Skip to content

SQUADRA INVESTMENTS - GESTAO DE RECURSOS LTDA.

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1577806, RIO DE JANEIRO, Brazil

SQUADRA INVESTMENTS - GESTAO DE RECURSOS LTDA. reported $894,141,757 across 6 holdings for the quarter ended 2026-03-31, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-05-15.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0000899140-26-000581

Period
2026-03-31
Reported value
$894M
Holdings
6
Top 10 weight
100%
New
1
Sold out
1

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
MELIadded+113,274$196M
NUadded+13,167,715$189M
STNEadded+5,418,053$76.5M
VALEnew+240,000$3.82M
INTRadded+67,500$537K

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
XPreduced-884,234-$16.8M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q1 2026

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0000899140-26-000581, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $894,141,757, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
MELIMERCADOLIBRE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 26,218 shares; 2024Q4: 6,101 shares; 2025Q1: 1,643 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 89,656 shares; 2026Q1: 202,930 shares 202,930$351M39.24%+113,274Timeline
NUNU HLDGS LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 9,169,000 shares; 2025Q3: 11,554,373 shares; 2025Q4: 9,144,786 shares; 2026Q1: 22,312,501 shares 22,312,501$321M35.86%+13,167,715Timeline
STNESTONECO LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 9,504,474 shares; 2024Q4: 13,951,183 shares; 2025Q1: 13,538,310 shares; 2025Q2: 7,035,308 shares; 2025Q3: 3,028,658 shares; 2025Q4: 1,244,200 shares; 2026Q1: 6,662,253 shares 6,662,253$94.1M10.52%+5,418,053Timeline
XPXP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 12,082,836 shares; 2024Q4: 7,617,896 shares; 2025Q1: 9,252,142 shares; 2025Q2: 7,704,433 shares; 2025Q3: 6,867,388 shares; 2025Q4: 4,793,735 shares; 2026Q1: 3,909,501 shares 3,909,501$74.4M8.32%-884,234Timeline
INTRINTER & CO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 406,005 shares; 2025Q3: 5,896,781 shares; 2025Q4: 6,253,452 shares; 2026Q1: 6,320,952 shares 6,320,952$50.3M5.63%+67,500Timeline
VALEVALE S AQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 240,000 shares 240,000$3.82M0.43%newTimeline

Sold out in Q1 2026

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
NUNU HLDGS LTD3,061,800$51.3Mput

How Q1 2026 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0000899140-26-000581 base2026-05-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set