Skip to content

SAGE ADVISORS, LLC

Follow

13F filer, CIK 2032121, BOULDER, CO

SAGE ADVISORS, LLC reported $133,877,966 across 28 holdings for the quarter ended 2024-12-31, in a 13F-HR filed 2025-01-30. Its ten largest share positions make up 87.01% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001667731-25-000175

Period
2024-12-31
Reported value
$134M
Holdings
28
Top 10 weight
87.01%
New
4
Sold out
1

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
MOnew+49,207$2.57M
OBDCadded+78,403$1.19M
ARCCadded+54,063$1.18M
AMZNadded+2,504$549K
BLKnew+443$454K

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
AAPLreduced-2,084-$522K
BLACKROCK INCexited-441-$419K
LLYreduced-429-$331K
BNLreduced-16,740-$265K
AVGOreduced-277-$64.2K

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q4 2024

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001667731-25-000175, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $133,877,966, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
OBDCBLUE OWL CAPITAL CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: 1,805,309 shares; 2024Q2: 1,925,424 shares; 2024Q3: 1,996,927 shares; 2024Q4: 2,075,330 shares 2,075,330$31.4M23.44%+78,403Timeline
ARCCARES CAPITAL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: 760,601 shares; 2024Q2: 871,608 shares; 2024Q3: 910,625 shares; 2024Q4: 964,688 shares 964,688$21.1M15.77%+54,063Timeline
BNLBROADSTONE NET LEASE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: 904,930 shares; 2024Q2: 908,066 shares; 2024Q3: 932,736 shares; 2024Q4: 915,996 shares 915,996$14.5M10.85%-16,740Timeline
LLYELI LILLY & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: 18,468 shares; 2024Q2: 18,652 shares; 2024Q3: 18,677 shares; 2024Q4: 18,248 shares 18,248$14.1M10.52%-429Timeline
AAPLAPPLE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: 42,987 shares; 2024Q2: 44,403 shares; 2024Q3: 46,181 shares; 2024Q4: 44,097 shares 44,097$11M8.25%-2,084Timeline
AMZNAMAZON COM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: 18,479 shares; 2024Q2: 22,355 shares; 2024Q3: 25,125 shares; 2024Q4: 27,629 shares 27,629$6.06M4.53%+2,504Timeline
EPDENTERPRISE PRODS PARTNERS LQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: 182,435 shares; 2024Q2: 182,500 shares; 2024Q3: 182,677 shares; 2024Q4: 186,230 shares 186,230$5.84M4.36%+3,553Timeline
OKEONEOK INC NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: 47,060 shares; 2024Q2: 50,363 shares; 2024Q3: 57,017 shares; 2024Q4: 56,739 shares 56,739$5.7M4.26%-278Timeline
BRK-BBERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: 7,483 shares; 2024Q2: 7,788 shares; 2024Q3: 8,899 shares; 2024Q4: 9,193 shares 9,193$4.17M3.11%+294Timeline
MOALTRIA GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: not reported; 2024Q2: not reported; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 49,207 shares 49,207$2.57M1.92%newTimeline
NVDANVIDIA CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: 1,088 shares; 2024Q2: 14,483 shares; 2024Q3: 15,928 shares; 2024Q4: 18,604 shares 18,604$2.5M1.87%+2,676Timeline
SPYSTATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF TQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: 3,393 shares; 2024Q2: 3,551 shares; 2024Q3: 3,042 shares; 2024Q4: 3,629 shares 3,629$2.13M1.59%+587Timeline
MSFTMICROSOFT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: 2,692 shares; 2024Q2: 3,948 shares; 2024Q3: 4,094 shares; 2024Q4: 4,252 shares 4,252$1.79M1.34%+158Timeline
QQQINVESCO QQQ TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: 2,861 shares; 2024Q2: 3,061 shares; 2024Q3: 2,576 shares; 2024Q4: 3,262 shares 3,262$1.67M1.25%+686Timeline
DIASTATE STR SPDR DOW JONES INDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: 2,930 shares; 2024Q2: 3,125 shares; 2024Q3: 3,103 shares; 2024Q4: 3,885 shares 3,885$1.65M1.23%+782Timeline
METAMETA PLATFORMS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: 1,852 shares; 2024Q2: 2,038 shares; 2024Q3: 2,103 shares; 2024Q4: 2,406 shares 2,406$1.41M1.05%+303Timeline
COSTCOSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: 959 shares; 2024Q2: 1,100 shares; 2024Q3: 1,205 shares; 2024Q4: 1,464 shares 1,464$1.34M1%+259Timeline
IBMINTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: 4,480 shares; 2024Q2: 4,629 shares; 2024Q3: 4,667 shares; 2024Q4: 4,716 shares 4,716$1.04M0.77%+49Timeline
HPQHP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: 28,121 shares; 2024Q2: 28,377 shares; 2024Q3: 28,597 shares; 2024Q4: 28,818 shares 28,818$940K0.7%+221Timeline
HPEHEWLETT PACKARD ENTERPRISE CQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: 27,181 shares; 2024Q2: 27,382 shares; 2024Q3: 27,551 shares; 2024Q4: 27,725 shares 27,725$592K0.44%+174Timeline
BLKBLACKROCK INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: not reported; 2024Q2: not reported; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 443 shares 443$454K0.34%newTimeline
PLTRPALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: not reported; 2024Q2: not reported; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 4,880 shares 4,880$369K0.28%newTimeline
AVGOBROADCOM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: 179 shares; 2024Q2: 184 shares; 2024Q3: 1,853 shares; 2024Q4: 1,576 shares 1,576$365K0.27%-277Timeline
GOOGLALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: not reported; 2024Q2: 1,283 shares; 2024Q3: 1,672 shares; 2024Q4: 1,647 shares 1,647$312K0.23%-25Timeline
ARESARES MANAGEMENT CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: not reported; 2024Q2: not reported; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 1,471 shares 1,471$260K0.19%newTimeline
NEENEXTERA ENERGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: 3,336 shares; 2024Q2: 3,336 shares; 2024Q3: 3,336 shares; 2024Q4: 3,336 shares 3,336$239K0.18%0Timeline
WMWASTE MGMT INC DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: not reported; 2024Q2: not reported; 2024Q3: 973 shares; 2024Q4: 1,121 shares 1,121$226K0.17%+148Timeline
AGFIRST MAJESTIC SILVER CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: not reported; 2024Q2: not reported; 2024Q3: 18,656 shares; 2024Q4: 18,656 shares 18,656$102K0.08%0Timeline

Sold out in Q4 2024

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
BLACKROCK INCBLACKROCK INC441$419Kshares

How Q4 2024 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001667731-25-000175 base2025-01-30acceptance time not in the bulk data set