Skip to content

S. R. Schill & Associates

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1616004, MERCER ISLAND, WA

S. R. Schill & Associates reported $165,661,262 across 25 holdings for the quarter ended 2026-06-30, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-07-15. Its ten largest share positions make up 89.99% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001616004-26-000004

Period
2026-06-30
Reported value
$166M
Holdings
25
Top 10 weight
89.99%
New
0
Sold out
4

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
SPTIadded+285,319$8.1M
SPYMadded+47,801$4.2M
IEFAadded+19,779$1.91M
USRTadded+24,109$1.6M
SPTSadded+53,504$1.55M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
SRLNexited-93,954-$3.77M
VTWOreduced-22,017-$2.67M
XLUexited-52,815-$2.42M
IYWexited-10,956-$1.99M
REMXreduced-8,446-$747K

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q2 2026

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001616004-26-000004, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $165,661,261, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
IEFAISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 251,995 shares; 2024Q4: 234,608 shares; 2025Q1: 239,097 shares; 2025Q2: 263,196 shares; 2025Q3: 258,917 shares; 2025Q4: 251,100 shares; 2026Q1: 245,596 shares; 2026Q2: 265,375 shares 265,375$25.6M15.47%+19,779Timeline
SPYMSPDR SERIES TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 227,867 shares; 2024Q4: 220,905 shares; 2025Q1: 223,866 shares; 2025Q2: 229,784 shares; 2025Q3: 220,479 shares; 2025Q4: 216,924 shares; 2026Q1: 225,098 shares; 2026Q2: 272,899 shares 272,899$24M14.48%+47,801Timeline
SPTISPDR SERIES TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 501,593 shares; 2024Q4: 452,589 shares; 2025Q1: 478,094 shares; 2025Q2: 485,875 shares; 2025Q3: 501,449 shares; 2025Q4: 503,002 shares; 2026Q1: 538,400 shares; 2026Q2: 823,719 shares 823,719$23.4M14.12%+285,319Timeline
USRTISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 346,018 shares; 2024Q4: 311,794 shares; 2025Q1: 275,414 shares; 2025Q2: 284,106 shares; 2025Q3: 350,310 shares; 2025Q4: 347,953 shares; 2026Q1: 302,482 shares; 2026Q2: 326,591 shares 326,591$21.7M13.1%+24,109Timeline
VTWOVANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 182,032 shares; 2024Q4: 174,738 shares; 2025Q1: 183,155 shares; 2025Q2: 231,289 shares; 2025Q3: 231,015 shares; 2025Q4: 228,041 shares; 2026Q1: 190,532 shares; 2026Q2: 168,515 shares 168,515$20.5M12.35%-22,017Timeline
SPTSSPDR SERIES TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 285,343 shares; 2024Q4: 254,585 shares; 2025Q1: 275,332 shares; 2025Q2: 285,128 shares; 2025Q3: 294,640 shares; 2025Q4: 293,553 shares; 2026Q1: 312,600 shares; 2026Q2: 366,104 shares 366,104$10.6M6.41%+53,504Timeline
VGLTVANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 118,164 shares; 2025Q1: 117,759 shares; 2025Q2: 100,683 shares; 2025Q3: 99,767 shares; 2025Q4: 99,007 shares; 2026Q1: 104,837 shares; 2026Q2: 118,465 shares 118,465$6.54M3.95%+13,628Timeline
IEMGISHARES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 75,350 shares; 2026Q2: 71,326 shares 71,326$5.91M3.57%-4,024Timeline
DTCRGLOBAL X FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 189,840 shares; 2026Q2: 182,058 shares 182,058$5.53M3.34%-7,782Timeline
BCIABRDN ETFSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 257,512 shares; 2026Q2: 238,394 shares 238,394$5.33M3.21%-19,118Timeline
REMXVANECK ETF TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 59,799 shares; 2026Q2: 51,353 shares 51,353$4.54M2.74%-8,446Timeline
SHYGISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 49,139 shares; 2024Q4: 44,705 shares; 2025Q1: 47,412 shares; 2025Q2: 48,900 shares; 2025Q3: 50,349 shares; 2025Q4: 50,029 shares; 2026Q1: 53,932 shares; 2026Q2: 62,467 shares 62,467$2.65M1.6%+8,535Timeline
