Skip to content

TEALWOOD ASSET MANAGEMENT INC

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1164062, Minneapolis, MN

TEALWOOD ASSET MANAGEMENT INC reported $219,782,000 across 118 holdings for the quarter ended 2026-03-31, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-04-09. Its ten largest share positions make up 16.08% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001580642-26-002409

Period
2026-03-31
Reported value
$220M
Holdings
118
Top 10 weight
16.08%
New
10
Sold out
11

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
AZNnew+17,589$3.47M
VRTnew+10,099$2.53M
BAMnew+51,448$2.29M
NFLXnew+17,734$1.71M
DXCMnew+25,685$1.61M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
AZNexited-35,810-$3.29M
GENexited-81,715-$2.22M
KLACreduced-1,471-$2.17M
EAexited-8,922-$1.82M
LRCXreduced-7,322-$1.56M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q1 2026

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001580642-26-002409, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $219,782,000, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
GOOGLALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 19,878 shares; 2025Q1: 19,569 shares; 2025Q2: 18,959 shares; 2025Q3: 18,122 shares; 2025Q4: 17,174 shares; 2026Q1: 16,730 shares 16,730$4.81M2.19%-444Timeline
TERTERADYNE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 9,510 shares; 2025Q1: 9,388 shares; 2025Q2: 13,396 shares; 2025Q3: 12,890 shares; 2025Q4: 12,591 shares; 2026Q1: 12,327 shares 12,327$3.65M1.66%-264Timeline
JNJJOHNSON & JOHNSONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 15,993 shares; 2025Q1: 15,856 shares; 2025Q2: 15,648 shares; 2025Q3: 15,291 shares; 2025Q4: 15,206 shares; 2026Q1: 14,713 shares 14,713$3.6M1.64%-493Timeline
AZNASTRAZENECA PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 17,589 shares 17,589$3.47M1.58%newTimeline
NVSNOVARTIS AGQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 24,249 shares; 2025Q1: 24,312 shares; 2025Q2: 23,581 shares; 2025Q3: 22,805 shares; 2025Q4: 22,815 shares; 2026Q1: 22,362 shares 22,362$3.42M1.55%-453Timeline
ALSNALLISON TRANSMISSION HLDGS IQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 30,734 shares; 2025Q1: 30,500 shares; 2025Q2: 29,834 shares; 2025Q3: 28,864 shares; 2025Q4: 29,006 shares; 2026Q1: 28,532 shares 28,532$3.34M1.52%-474Timeline
DELLDELL TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 20,518 shares; 2025Q3: 20,337 shares; 2025Q4: 20,410 shares; 2026Q1: 20,243 shares 20,243$3.32M1.51%-167Timeline
CSCOCISCO SYS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 48,562 shares; 2025Q1: 46,846 shares; 2025Q2: 45,501 shares; 2025Q3: 45,221 shares; 2025Q4: 42,915 shares; 2026Q1: 42,145 shares 42,145$3.27M1.49%-770Timeline
TELTE CONNECTIVITY PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 16,536 shares; 2025Q3: 16,149 shares; 2025Q4: 15,748 shares; 2026Q1: 15,489 shares 15,489$3.24M1.47%-259Timeline
ABBVABBVIE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 17,135 shares; 2025Q1: 16,497 shares; 2025Q2: 16,167 shares; 2025Q3: 15,992 shares; 2025Q4: 14,931 shares; 2026Q1: 14,813 shares 14,813$3.22M1.47%-118Timeline
LMTLOCKHEED MARTIN CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 5,705 shares; 2025Q1: 5,728 shares; 2025Q2: 5,574 shares; 2025Q3: 5,324 shares; 2025Q4: 5,183 shares; 2026Q1: 5,110 shares 5,110$3.09M1.41%-73Timeline
