Skip to content

RESTON WEALTH MANAGEMENT LLC

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1767617, Reston, VA

RESTON WEALTH MANAGEMENT LLC reported $326,435,948 across 62 holdings for the quarter ended 2026-03-31, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-04-13. Its ten largest share positions make up 86.31% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001705819-26-000024

Period
2026-03-31
Reported value
$326M
Holdings
62
Top 10 weight
86.31%
New
3
Sold out
5

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
FENInew+1,030,071$38.3M
SPABadded+282,760$7.24M
SCHZadded+86,590$2.01M
BSVnew+9,440$740K
BNDadded+5,390$397K

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
SPDWreduced-597,823-$27.3M
SCHFreduced-337,175-$8.35M
SPYGreduced-25,580-$2.5M
SPMDreduced-41,862-$2.48M
FNDXreduced-51,204-$1.43M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q1 2026

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001705819-26-000024, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $326,435,948, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
FNDXSCHWAB STRATEGIC TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 674,082 shares; 2024Q4: 2,086,496 shares; 2025Q1: 2,176,431 shares; 2025Q2: 2,289,684 shares; 2025Q3: 2,346,302 shares; 2025Q4: 2,380,794 shares; 2026Q1: 2,329,590 shares 2,329,590$64.9M19.87%-51,204Timeline
SPYGSPDR SERIES TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 676,037 shares; 2024Q4: 678,681 shares; 2025Q1: 636,095 shares; 2025Q2: 673,214 shares; 2025Q3: 674,839 shares; 2025Q4: 668,534 shares; 2026Q1: 642,954 shares 642,954$63M19.28%-25,580Timeline
FENIFIDELITY COVINGTON TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 1,030,071 shares 1,030,071$38.3M11.74%newTimeline
SPABSPDR SERIES TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,075,297 shares; 2024Q4: 1,086,980 shares; 2025Q1: 922,781 shares; 2025Q2: 930,582 shares; 2025Q3: 952,736 shares; 2025Q4: 980,752 shares; 2026Q1: 1,263,512 shares 1,263,512$32.4M9.92%+282,760Timeline
SPMDSPDR SERIES TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 354,502 shares; 2024Q4: 358,841 shares; 2025Q1: 357,986 shares; 2025Q2: 377,916 shares; 2025Q3: 378,032 shares; 2025Q4: 383,952 shares; 2026Q1: 342,090 shares 342,090$20.3M6.21%-41,862Timeline
SMLFISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 247,245 shares; 2024Q4: 249,528 shares; 2025Q1: 253,513 shares; 2025Q2: 260,590 shares; 2025Q3: 259,716 shares; 2025Q4: 261,813 shares; 2026Q1: 266,288 shares 266,288$20.1M6.16%+4,475Timeline
SPDWSPDR INDEX SHS FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 751,453 shares; 2024Q4: 778,754 shares; 2025Q1: 787,349 shares; 2025Q2: 907,233 shares; 2025Q3: 904,576 shares; 2025Q4: 928,458 shares; 2026Q1: 330,635 shares 330,635$15.1M4.62%-597,823Timeline
SPYVSPDR SERIES TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 252,178 shares; 2024Q4: 252,412 shares; 2025Q1: 227,804 shares; 2025Q2: 221,412 shares; 2025Q3: 221,374 shares; 2025Q4: 221,811 shares; 2026Q1: 208,171 shares 208,171$11.8M3.61%-13,640Timeline
SCHZSCHWAB STRATEGIC TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 134,529 shares; 2024Q4: 306,303 shares; 2025Q1: 275,696 shares; 2025Q2: 289,524 shares; 2025Q3: 329,225 shares; 2025Q4: 335,417 shares; 2026Q1: 422,007 shares 422,007$9.8M3%+86,590Timeline
FNDASCHWAB STRATEGIC TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 59,601 shares; 2024Q4: 132,944 shares; 2025Q1: 142,374 shares; 2025Q2: 170,841 shares; 2025Q3: 187,540 shares; 2025Q4: 187,394 shares; 2026Q1: 191,074 shares 191,074$6.2M1.9%+3,680Timeline
SCHMSCHWAB STRATEGIC TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 47,069 shares; 2024Q4: 156,811 shares; 2025Q1: 167,979 shares; 2025Q2: 182,999 shares; 2025Q3: 202,489 shares; 2025Q4: 206,893 shares; 2026Q1: 185,189 shares 185,189$5.73M1.76%-21,704Timeline
