Skip to content

SWF LLC

Follow

13F filer, CIK 2065728, OMAHA, NE

SWF LLC reported $988,827,910 across 10 holdings for the quarter ended 2025-12-31, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-01-26.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0000900440-26-000005

Period
2025-12-31
Reported value
$989M
Holdings
10
Top 10 weight
100%
New
0
Sold out
0

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
DFAIadded+5,278$201K

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

None.

Holdings, Q4 2025

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0000900440-26-000005, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $988,827,910, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
VOOVANGUARD INDEX FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 6,937 shares; 2025Q2: 631,823 shares; 2025Q3: 631,823 shares; 2025Q4: 631,823 shares 631,823$396M40.07%0Timeline
BRK-BBERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 575,987 shares; 2024Q4: 575,987 shares; 2025Q1: 584,092 shares; 2025Q2: 584,092 shares; 2025Q3: 584,092 shares; 2025Q4: 584,092 shares 584,092$294M29.69%0Timeline
IJHISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 33,846 shares; 2025Q2: 1,868,846 shares; 2025Q3: 1,868,846 shares; 2025Q4: 1,868,846 shares 1,868,846$123M12.47%0Timeline
IJRISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 9,244 shares; 2025Q2: 599,244 shares; 2025Q3: 599,244 shares; 2025Q4: 599,244 shares 599,244$72M7.28%0Timeline
QQQINVESCO QQQ TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 105,000 shares; 2025Q4: 105,000 shares 105,000$64.5M6.52%0Timeline
BRK-ABERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 50 shares; 2024Q4: 50 shares; 2025Q1: 50 shares; 2025Q2: 50 shares; 2025Q3: 50 shares; 2025Q4: 50 shares 50$37.7M3.82%0Timeline
DFAIDIMENSIONAL ETF TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 12,640 shares; 2025Q3: 12,640 shares; 2025Q4: 17,918 shares 17,918$683K0.07%+5,278Timeline
NVDANVIDIA CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 1,406 shares; 2025Q4: 1,406 shares 1,406$262K0.03%0Timeline
AAPLAPPLE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 895 shares; 2025Q4: 895 shares 895$243K0.02%0Timeline
MSFTMICROSOFT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 428 shares; 2025Q4: 428 shares 428$207K0.02%0Timeline

How Q4 2025 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0000900440-26-000005 base2026-01-26acceptance time not in the bulk data set