Skip to content

STADIUM CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1105087, New Canaan, CT

STADIUM CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC reported $108,626,044 across 7 holdings for the quarter ended 2025-06-30, in a 13F-HR filed 2025-08-14.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0000935836-25-000533

Period
2025-06-30
Reported value
$109M
Holdings
7
Top 10 weight
100%
New
1
Sold out
3

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
BLDRadded+90,101$10.5M
DKSnew+35,319$6.99M
GTLBadded+99,000$4.47M
BCadded+33,089$1.83M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
GOreduced-722,937-$8.98M
NAVIexited-369,169-$4.66M
LCIIreduced-45,792-$4.18M
ETSYexited-71,842-$3.39M
MBUUexited-24,009-$737K

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q2 2025

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0000935836-25-000533, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $108,626,044, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
BLDRBUILDERS FIRSTSOURCE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 192,958 shares; 2024Q4: 192,958 shares; 2025Q1: 227,491 shares; 2025Q2: 317,592 shares 317,592$37.1M34.12%+90,101Timeline
BCBRUNSWICK CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 196,251 shares; 2024Q4: 258,323 shares; 2025Q1: 340,771 shares; 2025Q2: 373,860 shares 373,860$20.7M19.01%+33,089Timeline
SNBRQSLEEP NUMBER CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,008,367 shares; 2024Q4: 2,616,459 shares; 2025Q1: 2,616,459 shares; 2025Q2: 2,616,459 shares 2,616,459$17.7M16.27%0Timeline
GOGROCERY OUTLET HLDG CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 1,600,797 shares; 2025Q2: 877,860 shares 877,860$10.9M10.04%-722,937Timeline
LCIILCI INDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 20,011 shares; 2024Q4: 70,069 shares; 2025Q1: 141,715 shares; 2025Q2: 95,923 shares 95,923$8.75M8.05%-45,792Timeline
DKSDICKS SPORTING GOODS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 35,319 shares 35,319$6.99M6.43%newTimeline
GTLBGITLAB INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 47,383 shares; 2024Q4: 47,383 shares; 2025Q1: 47,383 shares; 2025Q2: 146,383 shares 146,383$6.6M6.08%+99,000Timeline

Sold out in Q2 2025

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
NAVINAVIENT CORPORATION369,169$4.66Mshares
ETSYETSY INC71,842$3.39Mshares
MBUUMALIBU BOATS INC24,009$737Kshares

How Q2 2025 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0000935836-25-000533 base2025-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set