BNDVANGUARD BD INDEX FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 38,437 shares; 2024Q4: 38,829 shares; 2025Q1: 38,384 shares; 2025Q2: 37,376 shares; 2025Q3: 30,171 shares; 2025Q4: 33,870 shares; 2026Q1: 39,260 shares 39,260$2.89M0.89%+5,390Timeline
SCZISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 28,609 shares; 2024Q4: 31,517 shares; 2025Q1: 29,684 shares; 2025Q2: 30,772 shares; 2025Q3: 33,607 shares; 2025Q4: 33,976 shares; 2026Q1: 30,929 shares 30,929$2.43M0.74%-3,047Timeline
SCHFSCHWAB STRATEGIC TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 124,606 shares; 2024Q4: 280,162 shares; 2025Q1: 307,802 shares; 2025Q2: 372,016 shares; 2025Q3: 419,115 shares; 2025Q4: 425,003 shares; 2026Q1: 87,828 shares 87,828$2.17M0.67%-337,175Timeline
SCHGSCHWAB STRATEGIC TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 18,769 shares; 2024Q4: 84,853 shares; 2025Q1: 69,360 shares; 2025Q2: 74,174 shares; 2025Q3: 72,860 shares; 2025Q4: 70,886 shares; 2026Q1: 71,659 shares 71,659$2.09M0.64%+773Timeline
MSFTMICROSOFT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4,011 shares; 2024Q4: 3,980 shares; 2025Q1: 4,017 shares; 2025Q2: 4,665 shares; 2025Q3: 4,715 shares; 2025Q4: 5,772 shares; 2026Q1: 5,629 shares 5,629$2.08M0.64%-143Timeline
NVDANVIDIA CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 6,997 shares; 2024Q4: 5,530 shares; 2025Q1: 5,972 shares; 2025Q2: 6,680 shares; 2025Q3: 7,426 shares; 2025Q4: 11,350 shares; 2026Q1: 10,902 shares 10,902$1.9M0.58%-448Timeline
GOOGALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 6,548 shares; 2024Q4: 6,504 shares; 2025Q1: 6,243 shares; 2025Q2: 6,407 shares; 2025Q3: 6,340 shares; 2025Q4: 6,786 shares; 2026Q1: 6,621 shares 6,621$1.9M0.58%-165Timeline
AAPLAPPLE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4,457 shares; 2024Q4: 4,299 shares; 2025Q1: 4,616 shares; 2025Q2: 5,368 shares; 2025Q3: 5,303 shares; 2025Q4: 7,321 shares; 2026Q1: 6,832 shares 6,832$1.73M0.53%-489Timeline
RPGINVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD TQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 44,522 shares; 2024Q4: 43,963 shares; 2025Q1: 43,462 shares; 2025Q2: 40,095 shares; 2025Q3: 39,402 shares; 2025Q4: 39,255 shares; 2026Q1: 35,678 shares 35,678$1.67M0.51%-3,577Timeline
GOOGLALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4,421 shares; 2024Q4: 4,172 shares; 2025Q1: 4,279 shares; 2025Q2: 4,180 shares; 2025Q3: 4,233 shares; 2025Q4: 5,166 shares; 2026Q1: 5,119 shares 5,119$1.47M0.45%-47Timeline
IWFISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,416 shares; 2024Q4: 2,288 shares; 2025Q1: 2,291 shares; 2025Q2: 2,293 shares; 2025Q3: 2,295 shares; 2025Q4: 2,296 shares; 2026Q1: 2,298 shares 2,298$980K0.3%+2Timeline
EFAISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 8,219 shares; 2024Q4: 8,334 shares; 2025Q1: 8,189 shares; 2025Q2: 9,818 shares; 2025Q3: 9,818 shares; 2025Q4: 10,019 shares; 2026Q1: 10,010 shares 10,010$972K0.3%-9Timeline
JPMJPMORGAN CHASE & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,823 shares; 2024Q4: 2,433 shares; 2025Q1: 2,287 shares; 2025Q2: 2,423 shares; 2025Q3: 2,435 shares; 2025Q4: 2,920 shares; 2026Q1: 2,886 shares 2,886$849K0.26%-34Timeline
AMZNAMAZON COM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,069 shares; 2024Q4: 3,136 shares; 2025Q1: 2,777 shares; 2025Q2: 2,884 shares; 2025Q3: 2,903 shares; 2025Q4: 4,153 shares; 2026Q1: 4,024 shares 4,024$838K0.26%-129Timeline
LLYELI LILLY & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 634 shares; 2024Q4: 637 shares; 2025Q1: 652 shares; 2025Q2: 707 shares; 2025Q3: 694 shares; 2025Q4: 898 shares; 2026Q1: 884 shares 884$813K0.25%-14Timeline
SPYSTATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF TQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 636 shares; 2024Q4: 597 shares; 2025Q1: 1,960 shares; 2025Q2: 1,916 shares; 2025Q3: 1,747 shares; 2025Q4: 1,617 shares; 2026Q1: 1,232 shares 1,232$801K0.25%-385Timeline
BSVVANGUARD BD INDEX FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 9,440 shares 9,440$740K0.23%newTimeline
MARMARRIOTT INTL INC NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,063 shares; 2024Q4: 2,072 shares; 2025Q1: 2,130 shares; 2025Q2: 2,090 shares; 2025Q3: 2,092 shares; 2025Q4: 2,128 shares; 2026Q1: 2,119 shares 2,119$693K0.21%-9Timeline
AVGOBROADCOM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 735 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 1,369 shares; 2025Q3: 1,394 shares; 2025Q4: 2,229 shares; 2026Q1: 2,151 shares 2,151$666K0.2%-78Timeline
SCHESCHWAB STRATEGIC TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 21,615 shares; 2024Q4: 30,802 shares; 2025Q1: 20,135 shares; 2025Q2: 19,816 shares; 2025Q3: 20,208 shares; 2025Q4: 17,814 shares; 2026Q1: 19,199 shares 19,199$633K0.19%+1,385Timeline
IWRISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 6,349 shares; 2024Q4: 6,371 shares; 2025Q1: 6,254 shares; 2025Q2: 6,272 shares; 2025Q3: 6,291 shares; 2025Q4: 6,315 shares; 2026Q1: 6,135 shares 6,135$596K0.18%-180Timeline
VXFVANGUARD INDEX FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4,029 shares; 2024Q4: 4,052 shares; 2025Q1: 2,862 shares; 2025Q2: 2,869 shares; 2025Q3: 2,877 shares; 2025Q4: 2,885 shares; 2026Q1: 2,708 shares 2,708$557K0.17%-177Timeline
TSLATESLA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,082 shares; 2024Q4: 949 shares; 2025Q1: 992 shares; 2025Q2: 1,094 shares; 2025Q3: 1,123 shares; 2025Q4: 1,452 shares; 2026Q1: 1,467 shares 1,467$545K0.17%+15Timeline
AMATAPPLIED MATLS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 715 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 1,422 shares; 2025Q3: 1,347 shares; 2025Q4: 1,404 shares; 2026Q1: 1,405 shares 1,405$480K0.15%+1Timeline
BRK-BBERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 676 shares; 2024Q4: 896 shares; 2025Q1: 836 shares; 2025Q2: 813 shares; 2025Q3: 716 shares; 2025Q4: 1,028 shares; 2026Q1: 984 shares 984$472K0.14%-44Timeline
COSTCOSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 331 shares; 2024Q4: 265 shares; 2025Q1: 273 shares; 2025Q2: 359 shares; 2025Q3: 364 shares; 2025Q4: 476 shares; 2026Q1: 468 shares 468$467K0.14%-8Timeline
ANETARISTA NETWORKS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 3,200 shares; 2025Q1: 3,681 shares; 2025Q2: 3,354 shares; 2025Q3: 3,354 shares; 2025Q4: 3,532 shares; 2026Q1: 3,497 shares 3,497$429K0.13%-35Timeline
LMTLOCKHEED MARTIN CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 510 shares; 2024Q4: 510 shares; 2025Q1: 533 shares; 2025Q2: 538 shares; 2025Q3: 640 shares; 2025Q4: 665 shares; 2026Q1: 643 shares 643$388K0.12%-22Timeline
XOMEXXON MOBIL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,112 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 2,228 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 2,236 shares; 2026Q1: 2,265 shares 2,265$384K0.12%+29Timeline
UGIUGI CORP NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 11,541 shares; 2025Q1: 11,693 shares; 2025Q2: 11,707 shares; 2025Q3: 11,702 shares; 2025Q4: 10,511 shares; 2026Q1: 10,511 shares 10,511$383K0.12%0Timeline
MPCMARATHON PETE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,450 shares; 2024Q4: 1,459 shares; 2025Q1: 1,467 shares; 2025Q2: 1,575 shares; 2025Q3: 1,382 shares; 2025Q4: 1,585 shares; 2026Q1: 1,502 shares 1,502$367K0.11%-83Timeline
