Skip to content

Richard C. Young & CO., LTD.

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1387304, NEWPORT, RI

Richard C. Young & CO., LTD. reported $1,357,063,293 across 101 holdings for the quarter ended 2026-06-30, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-07-28. Its ten largest share positions make up 37% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001387304-26-000004

Period
2026-06-30
Reported value
$1.36B
Holdings
101
Top 10 weight
37%
New
11
Sold out
3

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
ETNnew+9,874$4.21M
COPXnew+15,592$1.2M
REMXadded+10,491$928K
FCXnew+11,790$741K
MUNYnew+6,758$703K

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
ALLreduced-35,235-$8.38M
DKSexited-33,617-$6.67M
DELLreduced-3,505-$1.51M
World Gold TRreduced-16,795-$1.33M
LOWreduced-5,838-$1.29M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q2 2026

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001387304-26-000004, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $1,357,060,563, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
MUMICRON TECHNOLOGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 1,243 shares; 2025Q4: 2,073 shares; 2026Q1: 65,305 shares; 2026Q2: 64,454 shares 64,454$74.4M5.48%-851Timeline
DELLDELL TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 71,416 shares; 2025Q1: 79,012 shares; 2025Q2: 150,827 shares; 2025Q3: 152,781 shares; 2025Q4: 156,290 shares; 2026Q1: 165,532 shares; 2026Q2: 162,027 shares 162,027$69.9M5.15%-3,505Timeline
CATCATERPILLAR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 56,791 shares; 2024Q4: 55,755 shares; 2025Q1: 54,567 shares; 2025Q2: 53,032 shares; 2025Q3: 51,811 shares; 2025Q4: 50,807 shares; 2026Q1: 50,515 shares; 2026Q2: 49,495 shares 49,495$52.7M3.88%-1,020Timeline
World Gold TRWorld Gold TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 874,356 shares; 2024Q4: 875,132 shares; 2025Q1: 861,508 shares; 2025Q2: 850,512 shares; 2025Q3: 650,874 shares; 2025Q4: 651,748 shares; 2026Q1: 641,871 shares; 2026Q2: 625,076 shares 625,076$49.6M3.66%-16,795
AVGOBROADCOM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 136,390 shares; 2024Q4: 136,493 shares; 2025Q1: 135,866 shares; 2025Q2: 136,622 shares; 2025Q3: 134,653 shares; 2025Q4: 131,200 shares; 2026Q1: 130,997 shares; 2026Q2: 130,102 shares 130,102$49.1M3.62%-895Timeline
GOOGLALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 113,878 shares; 2024Q4: 114,607 shares; 2025Q1: 114,649 shares; 2025Q2: 131,621 shares; 2025Q3: 131,577 shares; 2025Q4: 132,687 shares; 2026Q1: 132,473 shares; 2026Q2: 130,571 shares 130,571$46.7M3.44%-1,902Timeline
GLDSPDR GOLD TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 135,917 shares; 2024Q4: 133,002 shares; 2025Q1: 128,928 shares; 2025Q2: 126,494 shares; 2025Q3: 122,710 shares; 2025Q4: 121,801 shares; 2026Q1: 119,459 shares; 2026Q2: 117,182 shares 117,182$43.2M3.18%-2,277Timeline
STRLSTERLING INFRASTRUCTURE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 31,306 shares; 2025Q4: 49,677 shares; 2026Q1: 51,125 shares; 2026Q2: 50,501 shares 50,501$42.4M3.12%-624Timeline
NVDANVIDIA CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 106,802 shares; 2024Q4: 108,706 shares; 2025Q1: 112,168 shares; 2025Q2: 188,550 shares; 2025Q3: 186,824 shares; 2025Q4: 192,306 shares; 2026Q1: 192,866 shares; 2026Q2: 191,833 shares 191,833$38.4M2.83%-1,033Timeline
AMZNAMAZON COM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 87,746 shares; 2024Q4: 88,347 shares; 2025Q1: 89,759 shares; 2025Q2: 92,296 shares; 2025Q3: 95,269 shares; 2025Q4: 99,802 shares; 2026Q1: 150,791 shares; 2026Q2: 150,071 shares 150,071$35.8M2.64%-720Timeline
