Skip to content

Sender Co & Partners, Inc.

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1659380, NEW YORK, NY

Sender Co & Partners, Inc. reported $164,551,092 across 53 holdings for the quarter ended 2026-03-31, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-05-15. Its ten largest share positions make up 74.04% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001420506-26-001129

Period
2026-03-31
Reported value
$165M
Holdings
53
Top 10 weight
74.04%
New
30
Sold out
79

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
AAPLnew+25,997$6.6M
XLVadded+33,087$4.85M
RBLXadded+80,110$4.53M
LASRadded+77,218$4.4M
LLYadded+4,378$4.03M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
USARexited-567,127-$6.75M
METAreduced-10,903-$6.24M
AMZNexited-24,807-$5.73M
KVUEreduced-316,322-$5.45M
NVDAreduced-31,130-$5.43M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q1 2026

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001420506-26-001129, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $136,996,693, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
KVUEKENVUE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 25,566 shares; 2024Q4: 106,302 shares; 2025Q1: 114,680 shares; 2025Q2: 645,397 shares; 2025Q3: 906,675 shares; 2025Q4: 1,302,471 shares; 2026Q1: 986,149 shares 986,149$17M12.41%-316,322Timeline
BABOEING COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 49,426 shares; 2024Q4: 24,728 shares; 2025Q1: 55,627 shares; 2025Q2: 35,519 shares; 2025Q3: 60,881 shares; 2025Q4: 70,717 shares; 2026Q1: 85,165 shares 85,165$17M12.37%+14,448Timeline
KMBKIMBERLY-CLARK CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 86,242 shares; 2026Q1: 125,510 shares 125,510$12.1M8.84%+39,268Timeline
LLYELI LILLY & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 1,390 shares; 2025Q2: 7,362 shares; 2025Q3: 9,415 shares; 2025Q4: 8,622 shares; 2026Q1: 13,000 shares 13,000$12M8.73%+4,378Timeline
XLVSELECT SECTOR SPDR TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 42,504 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 34,651 shares; 2025Q3: 67,354 shares; 2025Q4: 43,114 shares; 2026Q1: 76,201 shares 76,201$11.2M8.15%+33,087Timeline
AURAURORA INNOVATION INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 1,243,441 shares; 2025Q4: 1,724,907 shares; 2026Q1: 2,151,600 shares 2,151,600$8.86M6.47%+426,693Timeline
LASRNLIGHT INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 48,292 shares; 2026Q1: 125,510 shares 125,510$7.16M5.22%+77,218Timeline
AAPLAPPLE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 15,161 shares; 2025Q3: 10,794 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 25,997 shares 25,997$6.6M4.82%newTimeline
RBLXROBLOX CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 8,687 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 27,469 shares; 2026Q1: 107,579 shares 107,579$6.08M4.44%+80,110Timeline
FICOFAIR ISAAC CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 1,122 shares; 2025Q4: 258 shares; 2026Q1: 3,316 shares 3,316$3.54M2.58%+3,058Timeline
NNNEXTNAV INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 147,270 shares; 2025Q3: 184,790 shares; 2025Q4: 86,250 shares; 2026Q1: 202,609 shares 202,609$3.25M2.37%+116,359Timeline
HONHONEYWELL INTL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 12,954 shares; 2025Q4: 24,147 shares; 2026Q1: 13,447 shares 13,447$3.04M2.22%-10,700Timeline
MSOSADVISORSHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 809,590 shares; 2024Q4: 127,532 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 160,265 shares; 2025Q3: 509,468 shares; 2025Q4: 1,057,652 shares; 2026Q1: 851,638 shares 851,638$3.02M2.21%-206,014Timeline
AMPXAMPRIUS TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 179,243 shares 179,243$3.02M2.21%newTimeline
ASTSAST SPACEMOBILE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 21,304 shares; 2024Q4: 204,024 shares; 2025Q1: 295,376 shares; 2025Q2: 147,219 shares; 2025Q3: 136,417 shares; 2025Q4: 59,487 shares; 2026Q1: 35,860 shares 35,860$2.97M2.17%-23,627Timeline
NVDANVIDIA CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,704 shares; 2024Q4: 8,501 shares; 2025Q1: 13,033 shares; 2025Q2: 56,309 shares; 2025Q3: 33,244 shares; 2025Q4: 47,267 shares; 2026Q1: 16,137 shares 16,137$2.81M2.05%-31,130Timeline
NKENIKE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 47,614 shares; 2025Q1: 82,536 shares; 2025Q2: 8,750 shares; 2025Q3: 43,607 shares; 2025Q4: 20,695 shares; 2026Q1: 44,825 shares 44,825$2.37M1.73%+24,130Timeline
VVISA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 6,276 shares 6,276$1.9M1.38%newTimeline
AMATAPPLIED MATLS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 4,483 shares 4,483$1.53M1.12%newTimeline
ZZILLOW GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 38,859 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 33,169 shares 33,169$1.37M1%newTimeline
VELOVELO3D INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 143,440 shares 143,440$1.35M0.98%newTimeline
WRBYWARBY PARKER INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 256,629 shares; 2026Q1: 57,376 shares 57,376$1.21M0.88%-199,253Timeline
BKSYBLACKSKY TECHNOLOGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 12,953 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 44,825 shares 44,825$1.13M0.82%newTimeline
TTMITTM TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 7,172 shares 7,172$699K0.51%newTimeline
CORZCORE SCIENTIFIC INC NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 204,528 shares; 2024Q4: 34,003 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 118,249 shares; 2025Q3: 14,810 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 44,825 shares 44,825$671K0.49%newTimeline
TSMTAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFACQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 10,226 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 777 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 1,793 shares 1,793$606K0.44%newTimeline
INTCINTEL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 42,505 shares; 2025Q1: 34,752 shares; 2025Q2: 79,702 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 13,447 shares 13,447$593K0.43%newTimeline
LSCCLATTICE SEMICONDUCTOR CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 4,318 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 6,276 shares 6,276$582K0.42%newTimeline
COHRCOHERENT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 2,550 shares; 2025Q1: 24,325 shares; 2025Q2: 36,707 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 2,241 shares 2,241$534K0.39%newTimeline
VKTXVIKING THERAPEUTICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 19,836 shares; 2026Q1: 16,136 shares 16,136$525K0.38%-3,700Timeline
TET1 ENERGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 89,650 shares 89,650$394K0.29%newTimeline
SAROSTANDARDAERO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 14,144 shares 14,144$365K0.27%newTimeline
METAMETA PLATFORMS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4,260 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 6,083 shares; 2025Q2: 348 shares; 2025Q3: 7,772 shares; 2025Q4: 11,442 shares; 2026Q1: 539 shares 539$308K0.23%-10,903Timeline
VSXYVICTORIAS SECRET AND COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 25,988 shares; 2025Q3: 36,295 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 6,276 shares 6,276$291K0.21%newTimeline
NOKNOKIA CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 43,315 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 29,412 shares; 2026Q1: 35,859 shares 35,859$288K0.21%+6,447Timeline
SEISOLARIS ENERGY INFRAS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 46,759 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 4,482 shares 4,482$253K0.18%newTimeline
MBLYMOBILEYE GLOBAL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 13,032 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 35,861 shares 35,861$246K0.18%newTimeline
AKAMAKAMAI TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 18,736 shares; 2026Q1: 1,793 shares 1,793$206K0.15%-16,943Timeline
ORBSEIGHTCO HOLDINGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 35,860 shares 35,860$33.4K0.02%newTimeline

