares; 2020Q2: 56,663 shares; 2020Q3: 36,337 shares 36,337$1.35M0.37%-20,326Timeline
IBPINSTALLED BLDG PRODS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: 5,603 shares; 2019Q2: 5,603 shares; 2019Q3: 5,597 shares; 2019Q4: 5,597 shares; 2020Q1: 13,147 shares; 2020Q2: 13,182 shares; 2020Q3: 13,191 shares 13,191$1.34M0.37%+9Timeline
SFSTIFEL FINL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: not reported; 2019Q2: not reported; 2019Q3: not reported; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: 11,300 shares; 2020Q2: 20,807 shares; 2020Q3: 26,359 shares 26,359$1.33M0.37%+5,552Timeline
HERITAGE CRYSTAL CLEAN INCHERITAGE CRYSTAL CLEAN INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: not reported; 2019Q2: not reported; 2019Q3: not reported; 2019Q4: 212,535 shares; 2020Q1: 302,006 shares; 2020Q2: 217,293 shares; 2020Q3: 96,253 shares 96,253$1.28M0.36%-121,040
CALYCALLAWAY GOLF COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: 59,250 shares; 2019Q2: 59,250 shares; 2019Q3: 36,420 shares; 2019Q4: 36,420 shares; 2020Q1: 66,470 shares; 2020Q2: 66,645 shares; 2020Q3: 66,794 shares 66,794$1.28M0.35%+149Timeline
LPXLOUISIANA PAC CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: not reported; 2019Q2: not reported; 2019Q3: not reported; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: 34,970 shares; 2020Q3: 40,985 shares 40,985$1.21M0.34%+6,015Timeline
EXPEAGLE MATLS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: not reported; 2019Q2: not reported; 2019Q3: not reported; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: 13,652 shares; 2020Q3: 13,676 shares 13,676$1.18M0.33%+24Timeline
EXPRO GROUP HOLDINGS NV COMEXPRO GROUP HOLDINGS NV COMQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: not reported; 2019Q2: not reported; 2019Q3: not reported; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: 391,760 shares; 2020Q2: 461,700 shares; 2020Q3: 745,226 shares 745,226$1.15M0.32%+283,526
ACLSAXCELIS TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: not reported; 2019Q2: 118,824 shares; 2019Q3: 115,518 shares; 2019Q4: 99,227 shares; 2020Q1: 84,533 shares; 2020Q2: 53,763 shares; 2020Q3: 52,098 shares 52,098$1.15M0.32%-1,665Timeline
NGSNATURAL GAS SVCS GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: 196,051 shares; 2019Q2: 143,952 shares; 2019Q3: 204,676 shares; 2019Q4: 176,986 shares; 2020Q1: 161,505 shares; 2020Q2: 151,056 shares; 2020Q3: 131,164 shares 131,164$1.11M0.31%-19,892Timeline
FIRST BANCSHARES INC MISSFIRST BANCSHARES INC MISSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: 132,491 shares; 2019Q2: 126,721 shares; 2019Q3: 122,509 shares; 2019Q4: 95,432 shares; 2020Q1: 84,573 shares; 2020Q2: 53,861 shares; 2020Q3: 52,609 shares 52,609$1.1M0.31%-1,252
AEISADVANCED ENERGY INDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: not reported; 2019Q2: 7,680 shares; 2019Q3: 9,810 shares; 2019Q4: 9,810 shares; 2020Q1: 86,286 shares; 2020Q2: 56,523 shares; 2020Q3: 17,326 shares 17,326$1.09M0.3%-39,197Timeline
DIODDIODES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: not reported; 2019Q2: not reported; 2019Q3: not reported; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: 89,909 shares; 2020Q2: 90,883 shares; 2020Q3: 18,591 shares 18,591$1.05M0.29%-72,292Timeline
MEDPMEDPACE HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: not reported; 2019Q2: 8,030 shares; 2019Q3: 8,070 shares; 2019Q4: 8,070 shares; 2020Q1: 8,070 shares; 2020Q2: 9,062 shares; 2020Q3: 9,080 shares 9,080$1.01M0.28%+18Timeline
CVCOCAVCO INDS INC DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: not reported; 2019Q2: not reported; 2019Q3: not reported; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: 3,442 shares; 2020Q2: 3,769 shares; 2020Q3: 5,614 shares 5,614$1.01M0.28%+1,845Timeline
PCRXPACIRA BIOSCIENCES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: not reported; 2019Q2: not reported; 2019Q3: not reported; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: 34,911 shares; 2020Q3: 16,442 shares 16,442$988K0.27%-18,469Timeline
MEIMETHODE ELECTRS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: 276,942 shares; 2019Q2: 332,159 shares; 2019Q3: 324,530 shares; 2019Q4: 308,211 shares; 2020Q1: 123,846 shares; 2020Q2: 35,865 shares; 2020Q3: 32,982 shares 32,982$939K0.26%-2,883Timeline