CMICUMMINS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 8,747 shares; 2025Q1: 8,653 shares; 2025Q2: 8,467 shares; 2025Q3: 7,978 shares; 2025Q4: 5,778 shares; 2026Q1: 5,665 shares 5,665$3.05M1.39%-113Timeline
AVGOBROADCOM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 24,331 shares; 2025Q1: 16,668 shares; 2025Q2: 16,093 shares; 2025Q3: 10,365 shares; 2025Q4: 9,914 shares; 2026Q1: 9,760 shares 9,760$3.02M1.37%-154Timeline
USBUS BANCORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 61,316 shares; 2025Q1: 60,130 shares; 2025Q2: 58,418 shares; 2025Q3: 57,044 shares; 2025Q4: 57,115 shares; 2026Q1: 56,048 shares 56,048$2.92M1.33%-1,067Timeline
METAMETA PLATFORMS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 7,699 shares; 2025Q1: 5,228 shares; 2025Q2: 5,058 shares; 2025Q3: 4,980 shares; 2025Q4: 4,911 shares; 2026Q1: 4,979 shares 4,979$2.85M1.3%+68Timeline
DLRDIGITAL RLTY TR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 16,740 shares; 2025Q1: 16,840 shares; 2025Q2: 16,536 shares; 2025Q3: 16,069 shares; 2025Q4: 15,763 shares; 2026Q1: 15,643 shares 15,643$2.82M1.28%-120Timeline
NTAPNETAPP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 22,723 shares; 2025Q1: 22,826 shares; 2025Q2: 28,175 shares; 2025Q3: 26,595 shares; 2025Q4: 26,549 shares; 2026Q1: 26,492 shares 26,492$2.71M1.23%-57Timeline
CCJCAMECO CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 27,106 shares; 2025Q2: 27,173 shares; 2025Q3: 25,911 shares; 2025Q4: 25,182 shares; 2026Q1: 24,959 shares 24,959$2.71M1.23%-223Timeline
BJBJS WHSL CLUB HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 33,945 shares; 2025Q1: 32,742 shares; 2025Q2: 29,080 shares; 2025Q3: 28,001 shares; 2025Q4: 27,457 shares; 2026Q1: 27,318 shares 27,318$2.69M1.22%-139Timeline
RTXRTX CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 16,247 shares; 2025Q1: 16,132 shares; 2025Q2: 15,719 shares; 2025Q3: 14,805 shares; 2025Q4: 13,621 shares; 2026Q1: 13,643 shares 13,643$2.63M1.2%+22Timeline
AMATAPPLIED MATLS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 8,151 shares; 2025Q1: 8,121 shares; 2025Q2: 7,961 shares; 2025Q3: 7,724 shares; 2025Q4: 7,608 shares; 2026Q1: 7,580 shares 7,580$2.59M1.18%-28Timeline
GRMNGARMIN LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 15,405 shares; 2025Q1: 11,589 shares; 2025Q2: 11,312 shares; 2025Q3: 10,983 shares; 2025Q4: 11,044 shares; 2026Q1: 10,977 shares 10,977$2.55M1.16%-67Timeline
WRBBERKLEY W R CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 41,042 shares; 2025Q1: 40,935 shares; 2025Q2: 39,746 shares; 2025Q3: 38,506 shares; 2025Q4: 38,619 shares; 2026Q1: 38,401 shares 38,401$2.54M1.16%-218Timeline
VRTVERTIV HOLDINGS COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 10,099 shares 10,099$2.53M1.15%newTimeline
KLACKLA CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 3,375 shares; 2025Q2: 3,322 shares; 2025Q3: 3,273 shares; 2025Q4: 3,186 shares; 2026Q1: 1,715 shares 1,715$2.52M1.15%-1,471Timeline
AXPAMERICAN EXPRESS COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 8,525 shares; 2025Q2: 8,510 shares; 2025Q3: 8,395 shares; 2025Q4: 8,400 shares; 2026Q1: 8,325 shares 8,325$2.52M1.15%-75Timeline
