Skip to content

Taylor Frigon Capital Management LLC

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1632665, SCOTTSDALE, AZ

Taylor Frigon Capital Management LLC reported $175,751,945 across 93 holdings for the quarter ended 2026-03-31, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-04-29. Its ten largest share positions make up 16.71% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001632665-26-000002

Period
2026-03-31
Reported value
$176M
Holdings
93
Top 10 weight
16.71%
New
3
Sold out
3

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
PLTRnew+16,254$2.38M
PANWnew+9,826$1.58M
AJGnew+7,254$1.57M
CDNLadded+36,774$1.46M
MNDYadded+14,894$1.03M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
MPWRreduced-2,241-$2.45M
CYBERARK SOFTWARE LTD/ISRAELexited-5,155-$2.3M
TSEMreduced-12,965-$2.28M
CAMTreduced-12,294-$1.86M
KLACreduced-1,068-$1.57M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q1 2026

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001632665-26-000002, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $175,751,945, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
CDNLCARDINAL INFRASTRUCTURE GROUQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 50,000 shares; 2026Q1: 86,774 shares 86,774$3.44M1.96%+36,774Timeline
NETCLOUDFLARE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 42,721 shares; 2024Q4: 35,441 shares; 2025Q1: 18,341 shares; 2025Q2: 17,229 shares; 2025Q3: 16,017 shares; 2025Q4: 15,750 shares; 2026Q1: 15,577 shares 15,577$3.21M1.83%-173Timeline
GEVGE VERNOVA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 3,748 shares; 2025Q4: 3,706 shares; 2026Q1: 3,658 shares 3,658$3.19M1.82%-48Timeline
PWRQUANTA SVCS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 5,793 shares; 2025Q4: 5,728 shares; 2026Q1: 5,649 shares 5,649$3.1M1.76%-79Timeline
TSEMTOWER SEMICONDUCTOR LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 69,013 shares; 2024Q4: 62,188 shares; 2025Q1: 60,099 shares; 2025Q2: 57,006 shares; 2025Q3: 55,021 shares; 2025Q4: 29,758 shares; 2026Q1: 16,793 shares 16,793$2.95M1.68%-12,965Timeline
CRDOCREDO TECHNOLOGY GROUP HOLDIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 48,785 shares; 2025Q2: 45,353 shares; 2025Q3: 43,013 shares; 2025Q4: 30,131 shares; 2026Q1: 30,001 shares 30,001$2.82M1.6%-130Timeline
CVNACARVANA COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 28,935 shares; 2024Q4: 19,530 shares; 2025Q1: 14,308 shares; 2025Q2: 10,052 shares; 2025Q3: 9,726 shares; 2025Q4: 7,838 shares; 2026Q1: 8,761 shares 8,761$2.75M1.57%+923Timeline
MAINMAIN STR CAP CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 46,350 shares; 2024Q4: 45,258 shares; 2025Q1: 45,188 shares; 2025Q2: 50,960 shares; 2025Q3: 51,643 shares; 2025Q4: 53,151 shares; 2026Q1: 50,079 shares 50,079$2.65M1.51%-3,072Timeline
TWTRADEWEB MKTS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 24,011 shares; 2024Q4: 21,334 shares; 2025Q1: 20,837 shares; 2025Q2: 15,734 shares; 2025Q3: 15,236 shares; 2025Q4: 22,611 shares; 2026Q1: 22,437 shares 22,437$2.64M1.5%-174Timeline
ALABASTERA LABS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 31,627 shares; 2025Q2: 29,679 shares; 2025Q3: 26,298 shares; 2025Q4: 26,067 shares; 2026Q1: 23,789 shares 23,789$2.61M1.48%-2,278Timeline