VRTVERTIV HOLDINGS COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 87,900 shares; 2025Q4: 99,250 shares; 2026Q1: 99,996 shares; 2026Q2: 99,685 shares 99,685$33.4M2.46%-311Timeline
SLVISHARES SILVER TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 734,089 shares; 2024Q4: 723,218 shares; 2025Q1: 712,603 shares; 2025Q2: 706,560 shares; 2025Q3: 609,624 shares; 2025Q4: 608,872 shares; 2026Q1: 594,851 shares; 2026Q2: 580,758 shares 580,758$31.1M2.29%-14,093Timeline
VVISA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 87,828 shares; 2024Q4: 87,206 shares; 2025Q1: 85,965 shares; 2025Q2: 85,924 shares; 2025Q3: 85,637 shares; 2025Q4: 84,081 shares; 2026Q1: 84,778 shares; 2026Q2: 84,886 shares 84,886$29.1M2.15%+108Timeline
CMICUMMINS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 37,608 shares; 2024Q4: 37,659 shares; 2025Q1: 37,408 shares; 2025Q2: 37,915 shares; 2025Q3: 38,076 shares; 2025Q4: 38,851 shares; 2026Q1: 39,586 shares; 2026Q2: 39,222 shares 39,222$28M2.06%-364Timeline
AAPLAPPLE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 79,005 shares; 2024Q4: 80,210 shares; 2025Q1: 80,856 shares; 2025Q2: 81,466 shares; 2025Q3: 81,280 shares; 2025Q4: 86,231 shares; 2026Q1: 88,771 shares; 2026Q2: 89,222 shares 89,222$25.8M1.9%+451Timeline
WMTWALMART INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 196,747 shares; 2024Q4: 194,120 shares; 2025Q1: 194,443 shares; 2025Q2: 195,707 shares; 2025Q3: 195,795 shares; 2025Q4: 218,332 shares; 2026Q1: 219,143 shares; 2026Q2: 220,278 shares 220,278$24.9M1.84%+1,135Timeline
KMIKINDER MORGAN INC DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 731,905 shares; 2024Q4: 733,767 shares; 2025Q1: 730,862 shares; 2025Q2: 734,004 shares; 2025Q3: 729,420 shares; 2025Q4: 744,611 shares; 2026Q1: 748,589 shares; 2026Q2: 753,357 shares 753,357$24.1M1.77%+4,768Timeline
XOMEXXON MOBIL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 179,832 shares; 2024Q4: 179,274 shares; 2025Q1: 178,618 shares; 2025Q2: 179,524 shares; 2025Q3: 178,726 shares; 2025Q4: 180,045 shares; 2026Q1: 177,934 shares; 2026Q2: 174,826 shares 174,826$23.9M1.76%-3,108Timeline
WMBWILLIAMS COS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 335,694 shares; 2024Q4: 334,905 shares; 2025Q1: 324,404 shares; 2025Q2: 315,997 shares; 2025Q3: 310,061 shares; 2025Q4: 311,918 shares; 2026Q1: 313,140 shares; 2026Q2: 314,649 shares 314,649$23.4M1.72%+1,509Timeline
APHAMPHENOL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 129,384 shares; 2026Q2: 132,363 shares 132,363$23.3M1.72%+2,979Timeline
LLYELI LILLY & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 18,185 shares; 2025Q4: 19,276 shares; 2026Q1: 19,398 shares; 2026Q2: 19,363 shares 19,363$23.2M1.71%-35Timeline
JPMJPMORGAN CHASE & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 52,349 shares; 2024Q4: 71,250 shares; 2025Q1: 71,299 shares; 2025Q2: 71,490 shares; 2025Q3: 70,442 shares; 2025Q4: 70,357 shares; 2026Q1: 70,776 shares; 2026Q2: 70,788 shares 70,788$23.2M1.71%+12Timeline
PNCPNC FINL SVCS GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 60,987 shares; 2024Q4: 83,258 shares; 2025Q1: 85,188 shares; 2025Q2: 85,276 shares; 2025Q3: 84,463 shares; 2025Q4: 89,058 shares; 2026Q1: 90,320 shares; 2026Q2: 91,024 shares 91,024$22.4M1.65%+704Timeline
SOSOUTHERN COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 221,547 shares; 2024Q4: 222,149 shares; 2025Q1: 223,050 shares; 2025Q2: 225,165 shares; 2025Q3: 223,975 shares; 2025Q4: 226,568 shares; 2026Q1: 227,936 shares; 2026Q2: 228,454 shares 228,454$21.9M1.61%+518Timeline
MOALTRIA GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 264,032 shares; 2024Q4: 270,494 shares; 2025Q1: 280,115 shares; 2025Q2: 284,937 shares; 2025Q3: 285,716 shares; 2025Q4: 295,349 shares; 2026Q1: 299,196 shares; 2026Q2: 302,328 shares 302,328$21.8M1.6%+3,132Timeline