AAPLAPPLE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 21,658 shares; 2025Q1: 10,325 shares; 2025Q2: 10,107 shares; 2025Q3: 13,583 shares; 2025Q4: 9,833 shares; 2026Q1: 9,833 shares 9,833$2.5M1.14%0Timeline
MODMODINE MFG COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 11,867 shares; 2025Q3: 11,381 shares; 2025Q4: 11,064 shares; 2026Q1: 10,979 shares 10,979$2.38M1.08%-85Timeline
AMDADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 12,749 shares; 2025Q1: 12,634 shares; 2025Q2: 12,337 shares; 2025Q3: 12,173 shares; 2025Q4: 11,694 shares; 2026Q1: 11,660 shares 11,660$2.37M1.08%-34Timeline
TXNTEXAS INSTRS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 12,079 shares; 2025Q1: 12,045 shares; 2025Q2: 11,874 shares; 2025Q3: 11,424 shares; 2025Q4: 5,047 shares; 2026Q1: 12,023 shares 12,023$2.33M1.06%+6,976Timeline
MCDMCDONALDS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 8,083 shares; 2025Q1: 8,117 shares; 2025Q2: 7,922 shares; 2025Q3: 7,589 shares; 2025Q4: 7,449 shares; 2026Q1: 7,429 shares 7,429$2.31M1.05%-20Timeline
BAMBROOKFIELD ASSET MANAGMT LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 51,448 shares 51,448$2.29M1.04%newTimeline
UNPUNION PAC CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 14,619 shares; 2025Q1: 9,851 shares; 2025Q2: 9,592 shares; 2025Q3: 14,107 shares; 2025Q4: 9,369 shares; 2026Q1: 9,355 shares 9,355$2.27M1.03%-14Timeline
MRKMERCK & CO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 31,245 shares; 2025Q1: 24,919 shares; 2025Q2: 24,869 shares; 2025Q3: 24,338 shares; 2025Q4: 19,060 shares; 2026Q1: 18,852 shares 18,852$2.27M1.03%-208Timeline
LLYELI LILLY & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 1,788 shares; 2025Q3: 2,513 shares; 2025Q4: 2,421 shares; 2026Q1: 2,412 shares 2,412$2.22M1.01%-9Timeline
ROSTROSS STORES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 11,196 shares; 2025Q1: 11,117 shares; 2025Q2: 10,857 shares; 2025Q3: 10,381 shares; 2025Q4: 10,249 shares; 2026Q1: 10,239 shares 10,239$2.22M1.01%-10Timeline
GWWWW GRAINGER INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 2,160 shares; 2025Q1: 2,111 shares; 2025Q2: 2,050 shares; 2025Q3: 2,013 shares; 2025Q4: 1,984 shares; 2026Q1: 1,989 shares 1,989$2.17M0.99%+5Timeline
BRK-BBERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 5,996 shares; 2025Q1: 5,071 shares; 2025Q2: 4,952 shares; 2025Q3: 5,984 shares; 2025Q4: 4,500 shares; 2026Q1: 4,525 shares 4,525$2.17M0.99%+25Timeline
SCHWCHARLES SCHWAB CORP (THE)Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 25,532 shares; 2025Q1: 25,263 shares; 2025Q2: 24,602 shares; 2025Q3: 23,374 shares; 2025Q4: 22,857 shares; 2026Q1: 22,968 shares 22,968$2.16M0.98%+111Timeline
HRBBLOCK H & R INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 47,215 shares; 2025Q1: 47,374 shares; 2025Q2: 46,001 shares; 2025Q3: 44,976 shares; 2025Q4: 34,558 shares; 2026Q1: 66,438 shares 66,438$2.11M0.96%+31,880Timeline
MRVLMARVELL TECHNOLOGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 21,424 shares; 2025Q2: 21,353 shares; 2025Q3: 21,297 shares; 2025Q4: 20,939 shares; 2026Q1: 21,112 shares 21,112$2.09M0.95%+173Timeline
YOUCLEAR SECURE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 46,853 shares; 2025Q1: 45,874 shares; 2025Q2: 45,712 shares; 2025Q3: 43,918 shares; 2025Q4: 43,031 shares; 2026Q1: 42,763 shares 42,763$2.07M0.94%-268Timeline
