Skip to content

swisspartners Advisors Ltd

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1805754, ZURICH, Switzerland

swisspartners Advisors Ltd reported $106,062,176 across 25 holdings for the quarter ended 2025-06-30, in a 13F-HR filed 2025-08-05. Its ten largest share positions make up 80.37% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001805754-25-000006

Period
2025-06-30
Reported value
$106M
Holdings
25
Top 10 weight
80.37%
New
3
Sold out
1

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
STLAadded+71,000$713K
APAadded+33,760$617K
LYBadded+9,790$566K
OXYadded+9,680$406K
DOWadded+15,300$405K

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
MSFTreduced-5,666-$2.82M
UBSreduced-52,277-$1.77M
IEVreduced-10,605-$670K
SPYexited-645-$319K
ALCreduced-1,000-$88.4K

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q2 2025

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001805754-25-000006, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $106,062,176, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
GXCSPDR INDEX SHS FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 132,307 shares; 2024Q4: 135,047 shares; 2025Q1: 138,060 shares; 2025Q2: 140,880 shares 140,880$12.3M11.62%+2,820Timeline
GLDSPDR GOLD TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 31,580 shares; 2024Q4: 35,580 shares; 2025Q1: 35,580 shares; 2025Q2: 35,690 shares 35,690$10.9M10.25%+110Timeline
DHID R HORTON INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 69,700 shares; 2024Q4: 70,050 shares; 2025Q1: 71,580 shares; 2025Q2: 74,330 shares 74,330$9.57M9.02%+2,750Timeline
EDIVSPDR INDEX SHS FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 214,200 shares; 2024Q4: 216,890 shares; 2025Q1: 224,890 shares; 2025Q2: 233,650 shares 233,650$8.9M8.39%+8,760Timeline
IMCVISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 103,360 shares; 2024Q4: 104,490 shares; 2025Q1: 108,110 shares; 2025Q2: 111,620 shares 111,620$8.47M7.99%+3,510Timeline
STLASTELLANTIS N.VQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 622,100 shares; 2024Q4: 660,320 shares; 2025Q1: 700,520 shares; 2025Q2: 771,520 shares 771,520$7.75M7.3%+71,000Timeline
ALKALASKA AIR GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 140,529 shares; 2024Q4: 140,569 shares; 2025Q1: 142,540 shares; 2025Q2: 149,440 shares 149,440$7.39M6.96%+6,900Timeline
SIRISIRIUSXM HOLDINGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 139,503 shares; 2024Q4: 145,478 shares; 2025Q1: 301,296 shares; 2025Q2: 312,118 shares 312,118$7.16M6.75%+10,822Timeline
APAAPA CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 206,370 shares; 2024Q4: 307,230 shares; 2025Q1: 335,750 shares; 2025Q2: 369,510 shares 369,510$6.75M6.36%+33,760Timeline
LYBLYONDELLBASELL INDUSTRIES NVQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 82,783 shares; 2024Q4: 86,648 shares; 2025Q1: 95,323 shares; 2025Q2: 105,113 shares 105,113$6.07M5.73%+9,790Timeline
OXYOCCIDENTAL PETE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 121,680 shares; 2025Q2: 131,360 shares 131,360$5.51M5.2%+9,680Timeline
MPCMARATHON PETE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 19,725 shares; 2024Q4: 22,065 shares; 2025Q1: 24,005 shares; 2025Q2: 26,250 shares 26,250$4.36M4.11%+2,245Timeline
DOWDOW HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 125,480 shares; 2024Q4: 132,755 shares; 2025Q1: 141,085 shares; 2025Q2: 156,385 shares 156,385$4.14M3.9%+15,300Timeline
LOGILOGITECH INTL S AQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 14,880 shares; 2024Q4: 14,880 shares; 2025Q1: 14,780 shares; 2025Q2: 15,590 shares 15,590$1.4M1.32%+810Timeline
AAXJISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 13,665 shares; 2024Q4: 13,665 shares; 2025Q1: 12,905 shares; 2025Q2: 13,395 shares 13,395$1.11M1.04%+490Timeline
ALCALCON AGQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 8,600 shares; 2024Q4: 8,600 shares; 2025Q1: 9,600 shares; 2025Q2: 8,600 shares 8,600$760K0.72%-1,000Timeline
IEVISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 16,955 shares; 2024Q4: 21,165 shares; 2025Q1: 21,015 shares; 2025Q2: 10,410 shares 10,410$658K0.62%-10,605Timeline
EPPISHARES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 10,615 shares; 2024Q4: 10,615 shares; 2025Q1: 10,615 shares; 2025Q2: 11,225 shares 11,225$554K0.52%+610Timeline
UBSUBS GROUP AGQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 14,000 shares; 2024Q4: 14,000 shares; 2025Q1: 66,277 shares; 2025Q2: 14,000 shares 14,000$473K0.45%-52,277Timeline
AAPLAPPLE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,188 shares; 2024Q4: 2,188 shares; 2025Q1: 2,188 shares; 2025Q2: 2,188 shares 2,188$448K0.42%0Timeline
AMRZAMRIZE LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 6,500 shares 6,500$324K0.31%newTimeline
MSFTMICROSOFT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 640 shares; 2024Q4: 640 shares; 2025Q1: 6,306 shares; 2025Q2: 640 shares 640$318K0.3%-5,666Timeline
NVDANVIDIA CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,750 shares; 2024Q4: 1,750 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 1,750 shares 1,750$276K0.26%newTimeline
EWQISHARES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 6,265 shares; 2025Q1: 6,095 shares; 2025Q2: 6,095 shares 6,095$261K0.25%0Timeline
EWLISHARES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 4,310 shares 4,310$236K0.22%newTimeline

Sold out in Q2 2025

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
SPYSTATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T645$319Kshares

How Q2 2025 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001805754-25-000006 base2025-08-05acceptance time not in the bulk data set