VLOVALERO ENERGY CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 83,803 shares; 2024Q4: 82,521 shares; 2025Q1: 82,500 shares; 2025Q2: 83,792 shares; 2025Q3: 81,041 shares; 2025Q4: 80,671 shares; 2026Q1: 81,465 shares; 2026Q2: 82,023 shares 82,023$21.4M1.57%+558Timeline
IBMINTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 65,318 shares; 2024Q4: 65,734 shares; 2025Q1: 64,485 shares; 2025Q2: 64,583 shares; 2025Q3: 72,094 shares; 2025Q4: 72,770 shares; 2026Q1: 73,946 shares; 2026Q2: 75,577 shares 75,577$21.3M1.57%+1,631Timeline
LHXL3HARRIS TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 68,921 shares; 2024Q4: 68,897 shares; 2025Q1: 69,610 shares; 2025Q2: 69,865 shares; 2025Q3: 69,063 shares; 2025Q4: 68,954 shares; 2026Q1: 69,616 shares; 2026Q2: 69,860 shares 69,860$20.3M1.5%+244Timeline
JNJJOHNSON & JOHNSONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 74,216 shares; 2024Q4: 74,683 shares; 2025Q1: 74,712 shares; 2025Q2: 74,877 shares; 2025Q3: 74,877 shares; 2025Q4: 76,093 shares; 2026Q1: 76,217 shares; 2026Q2: 77,003 shares 77,003$19.6M1.44%+786Timeline
TXNTEXAS INSTRS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 117,059 shares; 2024Q4: 93,443 shares; 2025Q1: 90,058 shares; 2025Q2: 87,752 shares; 2025Q3: 81,250 shares; 2025Q4: 78,338 shares; 2026Q1: 63,934 shares; 2026Q2: 63,923 shares 63,923$19.1M1.4%-11Timeline
KRKROGER COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 143,290 shares; 2024Q4: 149,885 shares; 2025Q1: 147,426 shares; 2025Q2: 147,181 shares; 2025Q3: 153,101 shares; 2025Q4: 262,756 shares; 2026Q1: 336,098 shares; 2026Q2: 341,808 shares 341,808$19M1.4%+5,710Timeline
PSXPHILLIPS 66Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 109,382 shares; 2024Q4: 103,717 shares; 2025Q1: 98,078 shares; 2025Q2: 98,248 shares; 2025Q3: 95,538 shares; 2025Q4: 93,657 shares; 2026Q1: 108,194 shares; 2026Q2: 109,824 shares 109,824$18.6M1.37%+1,630Timeline
CVXCHEVRON CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 101,084 shares; 2024Q4: 101,910 shares; 2025Q1: 102,433 shares; 2025Q2: 104,058 shares; 2025Q3: 103,288 shares; 2025Q4: 105,843 shares; 2026Q1: 106,925 shares; 2026Q2: 109,184 shares 109,184$18.1M1.33%+2,259Timeline
METAMETA PLATFORMS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 9,810 shares; 2025Q1: 11,376 shares; 2025Q2: 30,401 shares; 2025Q3: 30,509 shares; 2025Q4: 30,932 shares; 2026Q1: 31,403 shares; 2026Q2: 31,854 shares 31,854$17.9M1.32%+451Timeline
ADIANALOG DEVICES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 65,757 shares; 2024Q4: 32,182 shares; 2025Q1: 31,359 shares; 2025Q2: 31,210 shares; 2025Q3: 30,507 shares; 2025Q4: 34,575 shares; 2026Q1: 44,248 shares; 2026Q2: 44,937 shares 44,937$17.8M1.32%+689Timeline
EMREMERSON ELEC COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 118,349 shares; 2024Q4: 119,129 shares; 2025Q1: 118,974 shares; 2025Q2: 121,502 shares; 2025Q3: 120,726 shares; 2025Q4: 121,799 shares; 2026Q1: 122,924 shares; 2026Q2: 123,634 shares 123,634$17.7M1.3%+710Timeline
TAT&T INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 835,804 shares; 2024Q4: 844,411 shares; 2025Q1: 837,018 shares; 2025Q2: 838,097 shares; 2025Q3: 831,530 shares; 2025Q4: 836,068 shares; 2026Q1: 842,252 shares; 2026Q2: 845,145 shares 845,145$17.5M1.29%+2,893Timeline
MSFTMICROSOFT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 37,624 shares; 2024Q4: 37,966 shares; 2025Q1: 39,154 shares; 2025Q2: 39,765 shares; 2025Q3: 39,832 shares; 2025Q4: 41,379 shares; 2026Q1: 44,841 shares; 2026Q2: 45,320 shares 45,320$16.9M1.25%+479Timeline
