Skip to content

Samjo Management, LLC

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1986590, New York, NY

Samjo Management, LLC reported $293,023,370 across 58 holdings for the quarter ended 2026-06-30, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-08-14. Its ten largest share positions make up 62.38% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0000919574-26-005254

Period
2026-06-30
Reported value
$293M
Holdings
58
Top 10 weight
62.38%
New
13
Sold out
10

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
PARadded+508,520$8.86M
AMBAadded+95,325$8.18M
GENIadded+1,161,150$7.04M
FLRnew+116,985$6.13M
AIOTadded+1,262,305$4.83M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
AIPreduced-804,020-$39.1M
PDFSreduced-371,670-$26.3M
QXOexited-316,375-$6.14M
AZNexited-24,665-$4.78M
MDXHexited-1,449,450-$3.33M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q2 2026

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0000919574-26-005254, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $293,023,370, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
PDFSPDF SOLUTIONS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,019,089 shares; 2024Q4: 975,914 shares; 2025Q1: 870,174 shares; 2025Q2: 935,794 shares; 2025Q3: 1,120,719 shares; 2025Q4: 1,151,019 shares; 2026Q1: 919,955 shares; 2026Q2: 548,285 shares 548,285$38.8M13.25%-371,670Timeline
GENIGENIUS SPORTS LIMITEDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 3,549,800 shares; 2024Q4: 2,982,950 shares; 2025Q1: 2,225,350 shares; 2025Q2: 1,805,750 shares; 2025Q3: 1,619,900 shares; 2025Q4: 1,973,015 shares; 2026Q1: 3,751,900 shares; 2026Q2: 4,913,050 shares 4,913,050$29.8M10.16%+1,161,150Timeline
AIOTPOWERFLEET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 1,459,350 shares; 2025Q1: 2,102,200 shares; 2025Q2: 2,229,550 shares; 2025Q3: 3,035,000 shares; 2025Q4: 3,481,067 shares; 2026Q1: 3,992,117 shares; 2026Q2: 5,254,422 shares 5,254,422$20.1M6.87%+1,262,305Timeline
INSEINSPIRED ENTMT INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 2,598,922 shares; 2024Q4: 2,422,960 shares; 2025Q1: 1,965,610 shares; 2025Q2: 2,077,510 shares; 2025Q3: 2,141,660 shares; 2025Q4: 1,745,450 shares; 2026Q1: 2,029,950 shares; 2026Q2: 2,223,900 shares 2,223,900$18.3M6.26%+193,950Timeline
AIPARTERIS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,147,250 shares; 2024Q4: 1,157,250 shares; 2025Q1: 991,300 shares; 2025Q2: 919,300 shares; 2025Q3: 1,439,030 shares; 2025Q4: 1,027,130 shares; 2026Q1: 1,144,030 shares; 2026Q2: 340,010 shares 340,010$16.5M5.64%-804,020Timeline
PARPAR TECHNOLOGY CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 307,985 shares; 2026Q2: 816,505 shares 816,505$14.2M4.85%+508,520Timeline
CGNTCOGNYTE SOFTWARE LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 545,175 shares; 2025Q4: 896,325 shares; 2026Q1: 958,825 shares; 2026Q2: 1,363,700 shares 1,363,700$12M4.09%+404,875Timeline
AMBAAMBARELLA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 41,630 shares; 2026Q2: 136,955 shares 136,955$11.8M4.01%+95,325Timeline
ZETAZETA GLOBAL HOLDINGS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 235,900 shares; 2025Q1: 312,100 shares; 2025Q2: 460,810 shares; 2025Q3: 455,360 shares; 2025Q4: 526,225 shares; 2026Q1: 486,605 shares; 2026Q2: 549,265 shares 549,265$10.8M3.69%+62,660Timeline
SLBSLB LIMITEDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 89,265 shares; 2024Q4: 194,445 shares; 2025Q1: 213,030 shares; 2025Q2: 233,515 shares; 2025Q3: 268,305 shares; 2025Q4: 228,509 shares; 2026Q1: 225,719 shares; 2026Q2: 225,089 shares 225,089$10.5M3.57%-630Timeline