MSFTMICROSOFT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 7,873 shares; 2024Q4: 8,101 shares; 2025Q1: 6,698 shares; 2025Q2: 6,675 shares; 2025Q3: 6,659 shares; 2025Q4: 6,660 shares; 2026Q1: 6,789 shares; 2026Q2: 6,663 shares 6,663$2.49M1.5%-126Timeline
VCLTVANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 17,387 shares; 2025Q3: 17,594 shares; 2025Q4: 17,487 shares; 2026Q1: 18,750 shares; 2026Q2: 21,369 shares 21,369$1.61M0.97%+2,619Timeline
GLDMWORLD GOLD TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 18,743 shares; 2025Q2: 18,258 shares; 2025Q3: 17,320 shares; 2025Q4: 17,600 shares; 2026Q1: 15,346 shares; 2026Q2: 16,867 shares 16,867$1.34M0.81%+1,521Timeline
DFACDIMENSIONAL ETF TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 23,628 shares; 2024Q4: 23,696 shares; 2025Q1: 23,755 shares; 2025Q2: 23,826 shares; 2025Q3: 23,892 shares; 2025Q4: 23,947 shares; 2026Q1: 24,007 shares; 2026Q2: 24,066 shares 24,066$1.07M0.64%+59Timeline
BABOEING COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 3,127 shares; 2024Q4: 3,337 shares; 2025Q1: 3,422 shares; 2025Q2: 3,127 shares; 2025Q3: 2,461 shares; 2025Q4: 2,461 shares; 2026Q1: 2,500 shares; 2026Q2: 2,441 shares 2,441$528K0.32%-59Timeline
SHWSHERWIN WILLIAMS COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,500 shares; 2024Q4: 1,500 shares; 2025Q1: 1,500 shares; 2025Q2: 1,503 shares; 2025Q3: 1,500 shares; 2025Q4: 1,350 shares; 2026Q1: 1,350 shares; 2026Q2: 1,350 shares 1,350$465K0.28%0Timeline
AHRAMERICAN HEALTHCARE REIT INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 8,339 shares; 2024Q4: 8,339 shares; 2025Q1: 8,339 shares; 2025Q2: 8,339 shares; 2025Q3: 8,339 shares; 2025Q4: 8,339 shares; 2026Q1: 8,339 shares; 2026Q2: 8,339 shares 8,339$435K0.26%0Timeline
LMTLOCKHEED MARTIN CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 707 shares; 2024Q4: 707 shares; 2025Q1: 727 shares; 2025Q2: 707 shares; 2025Q3: 707 shares; 2025Q4: 707 shares; 2026Q1: 707 shares; 2026Q2: 723 shares 723$368K0.22%+16Timeline
VTVVANGUARD INDEX FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,600 shares; 2024Q4: 1,600 shares; 2025Q1: 1,600 shares; 2025Q2: 1,600 shares; 2025Q3: 1,600 shares; 2025Q4: 1,600 shares; 2026Q1: 1,600 shares; 2026Q2: 1,619 shares 1,619$353K0.21%+19Timeline
AAPLAPPLE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,757 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 1,047 shares; 2025Q3: 1,039 shares; 2025Q4: 799 shares; 2026Q1: 1,151 shares; 2026Q2: 914 shares 914$264K0.16%-237Timeline
AMZNAMAZON COM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 3,947 shares; 2024Q4: 1,047 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 918 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 906 shares; 2026Q1: 1,088 shares; 2026Q2: 945 shares 945$225K0.14%-143Timeline
UNPUNION PAC CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 825 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 953 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 886 shares; 2026Q2: 825 shares 825$224K0.14%-61Timeline
MVISMICROVISION INC DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 65,724 shares; 2024Q4: 65,724 shares; 2025Q1: 65,724 shares; 2025Q2: 65,724 shares; 2025Q3: 65,724 shares; 2025Q4: 65,724 shares; 2026Q1: 65,724 shares; 2026Q2: 65,724 shares 65,724$21.5K0.01%0Timeline

Sold out in Q2 2026

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
SRLNSSGA ACTIVE ETF TR93,954$3.77Mshares
XLUSELECT SECTOR SPDR TR52,815$2.42Mshares
IYWISHARES TR10,956$1.99Mshares
GOOGALPHABET INC1,153$331Kshares

How Q2 2026 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001616004-26-000004 base2026-07-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set

Filings

Every filing of this filer: 13F reports and notices, the 13D and 13G it filed or is a reporting person of, and Forms 3, 4 and 5 it reported as an owner.

FilingSubjectFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001616004-26-000004 Quarter ended 2026-06-302026-07-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001616004-26-000003 Quarter ended 2026-03-312026-05-01acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001616004-26-000001 Quarter ended 2025-12-312026-01-23acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001616004-25-000006 Quarter ended 2025-09-302025-11-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001616004-25-000004 Quarter ended 2025-06-302025-07-02acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001616004-25-000003 Quarter ended 2025-03-312025-04-21acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001616004-25-000001 Quarter ended 2024-12-312025-01-22acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001616004-24-000007 Quarter ended 2024-09-302024-11-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001616004-24-000005 Quarter ended 2024-06-302024-07-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001616004-24-000004 Quarter ended 2024-03-312024-04-04acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001616004-24-000002 Quarter ended 2023-12-312024-01-30acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001616004-23-000006 Quarter ended 2023-09-302023-10-24acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001616004-23-000004 Quarter ended 2023-06-302023-08-03acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001616004-23-000003 Quarter ended 2023-03-312023-04-26acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001616004-23-000001 Quarter ended 2022-12-312023-01-26acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001616004-22-000006 Quarter ended 2022-09-302022-10-26acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001616004-22-000005 Quarter ended 2022-06-302022-08-31acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001616004-22-000004 Quarter ended 2022-03-312022-05-06acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001616004-22-000001 Quarter ended 2021-12-312022-02-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001616004-21-000005 Quarter ended 2021-09-302021-10-25acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001616004-21-000004 Quarter ended 2021-06-302021-08-17acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001616004-21-000003 Quarter ended 2021-03-312021-04-30acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001616004-21-000002 Quarter ended 2020-12-312021-01-27acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001616004-20-000005 Quarter ended 2020-09-302020-11-18acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001616004-20-000004 Quarter ended 2020-06-302020-07-30acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001616004-20-000003 Quarter ended 2020-03-312020-05-04acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001616004-20-000002 Quarter ended 2019-12-312020-02-04acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001616004-19-000005 Quarter ended 2019-09-302019-10-24acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001616004-19-000004 Quarter ended 2019-06-302019-08-19acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001616004-19-000003 Quarter ended 2019-03-312019-05-02acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001616004-19-000002 Quarter ended 2018-12-312019-01-24acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001616004-18-000005 Quarter ended 2018-09-302018-10-30acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001616004-18-000004 Quarter ended 2018-06-302018-07-26acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001616004-18-000003 Quarter ended 2018-03-312018-05-10acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001616004-18-000001 Quarter ended 2017-12-312018-02-05acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001616004-17-000006 Quarter ended 2017-09-302017-11-02acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001616004-17-000005 Quarter ended 2017-06-302017-08-02acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001616004-17-000004 Quarter ended 2017-03-312017-05-30acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001616004-17-000001 Quarter ended 2016-12-312017-02-06acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001616004-16-000010 Quarter ended 2016-09-302016-11-03acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001616004-16-000009 Quarter ended 2016-06-302016-08-18acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001616004-16-000008 Quarter ended 2016-03-312016-05-17acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001616004-16-000006 Quarter ended 2015-12-312016-01-25acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001616004-15-000005 Quarter ended 2015-09-302015-11-09acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001616004-15-000004 Quarter ended 2015-06-302015-08-07acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001616004-15-000003 Quarter ended 2015-03-312015-05-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001616004-15-000001 Quarter ended 2014-12-312015-01-22acceptance time not in the bulk data set