Skip to content

STONEHILL CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1266227, NEW YORK, NY

STONEHILL CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC reported $350,145,000 across 15 holdings for the quarter ended 2026-06-30, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-08-14. Its ten largest share positions make up 97.26% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001266227-26-000003

Period
2026-06-30
Reported value
$350M
Holdings
15
Top 10 weight
97.26%
New
6
Sold out
6

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
ECHOadded+1,160,615$118M
SVCadded+14,013,379$23.7M
FBINnew+350,000$19.2M
MBCadded+1,206,306$12.4M
DDIadded+486,527$5.58M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
HOLXexited-153,267-$11.6M
AMWDexited-211,036-$8.41M
MANreduced-239,217-$8.08M
MOMOexited-624,196-$3.6M
RHIreduced-42,500-$1.3M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q2 2026

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001266227-26-000003, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $350,145,000, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
ECHOECHOSTAR CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 372,089 shares; 2024Q4: 1,032,425 shares; 2025Q1: 932,425 shares; 2025Q2: 751,418 shares; 2025Q3: 856,806 shares; 2025Q4: 831,480 shares; 2026Q1: 831,480 shares; 2026Q2: 1,992,095 shares 1,992,095$202M57.75%+1,160,615Timeline
MBCMASTERBRAND INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 475,000 shares; 2025Q3: 1,954,780 shares; 2025Q4: 1,779,780 shares; 2026Q1: 1,456,640 shares; 2026Q2: 2,662,946 shares 2,662,946$27.4M7.83%+1,206,306Timeline
TDAYUSA TODAY CO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 1,490,059 shares; 2026Q1: 2,981,555 shares; 2026Q2: 2,981,555 shares 2,981,555$25.5M7.28%0Timeline
SVCSERVICE PPTYS TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 124,966 shares; 2026Q2: 14,138,345 shares 14,138,345$23.9M6.82%+14,013,379Timeline
FBINFORTUNE BRANDS INNOVATIONS IQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 350,000 shares 350,000$19.2M5.49%newTimeline
RHIROBERT HALF INC.Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 345,000 shares; 2026Q1: 405,807 shares; 2026Q2: 363,307 shares 363,307$11.2M3.19%-42,500Timeline
MANMANPOWERGROUP INC WISQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 316,522 shares; 2026Q1: 539,162 shares; 2026Q2: 299,945 shares 299,945$10.1M2.89%-239,217Timeline
CDZICADIZ INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 331,305 shares; 2026Q1: 1,945,410 shares; 2026Q2: 2,125,937 shares 2,125,937$8.89M2.54%+180,527Timeline
DDIDOUBLEDOWN INTERACTIVE CO LTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 127,870 shares; 2025Q3: 190,605 shares; 2025Q4: 190,605 shares; 2026Q1: 190,605 shares; 2026Q2: 677,132 shares 677,132$7.77M2.22%+486,527Timeline
HTZHERTZ GLOBAL HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 1,950,000 shares 1,950,000$4.42M1.26%newTimeline
VSATVIASAT INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 31,477 shares 31,477$2.83M0.81%newTimeline
ELMEELME COMMUNITIESQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 348,288 shares; 2025Q4: 1,738,601 shares; 2026Q1: 2,038,246 shares; 2026Q2: 1,823,835 shares 1,823,835$2.7M0.77%-214,411Timeline
ZDZIFF DAVIS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 50,000 shares 50,000$2.62M0.75%newTimeline
IRSIRSA INVERSIONES Y REP S AQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 80,673 shares 80,673$1.25M0.36%newTimeline
ZIPZIPRECRUITER INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 51,630 shares 51,630$194K0.06%newTimeline

Sold out in Q2 2026

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
HOLXHOLOGIC INC153,267$11.6Mshares
AMWDAMERICAN WOODMARK CORP211,036$8.41Mshares
MOMOHELLO GROUP INC624,196$3.6Mshares
IRSA INVERSIONES Y REP S AIRSA INVERSIONES Y REP S A602,130$981Kshares
NFENEW FORTRESS ENERGY INC788,842$465Kshares
SEATVIVID SEATS INC26,738$158Kshares

How Q2 2026 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001266227-26-000003 base2026-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set

Filings

Every filing of this filer: 13F reports and notices, the 13D and 13G it filed or is a reporting person of, and Forms 3, 4 and 5 it reported as an owner.

FilingSubjectFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001266227-26-000003 Quarter ended 2026-06-302026-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001266227-26-000002 Quarter ended 2026-03-312026-05-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001266227-26-000001 Quarter ended 2025-12-312026-02-17acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001266227-25-000006 Quarter ended 2025-09-302025-11-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001266227-25-000004 Quarter ended 2025-06-302025-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001266227-25-000003 Quarter ended 2025-03-312025-05-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001266227-25-000002 Quarter ended 2024-12-312025-02-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001266227-24-000006 Quarter ended 2024-09-302024-11-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001266227-24-000004 Quarter ended 2024-06-302024-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001266227-24-000003 Quarter ended 2024-03-312024-05-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001266227-24-000002 Quarter ended 2023-12-312024-02-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001266227-23-000004 Quarter ended 2023-09-302023-11-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001266227-23-000003 Quarter ended 2023-06-302023-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001266227-23-000002 Quarter ended 2023-03-312023-05-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001266227-23-000001 Quarter ended 2022-12-312023-02-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001266227-22-000004 Quarter ended 2022-09-302022-11-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001266227-22-000003 Quarter ended 2022-06-302022-08-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001266227-22-000002 Quarter ended 2022-03-312022-05-16acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001266227-22-000001 Quarter ended 2021-12-312022-02-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001266227-21-000005 Quarter ended 2021-09-302021-11-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001266227-21-000004 Quarter ended 2021-06-302021-08-16acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001266227-21-000002 Quarter ended 2021-03-312021-05-17acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001266227-21-000001 Quarter ended 2020-12-312021-02-16acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001266227-20-000005 Quarter ended 2020-09-302020-11-16acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001266227-20-000003 Quarter ended 2020-06-302020-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001266227-20-000002 Quarter ended 2020-03-312020-05-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001266227-20-000001 Quarter ended 2019-12-312020-02-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001266227-19-000005 Quarter ended 2019-09-302019-11-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001266227-19-000003 Quarter ended 2019-06-302019-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001266227-19-000002 Quarter ended 2019-03-312019-05-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001266227-19-000001 Quarter ended 2018-12-312019-02-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001266227-18-000005 Quarter ended 2018-09-302018-11-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001266227-18-000004 Quarter ended 2018-06-302018-08-10acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001266227-18-000002 Quarter ended 2018-03-312018-05-11acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001266227-18-000001 Quarter ended 2017-12-312018-02-12acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001266227-17-000007 Quarter ended 2017-09-302017-11-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001266227-17-000005 Quarter ended 2017-06-302017-08-11acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001266227-17-000003 Quarter ended 2017-03-312017-05-11acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001266227-17-000001 Quarter ended 2016-12-312017-02-10acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001266227-16-000015 Quarter ended 2016-09-302016-11-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001266227-16-000014 Quarter ended 2016-06-302016-08-12acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001266227-16-000012 Quarter ended 2016-03-312016-05-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001266227-16-000010 Quarter ended 2015-12-312016-02-12acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001266227-15-000008 Quarter ended 2015-09-302015-11-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001266227-15-000006 Quarter ended 2015-06-302015-08-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001266227-15-000004 Quarter ended 2015-03-312015-05-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001266227-15-000002 Quarter ended 2014-12-312015-02-12acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001266227-14-000009 Quarter ended 2014-09-302014-11-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001266227-14-000007 Quarter ended 2014-06-302014-08-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001266227-14-000005 Quarter ended 2014-03-312014-05-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001266227-14-000003 Quarter ended 2013-12-312014-02-12acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001266227-13-000008 Quarter ended 2013-09-302013-11-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001266227-13-000007 Quarter ended 2013-06-302013-08-12acceptance time not in the bulk data set