ORCLORACLE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 106,550 shares; 2024Q4: 106,416 shares; 2025Q1: 106,125 shares; 2025Q2: 107,390 shares; 2025Q3: 106,334 shares; 2025Q4: 107,667 shares; 2026Q1: 113,734 shares; 2026Q2: 113,452 shares 113,452$16.6M1.23%-282Timeline
VZVERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 355,347 shares; 2024Q4: 363,598 shares; 2025Q1: 370,669 shares; 2025Q2: 375,557 shares; 2025Q3: 366,853 shares; 2025Q4: 316,786 shares; 2026Q1: 336,575 shares; 2026Q2: 344,598 shares 344,598$14.6M1.08%+8,023Timeline
PGPROCTER & GAMBLE COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 121,285 shares; 2024Q4: 123,853 shares; 2025Q1: 123,760 shares; 2025Q2: 123,665 shares; 2025Q3: 117,835 shares; 2025Q4: 115,856 shares; 2026Q1: 106,423 shares; 2026Q2: 98,835 shares 98,835$14.5M1.07%-7,588Timeline
COSTCOSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 241 shares; 2025Q1: 241 shares; 2025Q2: 242 shares; 2025Q3: 11,475 shares; 2025Q4: 13,738 shares; 2026Q1: 13,867 shares; 2026Q2: 14,025 shares 14,025$13.1M0.97%+158Timeline
KOCOCA COLA COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 158,900 shares; 2024Q4: 157,797 shares; 2025Q1: 168,255 shares; 2025Q2: 171,258 shares; 2025Q3: 170,927 shares; 2025Q4: 174,445 shares; 2026Q1: 164,674 shares; 2026Q2: 156,250 shares 156,250$12.7M0.94%-8,424Timeline
MCDMCDONALDS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 43,385 shares; 2024Q4: 43,849 shares; 2025Q1: 43,936 shares; 2025Q2: 44,098 shares; 2025Q3: 44,102 shares; 2025Q4: 45,124 shares; 2026Q1: 45,693 shares; 2026Q2: 46,025 shares 46,025$12.4M0.92%+332Timeline
GDGENERAL DYNAMICS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 38,782 shares; 2024Q4: 38,928 shares; 2025Q1: 37,975 shares; 2025Q2: 37,673 shares; 2025Q3: 37,245 shares; 2025Q4: 36,498 shares; 2026Q1: 35,917 shares; 2026Q2: 35,046 shares 35,046$12.4M0.91%-871Timeline
LOWLOWES COS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 77,080 shares; 2024Q4: 73,947 shares; 2025Q1: 73,122 shares; 2025Q2: 72,834 shares; 2025Q3: 72,756 shares; 2025Q4: 72,186 shares; 2026Q1: 61,323 shares; 2026Q2: 55,485 shares 55,485$12.2M0.9%-5,838Timeline
NEENEXTERA ENERGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 91,137 shares; 2024Q4: 94,620 shares; 2025Q1: 95,575 shares; 2025Q2: 97,916 shares; 2025Q3: 102,135 shares; 2025Q4: 107,077 shares; 2026Q1: 108,430 shares; 2026Q2: 109,981 shares 109,981$9.65M0.71%+1,551Timeline
NSCNORFOLK SOUTHN CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 68,124 shares; 2024Q4: 66,880 shares; 2025Q1: 65,753 shares; 2025Q2: 63,859 shares; 2025Q3: 62,601 shares; 2025Q4: 61,328 shares; 2026Q1: 32,023 shares; 2026Q2: 30,083 shares 30,083$9.46M0.7%-1,940Timeline
ABBVABBVIE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 23,123 shares; 2024Q4: 25,137 shares; 2025Q1: 25,133 shares; 2025Q2: 25,738 shares; 2025Q3: 26,427 shares; 2025Q4: 33,393 shares; 2026Q1: 34,573 shares; 2026Q2: 35,810 shares 35,810$9.01M0.66%+1,237Timeline
NOCNORTHROP GRUMMAN CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 13,973 shares; 2025Q1: 14,758 shares; 2025Q2: 14,914 shares; 2025Q3: 15,029 shares; 2025Q4: 15,554 shares; 2026Q1: 15,686 shares; 2026Q2: 16,038 shares 16,038$8.17M0.6%+352Timeline
FTSFORTIS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 164,508 shares; 2024Q4: 156,864 shares; 2025Q1: 142,977 shares; 2025Q2: 141,928 shares; 2025Q3: 137,845 shares; 2025Q4: 134,237 shares; 2026Q1: 131,328 shares; 2026Q2: 129,834 shares 129,834$7.43M0.55%-1,494Timeline
QCOMQUALCOMM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 53,712 shares; 2024Q4: 29,902 shares; 2025Q1: 31,921 shares; 2025Q2: 36,333 shares; 2025Q3: 41,162 shares; 2025Q4: 41,088 shares; 2026Q1: 39,670 shares; 2026Q2: 37,410 shares 37,410$6.91M0.51%-2,260Timeline