PACKRANPAK HOLDINGS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 653,800 shares; 2026Q1: 1,330,775 shares; 2026Q2: 1,419,675 shares 1,419,675$10.4M3.54%+88,900Timeline
RMNIRIMINI STR INC DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 200,000 shares; 2025Q2: 485,000 shares; 2025Q3: 485,000 shares; 2025Q4: 1,207,750 shares; 2026Q1: 1,651,350 shares; 2026Q2: 1,871,500 shares 1,871,500$7.97M2.72%+220,150Timeline
BRK-BBERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 13,030 shares; 2024Q4: 13,945 shares; 2025Q1: 13,490 shares; 2025Q2: 14,430 shares; 2025Q3: 14,347 shares; 2025Q4: 14,755 shares; 2026Q1: 15,165 shares; 2026Q2: 15,790 shares 15,790$7.9M2.7%+625Timeline
RPCRIDGEPOST CAP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 420,610 shares; 2024Q4: 420,410 shares; 2025Q1: 418,910 shares; 2025Q2: 523,195 shares; 2025Q3: 508,295 shares; 2025Q4: 510,445 shares; 2026Q1: 699,635 shares; 2026Q2: 865,605 shares 865,605$6.81M2.32%+165,970Timeline
FLRFLUOR CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 116,985 shares 116,985$6.13M2.09%newTimeline
KMIKINDER MORGAN INC DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 150,780 shares; 2024Q4: 150,780 shares; 2025Q1: 155,890 shares; 2025Q2: 193,535 shares; 2025Q3: 192,615 shares; 2025Q4: 182,890 shares; 2026Q1: 180,600 shares; 2026Q2: 189,170 shares 189,170$6.05M2.06%+8,570Timeline
EMREMERSON ELEC COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 40,930 shares; 2024Q4: 40,910 shares; 2025Q1: 40,710 shares; 2025Q2: 40,490 shares; 2025Q3: 38,700 shares; 2025Q4: 36,865 shares; 2026Q1: 29,765 shares; 2026Q2: 32,960 shares 32,960$4.72M1.61%+3,195Timeline
APOAPOLLO GLOBAL MGMT INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 38,820 shares; 2024Q4: 36,530 shares; 2025Q1: 36,255 shares; 2025Q2: 36,255 shares; 2025Q3: 35,375 shares; 2025Q4: 34,410 shares; 2026Q1: 34,360 shares; 2026Q2: 30,430 shares 30,430$3.6M1.23%-3,930Timeline
MSFTMICROSOFT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 5,250 shares; 2024Q4: 5,250 shares; 2025Q1: 5,250 shares; 2025Q2: 5,250 shares; 2025Q3: 5,150 shares; 2025Q4: 5,150 shares; 2026Q1: 3,650 shares; 2026Q2: 9,590 shares 9,590$3.58M1.22%+5,940Timeline
DEDEERE & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 5,135 shares; 2024Q4: 5,015 shares; 2025Q1: 4,620 shares; 2025Q2: 4,620 shares; 2025Q3: 5,950 shares; 2025Q4: 6,410 shares; 2026Q1: 5,615 shares; 2026Q2: 5,615 shares 5,615$3.56M1.22%0Timeline
JNJJOHNSON & JOHNSONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 15,900 shares; 2024Q4: 15,900 shares; 2025Q1: 15,890 shares; 2025Q2: 15,390 shares; 2025Q3: 15,090 shares; 2025Q4: 14,690 shares; 2026Q1: 13,970 shares; 2026Q2: 13,970 shares 13,970$3.55M1.21%0Timeline
RTXRTX CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 20,545 shares; 2024Q4: 20,545 shares; 2025Q1: 20,545 shares; 2025Q2: 20,545 shares; 2025Q3: 20,545 shares; 2025Q4: 19,280 shares; 2026Q1: 17,475 shares; 2026Q2: 17,275 shares 17,275$3.28M1.12%-200Timeline
QQNITY ELECTRONICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 29,116 shares; 2026Q1: 23,156 shares; 2026Q2: 20,041 shares 20,041$3.27M1.12%-3,115Timeline
KKRKKR & CO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 45,335 shares; 2024Q4: 44,445 shares; 2025Q1: 41,045 shares; 2025Q2: 41,045 shares; 2025Q3: 39,995 shares; 2025Q4: 38,275 shares; 2026Q1: 38,245 shares; 2026Q2: 34,610 shares 34,610$3.18M1.08%-3,635Timeline
TYGOTIGO ENERGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 1,146,000 shares 1,146,000$2.67M0.91%newTimeline