MRVLMARVELL TECHNOLOGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 28,857 shares; 2025Q2: 33,605 shares; 2025Q3: 34,296 shares; 2025Q4: 25,601 shares; 2026Q1: 25,504 shares 25,504$2.53M1.44%-97Timeline
GKOSGLAUKOS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 28,022 shares; 2024Q4: 25,012 shares; 2025Q1: 22,385 shares; 2025Q2: 31,204 shares; 2025Q3: 28,784 shares; 2025Q4: 28,425 shares; 2026Q1: 23,445 shares 23,445$2.52M1.44%-4,980Timeline
KRNTKORNIT DIGITAL LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 220,383 shares; 2024Q4: 145,587 shares; 2025Q1: 141,192 shares; 2025Q2: 127,859 shares; 2025Q3: 166,871 shares; 2025Q4: 155,182 shares; 2026Q1: 154,150 shares 154,150$2.47M1.41%-1,032Timeline
ARCCARES CAPITAL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 105,834 shares; 2024Q4: 103,937 shares; 2025Q1: 104,519 shares; 2025Q2: 126,366 shares; 2025Q3: 129,058 shares; 2025Q4: 138,683 shares; 2026Q1: 134,528 shares 134,528$2.42M1.38%-4,155Timeline
PLTRPALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 16,254 shares 16,254$2.38M1.35%newTimeline
DLRDIGITAL RLTY TR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 14,305 shares; 2024Q4: 13,799 shares; 2025Q1: 13,768 shares; 2025Q2: 13,507 shares; 2025Q3: 13,682 shares; 2025Q4: 13,667 shares; 2026Q1: 13,151 shares 13,151$2.37M1.35%-516Timeline
QUIKQUICKLOGIC CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 317,134 shares; 2024Q4: 290,090 shares; 2025Q1: 276,051 shares; 2025Q2: 262,495 shares; 2025Q3: 256,889 shares; 2025Q4: 253,350 shares; 2026Q1: 250,547 shares 250,547$2.35M1.34%-2,803Timeline
ALKTALKAMI TECHNOLOGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 81,758 shares; 2024Q4: 72,863 shares; 2025Q1: 71,089 shares; 2025Q2: 94,479 shares; 2025Q3: 119,901 shares; 2025Q4: 118,475 shares; 2026Q1: 149,610 shares 149,610$2.34M1.33%+31,135Timeline
BROSDUTCH BROS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 79,635 shares; 2024Q4: 62,930 shares; 2025Q1: 29,472 shares; 2025Q2: 33,224 shares; 2025Q3: 47,467 shares; 2025Q4: 46,526 shares; 2026Q1: 46,242 shares 46,242$2.34M1.33%-284Timeline
HTGCHERCULES CAPITAL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 115,796 shares; 2024Q4: 113,841 shares; 2025Q1: 114,664 shares; 2025Q2: 151,535 shares; 2025Q3: 154,414 shares; 2025Q4: 163,288 shares; 2026Q1: 158,491 shares 158,491$2.34M1.33%-4,797Timeline
TTANSERVICETITAN INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 26,149 shares; 2025Q2: 19,624 shares; 2025Q3: 22,584 shares; 2025Q4: 26,768 shares; 2026Q1: 36,400 shares 36,400$2.31M1.31%+9,632Timeline
EQIXEQUINIX INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,315 shares; 2024Q4: 2,239 shares; 2025Q1: 2,237 shares; 2025Q2: 2,204 shares; 2025Q3: 2,262 shares; 2025Q4: 2,397 shares; 2026Q1: 2,323 shares 2,323$2.28M1.3%-74Timeline
PCORPROCORE TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 49,006 shares; 2024Q4: 43,988 shares; 2025Q1: 43,959 shares; 2025Q2: 41,429 shares; 2025Q3: 40,353 shares; 2025Q4: 39,893 shares; 2026Q1: 39,670 shares 39,670$2.26M1.29%-223Timeline
PRCTPROCEPT BIOROBOTICS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 74,290 shares; 2024Q4: 54,367 shares; 2025Q1: 52,080 shares; 2025Q2: 48,651 shares; 2025Q3: 72,826 shares; 2025Q4: 72,011 shares; 2026Q1: 88,708 shares 88,708$2.22M1.26%+16,697Timeline
