Skip to content

Skye Global Management LP

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1675884, WEST PALM BEACH, FL

Skye Global Management LP reported $5,140,840,134 across 30 holdings for the quarter ended 2026-06-30, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-08-14. Its ten largest share positions make up 84.98% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001420506-26-001667

Period
2026-06-30
Reported value
$5.14B
Holdings
30
Top 10 weight
84.98%
New
0
Sold out
17

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
Vadded+441,718$152M
WCNadded+216,000$36M
DHRadded+178,000$33.9M
TMOadded+32,000$16M
FERadded+184,000$12.6M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
GEreduced-104,000-$38.9M
MCOreduced-56,000-$25.4M
AAPLexited-82,500-$20.9M
AXPexited-65,500-$19.8M
AMZNreduced-80,000-$19.1M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q2 2026

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001420506-26-001667, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $5,140,840,134, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
AMZNAMAZON COM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 11,918,169 shares; 2024Q4: 11,324,000 shares; 2025Q1: 6,254,000 shares; 2025Q2: 6,984,000 shares; 2025Q3: 8,024,000 shares; 2025Q4: 8,976,000 shares; 2026Q1: 9,752,000 shares; 2026Q2: 9,672,000 shares 9,672,000$2.31B44.84%-80,000Timeline
VVISA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 104,000 shares; 2024Q4: 102,000 shares; 2025Q1: 292,000 shares; 2025Q2: 536,000 shares; 2025Q3: 824,000 shares; 2025Q4: 562,000 shares; 2026Q1: 950,000 shares; 2026Q2: 1,391,718 shares 1,391,718$477M9.29%+441,718Timeline
GEGE AEROSPACEQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,508,000 shares; 2024Q4: 1,438,000 shares; 2025Q1: 1,282,000 shares; 2025Q2: 1,282,000 shares; 2025Q3: 1,282,000 shares; 2025Q4: 1,260,000 shares; 2026Q1: 1,202,000 shares; 2026Q2: 1,098,000 shares 1,098,000$410M7.98%-104,000Timeline
MSFTMICROSOFT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 594,000 shares; 2024Q4: 672,000 shares; 2025Q1: 1,012,000 shares; 2025Q2: 1,012,000 shares; 2025Q3: 1,012,000 shares; 2025Q4: 592,000 shares; 2026Q1: 621,800 shares; 2026Q2: 572,000 shares 572,000$213M4.15%-49,800Timeline
SPGIS&P GLOBAL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 204,500 shares; 2024Q4: 182,000 shares; 2025Q1: 236,000 shares; 2025Q2: 268,000 shares; 2025Q3: 406,000 shares; 2025Q4: 436,500 shares; 2026Q1: 526,000 shares; 2026Q2: 486,500 shares 486,500$198M3.85%-39,500Timeline
WCNWASTE CONNECTIONS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 604,000 shares; 2024Q4: 648,000 shares; 2025Q1: 592,000 shares; 2025Q2: 592,000 shares; 2025Q3: 682,500 shares; 2025Q4: 892,000 shares; 2026Q1: 932,000 shares; 2026Q2: 1,148,000 shares 1,148,000$191M3.72%+216,000Timeline
TDGTRANSDIGM GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 112,000 shares; 2024Q4: 105,000 shares; 2025Q1: 110,000 shares; 2025Q2: 120,000 shares; 2025Q3: 120,000 shares; 2025Q4: 120,000 shares; 2026Q1: 118,000 shares; 2026Q2: 120,000 shares 120,000$160M3.11%+2,000Timeline
MLMMARTIN MARIETTA MATLS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 138,500 shares; 2024Q4: 256,500 shares; 2025Q1: 298,500 shares; 2025Q2: 286,500 shares; 2025Q3: 272,000 shares; 2025Q4: 274,000 shares; 2026Q1: 268,000 shares; 2026Q2: 252,000 shares 252,000$145M2.83%-16,000Timeline
MCOMOODYS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 198,500 shares; 2024Q4: 182,000 shares; 2025Q1: 236,000 shares; 2025Q2: 236,000 shares; 2025Q3: 324,500 shares; 2025Q4: 346,500 shares; 2026Q1: 368,000 shares; 2026Q2: 312,000 shares 312,000$141M2.75%-56,000Timeline
HLTHILTON WORLDWIDE HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 446,000 shares; 2024Q4: 440,000 shares; 2025Q1: 432,500 shares; 2025Q2: 432,500 shares; 2025Q3: 432,500 shares; 2025Q4: 432,500 shares; 2026Q1: 420,000 shares; 2026Q2: 382,000 shares 382,000$126M2.46%-38,000Timeline
GOOGLALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 198,000 shares; 2025Q4: 342,000 shares; 2026Q1: 342,000 shares; 2026Q2: 320,000 shares 320,000$114M2.22%-22,000Timeline
VMCVULCAN MATLS COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 156,000 shares; 2024Q4: 428,000 shares; 2025Q1: 498,000 shares; 2025Q2: 482,500 shares; 2025Q3: 438,000 shares; 2025Q4: 438,000 shares; 2026Q1: 364,000 shares; 2026Q2: 308,500 shares 308,500$91M1.77%-55,500Timeline
