Skip to content

Rubicon Founders LLC

Follow

13F filer, CIK 2032489, NASHVILLE, TN

Rubicon Founders LLC reported $164,488,272 across 3 holdings for the quarter ended 2025-12-31, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-02-17.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0002032489-26-000001

Period
2025-12-31
Reported value
$164M
Holdings
3
Top 10 weight
100%
New
0
Sold out
0

Holdings, Q4 2025

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0002032489-26-000001, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $164,488,272, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
PRVAPRIVIA HEALTH GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 5,773,522 shares; 2024Q4: 5,773,522 shares; 2025Q1: 5,773,522 shares; 2025Q2: 5,773,522 shares; 2025Q3: 5,773,522 shares; 2025Q4: 5,773,522 shares 5,773,522$137M83.22%0The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them.Timeline
EVHEVOLENT HEALTH INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 653,523 shares; 2025Q2: 5,816,123 shares; 2025Q3: 5,816,123 shares; 2025Q4: 5,816,123 shares 5,816,123$23.3M14.14%0The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them.Timeline
AGLAGILON HEALTH INC COM (DE)Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 6,190,265 shares; 2025Q2: 6,292,396 shares; 2025Q3: 6,292,396 shares; 2025Q4: 6,292,396 shares 6,292,396$4.33M2.63%0Timeline

How Q4 2025 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0002032489-26-000001 base2026-02-17acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR/A 0002032489-26-000016 addednew holdings2026-05-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set