MDBMONGODB INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 8,965 shares; 2024Q4: 8,014 shares; 2025Q1: 10,999 shares; 2025Q2: 10,361 shares; 2025Q3: 10,501 shares; 2025Q4: 9,078 shares; 2026Q1: 9,029 shares 9,029$2.21M1.26%-49Timeline
CAMTCAMTEK LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 28,346 shares; 2025Q1: 27,513 shares; 2025Q2: 32,518 shares; 2025Q3: 31,901 shares; 2025Q4: 26,759 shares; 2026Q1: 14,465 shares 14,465$2.19M1.25%-12,294Timeline
SYMSYMBOTIC INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 70,129 shares; 2024Q4: 83,233 shares; 2025Q1: 82,024 shares; 2025Q2: 76,665 shares; 2025Q3: 44,164 shares; 2025Q4: 40,740 shares; 2026Q1: 40,457 shares 40,457$2.15M1.22%-283Timeline
KLACKLA CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 2,513 shares; 2025Q1: 2,461 shares; 2025Q2: 2,778 shares; 2025Q3: 2,678 shares; 2025Q4: 2,526 shares; 2026Q1: 1,458 shares 1,458$2.15M1.22%-1,068Timeline
ONTOONTO INNOVATION INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 11,566 shares; 2025Q1: 16,709 shares; 2025Q2: 23,423 shares; 2025Q3: 27,529 shares; 2025Q4: 15,177 shares; 2026Q1: 10,395 shares 10,395$2.13M1.21%-4,782Timeline
FHIFEDERATED HERMES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 45,171 shares; 2024Q4: 43,904 shares; 2025Q1: 43,969 shares; 2025Q2: 42,657 shares; 2025Q3: 41,093 shares; 2025Q4: 39,838 shares; 2026Q1: 37,541 shares 37,541$2.13M1.21%-2,297Timeline
WIXWIX COM LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 20,582 shares; 2024Q4: 17,514 shares; 2025Q1: 13,809 shares; 2025Q2: 13,108 shares; 2025Q3: 14,617 shares; 2025Q4: 17,720 shares; 2026Q1: 23,532 shares 23,532$2.12M1.21%+5,812Timeline
TOSTTOAST INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 45,100 shares; 2024Q4: 40,457 shares; 2025Q1: 60,655 shares; 2025Q2: 57,019 shares; 2025Q3: 55,080 shares; 2025Q4: 62,031 shares; 2026Q1: 79,518 shares 79,518$2.11M1.2%+17,487Timeline
DXCMDEXCOM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 32,554 shares; 2024Q4: 29,060 shares; 2025Q1: 28,466 shares; 2025Q2: 26,769 shares; 2025Q3: 25,841 shares; 2025Q4: 33,778 shares; 2026Q1: 33,517 shares 33,517$2.1M1.2%-261Timeline
BILLBILL HOLDINGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 50,456 shares; 2024Q4: 39,746 shares; 2025Q1: 37,283 shares; 2025Q2: 45,414 shares; 2025Q3: 55,062 shares; 2025Q4: 54,444 shares; 2026Q1: 54,181 shares 54,181$2.08M1.18%-263Timeline
NOGNORTHERN OIL & GAS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 72,854 shares; 2026Q1: 70,128 shares 70,128$2.05M1.17%-2,726Timeline
MNDYMONDAY COM LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4,718 shares; 2024Q4: 9,256 shares; 2025Q1: 8,978 shares; 2025Q2: 8,480 shares; 2025Q3: 13,543 shares; 2025Q4: 14,662 shares; 2026Q1: 29,556 shares 29,556$2.04M1.16%+14,894Timeline
MPWRMONOLITHIC PWR SYS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4,427 shares; 2024Q4: 5,583 shares; 2025Q1: 5,423 shares; 2025Q2: 4,820 shares; 2025Q3: 4,142 shares; 2025Q4: 4,096 shares; 2026Q1: 1,855 shares 1,855$2.03M1.15%-2,241Timeline
PIIMPINJ INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 21,252 shares; 2024Q4: 18,765 shares; 2025Q1: 25,283 shares; 2025Q2: 23,680 shares; 2025Q3: 17,967 shares; 2025Q4: 17,175 shares; 2026Q1: 19,733 shares 19,733$2.03M1.15%+2,558Timeline