WMTWALMART INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 25,890 shares; 2024Q4: 25,890 shares; 2025Q1: 25,890 shares; 2025Q2: 25,890 shares; 2025Q3: 25,890 shares; 2025Q4: 25,200 shares; 2026Q1: 23,385 shares; 2026Q2: 23,385 shares 23,385$2.65M0.9%0Timeline
FTKFLOTEK INDUSTRIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 95,000 shares 95,000$2.23M0.76%newTimeline
SBUXSTARBUCKS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 13,970 shares; 2024Q4: 13,720 shares; 2025Q1: 13,070 shares; 2025Q2: 13,070 shares; 2025Q3: 18,730 shares; 2025Q4: 21,340 shares; 2026Q1: 21,330 shares; 2026Q2: 21,330 shares 21,330$2.18M0.74%0Timeline
NEOGNEOGEN CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 20,000 shares; 2024Q4: 20,000 shares; 2025Q1: 608,445 shares; 2025Q2: 698,610 shares; 2025Q3: 545,445 shares; 2025Q4: 472,745 shares; 2026Q1: 287,500 shares; 2026Q2: 237,200 shares 237,200$2.13M0.73%-50,300Timeline
CYRXCRYOPORT INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 130,000 shares 130,000$2.04M0.7%newTimeline
PRMBPRIMO BRANDS CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 325,330 shares; 2025Q1: 328,530 shares; 2025Q2: 321,860 shares; 2025Q3: 105,050 shares; 2025Q4: 272,975 shares; 2026Q1: 78,450 shares; 2026Q2: 78,300 shares 78,300$1.91M0.65%-150Timeline
EPDENTERPRISE PRODS PARTNERS LQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 22,100 shares; 2024Q4: 31,600 shares; 2025Q1: 32,600 shares; 2025Q2: 45,150 shares; 2025Q3: 47,950 shares; 2025Q4: 50,150 shares; 2026Q1: 50,150 shares; 2026Q2: 50,150 shares 50,150$1.84M0.63%0Timeline
WMWASTE MGMT INC DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 6,655 shares; 2026Q2: 8,050 shares 8,050$1.79M0.61%+1,395Timeline
WMBWILLIAMS COS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 13,070 shares; 2025Q3: 16,045 shares; 2025Q4: 19,760 shares; 2026Q1: 20,760 shares; 2026Q2: 20,760 shares 20,760$1.54M0.53%0Timeline
CEGCONSTELLATION ENERGY CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 6,325 shares; 2024Q4: 6,325 shares; 2025Q1: 6,225 shares; 2025Q2: 6,225 shares; 2025Q3: 6,225 shares; 2025Q4: 6,076 shares; 2026Q1: 6,076 shares; 2026Q2: 6,076 shares 6,076$1.51M0.52%0Timeline
KRNTKORNIT DIGITAL LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 90,000 shares 90,000$1.46M0.5%newTimeline
PFEPFIZER INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 80,925 shares; 2024Q4: 65,795 shares; 2025Q1: 65,695 shares; 2025Q2: 65,645 shares; 2025Q3: 63,645 shares; 2025Q4: 60,145 shares; 2026Q1: 59,645 shares; 2026Q2: 60,145 shares 60,145$1.45M0.49%+500Timeline
EXCEXELON CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 27,100 shares; 2024Q4: 27,100 shares; 2025Q1: 27,100 shares; 2025Q2: 27,100 shares; 2025Q3: 27,100 shares; 2025Q4: 26,600 shares; 2026Q1: 26,600 shares; 2026Q2: 26,600 shares 26,600$1.24M0.42%0Timeline
SCMSTELLUS CAP INVT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 133,700 shares 133,700$1.13M0.38%newTimeline
PGPROCTER & GAMBLE COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 9,110 shares; 2025Q2: 10,315 shares; 2025Q3: 10,520 shares; 2025Q4: 10,080 shares; 2026Q1: 7,710 shares; 2026Q2: 7,610 shares 7,610$1.12M0.38%-100Timeline
XYLXYLEM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 20,240 shares; 2025Q1: 20,665 shares; 2025Q2: 17,680 shares; 2025Q3: 17,620 shares; 2025Q4: 16,870 shares; 2026Q1: 9,495 shares; 2026Q2: 9,050 shares 9,050$1.07M0.37%-445Timeline
ETENERGY TRANSFER L PQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 40,000 shares; 2024Q4: 44,500 shares; 2025Q1: 45,500 shares; 2025Q2: 45,500 shares; 2025Q3: 41,000 shares; 2025Q4: 40,000 shares; 2026Q1: 40,000 shares; 2026Q2: 40,000 shares 40,000$765K0.26%0Timeline