HDHOME DEPOT INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 25,211 shares; 2024Q4: 25,098 shares; 2025Q1: 24,962 shares; 2025Q2: 24,989 shares; 2025Q3: 24,246 shares; 2025Q4: 24,122 shares; 2026Q1: 20,648 shares; 2026Q2: 19,319 shares 19,319$6.81M0.5%-1,329Timeline
DUKDUKE ENERGY CORP NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 36,473 shares; 2024Q4: 39,785 shares; 2025Q1: 41,010 shares; 2025Q2: 41,746 shares; 2025Q3: 42,689 shares; 2025Q4: 46,039 shares; 2026Q1: 47,405 shares; 2026Q2: 51,221 shares 51,221$6.48M0.48%+3,816Timeline
ADPAUTOMATIC DATA PROCESSING INQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 74,255 shares; 2024Q4: 74,041 shares; 2025Q1: 72,798 shares; 2025Q2: 70,490 shares; 2025Q3: 67,958 shares; 2025Q4: 64,103 shares; 2026Q1: 30,019 shares; 2026Q2: 26,885 shares 26,885$6.02M0.44%-3,134Timeline
VYMVANGUARD WHITEHALL FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 28,020 shares; 2024Q4: 28,557 shares; 2025Q1: 29,720 shares; 2025Q2: 30,280 shares; 2025Q3: 28,979 shares; 2025Q4: 28,749 shares; 2026Q1: 28,174 shares; 2026Q2: 28,272 shares 28,272$4.47M0.33%+98Timeline
FUTYFIDELITY COVINGTON TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 78,126 shares; 2024Q4: 77,967 shares; 2025Q1: 74,803 shares; 2025Q2: 74,586 shares; 2025Q3: 73,630 shares; 2025Q4: 73,223 shares; 2026Q1: 73,694 shares; 2026Q2: 74,002 shares 74,002$4.32M0.32%+308Timeline
ETNEATON CORP PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 9,874 shares 9,874$4.21M0.31%newTimeline
BRK-ABERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 5 shares; 2025Q1: 5 shares; 2025Q2: 5 shares; 2025Q3: 5 shares; 2025Q4: 5 shares; 2026Q1: 5 shares; 2026Q2: 5 shares 5$3.74M0.28%0Timeline
SIVRABRDN SILVER ETF TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 70,630 shares; 2024Q4: 68,724 shares; 2025Q1: 64,284 shares; 2025Q2: 62,366 shares; 2025Q3: 60,111 shares; 2025Q4: 58,691 shares; 2026Q1: 57,950 shares; 2026Q2: 56,546 shares 56,546$3.18M0.23%-1,404Timeline
ROKROCKWELL AUTOMATION INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 7,161 shares; 2024Q4: 6,608 shares; 2025Q1: 6,491 shares; 2025Q2: 6,433 shares; 2025Q3: 6,201 shares; 2025Q4: 6,157 shares; 2026Q1: 6,122 shares; 2026Q2: 6,034 shares 6,034$2.99M0.22%-88Timeline
VIGVANGUARD SPECIALIZED FUNDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 6,400 shares; 2024Q4: 6,838 shares; 2025Q1: 6,999 shares; 2025Q2: 7,447 shares; 2025Q3: 7,294 shares; 2025Q4: 7,158 shares; 2026Q1: 10,199 shares; 2026Q2: 10,182 shares 10,182$2.41M0.18%-17Timeline
VTIVANGUARD INDEX FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 2,057 shares; 2024Q4: 1,816 shares; 2025Q1: 2,307 shares; 2025Q2: 2,307 shares; 2025Q3: 1,745 shares; 2025Q4: 5,407 shares; 2026Q1: 6,393 shares; 2026Q2: 6,198 shares 6,198$2.29M0.17%-195Timeline
WECWEC ENERGY GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 38,274 shares; 2024Q4: 37,836 shares; 2025Q1: 36,310 shares; 2025Q2: 37,715 shares; 2025Q3: 14,417 shares; 2025Q4: 14,397 shares; 2026Q1: 14,467 shares; 2026Q2: 14,338 shares 14,338$1.67M0.12%-129Timeline
TSMTAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFACQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 2,001 shares; 2025Q4: 2,956 shares; 2026Q1: 3,236 shares; 2026Q2: 3,288 shares 3,288$1.57M0.12%+52Timeline
CLCOLGATE PALMOLIVE COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 88,949 shares; 2024Q4: 89,908 shares; 2025Q1: 97,462 shares; 2025Q2: 97,643 shares; 2025Q3: 17,551 shares; 2025Q4: 16,319 shares; 2026Q1: 15,968 shares; 2026Q2: 14,867 shares 14,867$1.36M0.1%-1,101Timeline
