Skip to content

Sparta 24 Ltd.

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1967706, Tirat Hacarmel, Israel

Sparta 24 Ltd. reported $87,480,838 across 10 holdings for the quarter ended 2026-03-31, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-05-06.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001213900-26-052793

Period
2026-03-31
Reported value
$87.5M
Holdings
10
Top 10 weight
100%
New
7
Sold out
6

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
UAEnew+1,190,955$22.2M
FVRRnew+939,088$9.41M
TIGRadded+482,607$3.04M
DOCSnew+126,266$2.94M
SKWDnew+32,005$1.4M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
AGROexited-2,200,278-$21.4M
ZIMexited-961,950-$20.4M
LMNDreduced-63,610-$3.99M
ENVAexited-12,468-$1.96M
MRXexited-32,581-$1.25M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q1 2026

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001213900-26-052793, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $87,480,838, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
TIGRUP FINTECH HLDG LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,148,128 shares; 2024Q4: 2,470,967 shares; 2025Q1: 3,657,104 shares; 2025Q2: 6,260,946 shares; 2025Q3: 6,260,946 shares; 2025Q4: 5,325,660 shares; 2026Q1: 5,808,267 shares 5,808,267$36.6M41.83%+482,607Timeline
UAEISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 1,190,955 shares 1,190,955$22.2M25.39%newTimeline
FVRRFIVERR INTL LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 939,088 shares 939,088$9.41M10.76%newTimeline
LMNDLEMONADE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 169,338 shares; 2026Q1: 105,728 shares 105,728$6.63M7.58%-63,610Timeline
PYPLPAYPAL HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 120,276 shares; 2026Q1: 120,276 shares 120,276$5.44M6.22%0Timeline
DOCSDOXIMITY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 126,266 shares 126,266$2.94M3.36%newTimeline
SKWDSKYWARD SPECIALTY INS GROUPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 32,005 shares 32,005$1.4M1.6%newTimeline
ODDODDITY TECH LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 80,883 shares 80,883$1.08M1.24%newTimeline
IBKRINTERACTIVE BROKERS GROUP INQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 52,177 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 14,000 shares 14,000$939K1.07%newTimeline
THDISHARES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 12,100 shares 12,100$839K0.96%newTimeline

Sold out in Q1 2026

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
AGROADECOAGRO S A2,200,278$21.4Mshares
ZIMZIM INTEGRATED SHIPPING SERV961,950$20.4Mshares
ENVAENOVA INTL INC12,468$1.96Mshares
MRXMAREX GROUP PLC32,581$1.25Mshares
PDDPDD HOLDINGS INC8,371$949Kshares
SUPVGRUPO SUPERVIELLE S.A.76,339$902Kshares

How Q1 2026 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001213900-26-052793 base2026-05-06acceptance time not in the bulk data set