BXBLACKSTONE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 18,666 shares; 2025Q1: 18,616 shares; 2025Q2: 18,213 shares; 2025Q3: 17,511 shares; 2025Q4: 17,557 shares; 2026Q1: 17,630 shares 17,630$2.03M0.92%+73Timeline
HDHOME DEPOT INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 6,338 shares; 2025Q1: 6,304 shares; 2025Q2: 6,184 shares; 2025Q3: 6,092 shares; 2025Q4: 6,061 shares; 2026Q1: 6,086 shares 6,086$2M0.91%+25Timeline
KRYSKRYSTAL BIOTECH INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 8,183 shares; 2025Q3: 7,902 shares; 2025Q4: 7,713 shares; 2026Q1: 7,664 shares 7,664$1.98M0.9%-49Timeline
MNSTMONSTER BEVERAGE CORP NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 28,492 shares; 2025Q1: 28,303 shares; 2025Q2: 27,671 shares; 2025Q3: 27,410 shares; 2025Q4: 26,921 shares; 2026Q1: 26,993 shares 26,993$1.96M0.89%+72Timeline
TTWOTAKE-TWO INTERACTIVE SOFTWARQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 10,928 shares; 2025Q1: 10,715 shares; 2025Q2: 10,400 shares; 2025Q3: 10,098 shares; 2025Q4: 9,812 shares; 2026Q1: 9,883 shares 9,883$1.95M0.89%+71Timeline
MSFTMICROSOFT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 8,749 shares; 2025Q1: 5,849 shares; 2025Q2: 5,726 shares; 2025Q3: 7,756 shares; 2025Q4: 4,965 shares; 2026Q1: 5,227 shares 5,227$1.94M0.88%+262Timeline
SIMOSILICON MOTION TECHNOLOGY COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 18,802 shares; 2025Q1: 18,597 shares; 2025Q2: 18,569 shares; 2025Q3: 17,825 shares; 2025Q4: 17,302 shares; 2026Q1: 17,157 shares 17,157$1.93M0.88%-145Timeline
FTNTFORTINET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 25,587 shares; 2025Q1: 24,946 shares; 2025Q2: 24,142 shares; 2025Q3: 23,061 shares; 2025Q4: 22,830 shares; 2026Q1: 23,034 shares 23,034$1.88M0.86%+204Timeline
LRCXLAM RESEARCH CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 17,792 shares; 2025Q1: 17,707 shares; 2025Q2: 17,320 shares; 2025Q3: 16,560 shares; 2025Q4: 16,087 shares; 2026Q1: 8,765 shares 8,765$1.87M0.85%-7,322Timeline
CASHPATHWARD FINANCIAL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 23,945 shares; 2025Q1: 23,214 shares; 2025Q2: 23,042 shares; 2025Q3: 21,332 shares; 2025Q4: 20,848 shares; 2026Q1: 20,607 shares 20,607$1.84M0.84%-241Timeline
GMEDGLOBUS MED INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 19,114 shares; 2025Q1: 18,618 shares; 2025Q2: 18,613 shares; 2025Q3: 21,909 shares; 2025Q4: 21,324 shares; 2026Q1: 21,223 shares 21,223$1.83M0.83%-101Timeline
REGNREGENERON PHARMACEUTICALSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 1,740 shares; 2025Q1: 1,735 shares; 2025Q2: 2,372 shares; 2025Q3: 2,334 shares; 2025Q4: 2,329 shares; 2026Q1: 2,342 shares 2,342$1.81M0.82%+13Timeline
SPGIS&P GLOBAL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 3,529 shares; 2025Q1: 3,488 shares; 2025Q2: 3,391 shares; 2025Q3: 3,337 shares; 2025Q4: 3,320 shares; 2026Q1: 4,250 shares 4,250$1.81M0.82%+930Timeline
ADPAUTOMATIC DATA PROCESSING INQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 9,484 shares; 2025Q1: 9,457 shares; 2025Q2: 9,196 shares; 2025Q3: 8,789 shares; 2025Q4: 8,779 shares; 2026Q1: 8,847 shares 8,847$1.8M0.82%+68Timeline