FORMFORMFACTOR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: not reported; 2019Q2: not reported; 2019Q3: not reported; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: 34,830 shares; 2020Q2: 34,913 shares; 2020Q3: 34,947 shares 34,947$871K0.24%+34Timeline
TPHTRI POINTE HOMES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: not reported; 2019Q2: not reported; 2019Q3: not reported; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: 21,790 shares; 2020Q2: 47,920 shares; 2020Q3: 47,980 shares 47,980$870K0.24%+60Timeline
HOMBHOME BANCSHARES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: 27,095 shares; 2019Q2: 27,095 shares; 2019Q3: 27,019 shares; 2019Q4: 27,019 shares; 2020Q1: 27,019 shares; 2020Q2: 32,744 shares; 2020Q3: 56,452 shares 56,452$855K0.24%+23,708Timeline
BMC STK HLDGS INCBMC STK HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: not reported; 2019Q2: not reported; 2019Q3: not reported; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: 18,360 shares; 2020Q2: 26,749 shares; 2020Q3: 19,721 shares 19,721$844K0.23%-7,028
LSTRLANDSTAR SYS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: 6,950 shares; 2019Q2: 6,950 shares; 2019Q3: 6,942 shares; 2019Q4: 6,942 shares; 2020Q1: 6,942 shares; 2020Q2: 6,591 shares; 2020Q3: 6,595 shares 6,595$827K0.23%+4Timeline
ENVESTNET INCENVESTNET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: not reported; 2019Q2: not reported; 2019Q3: not reported; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: 8,420 shares; 2020Q3: 10,633 shares 10,633$820K0.23%+2,213
VRRMVERRA MOBILITY CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: not reported; 2019Q2: not reported; 2019Q3: not reported; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: 370,888 shares; 2020Q2: 147,480 shares; 2020Q3: 82,876 shares 82,876$800K0.22%-64,604Timeline
TOLTOLL BROTHERS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: not reported; 2019Q2: not reported; 2019Q3: not reported; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: 16,130 shares; 2020Q2: 16,281 shares; 2020Q3: 16,336 shares 16,336$794K0.22%+55Timeline
EMEEMCOR GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: not reported; 2019Q2: not reported; 2019Q3: not reported; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: 12,480 shares; 2020Q2: 11,590 shares; 2020Q3: 11,599 shares 11,599$785K0.22%+9Timeline
STAASTAAR SURGICAL COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: not reported; 2019Q2: not reported; 2019Q3: 15,400 shares; 2019Q4: 15,400 shares; 2020Q1: 15,400 shares; 2020Q2: 13,735 shares; 2020Q3: 13,740 shares 13,740$777K0.22%+5Timeline
EXLSEXLSERVICE HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: 15,170 shares; 2019Q2: 15,170 shares; 2019Q3: 15,152 shares; 2019Q4: 15,152 shares; 2020Q1: 15,152 shares; 2020Q2: 11,729 shares; 2020Q3: 11,735 shares 11,735$774K0.21%+6Timeline
ROCKGIBRALTAR INDS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: not reported; 2019Q2: not reported; 2019Q3: not reported; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: 9,430 shares; 2020Q2: 9,955 shares; 2020Q3: 11,846 shares 11,846$771K0.21%+1,891Timeline
SNXTD SYNNEX CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: 4,811 shares; 2019Q2: 4,811 shares; 2019Q3: 4,806 shares; 2019Q4: 4,806 shares; 2020Q1: 5,456 shares; 2020Q2: 5,470 shares; 2020Q3: 5,475 shares 5,475$766K0.21%+5Timeline
CMC MATERIALS INCCMC MATERIALS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: not reported; 2019Q2: not reported; 2019Q3: not reported; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: 5,347 shares 5,347$763K0.21%new
ENSGENSIGN GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: not reported; 2019Q2: not reported; 2019Q3: not reported; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: 11,190 shares; 2020Q2: 12,991 shares; 2020Q3: 13,008 shares 13,008$742K0.21%+17Timeline
HALOHALOZYME THERAPEUTICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: not reported; 2019Q2: not reported; 2019Q3: not reported; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: 23,116 shares; 2020Q3: 28,215 shares 28,215$741K0.21%+5,099Timeline
