Skip to content

SHEPHERD WEALTH MANAGEMENT Ltd LIABILITY Co

Follow

13F filer, CIK 2016209, CINCINNATI, OH

SHEPHERD WEALTH MANAGEMENT Ltd LIABILITY Co reported $143,819,308 across 44 holdings for the quarter ended 2025-12-31, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-01-20. Its ten largest share positions make up 71.95% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001754960-26-000093

Period
2025-12-31
Reported value
$144M
Holdings
44
Top 10 weight
71.95%
New
7
Sold out
5

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
PHOnew+198,306$39.5M
METAnew+8,235$5.11M
CATadded+5,066$3.28M
CCJnew+21,578$2.51M
GSadded+1,124$1.08M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
CASHexited-15,726-$10.1M
IWMreduced-27,938-$7.42M
GOOGLreduced-15,195-$5.01M
CRWDreduced-9,706-$4.41M
TSLAreduced-8,977-$3.93M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q4 2025

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001754960-26-000093, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $143,819,308, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
PHOINVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD TQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 198,306 shares 198,306$39.5M27.45%newTimeline
NVDANVIDIA CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 51,096 shares; 2025Q1: 88,325 shares; 2025Q2: 137,667 shares; 2025Q3: 80,893 shares; 2025Q4: 64,378 shares 64,378$12M8.34%-16,515Timeline
PLTRPALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 49,515 shares; 2025Q1: 96,903 shares; 2025Q2: 117,175 shares; 2025Q3: 71,139 shares; 2025Q4: 58,112 shares 58,112$9.93M6.91%-13,027Timeline
TSLATESLA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 9,723 shares; 2025Q1: 30,204 shares; 2025Q2: 42,491 shares; 2025Q3: 29,877 shares; 2025Q4: 20,900 shares 20,900$9.14M6.36%-8,977Timeline
IWMISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 125,682 shares; 2025Q1: 2,173 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 51,848 shares; 2025Q4: 23,910 shares 23,910$6.35M4.42%-27,938Timeline
CATCATERPILLAR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 2,981 shares; 2025Q1: 2,525 shares; 2025Q2: 1,874 shares; 2025Q3: 4,074 shares; 2025Q4: 9,140 shares 9,140$5.91M4.11%+5,066Timeline
AMZNAMAZON COM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 12,965 shares; 2025Q1: 34,868 shares; 2025Q2: 48,386 shares; 2025Q3: 40,949 shares; 2025Q4: 24,656 shares 24,656$5.9M4.1%-16,293Timeline
METAMETA PLATFORMS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 8,295 shares; 2025Q1: 10,449 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 8,235 shares 8,235$5.11M3.55%newTimeline
GOOGLALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 12,794 shares; 2025Q1: 31,982 shares; 2025Q2: 27,350 shares; 2025Q3: 29,854 shares; 2025Q4: 14,659 shares 14,659$4.84M3.36%-15,195Timeline
GSGOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 3,890 shares; 2025Q4: 5,014 shares 5,014$4.82M3.35%+1,124Timeline
UBERUBER TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 22,872 shares; 2025Q1: 75,937 shares; 2025Q2: 47,647 shares; 2025Q3: 55,838 shares; 2025Q4: 55,791 shares 55,791$4.73M3.29%-47Timeline
CRWDCROWDSTRIKE HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 5,471 shares; 2025Q1: 19,147 shares; 2025Q2: 29,003 shares; 2025Q3: 19,099 shares; 2025Q4: 9,393 shares 9,393$4.26M2.96%-9,706Timeline
AAPLAPPLE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 11,214 shares; 2025Q1: 29,545 shares; 2025Q2: 11,680 shares; 2025Q3: 28,629 shares; 2025Q4: 15,962 shares 15,962$4.08M2.84%-12,667Timeline
EMREMERSON ELEC COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 24,473 shares; 2025Q4: 24,767 shares 24,767$3.7M2.57%+294Timeline
MSFTMICROSOFT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 5,628 shares; 2025Q1: 13,641 shares; 2025Q2: 14,092 shares; 2025Q3: 12,132 shares; 2025Q4: 7,530 shares 7,530$3.46M2.41%-4,602Timeline
GEVGE VERNOVA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 4,856 shares; 2025Q4: 4,428 shares 4,428$3.02M2.1%-428Timeline
CCJCAMECO CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 21,578 shares 21,578$2.51M1.75%newTimeline
PWRQUANTA SVCS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 7,342 shares; 2025Q4: 4,860 shares 4,860$2.27M1.58%-2,482Timeline
JPMJPMORGAN CHASE & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 10,614 shares; 2025Q1: 17,714 shares; 2025Q2: 13,686 shares; 2025Q3: 8,555 shares; 2025Q4: 5,366 shares 5,366$1.68M1.17%-3,189Timeline