ALLALLSTATE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 41,154 shares; 2025Q2: 43,577 shares; 2025Q3: 43,810 shares; 2025Q4: 41,632 shares; 2026Q1: 40,885 shares; 2026Q2: 5,650 shares 5,650$1.34M0.1%-35,235Timeline
INTCINTEL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 11,051 shares; 2024Q4: 10,977 shares; 2025Q1: 10,296 shares; 2025Q2: 10,396 shares; 2025Q3: 9,538 shares; 2025Q4: 9,428 shares; 2026Q1: 9,428 shares; 2026Q2: 9,528 shares 9,528$1.33M0.1%+100Timeline
REMXVANECK ETF TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 4,190 shares; 2026Q2: 14,681 shares 14,681$1.3M0.1%+10,491Timeline
AMDADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 1,917 shares; 2025Q4: 1,982 shares; 2026Q1: 2,198 shares; 2026Q2: 2,234 shares 2,234$1.3M0.1%+36Timeline
COPXGLOBAL X FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 15,592 shares 15,592$1.2M0.09%newTimeline
VEUVANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX FQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 13,974 shares; 2024Q4: 13,812 shares; 2025Q1: 13,564 shares; 2025Q2: 13,272 shares; 2025Q3: 12,534 shares; 2025Q4: 12,730 shares; 2026Q1: 12,649 shares; 2026Q2: 12,646 shares 12,646$1.06M0.08%-3Timeline
SNYSANOFI SAQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 34,694 shares; 2024Q4: 31,389 shares; 2025Q1: 29,429 shares; 2025Q2: 28,743 shares; 2025Q3: 28,122 shares; 2025Q4: 27,782 shares; 2026Q1: 27,405 shares; 2026Q2: 23,848 shares 23,848$1.02M0.07%-3,557Timeline
TSLATESLA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 1,125 shares; 2025Q3: 1,175 shares; 2025Q4: 1,275 shares; 2026Q1: 2,027 shares; 2026Q2: 2,286 shares 2,286$961K0.07%+259Timeline
VDCVANGUARD WORLD FDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,532 shares; 2024Q4: 1,549 shares; 2025Q1: 1,756 shares; 2025Q2: 3,425 shares; 2025Q3: 3,442 shares; 2025Q4: 3,462 shares; 2026Q1: 3,480 shares; 2026Q2: 3,498 shares 3,498$789K0.06%+18Timeline
FCXFREEPORT MCMORAN INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 11,790 shares 11,790$741K0.05%newTimeline
MUNYVANGUARD NY TAX FREE FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 6,758 shares 6,758$703K0.05%newTimeline
UNPUNION PAC CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 45,810 shares; 2024Q4: 46,111 shares; 2025Q1: 46,632 shares; 2025Q2: 46,952 shares; 2025Q3: 20,923 shares; 2025Q4: 19,981 shares; 2026Q1: 2,317 shares; 2026Q2: 2,325 shares 2,325$632K0.05%+8Timeline
MMM3M COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 3,302 shares; 2025Q1: 3,313 shares; 2025Q2: 3,322 shares; 2025Q3: 3,322 shares; 2025Q4: 3,320 shares; 2026Q1: 3,309 shares; 2026Q2: 3,319 shares 3,319$537K0.04%+10Timeline
BRK-BBERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 956 shares; 2024Q4: 956 shares; 2025Q1: 956 shares; 2025Q2: 961 shares; 2025Q3: 956 shares; 2025Q4: 956 shares; 2026Q1: 956 shares; 2026Q2: 956 shares 956$479K0.04%0Timeline
XLKSELECT SECTOR SPDR TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 2,481 shares 2,481$473K0.03%newTimeline
FHLCFIDELITY COVINGTON TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 5,366 shares; 2025Q1: 5,773 shares; 2025Q2: 5,824 shares; 2025Q3: 5,954 shares; 2025Q4: 4,835 shares; 2026Q1: 5,116 shares; 2026Q2: 5,763 shares 5,763$445K0.03%+647Timeline
CEFSPROTT ASSET MANAGEMENT LPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 10,635 shares; 2024Q4: 10,635 shares; 2025Q1: 10,635 shares; 2025Q2: 10,635 shares; 2025Q3: 10,635 shares; 2025Q4: 10,635 shares; 2026Q1: 10,635 shares; 2026Q2: 10,635 shares 10,635$428K0.03%0Timeline
VOOVANGUARD INDEX FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 600 shares; 2026Q2: 602 shares 602$413K0.03%+2Timeline