DHRDANAHER CORP DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 142,000 shares; 2024Q4: 172,000 shares; 2025Q1: 164,500 shares; 2025Q2: 182,000 shares; 2025Q3: 196,000 shares; 2025Q4: 196,000 shares; 2026Q1: 248,000 shares; 2026Q2: 426,000 shares 426,000$81.1M1.58%+178,000Timeline
TMOTHERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 60,000 shares; 2024Q4: 106,500 shares; 2025Q1: 95,000 shares; 2025Q2: 146,500 shares; 2025Q3: 108,000 shares; 2025Q4: 108,000 shares; 2026Q1: 118,500 shares; 2026Q2: 150,500 shares 150,500$75.5M1.47%+32,000Timeline
FERGFERGUSON ENTERPRISES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 96,000 shares; 2024Q4: 208,000 shares; 2025Q1: 104,000 shares; 2025Q2: 112,000 shares; 2025Q3: 128,000 shares; 2025Q4: 132,000 shares; 2026Q1: 210,000 shares; 2026Q2: 248,000 shares 248,000$58.9M1.14%+38,000Timeline
SHWSHERWIN WILLIAMS COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 2,100 shares; 2024Q4: 80,500 shares; 2025Q1: 106,000 shares; 2025Q2: 162,500 shares; 2025Q3: 162,500 shares; 2025Q4: 162,500 shares; 2026Q1: 170,000 shares; 2026Q2: 160,500 shares 160,500$55.3M1.07%-9,500Timeline
RSGREPUBLIC SVCS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 25,200 shares; 2025Q2: 48,400 shares; 2025Q3: 65,200 shares; 2025Q4: 182,000 shares; 2026Q1: 200,500 shares; 2026Q2: 240,500 shares 240,500$51.2M1%+40,000Timeline
FERFERROVIAL NVQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 252,000 shares; 2025Q1: 274,000 shares; 2025Q2: 324,500 shares; 2025Q3: 362,000 shares; 2025Q4: 372,000 shares; 2026Q1: 472,000 shares; 2026Q2: 656,000 shares 656,000$45M0.88%+184,000Timeline
UNPUNION PAC CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 596,000 shares; 2024Q4: 420,000 shares; 2025Q1: 65,500 shares; 2025Q2: 126,500 shares; 2025Q3: 150,500 shares; 2025Q4: 164,500 shares; 2026Q1: 154,000 shares; 2026Q2: 142,000 shares 142,000$38.6M0.75%-12,000Timeline
DASHDOORDASH INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 12,600 shares; 2025Q3: 38,000 shares; 2025Q4: 142,000 shares; 2026Q1: 148,000 shares; 2026Q2: 178,000 shares 178,000$32.8M0.64%+30,000Timeline
NFLXNETFLIX INC.Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 840 shares; 2025Q1: 10,500 shares; 2025Q2: 15,400 shares; 2025Q3: 15,400 shares; 2025Q4: 274,000 shares; 2026Q1: 362,000 shares; 2026Q2: 382,000 shares 382,000$27.3M0.53%+20,000Timeline
SPOTSPOTIFY TECHNOLOGY S AQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 12,600 shares; 2025Q2: 16,800 shares; 2025Q3: 16,800 shares; 2025Q4: 16,850 shares; 2026Q1: 52,800 shares; 2026Q2: 54,800 shares 54,800$25.2M0.49%+2,000Timeline
CPNGCOUPANG INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 612,000 shares; 2024Q4: 1,058,000 shares; 2025Q1: 1,120,000 shares; 2025Q2: 842,000 shares; 2025Q3: 842,000 shares; 2025Q4: 842,000 shares; 2026Q1: 894,000 shares; 2026Q2: 862,000 shares 862,000$15M0.29%-32,000Timeline
SESEA LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 12,600 shares; 2025Q3: 25,200 shares; 2025Q4: 120,000 shares; 2026Q1: 128,500 shares; 2026Q2: 136,000 shares 136,000$13M0.25%+7,500Timeline
CPCANADIAN PACIFIC KANSAS CITYQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,286,000 shares; 2024Q4: 1,154,000 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 192,500 shares; 2025Q3: 192,500 shares; 2025Q4: 192,500 shares; 2026Q1: 176,500 shares; 2026Q2: 142,000 shares 142,000$12.3M0.24%-34,500Timeline
MELIMERCADOLIBRE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 3,380 shares; 2024Q4: 7,200 shares; 2025Q1: 16,000 shares; 2025Q2: 2,520 shares; 2025Q3: 2,520 shares; 2025Q4: 2,940 shares; 2026Q1: 2,740 shares; 2026Q2: 6,200 shares 6,200$10.5M0.2%+3,460Timeline
KVUEKENVUE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 654,000 shares; 2025Q2: 1,054,000 shares; 2025Q3: 1,476,000 shares; 2025Q4: 3,400,000 shares; 2026Q1: 792,000 shares; 2026Q2: 456,000 shares 456,000$8.71M0.17%-336,000Timeline
CLCOLGATE PALMOLIVE COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 168,500 shares; 2025Q4: 128,500 shares; 2026Q1: 66,000 shares; 2026Q2: 82,500 shares 82,500$7.56M0.15%+16,500Timeline
LPXLOUISIANA PAC CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 40,500 shares; 2025Q1: 65,000 shares; 2025Q2: 68,200 shares; 2025Q3: 76,800 shares; 2025Q4: 81,000 shares; 2026Q1: 62,000 shares; 2026Q2: 60,000 shares 60,000$4.72M0.09%-2,000Timeline
COSTCOSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 4,400 shares; 2024Q4: 4,400 shares; 2025Q1: 4,400 shares; 2025Q2: 4,400 shares; 2025Q3: 4,400 shares; 2025Q4: 4,400 shares; 2026Q1: 4,400 shares; 2026Q2: 4,400 shares 4,400$4.12M0.08%0Timeline

