Skip to content

Tenere Capital LLC

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1849517, NEW YORK, NY

Tenere Capital LLC reported $129,053,970 across 22 holdings for the quarter ended 2025-12-31, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-02-17. Its ten largest share positions make up 67.31% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001849517-26-000002

Period
2025-12-31
Reported value
$129M
Holdings
22
Top 10 weight
67.31%
New
10
Sold out
9

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
TSMnew+29,165$8.86M
COFnew+29,708$7.2M
GOOGLnew+21,697$6.79M
ADInew+17,609$4.78M
GEnew+13,461$4.15M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
BXexited-192,269-$32.8M
AMZNreduced-121,224-$28M
Vreduced-76,717-$26.9M
MSFTreduced-52,772-$25.5M
NFLXexited-19,946-$23.9M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q4 2025

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001849517-26-000002, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $129,053,970, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
AAPLAPPLE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 111,031 shares; 2024Q4: 80,331 shares; 2025Q1: 89,320 shares; 2025Q2: 64,805 shares; 2025Q3: 67,700 shares; 2025Q4: 46,762 shares 46,762$12.7M9.85%-20,938Timeline
NVDANVIDIA CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 179,597 shares; 2024Q4: 124,897 shares; 2025Q1: 218,577 shares; 2025Q2: 176,477 shares; 2025Q3: 149,404 shares; 2025Q4: 50,995 shares 50,995$9.51M7.37%-98,409Timeline
BLKBLACKROCK INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 15,186 shares; 2024Q4: 22,786 shares; 2025Q1: 20,972 shares; 2025Q2: 20,972 shares; 2025Q3: 21,211 shares; 2025Q4: 8,712 shares 8,712$9.32M7.23%-12,499Timeline
TSMTAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFACQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 56,631 shares; 2024Q4: 53,847 shares; 2025Q1: 57,500 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 29,165 shares 29,165$8.86M6.87%newTimeline
GSGOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 18,000 shares; 2025Q1: 24,676 shares; 2025Q2: 24,676 shares; 2025Q3: 32,497 shares; 2025Q4: 9,918 shares 9,918$8.72M6.76%-22,579Timeline
VVISA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 71,303 shares; 2024Q4: 80,903 shares; 2025Q1: 56,695 shares; 2025Q2: 56,695 shares; 2025Q3: 100,969 shares; 2025Q4: 24,252 shares 24,252$8.51M6.59%-76,717Timeline
DHRDANAHER CORP DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 36,328 shares; 2024Q4: 57,928 shares; 2025Q1: 122,101 shares; 2025Q2: 97,101 shares; 2025Q3: 86,628 shares; 2025Q4: 34,648 shares 34,648$7.93M6.15%-51,980Timeline
AMZNAMAZON COM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 100,700 shares; 2025Q1: 111,386 shares; 2025Q2: 107,538 shares; 2025Q3: 152,864 shares; 2025Q4: 31,640 shares 31,640$7.3M5.66%-121,224Timeline
COFCAPITAL ONE FINL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 29,708 shares 29,708$7.2M5.58%newTimeline
GOOGLALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 131,459 shares; 2024Q4: 140,559 shares; 2025Q1: 75,983 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 21,697 shares 21,697$6.79M5.26%newTimeline
ADIANALOG DEVICES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 58,232 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 103,000 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 17,609 shares 17,609$4.78M3.7%newTimeline
COINCOINBASE GLOBAL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 29,400 shares; 2025Q4: 19,956 shares 19,956$4.51M3.5%-9,444Timeline
MSFTMICROSOFT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 54,833 shares; 2024Q4: 69,933 shares; 2025Q1: 67,156 shares; 2025Q2: 74,556 shares; 2025Q3: 61,762 shares; 2025Q4: 8,990 shares 8,990$4.35M3.37%-52,772Timeline
GEGE AEROSPACEQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 13,461 shares 13,461$4.15M3.21%newTimeline
IQVIQVIA HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 62,859 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 17,210 shares 17,210$3.88M3.01%newTimeline
METAMETA PLATFORMS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 31,013 shares; 2024Q4: 31,013 shares; 2025Q1: 33,207 shares; 2025Q2: 52,007 shares; 2025Q3: 35,507 shares; 2025Q4: 5,800 shares 5,800$3.83M2.97%-29,707Timeline
AMATAPPLIED MATLS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 14,478 shares 14,478$3.72M2.88%newTimeline
CATCATERPILLAR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 6,451 shares 6,451$3.7M2.86%newTimeline
GEVGE VERNOVA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 5,243 shares 5,243$3.43M2.66%newTimeline
LLYELI LILLY & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 2,632 shares 2,632$2.83M2.19%newTimeline
KLARKLARNA GROUP PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 57,984 shares; 2025Q4: 57,984 shares 57,984$1.68M1.3%0Timeline
ADSKAUTODESK INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 37,100 shares; 2025Q1: 41,900 shares; 2025Q2: 63,600 shares; 2025Q3: 32,163 shares; 2025Q4: 4,579 shares 4,579$1.36M1.05%-27,584Timeline

Sold out in Q4 2025

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
BXBLACKSTONE INC192,269$32.8Mshares
NFLXNETFLIX INC.19,946$23.9Mshares
UBERUBER TECHNOLOGIES INC193,690$19Mshares
NOWSERVICENOW INC19,801$18.2Mshares
NSCNORFOLK SOUTHN CORP56,398$16.9Mshares
EQIXEQUINIX INC20,430$16Mshares
NKENIKE INC214,690$15Mshares
HUBBHUBBELL INC28,469$12.3Mshares
CCICROWN CASTLE INC89,511$8.64Mshares

How Q4 2025 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001849517-26-000002 base2026-02-17acceptance time not in the bulk data set