Skip to content

Telemark Asset Management, LLC

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1420816, BOSTON, MA

Telemark Asset Management, LLC reported $1,102,269,266 across 49 holdings for the quarter ended 2025-06-30, in a 13F-HR filed 2025-08-12. Its ten largest share positions make up 49.38% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0000898432-25-000586

Period
2025-06-30
Reported value
$1.1B
Holdings
49
Top 10 weight
49.38%
New
13
Sold out
11

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
BAnew+100,000$21M
METAadded+25,000$18.5M
MCHPnew+200,000$14.1M
TWLOnew+100,000$12.4M
SHOPnew+100,000$11.5M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
NVDAreduced-200,000-$31.6M
VRTXexited-40,000-$19.4M
CRHexited-150,000-$13.2M
AMTexited-50,000-$10.9M
DEexited-20,000-$9.39M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q2 2025

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0000898432-25-000586, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $942,293,666, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
NVDANVIDIA CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,150,000 shares; 2024Q4: 1,150,000 shares; 2025Q1: 800,000 shares; 2025Q2: 600,000 shares 600,000$94.8M10.06%-200,000Timeline
CCJCAMECO CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,300,000 shares; 2024Q4: 1,300,000 shares; 2025Q1: 1,000,000 shares; 2025Q2: 1,000,000 shares 1,000,000$74.2M7.88%0Timeline
HEIHEICO CORP NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 140,000 shares; 2024Q4: 140,000 shares; 2025Q1: 140,000 shares; 2025Q2: 140,000 shares 140,000$45.9M4.87%0Timeline
METAMETA PLATFORMS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 50,000 shares; 2024Q4: 50,000 shares; 2025Q1: 35,000 shares; 2025Q2: 60,000 shares 60,000$44.3M4.7%+25,000Timeline
CSGPCOSTAR GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 500,000 shares; 2024Q4: 400,000 shares; 2025Q1: 500,000 shares; 2025Q2: 550,000 shares 550,000$44.2M4.69%+50,000Timeline
AMZNAMAZON COM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 250,000 shares; 2024Q4: 250,000 shares; 2025Q1: 200,000 shares; 2025Q2: 200,000 shares 200,000$43.9M4.66%0Timeline
HEI-AHEICO CORP NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 125,000 shares; 2024Q4: 125,000 shares; 2025Q1: 125,000 shares; 2025Q2: 125,000 shares 125,000$32.3M3.43%0Timeline
EQTEQT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 300,000 shares; 2025Q1: 400,000 shares; 2025Q2: 500,000 shares 500,000$29.2M3.09%+100,000Timeline
RRCRANGE RES CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 400,000 shares; 2025Q1: 700,000 shares; 2025Q2: 700,000 shares 700,000$28.5M3.02%0Timeline
WCNWASTE CONNECTIONS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 70,000 shares; 2024Q4: 70,000 shares; 2025Q1: 150,000 shares; 2025Q2: 150,000 shares 150,000$28M2.97%0Timeline
TSMTAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFACQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 100,000 shares; 2024Q4: 150,000 shares; 2025Q1: 120,000 shares; 2025Q2: 120,000 shares 120,000$27.2M2.88%0Timeline
CLHCLEAN HARBORS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 130,000 shares; 2024Q4: 130,000 shares; 2025Q1: 110,000 shares; 2025Q2: 110,000 shares 110,000$25.4M2.7%0Timeline
AMSCAMERICAN SUPERCONDUCTOR CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 600,000 shares; 2024Q4: 600,000 shares; 2025Q1: 600,000 shares; 2025Q2: 690,000 shares 690,000$25.3M2.69%+90,000Timeline
AXONAXON ENTERPRISE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 30,000 shares; 2024Q4: 30,000 shares; 2025Q1: 30,000 shares; 2025Q2: 30,000 shares 30,000$24.8M2.64%0Timeline
TRMBTRIMBLE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 60,000 shares; 2025Q1: 250,000 shares; 2025Q2: 300,000 shares 300,000$22.8M2.42%+50,000Timeline
BABOEING COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 100,000 shares 100,000$21M2.22%newTimeline
GRMNGARMIN LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 135,000 shares; 2024Q4: 135,000 shares; 2025Q1: 120,000 shares; 2025Q2: 100,000 shares 100,000$20.9M2.22%-20,000Timeline
NOVTNOVANTA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 100,000 shares; 2024Q4: 160,000 shares; 2025Q1: 90,000 shares; 2025Q2: 150,000 shares 150,000$19.3M2.05%+60,000Timeline
BVBRIGHTVIEW HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 800,000 shares; 2024Q4: 850,000 shares; 2025Q1: 900,000 shares; 2025Q2: 1,150,000 shares 1,150,000$19.1M2.03%+250,000Timeline
ADIANALOG DEVICES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 50,000 shares; 2024Q4: 50,000 shares; 2025Q1: 100,000 shares; 2025Q2: 80,000 shares 80,000$19M2.02%-20,000Timeline
FNVFRANCO NEV CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 50,000 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 100,000 shares; 2025Q2: 100,000 shares 100,000$16.4M1.74%0Timeline
ARMARM HOLDINGS PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 150,000 shares; 2024Q4: 150,000 shares; 2025Q1: 100,000 shares; 2025Q2: 100,000 shares 100,000$16.2M1.72%0Timeline