CTVACORTEVA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 9,003 shares; 2024Q4: 9,003 shares; 2025Q1: 9,003 shares; 2025Q2: 9,003 shares; 2025Q3: 9,003 shares; 2025Q4: 8,663 shares; 2026Q1: 8,663 shares; 2026Q2: 8,663 shares 8,663$734K0.25%0Timeline
BXBLACKSTONE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 9,310 shares; 2024Q4: 9,260 shares; 2025Q1: 9,260 shares; 2025Q2: 9,200 shares; 2025Q3: 9,200 shares; 2025Q4: 8,500 shares; 2026Q1: 5,510 shares; 2026Q2: 5,510 shares 5,510$648K0.22%0Timeline
GOOGLALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,800 shares; 2024Q4: 1,800 shares; 2025Q1: 1,800 shares; 2025Q2: 1,800 shares; 2025Q3: 1,750 shares; 2025Q4: 1,700 shares; 2026Q1: 1,650 shares; 2026Q2: 1,650 shares 1,650$590K0.2%0Timeline
GOOGALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,800 shares; 2024Q4: 1,800 shares; 2025Q1: 1,800 shares; 2025Q2: 1,800 shares; 2025Q3: 1,750 shares; 2025Q4: 1,700 shares; 2026Q1: 1,650 shares; 2026Q2: 1,650 shares 1,650$583K0.2%0Timeline
AAPLAPPLE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,280 shares; 2024Q4: 1,280 shares; 2025Q1: 1,280 shares; 2025Q2: 1,280 shares; 2025Q3: 1,280 shares; 2025Q4: 1,280 shares; 2026Q1: 1,280 shares; 2026Q2: 1,280 shares 1,280$370K0.13%0Timeline
DOWDOW HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 24,003 shares; 2024Q4: 19,003 shares; 2025Q1: 19,003 shares; 2025Q2: 19,003 shares; 2025Q3: 13,003 shares; 2025Q4: 13,003 shares; 2026Q1: 13,003 shares; 2026Q2: 13,003 shares 13,003$356K0.12%0Timeline
ARCCARES CAPITAL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 30,880 shares; 2024Q4: 30,880 shares; 2025Q1: 30,880 shares; 2025Q2: 31,000 shares; 2025Q3: 31,000 shares; 2025Q4: 28,500 shares; 2026Q1: 18,500 shares; 2026Q2: 18,500 shares 18,500$343K0.12%0Timeline
AMDADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 500 shares 500$290K0.1%newTimeline
XOMEXXON MOBIL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,900 shares; 2024Q4: 1,900 shares; 2025Q1: 1,900 shares; 2025Q2: 1,900 shares; 2025Q3: 1,900 shares; 2025Q4: 1,900 shares; 2026Q1: 1,900 shares; 2026Q2: 1,900 shares 1,900$260K0.09%0Timeline
GLWCORNING INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 1,000 shares 1,000$255K0.09%newTimeline
NVONOVO-NORDISK A SQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 5,400 shares; 2024Q4: 5,400 shares; 2025Q1: 5,300 shares; 2025Q2: 5,300 shares; 2025Q3: 5,300 shares; 2025Q4: 5,200 shares; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 5,200 shares 5,200$249K0.09%newTimeline
IBMINTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 800 shares; 2025Q3: 800 shares; 2025Q4: 800 shares; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 800 shares 800$225K0.08%newTimeline
UNHUNITEDHEALTH GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 500 shares; 2024Q4: 500 shares; 2025Q1: 500 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 500 shares 500$208K0.07%newTimeline
OPRXOPTIMIZERX CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,044,800 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 32,000 shares 32,000$183K0.06%newTimeline
DMRCDIGIMARC CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 17,875 shares 17,875$147K0.05%newTimeline
ESBAEMPIRE ST RLTY OP L PQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 12,904 shares; 2024Q4: 12,904 shares; 2025Q1: 12,904 shares; 2025Q2: 12,904 shares; 2025Q3: 12,904 shares; 2025Q4: 12,904 shares; 2026Q1: 12,904 shares; 2026Q2: 12,904 shares 12,904$71.6K0.02%0Timeline