Options

Puts and calls, as filed. The amount and value describe the underlying shares, not the option premium, so they stay out of % of portfolio (H5).

SecurityTypeAmountValueChange
ELI LILLY & COELI LILLY & CO CALLcall14,700$13.5Mnew
CORE SCIENTIFIC INC NEWCORE SCIENTIFIC INC NEW CALLcall322,800$4.83Mnew
LIONSGATE STUDIOS CORPLIONSGATE STUDIOS CORP CALLcall358,600$3.44M+143,000
VIKING THERAPEUTICS INCVIKING THERAPEUTICS INC CALLcall53,800$1.75M+27,900
AST SPACEMOBILE INCAST SPACEMOBILE INC CALLcall17,000$1.41Mnew
UNITY SOFTWARE INCUNITY SOFTWARE INC CALLcall26,900$590Knew
APOLLO GLOBAL MGMT INCAPOLLO GLOBAL MGMT INC CALLcall4,400$490Knew
CELLDEX THERAPEUTICS INC NEWCELLDEX THERAPEUTICS INC NEW COM NEWcall13,400$425Knew
NEXTNAV INCNEXTNAV INC CALLcall22,400$359Knew
COMPASS PATHWAYS PLCCOMPASS PATHWAYS PLC CALLcall44,800$248Knew
CIPHER DIGITAL INCCIPHER DIGITAL INC COMcall18,000$232Knew
PAYONEER GLOBAL INCPAYONEER GLOBAL INC COMcall44,800$216Knew
ARBE ROBOTICS LTDARBE ROBOTICS LTD CALLcall44,800$27.3Knew
IMMUTEP LTDIMMUTEP LTD SPONSORED ADScall53,800$18.8K-124,400