BWXTBWX TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 100,000 shares; 2024Q4: 100,000 shares; 2025Q1: 100,000 shares; 2025Q2: 100,000 shares 100,000$14.4M1.53%0Timeline
MCHPMICROCHIP TECHNOLOGY INC.Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 200,000 shares 200,000$14.1M1.49%newTimeline
MTARCELORMITTAL SA LUXEMBOURGQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 400,000 shares; 2025Q2: 400,000 shares 400,000$12.6M1.34%0Timeline
GLWCORNING INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 400,000 shares; 2024Q4: 400,000 shares; 2025Q1: 200,000 shares; 2025Q2: 240,000 shares 240,000$12.6M1.34%+40,000Timeline
TWLOTWILIO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 50,000 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 100,000 shares 100,000$12.4M1.32%newTimeline
FFIVF5 INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 60,000 shares; 2024Q4: 80,000 shares; 2025Q1: 60,000 shares; 2025Q2: 40,000 shares 40,000$11.8M1.25%-20,000Timeline
SHOPSHOPIFY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 100,000 shares 100,000$11.5M1.22%newTimeline
OSISOSI SYSTEMS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 50,000 shares; 2025Q1: 50,000 shares; 2025Q2: 50,000 shares 50,000$11.2M1.19%0Timeline
KAROKAROOOOO LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 225,150 shares 225,150$11M1.17%newTimeline
MIRMIRION TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 400,000 shares; 2024Q4: 500,000 shares; 2025Q1: 500,000 shares; 2025Q2: 500,000 shares 500,000$10.8M1.14%0Timeline
ASPNASPEN AEROGELS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,492,424 shares; 2024Q4: 1,892,424 shares; 2025Q1: 1,892,424 shares; 2025Q2: 1,792,424 shares 1,792,424$10.6M1.13%-100,000Timeline
ASPIASP ISOTOPES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,700,000 shares; 2024Q4: 1,475,000 shares; 2025Q1: 1,475,000 shares; 2025Q2: 1,425,000 shares 1,425,000$10.5M1.11%-50,000Timeline
CDXSCODEXIS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,696,411 shares; 2024Q4: 3,000,000 shares; 2025Q1: 3,000,000 shares; 2025Q2: 4,000,000 shares 4,000,000$9.76M1.04%+1,000,000Timeline
BILLBILL HOLDINGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 150,000 shares; 2024Q4: 300,000 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 200,000 shares 200,000$9.25M0.98%newTimeline
ASMLASML HLDG NVQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 10,000 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 10,000 shares 10,000$8.01M0.85%newTimeline
CLBTCELLEBRITE DI LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 400,000 shares; 2024Q4: 500,000 shares; 2025Q1: 500,000 shares; 2025Q2: 500,000 shares 500,000$8M0.85%0Timeline
HLMNHILLMAN SOLUTIONS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 750,000 shares; 2024Q4: 900,000 shares; 2025Q1: 1,000,000 shares; 2025Q2: 1,000,000 shares 1,000,000$7.14M0.76%0Timeline
KOPNKOPIN CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 3,000,000 shares; 2025Q2: 4,000,000 shares 4,000,000$6.12M0.65%+1,000,000Timeline
NXTNEXTPOWER INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 100,000 shares 100,000$5.44M0.58%newTimeline
GOOGLALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 60,000 shares; 2025Q1: 80,000 shares; 2025Q2: 30,000 shares 30,000$5.29M0.56%-50,000Timeline
MSFTMICROSOFT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 20,000 shares; 2024Q4: 30,000 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 10,000 shares 10,000$4.97M0.53%newTimeline
ARRYARRAY TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 500,000 shares 500,000$2.95M0.31%newTimeline
DORMDORMAN PRODS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 20,000 shares 20,000$2.45M0.26%newTimeline
BIODESIX INCBIODESIX INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 8,282,490 shares; 2024Q4: 8,282,490 shares; 2025Q1: 8,282,490 shares; 2025Q2: 8,282,490 shares 8,282,490$2.34M0.25%0
SHLSSHOALS TECHNOLOGIES GROUP INQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 500,000 shares 500,000$2.12M0.23%newTimeline
ARBEARBE ROBOTICS LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 1,350,000 shares; 2025Q2: 1,150,000 shares 1,150,000$2.05M0.22%-200,000Timeline

Options

Puts and calls, as filed. The amount and value describe the underlying shares, not the option premium, so they stay out of % of portfolio (H5).

SecurityTypeAmountValueChange
INVESCO QQQ TRINVESCO QQQ TR PUTput290,000$160Mnew

Sold out in Q2 2025

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
VRTXVERTEX PHARMACEUTICALS INC40,000$19.4Mshares
CRHCRH PLC150,000$13.2Mshares
AMTAMERICAN TOWER CORP50,000$10.9Mshares
DEDEERE & CO20,000$9.39Mshares
WGSGENEDX HOLDINGS CORP100,000$8.86Mshares
TEAMATLASSIAN CORPORATION40,000$8.49Mshares
CCCCCC INTELLIGENT SOLUTIONS HL500,000$4.51Mshares
VRRMVERRA MOBILITY CORP200,000$4.5Mshares
RXSTRXSIGHT INC100,000$2.52Mshares
SMWBSIMILARWEB LTD230,000$1.9Mshares
KRNTKORNIT DIGITAL LTD70,000$1.34Mshares

How Q2 2025 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0000898432-25-000586 base2025-08-12acceptance time not in the bulk data set