Skip to content

SoundStone Italy S.r.l.

Follow

13F filer, CIK 2006887, MILAN, Italy

SoundStone Italy S.r.l. reported $134,682,548 across 19 holdings for the quarter ended 2025-09-30, in a 13F-HR filed 2025-11-14. Its ten largest share positions make up 86.23% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0000902664-25-005035

Period
2025-09-30
Reported value
$135M
Holdings
19
Top 10 weight
86.23%
New
10
Sold out
20

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
AVGOnew+68,217$22.5M
TERnew+78,336$10.8M
MGAnew+225,633$10.7M
TSMadded+32,784$9.16M
AMATnew+34,226$7.01M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
NVDAexited-186,097-$29.4M
MSFTreduced-28,214-$14.6M
AMDexited-93,499-$13.3M
ADIreduced-53,413-$13.1M
METAreduced-15,073-$11.1M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q3 2025

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0000902664-25-005035, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $120,460,348, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
TSMTAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFACQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: 54,246 shares; 2024Q2: 198,309 shares; 2024Q3: 186,870 shares; 2024Q4: 47,269 shares; 2025Q1: 16,344 shares; 2025Q2: 57,532 shares; 2025Q3: 90,316 shares 90,316$25.2M20.94%+32,784Timeline
AVGOBROADCOM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: not reported; 2024Q2: 8,800 shares; 2024Q3: 138,852 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 68,217 shares 68,217$22.5M18.68%newTimeline
TERTERADYNE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: not reported; 2024Q2: not reported; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 170,776 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 78,336 shares 78,336$10.8M8.95%newTimeline
MGAMAGNA INTL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: not reported; 2024Q2: not reported; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 117,295 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 225,633 shares 225,633$10.7M8.87%newTimeline
ALVAUTOLIV INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: 49,574 shares; 2024Q2: 18,173 shares; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 126,086 shares; 2025Q3: 64,886 shares 64,886$8.01M6.65%-61,200Timeline
AMATAPPLIED MATLS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: not reported; 2024Q2: not reported; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 34,226 shares 34,226$7.01M5.82%newTimeline
METAMETA PLATFORMS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: 26,429 shares; 2024Q2: 16,100 shares; 2024Q3: 15,541 shares; 2024Q4: 7,800 shares; 2025Q1: 3,463 shares; 2025Q2: 24,117 shares; 2025Q3: 9,044 shares 9,044$6.64M5.51%-15,073Timeline
PTONPELOTON INTERACTIVE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: not reported; 2024Q2: not reported; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 607,179 shares 607,179$5.46M4.54%newTimeline
SPOTSPOTIFY TECHNOLOGY S AQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: not reported; 2024Q2: not reported; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 6,800 shares; 2025Q2: 9,233 shares; 2025Q3: 5,436 shares 5,436$3.79M3.15%-3,797Timeline
FERGFERGUSON ENTERPRISES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: not reported; 2024Q2: not reported; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 16,719 shares 16,719$3.75M3.12%newTimeline
AMZNAMAZON COM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: 25,226 shares; 2024Q2: 12,403 shares; 2024Q3: 50,222 shares; 2024Q4: 23,589 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 51,600 shares; 2025Q3: 14,566 shares 14,566$3.2M2.66%-37,034Timeline
RACEFERRARI N VQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: 7,300 shares; 2024Q2: not reported; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 3,500 shares; 2025Q2: 2,504 shares; 2025Q3: 6,500 shares 6,500$3.15M2.62%+3,996Timeline
ADIANALOG DEVICES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: not reported; 2024Q2: 5,603 shares; 2024Q3: 55,710 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 37,689 shares; 2025Q2: 65,413 shares; 2025Q3: 12,000 shares 12,000$2.95M2.45%-53,413Timeline
GMGENERAL MTRS COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: 452,802 shares; 2024Q2: 231,211 shares; 2024Q3: 78,707 shares; 2024Q4: 220,775 shares; 2025Q1: 116,200 shares; 2025Q2: 169,748 shares; 2025Q3: 34,091 shares 34,091$2.08M1.73%-135,657Timeline
MSFTMICROSOFT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: 11,727 shares; 2024Q2: 28,193 shares; 2024Q3: 22,300 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 31,800 shares; 2025Q3: 3,586 shares 3,586$1.86M1.54%-28,214Timeline
STLASTELLANTIS N.VQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: 164,590 shares; 2024Q2: not reported; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 163,800 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 149,155 shares 149,155$1.39M1.16%newTimeline
MCHPMICROCHIP TECHNOLOGY INC.Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: not reported; 2024Q2: not reported; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 16,794 shares 16,794$1.08M0.9%newTimeline
RHRHQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: not reported; 2024Q2: not reported; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 4,300 shares 4,300$874K0.73%newTimeline

Options

Puts and calls, as filed. The amount and value describe the underlying shares, not the option premium, so they stay out of % of portfolio (H5).

SecurityTypeAmountValueChange
MUMICRON TECHNOLOGY INC COMput85,000$14.2Mnew

Sold out in Q3 2025

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
NVDANVIDIA CORPORATION186,097$29.4Mshares
AMDADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC93,499$13.3Mshares
LRCXLAM RESEARCH CORP90,473$8.81Mshares
APPAPPLOVIN CORP24,339$8.52Mshares
VCVISTEON CORP87,100$8.13Mshares
MBLYMOBILEYE GLOBAL INC282,220$5.07Mshares
LOGILOGITECH INTL S A55,700$5.02Mshares
RIVNRIVIAN AUTOMOTIVE INC335,670$4.61Mshares
STMSTMICROELECTRONICS N V78,700$2.39Mshares
ARMARM HOLDINGS PLC14,463$2.34Mshares
CVNACARVANA CO6,161$2.08Mshares
CARTMAPLEBEAR INC40,800$1.85Mshares
DISDISNEY WALT CO12,900$1.6Mshares
VRTVERTIV HOLDINGS CO8,500$1.09Mshares
DLTRDOLLAR TREE INC11,000$1.09Mshares
COHRCOHERENT CORP12,100$1.08Mshares
PINSPINTEREST INC30,092$1.08Mshares
ROKUROKU INC9,900$870Kshares
RDDTREDDIT INC1,300$196Kshares
LUCID GROUP INCLUCID GROUP INC51,000$108Kshares

How Q3 2025 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0000902664-25-005035 base2025-11-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set