IDXXIDEXX LABS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 5,683 shares; 2024Q4: 5,147 shares; 2025Q1: 5,028 shares; 2025Q2: 4,692 shares; 2025Q3: 3,655 shares; 2025Q4: 3,618 shares; 2026Q1: 3,594 shares 3,594$2.02M1.15%-24Timeline
CCICROWN CASTLE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 14,722 shares; 2024Q4: 14,453 shares; 2025Q1: 14,539 shares; 2025Q2: 22,985 shares; 2025Q3: 23,534 shares; 2025Q4: 25,027 shares; 2026Q1: 24,488 shares 24,488$1.99M1.13%-539Timeline
NICENICE LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 14,036 shares; 2024Q4: 12,984 shares; 2025Q1: 12,602 shares; 2025Q2: 13,541 shares; 2025Q3: 17,830 shares; 2025Q4: 16,666 shares; 2026Q1: 17,995 shares 17,995$1.98M1.13%+1,329Timeline
BOOTBOOT BARN HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 21,777 shares; 2024Q4: 19,437 shares; 2025Q1: 18,523 shares; 2025Q2: 14,248 shares; 2025Q3: 13,665 shares; 2025Q4: 13,517 shares; 2026Q1: 13,410 shares 13,410$1.96M1.12%-107Timeline
COSTCOSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,329 shares; 2024Q4: 2,255 shares; 2025Q1: 2,210 shares; 2025Q2: 2,110 shares; 2025Q3: 2,105 shares; 2025Q4: 2,061 shares; 2026Q1: 1,969 shares 1,969$1.96M1.12%-92Timeline
TMDXTRANSMEDICS GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 24,618 shares; 2025Q1: 31,540 shares; 2025Q2: 21,071 shares; 2025Q3: 20,764 shares; 2025Q4: 19,823 shares; 2026Q1: 19,718 shares 19,718$1.96M1.12%-105Timeline
PEVERPURE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 47,795 shares; 2024Q4: 42,765 shares; 2025Q1: 41,817 shares; 2025Q2: 51,526 shares; 2025Q3: 51,758 shares; 2025Q4: 32,921 shares; 2026Q1: 32,696 shares 32,696$1.93M1.1%-225Timeline
VNOMVIPER ENERGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 42,384 shares; 2026Q1: 41,006 shares 41,006$1.93M1.1%-1,378Timeline
WMBWILLIAMS COS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 27,454 shares; 2026Q1: 26,438 shares 26,438$1.92M1.09%-1,016Timeline
EPAMEPAM SYS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 13,030 shares; 2024Q4: 11,600 shares; 2025Q1: 11,362 shares; 2025Q2: 11,687 shares; 2025Q3: 13,725 shares; 2025Q4: 13,534 shares; 2026Q1: 13,471 shares 13,471$1.91M1.09%-63Timeline
OMFONEMAIN HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 32,695 shares; 2024Q4: 31,999 shares; 2025Q1: 31,955 shares; 2025Q2: 31,684 shares; 2025Q3: 35,283 shares; 2025Q4: 36,848 shares; 2026Q1: 35,339 shares 35,339$1.89M1.08%-1,509Timeline
SOFISOFI TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 86,936 shares; 2026Q1: 118,017 shares 118,017$1.87M1.07%+31,081Timeline
CGENCOMPUGEN LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,201,523 shares; 2024Q4: 1,093,046 shares; 2025Q1: 1,049,295 shares; 2025Q2: 994,647 shares; 2025Q3: 964,710 shares; 2025Q4: 869,227 shares; 2026Q1: 848,043 shares 848,043$1.81M1.03%-21,184Timeline
TXNTEXAS INSTRS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 8,817 shares; 2025Q2: 8,682 shares; 2025Q3: 8,834 shares; 2025Q4: 9,468 shares; 2026Q1: 9,075 shares 9,075$1.76M1%-393Timeline
APHAMPHENOL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 28,594 shares; 2024Q4: 27,354 shares; 2025Q1: 27,242 shares; 2025Q2: 26,108 shares; 2025Q3: 18,024 shares; 2025Q4: 13,918 shares; 2026Q1: 13,506 shares 13,506$1.71M0.97%-412Timeline