ETNEATON CORP PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 5,229 shares; 2025Q1: 5,193 shares; 2025Q2: 5,068 shares; 2025Q3: 5,010 shares; 2025Q4: 4,977 shares; 2026Q1: 5,017 shares 5,017$1.79M0.82%+40Timeline
PHPARKER-HANNIFIN CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 3,014 shares; 2025Q1: 2,985 shares; 2025Q2: 2,893 shares; 2025Q3: 2,831 shares; 2025Q4: 2,748 shares; 2026Q1: 1,993 shares 1,993$1.78M0.81%-755Timeline
AMGNAMGEN INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 5,275 shares; 2025Q1: 5,234 shares; 2025Q2: 5,116 shares; 2025Q3: 4,947 shares; 2025Q4: 4,923 shares; 2026Q1: 4,941 shares 4,941$1.74M0.79%+18Timeline
RELXRELX PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 52,884 shares; 2026Q1: 52,206 shares 52,206$1.73M0.79%-678Timeline
MLIMUELLER INDS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 25,745 shares; 2025Q1: 24,834 shares; 2025Q2: 24,602 shares; 2025Q3: 23,301 shares; 2025Q4: 22,397 shares; 2026Q1: 15,437 shares 15,437$1.71M0.78%-6,960Timeline
NFLXNETFLIX INC.Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 17,734 shares 17,734$1.71M0.78%newTimeline
AZOAUTOZONE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 539 shares; 2025Q1: 531 shares; 2025Q2: 516 shares; 2025Q3: 507 shares; 2025Q4: 499 shares; 2026Q1: 503 shares 503$1.7M0.77%+4Timeline
VVISA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 5,926 shares; 2025Q1: 5,871 shares; 2025Q2: 5,676 shares; 2025Q3: 5,569 shares; 2025Q4: 5,496 shares; 2026Q1: 5,530 shares 5,530$1.67M0.76%+34Timeline
APOAPOLLO GLOBAL MGMT INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 20,880 shares; 2025Q1: 15,360 shares; 2025Q2: 15,365 shares; 2025Q3: 14,882 shares; 2025Q4: 14,764 shares; 2026Q1: 14,975 shares 14,975$1.67M0.76%+211Timeline
RMBSRAMBUS INC DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 20,310 shares; 2025Q2: 20,460 shares; 2025Q3: 19,524 shares; 2025Q4: 19,014 shares; 2026Q1: 18,979 shares 18,979$1.63M0.74%-35Timeline
ICEINTERCONTINENTAL EXCHANGE INQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 15,396 shares; 2025Q1: 11,258 shares; 2025Q2: 10,949 shares; 2025Q3: 14,338 shares; 2025Q4: 10,249 shares; 2026Q1: 10,352 shares 10,352$1.63M0.74%+103Timeline
DXCMDEXCOM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 25,685 shares 25,685$1.61M0.73%newTimeline
ILMNILLUMINA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 13,523 shares; 2025Q2: 13,972 shares; 2025Q3: 13,425 shares; 2025Q4: 13,080 shares; 2026Q1: 13,038 shares 13,038$1.61M0.73%-42Timeline
CACICACI INTL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 3,229 shares; 2025Q1: 3,156 shares; 2025Q2: 3,140 shares; 2025Q3: 3,015 shares; 2025Q4: 2,928 shares; 2026Q1: 2,915 shares 2,915$1.58M0.72%-13Timeline
TMOTHERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 2,451 shares; 2025Q1: 2,438 shares; 2025Q2: 3,259 shares; 2025Q3: 3,177 shares; 2025Q4: 3,155 shares; 2026Q1: 3,196 shares 3,196$1.57M0.71%+41Timeline
AONAON PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 5,792 shares; 2025Q3: 5,749 shares; 2025Q4: 4,781 shares; 2026Q1: 4,867 shares 4,867$1.57M0.71%+86Timeline
PANWPALO ALTO NETWORKS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 10,343 shares; 2025Q1: 10,075 shares; 2025Q2: 9,786 shares; 2025Q3: 9,689 shares; 2025Q4: 9,616 shares; 2026Q1: 9,764 shares 9,764$1.56M0.71%+148Timeline