Sold out in Q2 2026

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
QXOQXO INC316,375$6.14Mshares
AZNASTRAZENECA PLC24,665$4.78Mshares
MDXHMDXHEALTH SA1,449,450$3.33Mshares
RKTROCKET COS INC224,835$3.2Mshares
NEONEOGENOMICS INC316,670$2.35Mshares
ASPNASPEN AEROGELS INC645,625$2.21Mshares
BLNDBLEND LABS INC982,500$1.67Mshares
DDDUPONT DE NEMOURS INC31,048$1.42Mshares
DAKTDAKTRONICS INC57,500$1.12Mshares
DMRCDIGIMARC CORP NEW19,375$95.1Kshares

How Q2 2026 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0000919574-26-005254 base2026-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set

Filings

Every filing of this filer: 13F reports and notices, the 13D and 13G it filed or is a reporting person of, and Forms 3, 4 and 5 it reported as an owner.

FilingSubjectFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0000919574-26-005254 Quarter ended 2026-06-302026-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0000919574-26-003552 Quarter ended 2026-03-312026-05-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR/A 0000919574-26-001176 Quarter ended 2025-12-312026-02-17acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0000919574-26-000944 Quarter ended 2025-12-312026-02-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0000919574-25-006611 Quarter ended 2025-09-302025-11-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0000919574-25-004541 Quarter ended 2025-06-302025-08-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0000919574-25-002964 Quarter ended 2025-03-312025-05-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0000919574-25-001026 Quarter ended 2024-12-312025-02-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0000919574-24-006271 Quarter ended 2024-09-302024-11-12acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR/A 0000919574-24-004493 Quarter ended 2024-06-302024-08-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0000919574-24-004368 Quarter ended 2024-06-302024-08-12acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0000919574-24-002880 Quarter ended 2024-03-312024-05-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0000919574-24-000796 Quarter ended 2023-12-312024-02-09acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-NT 0000919574-23-006340 Quarter ended 2023-09-302023-11-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set