BRK-BBERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 2,196 shares; 2025Q1: 11,673 shares; 2025Q2: 7,666 shares; 2025Q3: 3,402 shares; 2025Q4: 3,361 shares 3,361$1.66M1.15%-41Timeline
SHYISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 8,967 shares; 2025Q4: 11,221 shares 11,221$929K0.65%+2,254Timeline
TLTISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 3,425 shares; 2025Q2: 6,444 shares; 2025Q3: 8,824 shares; 2025Q4: 8,575 shares 8,575$753K0.52%-249Timeline
BNYBANK OF NY MELLON CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 4,915 shares; 2025Q3: 4,915 shares; 2025Q4: 4,915 shares 4,915$596K0.41%0Timeline
ITOTISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 3,957 shares; 2025Q1: 3,957 shares; 2025Q2: 3,886 shares; 2025Q3: 3,879 shares; 2025Q4: 3,879 shares 3,879$588K0.41%0Timeline
MSTRSTRATEGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 15,202 shares; 2025Q1: 10,551 shares; 2025Q2: 11,597 shares; 2025Q3: 15,265 shares; 2025Q4: 3,349 shares 3,349$582K0.4%-11,916Timeline
QQQINVESCO QQQ TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 2,577 shares; 2025Q1: 5,764 shares; 2025Q2: 6,995 shares; 2025Q3: 5,004 shares; 2025Q4: 751 shares 751$467K0.32%-4,253Timeline
SOSOUTHERN COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 8,528 shares; 2025Q1: 5,101 shares; 2025Q2: 4,884 shares; 2025Q3: 4,884 shares; 2025Q4: 4,884 shares 4,884$434K0.3%0Timeline
ADIANALOG DEVICES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 1,300 shares; 2025Q3: 1,300 shares; 2025Q4: 1,300 shares 1,300$390K0.27%0Timeline
WMWASTE MGMT INC DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 1,700 shares; 2025Q3: 1,700 shares; 2025Q4: 1,700 shares 1,700$376K0.26%0Timeline
DUKDUKE ENERGY CORP NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 2,230 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 3,011 shares; 2025Q3: 3,021 shares; 2025Q4: 3,031 shares 3,031$361K0.25%+10Timeline
SPYSTATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF TQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 452 shares; 2025Q1: 453 shares; 2025Q2: 443 shares; 2025Q3: 443 shares; 2025Q4: 443 shares 443$306K0.21%0Timeline
LNTALLIANT ENERGY CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 4,400 shares; 2025Q3: 4,400 shares; 2025Q4: 4,400 shares 4,400$296K0.21%0Timeline
BGBUNGE GLOBAL SAQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 2,600 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 2,600 shares 2,600$280K0.19%newTimeline
ETENERGY TRANSFER L PQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 15,500 shares; 2025Q3: 15,500 shares; 2025Q4: 15,500 shares 15,500$269K0.19%0Timeline
PNWPINNACLE WEST CAP CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 2,800 shares; 2025Q3: 2,800 shares; 2025Q4: 2,800 shares 2,800$262K0.18%0Timeline
DEDEERE & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 500 shares; 2025Q3: 500 shares; 2025Q4: 500 shares 500$257K0.18%0Timeline
AGGISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 2,536 shares 2,536$254K0.18%newTimeline
RSGREPUBLIC SVCS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 1,700 shares; 2025Q3: 1,158 shares; 2025Q4: 1,158 shares 1,158$244K0.17%0Timeline
HESMHESS MIDSTREAM LPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 6,800 shares; 2025Q3: 6,800 shares; 2025Q4: 6,800 shares 6,800$238K0.17%0Timeline
MCDMCDONALDS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 744 shares; 2025Q3: 744 shares; 2025Q4: 758 shares 758$233K0.16%+14Timeline
TDGTRANSDIGM GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 289 shares; 2025Q1: 233 shares; 2025Q2: 168 shares; 2025Q3: 168 shares; 2025Q4: 152 shares 152$220K0.15%-16Timeline
PGPROCTER & GAMBLE COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 5,608 shares; 2025Q1: 1,591 shares; 2025Q2: 1,502 shares; 2025Q3: 1,508 shares; 2025Q4: 1,515 shares 1,515$219K0.15%+7Timeline
BXBLACKSTONE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 1,300 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 1,300 shares 1,300$213K0.15%newTimeline
IVVISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 294 shares 294$204K0.14%newTimeline

Sold out in Q4 2025

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
CASHPATHWARD FINANCIAL INC15,726$10.1Mshares
AXONAXON ENTERPRISE INC2,829$1.81Mshares
XLISELECT SECTOR SPDR TR6,296$968Kshares
T-Rex 2X Long MSTR Daily Ta…T-Rex 2X Long MSTR Daily Target E…157,204$411Kshares
SHELSHELL PLC3,600$269Kshares

How Q4 2025 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001754960-26-000093 base2026-01-20acceptance time not in the bulk data set