VRTXVERTEX PHARMACEUTICALS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 3,590 shares; 2025Q1: 3,549 shares; 2025Q2: 3,466 shares; 2025Q3: 3,483 shares; 2025Q4: 3,462 shares; 2026Q1: 3,489 shares 3,489$1.56M0.71%+27Timeline
CFGCITIZENS FINL GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 42,824 shares; 2025Q1: 42,279 shares; 2025Q2: 41,438 shares; 2025Q3: 40,647 shares; 2025Q4: 39,829 shares; 2026Q1: 25,972 shares 25,972$1.56M0.71%-13,857Timeline
FFIVF5 INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 6,018 shares; 2025Q1: 5,833 shares; 2025Q2: 5,806 shares; 2025Q3: 5,521 shares; 2025Q4: 5,402 shares; 2026Q1: 5,380 shares 5,380$1.56M0.71%-22Timeline
UBERUBER TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 14,413 shares; 2026Q1: 21,582 shares 21,582$1.55M0.71%+7,169Timeline
MRSHMARSH & MCLENNAN COS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 9,659 shares; 2025Q1: 9,538 shares; 2025Q2: 9,263 shares; 2025Q3: 8,887 shares; 2025Q4: 8,855 shares; 2026Q1: 8,924 shares 8,924$1.55M0.7%+69Timeline
SHWSHERWIN WILLIAMS COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 4,991 shares; 2025Q1: 4,879 shares; 2025Q2: 4,749 shares; 2025Q3: 4,727 shares; 2025Q4: 4,669 shares; 2026Q1: 4,719 shares 4,719$1.51M0.69%+50Timeline
BLKBLACKROCK INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 1,714 shares; 2025Q1: 1,694 shares; 2025Q2: 1,649 shares; 2025Q3: 1,580 shares; 2025Q4: 1,560 shares; 2026Q1: 1,570 shares 1,570$1.51M0.69%+10Timeline
OTISOTIS WORLDWIDE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 15,844 shares; 2025Q3: 15,808 shares; 2025Q4: 12,374 shares; 2026Q1: 19,113 shares 19,113$1.47M0.67%+6,739Timeline
ABTABBOTT LABORATORIESQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 29,619 shares; 2025Q1: 12,104 shares; 2025Q2: 11,655 shares; 2025Q3: 28,110 shares; 2025Q4: 10,648 shares; 2026Q1: 14,152 shares 14,152$1.45M0.66%+3,504Timeline
NBIXNEUROCRINE BIOSCIENCES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 11,911 shares; 2025Q1: 11,724 shares; 2025Q2: 11,710 shares; 2025Q3: 11,371 shares; 2025Q4: 11,087 shares; 2026Q1: 11,023 shares 11,023$1.45M0.66%-64Timeline
NDAQNASDAQ INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 18,828 shares; 2025Q1: 18,341 shares; 2025Q2: 18,240 shares; 2025Q3: 17,548 shares; 2025Q4: 17,137 shares; 2026Q1: 17,060 shares 17,060$1.45M0.66%-77Timeline
BKNGBOOKING HOLDINGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 356 shares; 2025Q1: 353 shares; 2025Q2: 342 shares; 2025Q3: 337 shares; 2025Q4: 336 shares; 2026Q1: 341 shares 341$1.44M0.65%+5Timeline
CWANCLEARWATER ANALYTICS HLDGS IQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 62,121 shares; 2026Q1: 60,244 shares 60,244$1.43M0.65%-1,877Timeline
ARGXARGENX SEQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 1,889 shares 1,889$1.38M0.63%newTimeline
AWIARMSTRONG WORLD INDS INC NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 9,287 shares; 2025Q1: 8,975 shares; 2025Q2: 8,947 shares; 2025Q3: 8,561 shares; 2025Q4: 8,322 shares; 2026Q1: 8,304 shares 8,304$1.37M0.62%-18Timeline
SNPSSYNOPSYS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 3,477 shares; 2025Q3: 3,323 shares; 2025Q4: 3,288 shares; 2026Q1: 3,348 shares 3,348$1.33M0.6%+60Timeline