BLKBLACKROCK INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 378 shares; 2025Q1: 380 shares; 2025Q2: 382 shares; 2025Q3: 383 shares; 2025Q4: 385 shares; 2026Q1: 387 shares; 2026Q2: 394 shares 394$378K0.03%+7Timeline
PEPPEPSICO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,669 shares; 2024Q4: 1,719 shares; 2025Q1: 1,700 shares; 2025Q2: 2,709 shares; 2025Q3: 2,775 shares; 2025Q4: 2,775 shares; 2026Q1: 2,800 shares; 2026Q2: 2,752 shares 2,752$373K0.03%-48Timeline
GOOGALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,233 shares; 2024Q4: 1,234 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 1,266 shares; 2025Q3: 1,267 shares; 2025Q4: 1,138 shares; 2026Q1: 1,139 shares; 2026Q2: 1,031 shares 1,031$364K0.03%-108Timeline
GLWCORNING INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 1,387 shares 1,387$354K0.03%newTimeline
NEMNEWMONT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 3,155 shares; 2025Q4: 3,157 shares; 2026Q1: 3,194 shares; 2026Q2: 3,196 shares 3,196$298K0.02%+2Timeline
AMLPALPS ETF TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 4,655 shares; 2024Q4: 4,715 shares; 2025Q1: 4,743 shares; 2025Q2: 4,773 shares; 2025Q3: 4,805 shares; 2025Q4: 260,713 shares; 2026Q1: 5,577 shares; 2026Q2: 5,608 shares 5,608$291K0.02%+31Timeline
RTXRTX CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 1,517 shares; 2025Q2: 1,519 shares; 2025Q3: 1,521 shares; 2025Q4: 1,779 shares; 2026Q1: 1,524 shares; 2026Q2: 1,530 shares 1,530$290K0.02%+6Timeline
BXBLACKSTONE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 3,422 shares; 2024Q4: 3,440 shares; 2025Q1: 3,470 shares; 2025Q2: 3,485 shares; 2025Q3: 2,792 shares; 2025Q4: 2,812 shares; 2026Q1: 2,838 shares; 2026Q2: 2,326 shares 2,326$274K0.02%-512Timeline
ALABASTERA LABS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 556 shares 556$269K0.02%newTimeline
SMHVANECK ETF TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 354 shares 354$232K0.02%newTimeline
EPDENTERPRISE PRODS PARTNERS LQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 6,036 shares; 2026Q2: 6,109 shares 6,109$225K0.02%+73Timeline
FIDUFIDELITY COVINGTON TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 2,244 shares 2,244$224K0.02%newTimeline
TLNTALEN ENERGY CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 580 shares 580$223K0.02%newTimeline
MRKMERCK & CO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 196,833 shares; 2024Q4: 196,846 shares; 2025Q1: 194,039 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 1,728 shares; 2026Q2: 1,732 shares 1,732$223K0.02%+4Timeline
MTZMASTEC INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 524 shares 524$218K0.02%newTimeline
LMTLOCKHEED MARTIN CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 412 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 413 shares; 2026Q2: 417 shares 417$212K0.02%+4Timeline
PFEPFIZER INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 452,007 shares; 2024Q4: 432,965 shares; 2025Q1: 433,641 shares; 2025Q2: 443,676 shares; 2025Q3: 446,417 shares; 2025Q4: 197,058 shares; 2026Q1: 128,812 shares; 2026Q2: 113,356 shares 113,356$2.73K-15,456Value about 1/1,000 of the price other filers imply, kept as filed and left out of ratios.Timeline

Sold out in Q2 2026

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
DKSDICKS SPORTING GOODS INC33,617$6.67Mshares
PSLVSPROTT ASSET MANAGEMENT LP10,047$245Kshares
VHTVANGUARD WORLD FD748$204Kshares

How Q2 2026 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001387304-26-000004 base2026-07-28acceptance time not in the bulk data set

Filings

Every filing of this filer: 13F reports and notices, the 13D and 13G it filed or is a reporting person of, and Forms 3, 4 and 5 it reported as an owner.

FilingSubjectFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001387304-26-000004 Quarter ended 2026-06-302026-07-28acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001387304-26-000003 Quarter ended 2026-03-312026-05-07acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001387304-26-000002 Quarter ended 2025-12-312026-01-29acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001387304-25-000007 Quarter ended 2025-09-302025-11-12acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001387304-25-000005 Quarter ended 2025-06-302025-08-07acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001387304-25-000004 Quarter ended 2025-03-312025-05-02acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001387304-25-000003 Quarter ended 2024-12-312025-01-28acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001387304-24-000006 Quarter ended 2024-09-302024-11-07acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001387304-24-000005 Quarter ended 2024-06-302024-08-08acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001387304-24-000004 Quarter ended 2024-03-312024-05-08acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001387304-24-000003 Quarter ended 2023-12-312024-02-12acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001387304-23-000007 Quarter ended 2023-09-302023-11-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001387304-23-000006 Quarter ended 2023-06-302023-08-08acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001387304-23-000005 Quarter ended 2023-03-312023-05-12acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001387304-23-000004 Quarter ended 2022-12-312023-02-10acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001387304-22-000005 Quarter ended 2022-09-302022-11-10acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001387304-22-000004 Quarter ended 2022-06-302022-08-03acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001387304-22-000003 Quarter ended 2022-03-312022-05-06acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001387304-22-000002 Quarter ended 2021-12-312022-02-11acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001387304-21-000007 Quarter ended 2021-09-302021-11-10acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001387304-21-000006 Quarter ended 2021-06-302021-08-11acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001387304-21-000005 Quarter ended 2021-03-312021-05-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001387304-21-000004 Quarter ended 2020-12-312021-02-12acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001387304-20-000005 Quarter ended 2020-09-302020-11-12acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001387304-20-000004 Quarter ended 2020-06-302020-08-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001387304-20-000003 Quarter ended 2020-03-312020-05-11acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001387304-20-000002 Quarter ended 2019-12-312020-02-12acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001387304-19-000005 Quarter ended 2019-09-302019-10-29acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001387304-19-000004 Quarter ended 2019-06-302019-08-06acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001387304-19-000003 Quarter ended 2019-03-312019-05-09acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001387304-19-000002 Quarter ended 2018-12-312019-02-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001387304-18-000005 Quarter ended 2018-09-302018-11-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001387304-18-000004 Quarter ended 2018-06-302018-08-10acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001387304-18-000003 Quarter ended 2018-03-312018-05-08acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001387304-18-000002 Quarter ended 2017-12-312018-02-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001387304-17-000006 Quarter ended 2017-09-302017-11-09acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001387304-17-000005 Quarter ended 2017-06-302017-08-10acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001387304-17-000004 Quarter ended 2017-03-312017-05-12acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001387304-17-000002 Quarter ended 2016-12-312017-02-10acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001387304-16-000013 Quarter ended 2016-09-302016-11-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001387304-16-000012 Quarter ended 2016-06-302016-08-11acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001387304-16-000010 Quarter ended 2016-03-312016-05-10acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001387304-16-000008 Quarter ended 2015-12-312016-02-08acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001387304-15-000006 Quarter ended 2015-09-302015-11-10acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001387304-15-000004 Quarter ended 2015-06-302015-08-11acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001387304-15-000003 Quarter ended 2015-03-312015-05-12acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001387304-15-000002 Quarter ended 2014-12-312015-02-12acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001387304-14-000007 Quarter ended 2014-09-302014-11-12acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001387304-14-000006 Quarter ended 2014-06-302014-08-12acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001387304-14-000004 Quarter ended 2014-03-312014-05-12acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001387304-14-000003 Quarter ended 2013-12-312014-02-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001387304-13-000009 Quarter ended 2013-09-302013-10-28acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001387304-13-000007 Quarter ended 2013-06-302013-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set