Skip to content

Summit Street Capital Management, LLC

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1595533, NEW YORK, NY

Summit Street Capital Management, LLC reported $707,330,483 across 31 holdings for the quarter ended 2026-03-31, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-05-15. Its ten largest share positions make up 46.59% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001595533-26-000003

Period
2026-03-31
Reported value
$707M
Holdings
31
Top 10 weight
46.59%
New
0
Sold out
0

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
MOHadded+107,065$14.3M
ELVadded+11,087$3.25M
BKEadded+29,608$1.49M
LNTHadded+9,810$744K
SIGadded+6,285$532K

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
LYBreduced-185,848-$15M
MUreduced-38,863-$13.1M
WBDreduced-373,877-$10.3M
LRCXreduced-33,706-$7.2M
AMATreduced-16,832-$5.75M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q1 2026

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001595533-26-000003, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $707,330,483, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
CFCF INDUSTRIES HOLDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 116,115 shares; 2024Q4: 306,436 shares; 2025Q1: 312,387 shares; 2025Q2: 284,649 shares; 2025Q3: 308,059 shares; 2025Q4: 302,803 shares; 2026Q1: 268,075 shares 268,075$34.8M4.92%-34,728Timeline
TNKTEEKAY TANKERS LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 438,649 shares; 2025Q3: 501,774 shares; 2025Q4: 471,147 shares; 2026Q1: 471,147 shares 471,147$34.5M4.88%0Timeline
LYBLYONDELLBASELL INDUSTRIES NVQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 88,173 shares; 2024Q4: 218,288 shares; 2025Q1: 309,220 shares; 2025Q2: 316,412 shares; 2025Q3: 390,841 shares; 2025Q4: 605,362 shares; 2026Q1: 419,514 shares 419,514$33.8M4.78%-185,848Timeline
UTHRUNITED THERAPEUTICS CORP DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 36,431 shares; 2024Q4: 86,851 shares; 2025Q1: 88,774 shares; 2025Q2: 80,815 shares; 2025Q3: 67,153 shares; 2025Q4: 56,872 shares; 2026Q1: 56,872 shares 56,872$33.7M4.77%0Timeline
WFRDWEATHERFORD INTL PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 398,661 shares; 2025Q4: 355,282 shares; 2026Q1: 355,282 shares 355,282$33.6M4.75%0Timeline
HCCWARRIOR MET COAL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 173,902 shares; 2024Q4: 459,984 shares; 2025Q1: 505,488 shares; 2025Q2: 438,426 shares; 2025Q3: 417,137 shares; 2025Q4: 351,989 shares; 2026Q1: 351,989 shares 351,989$32.8M4.64%0Timeline
CNRCORE NATURAL RESOURCES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 319,826 shares; 2025Q2: 260,985 shares; 2025Q3: 342,155 shares; 2025Q4: 305,260 shares; 2026Q1: 305,260 shares 305,260$32M4.52%0Timeline
VLOVALERO ENERGY CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 57,094 shares; 2024Q4: 160,095 shares; 2025Q1: 177,990 shares; 2025Q2: 173,959 shares; 2025Q3: 153,663 shares; 2025Q4: 127,602 shares; 2026Q1: 127,602 shares 127,602$31.5M4.46%0Timeline
LNTHLANTHEUS HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 405,664 shares; 2026Q1: 415,474 shares 415,474$31.5M4.46%+9,810Timeline
STNGSCORPIO TANKERS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 498,612 shares; 2025Q3: 500,962 shares; 2025Q4: 418,959 shares; 2026Q1: 418,959 shares 418,959$31.3M4.42%0Timeline
MPCMARATHON PETE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 52,644 shares; 2024Q4: 141,254 shares; 2025Q1: 141,254 shares; 2025Q2: 156,197 shares; 2025Q3: 124,618 shares; 2025Q4: 105,145 shares; 2026Q1: 105,145 shares 105,145$25.7M3.63%0Timeline
MOHMOLINA HEALTHCARE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 28,720 shares; 2024Q4: 76,606 shares; 2025Q1: 72,304 shares; 2025Q2: 66,405 shares; 2025Q3: 143,978 shares; 2025Q4: 85,521 shares; 2026Q1: 192,586 shares 192,586$25.7M3.63%+107,065Timeline
SIGSIGNET JEWELERS LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 264,054 shares; 2025Q4: 272,607 shares; 2026Q1: 278,892 shares 278,892$23.6M3.34%+6,285Timeline
KLACKLA CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 12,774 shares; 2024Q4: 34,323 shares; 2025Q1: 34,850 shares; 2025Q2: 32,601 shares; 2025Q3: 20,230 shares; 2025Q4: 14,981 shares; 2026Q1: 14,981 shares 14,981$22.1M3.12%0Timeline