Sold out in Q1 2026

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
FREEPORT MCMORAN INCFREEPORT MCMORAN INC146,600$7.45Mcall
USARUSA RARE EARTH INC567,127$6.75Mshares
AMZNAMAZON COM INC24,807$5.73Mshares
CEGCONSTELLATION ENERGY CORP14,659$5.18Mshares
AMDADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC18,753$4.02Mshares
AMAZON COM INCAMAZON COM INC17,300$3.99Mcall
GRAFTECH INTL LTD SR NTGRAFTECH INTL LTD SR NT215,600$3.34Mcall
USA RARE EARTH INCUSA RARE EARTH INC280,200$3.33Mcall
WBDWARNER BROS DISCOVERY INC109,259$3.15Mshares
DISDISNEY WALT CO25,872$2.94Mshares
NFLXNETFLIX INC.31,040$2.91Mshares
INVESCO QQQ TRINVESCO QQQ TR4,400$2.7Mput
ZMZOOM COMMUNICATIONS INC31,232$2.7Mshares
MCDMCDONALDS CORP8,622$2.64Mshares
EVOLENT HEALTH INCEVOLENT HEALTH INC646,900$2.59Mcall
HDHOME DEPOT INC6,899$2.37Mshares
BABAALIBABA GROUP HLDG LTD15,521$2.28Mshares
ORACLE CORPORACLE CORP10,800$2.11Mcall
XOPSPDR SERIES TRUST12,936$1.63Mshares
INTUITIVE MACHINES INCINTUITIVE MACHINES INC90,500$1.47Mcall
IOTSAMSARA INC39,816$1.41Mshares
PPLTABRDN PLATINUM ETF TRUST6,900$1.29Mshares
ALIGHT INCALIGHT INC629,600$1.23Mcall
SKYTSKYWATER TECHNOLOGY INC64,289$1.17Mshares
RED CAT HLDGS INCRED CAT HLDGS INC129,300$1.03Mcall
ADSKAUTODESK INC3,449$1.02Mshares
RDDTREDDIT INC4,311$991Kshares
ORCLORACLE CORP4,311$840Kshares
BIDUBAIDU INC6,035$789Kshares
ONTOONTO INNOVATION INC4,311$681Kshares
PINSPINTEREST INC26,220$679Kshares
FCXFREEPORT MCMORAN INC12,936$657Kshares
RICHTECH ROBOTICS INCRICHTECH ROBOTICS INC194,000$627Kcall
REDWIRE CORPORATIONREDWIRE CORPORATION77,600$590Kcall
NOVAVAX INCNOVAVAX INC86,300$580Kcall
GOOGLALPHABET INC1,724$540Kshares
NCNONCINO INC20,202$518Kshares
CAVACAVA GROUP INC8,624$506Kshares
RRRICHTECH ROBOTICS INC155,198$501Kshares
LUNRINTUITIVE MACHINES INC30,499$495Kshares
MGNIMAGNITE INC29,905$485Kshares
GAPGAP INC18,106$464Kshares
ZOOMINFO TECHNOLOGIES INCZOOMINFO TECHNOLOGIES INC43,100$438Kcall
MPMP MATERIALS CORP8,624$436Kshares
INNOVIZ TECHNOLOGIES LTDINNOVIZ TECHNOLOGIES LTD508,800$432Kcall
LIONLIONSGATE STUDIOS CORP43,112$394Kshares
UUNITY SOFTWARE INC8,623$381Kshares
ENOVIX CORPORATIONENOVIX CORPORATION51,700$378Kcall
TMTOYOTA MOTOR CORP1,725$369Kshares
CIFRCIPHER DIGITAL INC24,142$356Kshares
RECURSION PHARMACEUTICALS INRECURSION PHARMACEUTICALS IN86,200$353Kcall
MEIRAGTX HLDGS PLCMEIRAGTX HLDGS PLC43,100$343Kcall
MSFTMICROSOFT CORP707$342Kshares
RKTROCKET COS INC17,245$334Kshares
ASPEN AEROGELS INCASPEN AEROGELS INC116,400$329Kcall
TTDTHE TRADE DESK INC8,622$327Kshares
KOPIN CORPKOPIN CORP138,000$323Kcall
RKLBROCKET LAB CORP4,311$301Kshares
DRAGANFLY INC.DRAGANFLY INC.43,100$298Kcall
KWEBKRANESHARES TRUST8,600$293Kcall
EOSEEOS ENERGY ENTERPRISES INC24,143$277Kshares
INFQINFLEQTION INC17,244$269Kshares
TMC THE METALS COMPANY INCTMC THE METALS COMPANY INC43,100$266Kcall
PTONPELOTON INTERACTIVE INC43,110$266Kshares
TOLTOLL BROTHERS INC1,724$233Kshares
CVLTCOMMVAULT SYS INC1,802$226Kshares
FLAGSTAR BANK NATIONAL ASSOCFLAGSTAR BANK NATIONAL ASSOC17,300$218Kcall
XBISPDR SERIES TRUST1,724$210Kshares
GEO GROUP INCGEO GROUP INC12,900$208Kcall
NAVNNAVAN INC10,931$187Kshares
HUNTSMAN CORPHUNTSMAN CORP17,300$173Kcall
DJTTRUMP MEDIA & TECHNOLOGY GRO12,933$171Kshares
NOVONIX LIMITEDNOVONIX LIMITED151,000$153Kcall
DPRODRAGANFLY INC.20,370$141Kshares
RIBBON COMMUNICATIONS INCRIBBON COMMUNICATIONS INC43,100$124Kcall
UNITED MICROELECTRONICS CORPUNITED MICROELECTRONICS CORP12,900$101Kcall
RXRXRECURSION PHARMACEUTICALS IN21,556$88.2Kshares
RCATRED CAT HLDGS INC11,018$87.4Kshares
FRONTIER GROUP HLDGS INCFRONTIER GROUP HLDGS INC17,300$81.5Kcall

How Q1 2026 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001420506-26-001129 base2026-05-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set