ALLALLSTATE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 9,607 shares; 2024Q4: 9,324 shares; 2025Q1: 9,115 shares; 2025Q2: 8,967 shares; 2025Q3: 9,106 shares; 2025Q4: 8,813 shares; 2026Q1: 8,189 shares 8,189$1.7M0.97%-624Timeline
EXREXTRA SPACE STORAGE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 12,458 shares; 2024Q4: 12,155 shares; 2025Q1: 12,248 shares; 2025Q2: 12,085 shares; 2025Q3: 12,402 shares; 2025Q4: 13,382 shares; 2026Q1: 12,888 shares 12,888$1.69M0.96%-494Timeline
RHPRYMAN HOSPITALITY PPTYS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 15,168 shares; 2024Q4: 14,834 shares; 2025Q1: 14,928 shares; 2025Q2: 14,730 shares; 2025Q3: 15,099 shares; 2025Q4: 18,755 shares; 2026Q1: 18,105 shares 18,105$1.67M0.95%-650Timeline
AVYAVERY DENNISON CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 6,603 shares; 2024Q4: 6,542 shares; 2025Q1: 6,719 shares; 2025Q2: 6,651 shares; 2025Q3: 9,480 shares; 2025Q4: 9,858 shares; 2026Q1: 9,498 shares 9,498$1.64M0.93%-360Timeline
GDYNGRID DYNAMICS HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 270,584 shares; 2024Q4: 201,887 shares; 2025Q1: 142,137 shares; 2025Q2: 195,621 shares; 2025Q3: 292,960 shares; 2025Q4: 288,952 shares; 2026Q1: 287,691 shares 287,691$1.64M0.93%-1,261Timeline
JKHYHENRY JACK & ASSOC INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 7,826 shares; 2024Q4: 7,698 shares; 2025Q1: 7,868 shares; 2025Q2: 7,773 shares; 2025Q3: 9,584 shares; 2025Q4: 10,693 shares; 2026Q1: 10,230 shares 10,230$1.62M0.92%-463Timeline
HRHEALTHCARE RLTY TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 101,343 shares; 2024Q4: 98,486 shares; 2025Q1: 98,857 shares; 2025Q2: 97,525 shares; 2025Q3: 99,241 shares; 2025Q4: 98,050 shares; 2026Q1: 94,645 shares 94,645$1.61M0.91%-3,405Timeline
ROLROLLINS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 31,786 shares; 2024Q4: 31,239 shares; 2025Q1: 31,335 shares; 2025Q2: 30,619 shares; 2025Q3: 31,111 shares; 2025Q4: 31,943 shares; 2026Q1: 30,072 shares 30,072$1.61M0.91%-1,871Timeline
AREALEXANDRIA REAL ESTATE EQ INQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 18,432 shares; 2024Q4: 18,239 shares; 2025Q1: 18,525 shares; 2025Q2: 32,308 shares; 2025Q3: 32,863 shares; 2025Q4: 34,871 shares; 2026Q1: 34,531 shares 34,531$1.6M0.91%-340Timeline
AXPAMERICAN EXPRESS COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 7,953 shares; 2024Q4: 7,698 shares; 2025Q1: 7,713 shares; 2025Q2: 7,425 shares; 2025Q3: 7,431 shares; 2025Q4: 5,414 shares; 2026Q1: 5,261 shares 5,261$1.59M0.91%-153Timeline
GGGGRACO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 18,154 shares; 2024Q4: 17,806 shares; 2025Q1: 17,916 shares; 2025Q2: 17,662 shares; 2025Q3: 18,067 shares; 2025Q4: 19,526 shares; 2026Q1: 18,706 shares 18,706$1.58M0.9%-820Timeline
PANWPALO ALTO NETWORKS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 9,826 shares 9,826$1.58M0.9%newTimeline
AJGGALLAGHER ARTHUR J & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 7,254 shares 7,254$1.57M0.89%newTimeline
APYXAPYX MEDICAL CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 596,876 shares; 2024Q4: 545,748 shares; 2025Q1: 513,665 shares; 2025Q2: 478,904 shares; 2025Q3: 470,652 shares; 2025Q4: 437,961 shares; 2026Q1: 414,559 shares 414,559$1.53M0.87%-23,402Timeline