GTLSCHART INDS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 7,702 shares; 2025Q1: 7,541 shares; 2025Q2: 7,457 shares; 2025Q3: 6,946 shares; 2025Q4: 6,579 shares; 2026Q1: 6,413 shares 6,413$1.33M0.6%-166Timeline
CRMSALESFORCE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 6,605 shares; 2025Q1: 6,419 shares; 2025Q2: 6,224 shares; 2025Q3: 6,217 shares; 2025Q4: 7,036 shares; 2026Q1: 7,034 shares 7,034$1.31M0.6%-2Timeline
ADBEADOBE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 3,758 shares; 2025Q1: 3,703 shares; 2025Q2: 3,631 shares; 2025Q3: 3,722 shares; 2025Q4: 3,610 shares; 2026Q1: 5,292 shares 5,292$1.29M0.59%+1,682Timeline
LOGILOGITECH INTL S AQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 14,952 shares; 2025Q1: 14,604 shares; 2025Q2: 14,602 shares; 2025Q3: 13,971 shares; 2025Q4: 13,572 shares; 2026Q1: 13,616 shares 13,616$1.24M0.56%+44Timeline
EXELEXELIXIS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 58,608 shares; 2025Q1: 56,256 shares; 2025Q2: 55,376 shares; 2025Q3: 52,708 shares; 2025Q4: 51,341 shares; 2026Q1: 28,716 shares 28,716$1.23M0.56%-22,625Timeline
UNHUNITEDHEALTH GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 5,069 shares; 2025Q1: 5,043 shares; 2025Q2: 4,924 shares; 2025Q3: 4,639 shares; 2025Q4: 4,506 shares; 2026Q1: 4,451 shares 4,451$1.2M0.55%-55Timeline
FSSFEDERAL SIGNAL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 11,083 shares 11,083$1.2M0.55%newTimeline
CVLTCOMMVAULT SYS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 11,244 shares; 2025Q1: 7,716 shares; 2025Q2: 7,692 shares; 2025Q3: 7,413 shares; 2025Q4: 7,309 shares; 2026Q1: 15,234 shares 15,234$1.19M0.54%+7,925Timeline
CRCRANE COMPANYQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 6,894 shares 6,894$1.18M0.54%newTimeline
HALOHALOZYME THERAPEUTICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 52,813 shares; 2025Q1: 19,355 shares; 2025Q2: 19,188 shares; 2025Q3: 18,517 shares; 2025Q4: 18,242 shares; 2026Q1: 18,242 shares 18,242$1.18M0.54%0Timeline
NMIHNMI HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 32,192 shares; 2025Q1: 31,670 shares; 2025Q2: 31,575 shares; 2025Q3: 30,538 shares; 2025Q4: 30,020 shares; 2026Q1: 30,150 shares 30,150$1.13M0.51%+130Timeline
CPAYCORPAY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 4,197 shares; 2025Q1: 4,107 shares; 2025Q2: 4,099 shares; 2025Q3: 3,897 shares; 2025Q4: 3,825 shares; 2026Q1: 3,811 shares 3,811$1.11M0.5%-14Timeline
BOXBOX INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 47,566 shares; 2025Q1: 46,418 shares; 2025Q2: 45,947 shares; 2025Q3: 44,650 shares; 2025Q4: 43,643 shares; 2026Q1: 43,957 shares 43,957$1.04M0.47%+314Timeline
KNSLKINSALE CAP GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 2,707 shares; 2025Q1: 2,651 shares; 2025Q2: 2,643 shares; 2025Q3: 2,548 shares; 2025Q4: 3,171 shares; 2026Q1: 3,019 shares 3,019$1.03M0.47%-152Timeline
DECKDECKERS OUTDOOR CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 8,155 shares; 2025Q1: 8,180 shares; 2025Q2: 10,678 shares; 2025Q3: 10,323 shares; 2025Q4: 10,189 shares; 2026Q1: 10,239 shares 10,239$1.02M0.47%+50Timeline
BMRNBIOMARIN PHARMACEUTICAL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 15,533 shares; 2025Q1: 15,689 shares; 2025Q2: 21,563 shares; 2025Q3: 20,741 shares; 2025Q4: 18,159 shares; 2026Q1: 18,002 shares 18,002$1.02M0.46%-157Timeline