NVECNVE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: not reported; 2019Q2: not reported; 2019Q3: not reported; 2019Q4: 17,106 shares; 2020Q1: 20,775 shares; 2020Q2: 15,487 shares; 2020Q3: 15,083 shares 15,083$740K0.21%-404Timeline
AAONAAON INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: 25,317 shares; 2019Q2: 25,317 shares; 2019Q3: 14,123 shares; 2019Q4: 14,123 shares; 2020Q1: 18,123 shares; 2020Q2: 12,083 shares; 2020Q3: 12,093 shares 12,093$728K0.2%+10Timeline
ICFIICF INTL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: 3,534 shares; 2019Q2: not reported; 2019Q3: not reported; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: 12,391 shares; 2020Q3: 11,820 shares 11,820$727K0.2%-571Timeline
KEXKIRBY CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: 7,720 shares; 2019Q2: 7,720 shares; 2019Q3: 7,711 shares; 2019Q4: 7,711 shares; 2020Q1: 12,801 shares; 2020Q2: 19,862 shares; 2020Q3: 19,878 shares 19,878$718K0.2%+16Timeline
EXPOEXPONENT INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: 10,405 shares; 2019Q2: 10,405 shares; 2019Q3: 10,394 shares; 2019Q4: 10,394 shares; 2020Q1: 10,394 shares; 2020Q2: 9,513 shares; 2020Q3: 9,518 shares 9,518$685K0.19%+5Timeline
OSURORASURE TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: 28,461 shares; 2019Q2: 55,161 shares; 2019Q3: 55,126 shares; 2019Q4: 55,126 shares; 2020Q1: 55,226 shares; 2020Q2: 55,987 shares; 2020Q3: 56,098 shares 56,098$682K0.19%+111Timeline
EBSEMERGENT BIOSOLUTIONS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: 8,705 shares; 2019Q2: 8,705 shares; 2019Q3: 8,695 shares; 2019Q4: 8,695 shares; 2020Q1: 8,695 shares; 2020Q2: 10,278 shares; 2020Q3: 6,588 shares 6,588$680K0.19%-3,690Timeline
RBCRBC BEARINGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: not reported; 2019Q2: not reported; 2019Q3: not reported; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: 4,250 shares; 2020Q2: 5,558 shares; 2020Q3: 5,564 shares 5,564$674K0.19%+6Timeline
UNFUNIFIRST CORP MASSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: 3,845 shares; 2019Q2: 3,845 shares; 2019Q3: 3,841 shares; 2019Q4: 3,841 shares; 2020Q1: 3,841 shares; 2020Q2: 3,471 shares; 2020Q3: 3,473 shares 3,473$657K0.18%+2Timeline
CBRLCRACKER BARREL OLD CTRY STORQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: not reported; 2019Q2: not reported; 2019Q3: not reported; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: 3,483 shares; 2020Q3: 5,673 shares 5,673$650K0.18%+2,190Timeline
ROGROGERS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: 8,119 shares; 2019Q2: 6,069 shares; 2019Q3: 6,063 shares; 2019Q4: 7,818 shares; 2020Q1: 7,818 shares; 2020Q2: 6,299 shares; 2020Q3: 6,291 shares 6,291$616K0.17%-8Timeline
LANNETT COMPANY INCORPORATEDLANNETT COMPANY INCORPORATEDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: not reported; 2019Q2: not reported; 2019Q3: not reported; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: 112,368 shares; 2020Q3: 100,590 shares 100,590$614K0.17%-11,778
PSTLPOSTAL REALTY TRUST INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: not reported; 2019Q2: not reported; 2019Q3: not reported; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: 39,001 shares 39,001$590K0.16%newTimeline
MKSIMKS INC.Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: 5,361 shares; 2019Q2: 5,361 shares; 2019Q3: 5,355 shares; 2019Q4: 5,355 shares; 2020Q1: 5,355 shares; 2020Q2: 5,369 shares; 2020Q3: 5,374 shares 5,374$587K0.16%+5Timeline
FOXFFOX FACTORY HLDG CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: 8,127 shares; 2019Q2: 8,127 shares; 2019Q3: 8,119 shares; 2019Q4: 8,119 shares; 2020Q1: 11,594 shares; 2020Q2: 7,542 shares; 2020Q3: 7,530 shares 7,530$559K0.16%-12Timeline
CACICACI INTL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: not reported; 2019Q2: not reported; 2019Q3: not reported; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: 2,362 shares; 2020Q2: 2,556 shares; 2020Q3: 2,547 shares 2,547$542K0.15%-9Timeline
UFPTUFP TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: 331,648 shares; 2019Q2: 311,570 shares; 2019Q3: 212,156 shares; 2019Q4: 186,504 shares; 2020Q1: 69,360 shares; 2020Q2: 13,286 shares; 2020Q3: 12,939 shares 12,939$535K0.15%-347Timeline