LRCXLAM RESEARCH CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 284,260 shares; 2025Q1: 297,643 shares; 2025Q2: 283,423 shares; 2025Q3: 204,252 shares; 2025Q4: 135,187 shares; 2026Q1: 101,481 shares 101,481$21.7M3.07%-33,706Timeline
ELVELEVANCE HEALTH INC FORMERLYQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 16,941 shares; 2024Q4: 39,419 shares; 2025Q1: 40,573 shares; 2025Q2: 33,910 shares; 2025Q3: 53,192 shares; 2025Q4: 62,896 shares; 2026Q1: 73,983 shares 73,983$21.7M3.06%+11,087Timeline
AMATAPPLIED MATLS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 47,908 shares; 2024Q4: 126,369 shares; 2025Q1: 129,083 shares; 2025Q2: 119,159 shares; 2025Q3: 119,159 shares; 2025Q4: 76,036 shares; 2026Q1: 59,204 shares 59,204$20.2M2.86%-16,832Timeline
IDCCINTERDIGITAL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 85,585 shares; 2024Q4: 215,921 shares; 2025Q1: 134,638 shares; 2025Q2: 122,079 shares; 2025Q3: 99,616 shares; 2025Q4: 76,848 shares; 2026Q1: 64,149 shares 64,149$19.4M2.74%-12,699Timeline
DDSDILLARDS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 57,419 shares; 2025Q1: 61,917 shares; 2025Q2: 61,765 shares; 2025Q3: 54,836 shares; 2025Q4: 41,754 shares; 2026Q1: 33,119 shares 33,119$18.9M2.68%-8,635Timeline
FOXAFOX CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 146,920 shares; 2024Q4: 377,857 shares; 2025Q1: 381,985 shares; 2025Q2: 365,995 shares; 2025Q3: 369,096 shares; 2025Q4: 316,870 shares; 2026Q1: 316,870 shares 316,870$18.5M2.62%0Timeline
DINOHF SINCLAIR CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 183,575 shares; 2024Q4: 567,190 shares; 2025Q1: 568,903 shares; 2025Q2: 366,381 shares; 2025Q3: 366,381 shares; 2025Q4: 294,585 shares; 2026Q1: 294,585 shares 294,585$18.4M2.6%0Timeline
MUMICRON TECHNOLOGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 96,401 shares; 2024Q4: 244,633 shares; 2025Q1: 154,716 shares; 2025Q2: 257,167 shares; 2025Q3: 141,167 shares; 2025Q4: 92,463 shares; 2026Q1: 53,600 shares 53,600$18.1M2.56%-38,863Timeline
TPLTEXAS PACIFIC LAND CORPORATIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 13,097 shares; 2024Q4: 28,005 shares; 2025Q1: 15,967 shares; 2025Q2: 14,574 shares; 2025Q3: 14,574 shares; 2025Q4: 36,864 shares; 2026Q1: 36,864 shares 36,864$17.5M2.47%0Timeline
WBDWARNER BROS DISCOVERY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,114,185 shares; 2024Q4: 2,841,306 shares; 2025Q1: 2,882,154 shares; 2025Q2: 2,688,302 shares; 2025Q3: 1,144,562 shares; 2025Q4: 971,377 shares; 2026Q1: 597,500 shares 597,500$16.4M2.32%-373,877Timeline
CSCOCISCO SYS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 176,376 shares; 2024Q4: 437,355 shares; 2025Q1: 333,180 shares; 2025Q2: 302,620 shares; 2025Q3: 244,513 shares; 2025Q4: 203,282 shares; 2026Q1: 203,282 shares 203,282$15.8M2.23%0Timeline
INTCINTEL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 329,124 shares; 2024Q4: 775,766 shares; 2025Q1: 757,109 shares; 2025Q2: 747,368 shares; 2025Q3: 501,897 shares; 2025Q4: 356,632 shares; 2026Q1: 356,632 shares 356,632$15.7M2.23%0Timeline
LBLANDBRIDGE COMPANY LLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 269,191 shares; 2025Q1: 311,096 shares; 2025Q2: 285,809 shares; 2025Q3: 285,809 shares; 2025Q4: 227,258 shares; 2026Q1: 227,258 shares 227,258$15.7M2.22%0Timeline
BKEBUCKLE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 213,261 shares; 2024Q4: 473,248 shares; 2025Q1: 475,879 shares; 2025Q2: 378,347 shares; 2025Q3: 337,807 shares; 2025Q4: 262,060 shares; 2026Q1: 291,668 shares 291,668$14.7M2.08%+29,608Timeline
HPQHP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 267,894 shares; 2024Q4: 676,045 shares; 2025Q1: 759,845 shares; 2025Q2: 722,801 shares; 2025Q3: 907,346 shares; 2025Q4: 638,969 shares; 2026Q1: 638,969 shares 638,969$12.3M1.74%0Timeline
HUMHUMANA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 24,551 shares; 2024Q4: 87,538 shares; 2025Q1: 90,921 shares; 2025Q2: 81,157 shares; 2025Q3: 99,831 shares; 2025Q4: 66,889 shares; 2026Q1: 66,889 shares 66,889$11.6M1.64%0Timeline
GNTXGENTEX CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 160,199 shares; 2024Q4: 424,538 shares; 2025Q1: 424,538 shares; 2025Q2: 384,651 shares; 2025Q3: 384,651 shares; 2025Q4: 192,825 shares; 2026Q1: 192,825 shares 192,825$4.21M0.6%0Timeline

How Q1 2026 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001595533-26-000003 base2026-05-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set