MASMASCO CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 17,921 shares; 2025Q1: 17,511 shares; 2025Q2: 17,470 shares; 2025Q3: 16,886 shares; 2025Q4: 16,552 shares; 2026Q1: 16,628 shares 16,628$1M0.46%+76Timeline
TAT&T INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 33,642 shares; 2025Q1: 33,646 shares; 2025Q2: 33,537 shares; 2025Q3: 33,434 shares; 2025Q4: 33,318 shares; 2026Q1: 33,181 shares 33,181$962K0.44%-137Timeline
PTCPTC INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 8,986 shares; 2025Q1: 6,748 shares; 2025Q2: 6,742 shares; 2025Q3: 6,495 shares; 2025Q4: 6,402 shares; 2026Q1: 6,451 shares 6,451$919K0.42%+49Timeline
GGENPACT LIMITEDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 24,658 shares; 2025Q1: 24,095 shares; 2025Q2: 23,835 shares; 2025Q3: 23,287 shares; 2025Q4: 22,393 shares; 2026Q1: 22,187 shares 22,187$826K0.38%-206Timeline
WMTWALMART INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 6,492 shares; 2025Q1: 5,754 shares; 2025Q2: 5,700 shares; 2025Q3: 4,938 shares; 2025Q4: 4,800 shares; 2026Q1: 5,475 shares 5,475$680K0.31%+675Timeline
MOHMOLINA HEALTHCARE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 4,612 shares; 2025Q1: 4,506 shares; 2025Q2: 4,445 shares; 2025Q3: 6,088 shares; 2025Q4: 4,713 shares; 2026Q1: 4,852 shares 4,852$647K0.29%+139Timeline
ZBRAZEBRA TECHNOLOGIES CORPORATIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 3,629 shares; 2025Q1: 3,561 shares; 2025Q2: 3,526 shares; 2025Q3: 3,419 shares; 2025Q4: 3,100 shares; 2026Q1: 3,066 shares 3,066$641K0.29%-34Timeline
VRRMVERRA MOBILITY CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 44,230 shares; 2025Q1: 43,830 shares; 2025Q2: 43,665 shares; 2025Q3: 42,395 shares; 2025Q4: 41,915 shares; 2026Q1: 41,480 shares 41,480$593K0.27%-435Timeline
LUNRINTUITIVE MACHINES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 20,900 shares; 2025Q1: 20,350 shares; 2025Q2: 20,350 shares; 2025Q3: 21,250 shares; 2025Q4: 20,350 shares; 2026Q1: 20,350 shares 20,350$378K0.17%0Timeline
SOLVSOLVENTUM CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 4,601 shares; 2025Q1: 4,500 shares; 2025Q2: 4,500 shares; 2025Q3: 4,500 shares; 2025Q4: 4,500 shares; 2026Q1: 4,512 shares 4,512$295K0.13%+12Timeline
DEDEERE & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 476 shares; 2025Q1: 468 shares; 2025Q2: 468 shares; 2025Q3: 476 shares; 2025Q4: 468 shares; 2026Q1: 468 shares 468$264K0.12%0Timeline
CATCATERPILLAR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 307 shares 307$217K0.1%newTimeline
CELCCELCUITY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 1,855 shares 1,855$212K0.1%newTimeline

Sold out in Q1 2026

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
AZNASTRAZENECA PLC-SPONS ADR35,810$3.29Mshares
GENGEN DIGITAL INC81,715$2.22Mshares
EAELECTRONIC ARTS INC8,922$1.82Mshares
ADMAADMA BIOLOGICS INC72,087$1.31Mshares
HOLXHOLOGIC INC15,385$1.15Mshares
MDLZMONDELEZ INTL INC20,847$1.12Mshares
SBUXSTARBUCKS CORP12,505$1.05Mshares
WDAYWORKDAY INC4,275$918Kshares
ICLRICON PUB LTD CO5,001$911Kshares
CORTCORCEPT THERAPEUTICS INC14,370$500Kshares
INODINNODATA INC4,400$224Kshares

How Q1 2026 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001580642-26-002409 base2026-04-09acceptance time not in the bulk data set