WSOWATSCO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4,214 shares; 2024Q4: 4,085 shares; 2025Q1: 3,953 shares; 2025Q2: 3,811 shares; 2025Q3: 3,915 shares; 2025Q4: 4,231 shares; 2026Q1: 4,120 shares 4,120$1.5M0.85%-111Timeline
TJXTJX COS INC NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 15,399 shares; 2024Q4: 14,819 shares; 2025Q1: 9,776 shares; 2025Q2: 9,641 shares; 2025Q3: 9,815 shares; 2025Q4: 9,769 shares; 2026Q1: 9,360 shares 9,360$1.49M0.85%-409Timeline
AFGAMERICAN FINANCIAL GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 11,014 shares; 2024Q4: 10,863 shares; 2025Q1: 10,926 shares; 2025Q2: 10,805 shares; 2025Q3: 11,052 shares; 2025Q4: 12,008 shares; 2026Q1: 11,626 shares 11,626$1.48M0.84%-382Timeline
SYYSYSCO CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 20,354 shares; 2024Q4: 20,038 shares; 2025Q1: 20,090 shares; 2025Q2: 19,850 shares; 2025Q3: 20,224 shares; 2025Q4: 21,651 shares; 2026Q1: 20,813 shares 20,813$1.48M0.84%-838Timeline
TTCTORO COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 15,201 shares; 2024Q4: 14,955 shares; 2025Q1: 14,907 shares; 2025Q2: 14,691 shares; 2025Q3: 15,025 shares; 2025Q4: 16,768 shares; 2026Q1: 15,807 shares 15,807$1.48M0.84%-961Timeline
GCMGGCM GROSVENOR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 168,751 shares; 2024Q4: 163,045 shares; 2025Q1: 161,574 shares; 2025Q2: 155,502 shares; 2025Q3: 153,264 shares; 2025Q4: 154,837 shares; 2026Q1: 150,206 shares 150,206$1.47M0.84%-4,631Timeline
IRTINDEPENDENCE RLTY TR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 79,239 shares; 2024Q4: 77,733 shares; 2025Q1: 78,232 shares; 2025Q2: 77,342 shares; 2025Q3: 93,761 shares; 2025Q4: 100,437 shares; 2026Q1: 97,104 shares 97,104$1.45M0.82%-3,333Timeline
AVBAVALONBAY CMNTYS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 8,627 shares; 2025Q4: 9,117 shares; 2026Q1: 8,818 shares 8,818$1.44M0.82%-299Timeline
STESTERIS PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 6,281 shares; 2024Q4: 6,218 shares; 2025Q1: 6,280 shares; 2025Q2: 6,187 shares; 2025Q3: 6,316 shares; 2025Q4: 6,597 shares; 2026Q1: 6,378 shares 6,378$1.41M0.8%-219Timeline
MBLYMOBILEYE GLOBAL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 188,423 shares; 2024Q4: 170,635 shares; 2025Q1: 164,354 shares; 2025Q2: 155,782 shares; 2025Q3: 188,566 shares; 2025Q4: 202,702 shares; 2026Q1: 201,864 shares 201,864$1.39M0.79%-838Timeline
FASTFASTENAL COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 24,326 shares; 2024Q4: 15,155 shares; 2025Q1: 15,229 shares; 2025Q2: 30,016 shares; 2025Q3: 30,340 shares; 2025Q4: 30,884 shares; 2026Q1: 29,598 shares 29,598$1.37M0.78%-1,286Timeline
QCOMQUALCOMM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 9,598 shares; 2024Q4: 9,512 shares; 2025Q1: 9,514 shares; 2025Q2: 9,446 shares; 2025Q3: 10,849 shares; 2025Q4: 11,043 shares; 2026Q1: 10,660 shares 10,660$1.37M0.78%-383Timeline
FVRRFIVERR INTL LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 113,537 shares; 2024Q4: 102,098 shares; 2025Q1: 98,311 shares; 2025Q2: 93,033 shares; 2025Q3: 109,410 shares; 2025Q4: 102,138 shares; 2026Q1: 101,492 shares 101,492$1.35M0.77%-646Timeline
