Skip to content

swisspartners Advisors Ltd

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1805754, ZURICH, Switzerland

swisspartners Advisors Ltd reported $137,738,804 across 23 holdings for the quarter ended 2025-12-31, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-02-04. Its ten largest share positions make up 81.92% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001805754-26-000001

Period
2025-12-31
Reported value
$138M
Holdings
23
Top 10 weight
81.92%
New
1
Sold out
1

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
TTEnew+110,840$7.23M
LYBadded+72,100$3.12M
STLAadded+235,990$2.62M
ALKadded+19,750$992K
IEVadded+14,430$989K

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
ALCexited-6,000-$447K
AMRZreduced-2,500-$137K

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q4 2025

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001805754-26-000001, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $137,738,804, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
GXCSPDR INDEX SHS FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 132,307 shares; 2024Q4: 135,047 shares; 2025Q1: 138,060 shares; 2025Q2: 140,880 shares; 2025Q3: 141,835 shares; 2025Q4: 147,290 shares 147,290$14.3M10.36%+5,455Timeline
GLDSPDR GOLD TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 31,580 shares; 2024Q4: 35,580 shares; 2025Q1: 35,580 shares; 2025Q2: 35,690 shares; 2025Q3: 35,690 shares; 2025Q4: 35,690 shares 35,690$14.1M10.26%0Timeline
STLASTELLANTIS N.VQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 622,100 shares; 2024Q4: 660,320 shares; 2025Q1: 700,520 shares; 2025Q2: 771,520 shares; 2025Q3: 1,003,085 shares; 2025Q4: 1,239,075 shares 1,239,075$13.8M10%+235,990Timeline
APAAPA CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 206,370 shares; 2024Q4: 307,230 shares; 2025Q1: 335,750 shares; 2025Q2: 369,510 shares; 2025Q3: 448,460 shares; 2025Q4: 487,780 shares 487,780$11.9M8.65%+39,320Timeline
DHID R HORTON INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 69,700 shares; 2024Q4: 70,050 shares; 2025Q1: 71,580 shares; 2025Q2: 74,330 shares; 2025Q3: 81,500 shares; 2025Q4: 82,520 shares 82,520$11.9M8.62%+1,020Timeline
EDIVSPDR INDEX SHS FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 214,200 shares; 2024Q4: 216,890 shares; 2025Q1: 224,890 shares; 2025Q2: 233,650 shares; 2025Q3: 262,510 shares; 2025Q4: 280,410 shares 280,410$11M7.96%+17,900Timeline
IMCVISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 103,360 shares; 2024Q4: 104,490 shares; 2025Q1: 108,110 shares; 2025Q2: 111,620 shares; 2025Q3: 125,760 shares; 2025Q4: 127,550 shares 127,550$10.5M7.62%+1,790Timeline
ALKALASKA AIR GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 140,529 shares; 2024Q4: 140,569 shares; 2025Q1: 142,540 shares; 2025Q2: 149,440 shares; 2025Q3: 170,540 shares; 2025Q4: 190,290 shares 190,290$9.56M6.94%+19,750Timeline
LYBLYONDELLBASELL INDUSTRIES NVQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 82,783 shares; 2024Q4: 86,648 shares; 2025Q1: 95,323 shares; 2025Q2: 105,113 shares; 2025Q3: 114,563 shares; 2025Q4: 186,663 shares 186,663$8.07M5.86%+72,100Timeline
SIRISIRIUSXM HOLDINGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 139,503 shares; 2024Q4: 145,478 shares; 2025Q1: 301,296 shares; 2025Q2: 312,118 shares; 2025Q3: 366,838 shares; 2025Q4: 389,976 shares 389,976$7.79M5.65%+23,138Timeline
TTETOTALENERGIES SEQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 110,840 shares 110,840$7.23M5.25%newTimeline
OXYOCCIDENTAL PETE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 121,680 shares; 2025Q2: 131,360 shares; 2025Q3: 157,070 shares; 2025Q4: 164,500 shares 164,500$6.76M4.9%+7,430Timeline
MPCMARATHON PETE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 19,725 shares; 2024Q4: 22,065 shares; 2025Q1: 24,005 shares; 2025Q2: 26,250 shares; 2025Q3: 20,000 shares; 2025Q4: 20,260 shares 20,260$3.29M2.39%+260Timeline
AAXJISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 13,665 shares; 2024Q4: 13,665 shares; 2025Q1: 12,905 shares; 2025Q2: 13,395 shares; 2025Q3: 13,625 shares; 2025Q4: 20,425 shares 20,425$1.9M1.38%+6,800Timeline
IEVISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 16,955 shares; 2024Q4: 21,165 shares; 2025Q1: 21,015 shares; 2025Q2: 10,410 shares; 2025Q3: 11,150 shares; 2025Q4: 25,580 shares 25,580$1.75M1.27%+14,430Timeline
EPPISHARES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 10,615 shares; 2024Q4: 10,615 shares; 2025Q1: 10,615 shares; 2025Q2: 11,225 shares; 2025Q3: 11,455 shares; 2025Q4: 17,355 shares 17,355$875K0.64%+5,900Timeline
EWLISHARES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 4,310 shares; 2025Q3: 4,870 shares; 2025Q4: 12,370 shares 12,370$741K0.54%+7,500Timeline
UBSUBS GROUP AGQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 14,000 shares; 2024Q4: 14,000 shares; 2025Q1: 66,277 shares; 2025Q2: 14,000 shares; 2025Q3: 14,000 shares; 2025Q4: 14,000 shares 14,000$652K0.47%0Timeline
AAPLAPPLE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,188 shares; 2024Q4: 2,188 shares; 2025Q1: 2,188 shares; 2025Q2: 2,188 shares; 2025Q3: 2,188 shares; 2025Q4: 2,188 shares 2,188$594K0.43%0Timeline
NVDANVIDIA CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,750 shares; 2024Q4: 1,750 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 1,750 shares; 2025Q3: 1,750 shares; 2025Q4: 1,750 shares 1,750$326K0.24%0Timeline
MSFTMICROSOFT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 640 shares; 2024Q4: 640 shares; 2025Q1: 6,306 shares; 2025Q2: 640 shares; 2025Q3: 640 shares; 2025Q4: 640 shares 640$309K0.22%0Timeline
EWQISHARES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 6,265 shares; 2025Q1: 6,095 shares; 2025Q2: 6,095 shares; 2025Q3: 5,725 shares; 2025Q4: 5,725 shares 5,725$257K0.19%0Timeline
AMRZAMRIZE LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 6,500 shares; 2025Q3: 6,500 shares; 2025Q4: 4,000 shares 4,000$220K0.16%-2,500Timeline

Sold out in Q4 2025

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
ALCALCON AG6,000$447Kshares

How Q4 2025 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001805754-26-000001 base2026-02-04acceptance time not in the bulk data set