SHOOMADDEN STEVEN LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: 26,512 shares; 2019Q2: 26,512 shares; 2019Q3: 26,481 shares; 2019Q4: 26,481 shares; 2020Q1: 26,481 shares; 2020Q2: 26,554 shares; 2020Q3: 26,576 shares 26,576$518K0.14%+22Timeline
ITGRINTEGER HLDGS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: 5,464 shares; 2019Q2: 5,464 shares; 2019Q3: 7,038 shares; 2019Q4: 7,038 shares; 2020Q1: 7,898 shares; 2020Q2: 8,578 shares; 2020Q3: 8,739 shares 8,739$515K0.14%+161Timeline
EFOREVERFORTH INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: 8,544 shares; 2019Q2: 8,544 shares; 2019Q3: 8,534 shares; 2019Q4: 8,534 shares; 2020Q1: 8,534 shares; 2020Q2: 7,618 shares; 2020Q3: 7,621 shares 7,621$484K0.13%+3Timeline
EVTCEVERTEC INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: not reported; 2019Q2: not reported; 2019Q3: not reported; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: 13,880 shares; 2020Q2: 13,918 shares; 2020Q3: 13,930 shares 13,930$483K0.13%+12Timeline
HSTMHEALTHSTREAM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: 255,197 shares; 2019Q2: 230,659 shares; 2019Q3: 199,734 shares; 2019Q4: 183,889 shares; 2020Q1: 120,077 shares; 2020Q2: 63,457 shares; 2020Q3: 24,081 shares 24,081$483K0.13%-39,376Timeline
NEOGNEOGEN CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: 21,021 shares; 2019Q2: 27,611 shares; 2019Q3: 11,924 shares; 2019Q4: 11,884 shares; 2020Q1: 8,944 shares; 2020Q2: 5,765 shares; 2020Q3: 5,793 shares 5,793$453K0.13%+28Timeline
MMSMAXIMUS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: 9,280 shares; 2019Q2: 9,280 shares; 2019Q3: 9,269 shares; 2019Q4: 9,269 shares; 2020Q1: 9,269 shares; 2020Q2: 6,644 shares; 2020Q3: 6,626 shares 6,626$453K0.13%-18Timeline
MAN TECH INTERNATIONAL CORPMAN TECH INTERNATIONAL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: not reported; 2019Q2: not reported; 2019Q3: not reported; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: 6,198 shares; 2020Q2: 6,215 shares; 2020Q3: 6,218 shares 6,218$428K0.12%+3
ICUIICU MED INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: not reported; 2019Q2: not reported; 2019Q3: not reported; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: 2,262 shares; 2020Q3: 2,266 shares 2,266$414K0.11%+4Timeline
GMEDGLOBUS MED INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: 4,356 shares; 2019Q2: not reported; 2019Q3: 4,351 shares; 2019Q4: 4,351 shares; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: 8,083 shares; 2020Q3: 8,115 shares 8,115$401K0.11%+32Timeline
MMSIMERIT MED SYS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: 7,680 shares; 2019Q2: 7,680 shares; 2019Q3: 7,671 shares; 2019Q4: 7,671 shares; 2020Q1: 7,671 shares; 2020Q2: 9,129 shares; 2020Q3: 9,145 shares 9,145$397K0.11%+16Timeline
DORMDORMAN PRODS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: 4,285 shares; 2019Q2: 4,285 shares; 2019Q3: 4,280 shares; 2019Q4: 4,280 shares; 2020Q1: 4,280 shares; 2020Q2: 4,291 shares; 2020Q3: 4,295 shares 4,295$388K0.11%+4Timeline
IIIVI3 VERTICALS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: not reported; 2019Q2: not reported; 2019Q3: 61,563 shares; 2019Q4: 66,998 shares; 2020Q1: 60,627 shares; 2020Q2: 12,336 shares; 2020Q3: 10,889 shares 10,889$274K0.08%-1,447Timeline
EIGEMPLOYERS HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2018Q4: restricted; 2019Q1: 5,267 shares; 2019Q2: 5,267 shares; 2019Q3: 5,261 shares; 2019Q4: 5,261 shares; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: 8,850 shares 8,850$267K0.07%newTimeline

Sold out in Q3 2020

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
FLGTFULGENT GENETICS INC174,062$2.78Mshares
LUMINEX CORPLUMINEX CORP48,959$1.59Mshares
HUBGHUB GROUP INC31,481$1.51Mshares
THOTHOR INDS INC8,817$939Kshares
MITKMITEK SYS INC90,810$872Kshares
CABOT MICROELECTRONICS CORPCABOT MICROELECTRONICS CORP5,342$745Kshares
VIRTUSA CORPVIRTUSA CORP15,402$500Kshares
RFILRF INDS LTD104,846$488Kshares

How Q3 2020 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001057439-20-000013 base2020-11-06acceptance time not in the bulk data set