Sold out in Q2 2026

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF TSTATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T399,000$259Mcall
ISHARES TRISHARES TR1,113,000$96.5Mcall
AAPLAPPLE INC82,500$20.9Mshares
AXPAMERICAN EXPRESS CO65,500$19.8Mshares
PRMPERIMETER SOLUTIONS INC652,000$15.9Mshares
WWDWOODWARD INC40,000$14.3Mshares
WMWASTE MGMT INC DEL56,800$13.1Mshares
WDAYWORKDAY INC52,600$6.83Mshares
TOSTTOAST INC248,000$6.57Mshares
HEI-AHEICO CORP NEW29,500$6.23Mshares
CASYCASEYS GEN STORES INC8,200$5.97Mshares
AMAZON COM INCAMAZON COM INC25,200$5.25Mcall
SAPSAP SE23,200$3.97Mshares
CARTMAPLEBEAR INC82,000$3.07Mshares
VRSKVERISK ANALYTICS INC10,500$1.99Mshares
PRMBPRIMO BRANDS CORPORATION63,200$1.19Mshares
GTMZOOMINFO TECHNOLOGIES INC168,500$1.01Mshares

How Q2 2026 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001420506-26-001667 base2026-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set

Filings

Every filing of this filer: 13F reports and notices, the 13D and 13G it filed or is a reporting person of, and Forms 3, 4 and 5 it reported as an owner.

FilingSubjectFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001420506-26-001667 Quarter ended 2026-06-302026-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001420506-26-001032 Quarter ended 2026-03-312026-05-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001420506-26-000475 Quarter ended 2025-12-312026-02-17acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001420506-25-003246 Quarter ended 2025-09-302025-11-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001420506-25-002018 Quarter ended 2025-06-302025-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001420506-25-001164 Quarter ended 2025-03-312025-05-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001420506-25-000488 Quarter ended 2024-12-312025-02-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001420506-24-002458 Quarter ended 2024-09-302024-11-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001420506-24-001454 Quarter ended 2024-06-302024-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001420506-24-000913 Quarter ended 2024-03-312024-05-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR/A 0001420506-24-000929 Quarter ended 2024-03-312024-05-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001420506-24-000366 Quarter ended 2023-12-312024-02-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001420506-23-002097 Quarter ended 2023-09-302023-11-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001420506-23-001624 Quarter ended 2023-06-302023-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001420506-23-001093 Quarter ended 2023-03-312023-05-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001420506-23-000543 Quarter ended 2022-12-312023-02-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001420506-22-002210 Quarter ended 2022-09-302022-11-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001420506-22-001671 Quarter ended 2022-06-302022-08-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001420506-22-001017 Quarter ended 2022-03-312022-05-16acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001420506-22-000395 Quarter ended 2021-12-312022-02-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001420506-21-001621 Quarter ended 2021-09-302021-11-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001420506-21-001191 Quarter ended 2021-06-302021-08-16acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001420506-21-000642 Quarter ended 2021-03-312021-05-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001420506-21-000284 Quarter ended 2020-12-312021-02-16acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001420506-20-001265 Quarter ended 2020-09-302020-11-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001420506-20-000903 Quarter ended 2020-06-302020-08-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001420506-20-000593 Quarter ended 2020-03-312020-05-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001420506-20-000238 Quarter ended 2019-12-312020-02-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001420506-19-001087 Quarter ended 2019-09-302019-11-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001420506-19-000823 Quarter ended 2019-06-302019-08-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001420506-19-000488 Quarter ended 2019-03-312019-05-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001420506-19-000191 Quarter ended 2018-12-312019-02-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001420506-18-000904 Quarter ended 2018-09-302018-11-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001420506-18-000734 Quarter ended 2018-06-302018-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001420506-18-000435 Quarter ended 2018-03-312018-05-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001420506-18-000172 Quarter ended 2017-12-312018-02-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set