SYKSTRYKER CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4,606 shares; 2024Q4: 4,444 shares; 2025Q1: 4,427 shares; 2025Q2: 4,292 shares; 2025Q3: 4,212 shares; 2025Q4: 4,086 shares; 2026Q1: 3,910 shares 3,910$1.28M0.73%-176Timeline
VITLVITAL FARMS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 39,254 shares; 2026Q1: 89,972 shares 89,972$1.27M0.72%+50,718Timeline
FDSFACTSET RESH SYS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,427 shares; 2024Q4: 3,367 shares; 2025Q1: 3,385 shares; 2025Q2: 3,333 shares; 2025Q3: 3,445 shares; 2025Q4: 6,022 shares; 2026Q1: 5,825 shares 5,825$1.26M0.72%-197Timeline
GTLBGITLAB INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 47,442 shares; 2025Q3: 58,176 shares; 2025Q4: 57,530 shares; 2026Q1: 57,714 shares 57,714$1.25M0.71%+184Timeline
CBZCBIZ INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 21,043 shares; 2024Q4: 19,052 shares; 2025Q1: 31,891 shares; 2025Q2: 29,809 shares; 2025Q3: 45,596 shares; 2025Q4: 45,042 shares; 2026Q1: 45,297 shares 45,297$1.22M0.69%+255Timeline
CLPTCLEARPOINT NEURO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 374,797 shares; 2024Q4: 212,246 shares; 2025Q1: 191,660 shares; 2025Q2: 180,449 shares; 2025Q3: 134,024 shares; 2025Q4: 132,418 shares; 2026Q1: 131,901 shares 131,901$1.2M0.68%-517Timeline
MKCMCCORMICK & CO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 19,882 shares; 2024Q4: 19,565 shares; 2025Q1: 19,539 shares; 2025Q2: 19,215 shares; 2025Q3: 22,414 shares; 2025Q4: 24,037 shares; 2026Q1: 23,298 shares 23,298$1.18M0.67%-739Timeline
TSCOTRACTOR SUPPLY COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 5,476 shares; 2024Q4: 26,838 shares; 2025Q1: 26,633 shares; 2025Q2: 26,064 shares; 2025Q3: 26,396 shares; 2025Q4: 26,715 shares; 2026Q1: 25,824 shares 25,824$1.17M0.67%-891Timeline
POOLPOOL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,700 shares; 2024Q4: 3,650 shares; 2025Q1: 3,747 shares; 2025Q2: 3,712 shares; 2025Q3: 5,042 shares; 2025Q4: 5,480 shares; 2026Q1: 5,340 shares 5,340$1.08M0.61%-140Timeline
HDHOME DEPOT INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 6,431 shares; 2024Q4: 2,906 shares; 2025Q1: 2,925 shares; 2025Q2: 2,885 shares; 2025Q3: 2,948 shares; 2025Q4: 3,146 shares; 2026Q1: 3,049 shares 3,049$1M0.57%-97Timeline
HLIHOULIHAN LOKEY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 12,302 shares; 2024Q4: 6,737 shares; 2025Q1: 6,772 shares; 2025Q2: 6,675 shares; 2025Q3: 6,794 shares; 2025Q4: 6,900 shares; 2026Q1: 6,641 shares 6,641$954K0.54%-259Timeline
VUZIVUZIX CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 667,230 shares; 2024Q4: 357,602 shares; 2025Q1: 353,068 shares; 2025Q2: 331,909 shares; 2025Q3: 329,578 shares; 2025Q4: 324,419 shares; 2026Q1: 323,041 shares 323,041$746K0.42%-1,378Timeline
SMRNUSCALE PWR CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 17,659 shares; 2025Q4: 17,419 shares; 2026Q1: 17,634 shares 17,634$191K0.11%+215Timeline

Sold out in Q1 2026

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
CYBERARK SOFTWARE LTD/ISRAELCYBERARK SOFTWARE LTD/ISRAEL5,155$2.3Mshares
FPIFARMLAND PARTNERS INC143,622$1.39Mshares
INMDINMODE LTD86,262$1.24Mshares

How Q1 2026 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001632665-26-000002 base2026-04-29acceptance time not in the bulk data set