MSMORGAN STANLEYQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,277 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 1,652 shares; 2025Q3: 1,751 shares; 2025Q4: 2,179 shares; 2026Q1: 2,181 shares 2,181$359K0.11%+2Timeline
KOCOCA COLA COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4,085 shares; 2024Q4: 4,015 shares; 2025Q1: 4,405 shares; 2025Q2: 4,435 shares; 2025Q3: 4,195 shares; 2025Q4: 4,647 shares; 2026Q1: 4,549 shares 4,549$346K0.11%-98Timeline
MUBISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 81,900 shares; 2024Q4: 84,391 shares; 2025Q1: 16,126 shares; 2025Q2: 3,520 shares; 2025Q3: 2,592 shares; 2025Q4: 2,618 shares; 2026Q1: 3,130 shares 3,130$332K0.1%+512Timeline
JNJJOHNSON & JOHNSONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 746 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 1,387 shares; 2026Q1: 1,358 shares 1,358$332K0.1%-29Timeline
ABBVABBVIE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,412 shares; 2024Q4: 1,394 shares; 2025Q1: 1,573 shares; 2025Q2: 1,422 shares; 2025Q3: 1,471 shares; 2025Q4: 1,737 shares; 2026Q1: 1,481 shares 1,481$322K0.1%-256Timeline
NOCNORTHROP GRUMMAN CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 818 shares; 2024Q4: 718 shares; 2025Q1: 625 shares; 2025Q2: 559 shares; 2025Q3: 534 shares; 2025Q4: 563 shares; 2026Q1: 460 shares 460$314K0.1%-103Timeline
METAMETA PLATFORMS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 107 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 574 shares; 2026Q1: 545 shares 545$312K0.1%-29Timeline
CSCOCISCO SYS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,163 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 2,933 shares; 2025Q4: 3,834 shares; 2026Q1: 3,825 shares 3,825$297K0.09%-9Timeline
PSEPINNOVATOR ETFS TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 7,390 shares; 2024Q4: 6,890 shares; 2025Q1: 6,890 shares; 2025Q2: 6,890 shares; 2025Q3: 6,890 shares; 2025Q4: 6,890 shares; 2026Q1: 6,890 shares 6,890$297K0.09%0Timeline
CATCATERPILLAR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 313 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 433 shares; 2026Q1: 415 shares 415$294K0.09%-18Timeline
WMTWALMART INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,066 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 2,311 shares; 2026Q1: 2,309 shares 2,309$287K0.09%-2Timeline
GEGE AEROSPACEQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 523 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 816 shares; 2025Q3: 831 shares; 2025Q4: 1,042 shares; 2026Q1: 982 shares 982$279K0.09%-60Timeline
ISRGINTUITIVE SURGICAL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 417 shares; 2024Q4: 417 shares; 2025Q1: 426 shares; 2025Q2: 461 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 573 shares; 2026Q1: 578 shares 578$266K0.08%+5Timeline
MCKMCKESSON CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 301 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 300 shares; 2025Q3: 280 shares; 2025Q4: 286 shares; 2026Q1: 287 shares 287$248K0.08%+1Timeline
TSMTAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFACQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 146 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 672 shares; 2026Q1: 704 shares 704$238K0.07%+32Timeline
OEFISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 694 shares; 2024Q4: 695 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 698 shares; 2025Q3: 700 shares; 2025Q4: 699 shares; 2026Q1: 701 shares 701$223K0.07%+2Timeline
VVISA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 111 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 679 shares; 2026Q1: 686 shares 686$207K0.06%+7Timeline
BACBANK OF AMER CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,502 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 4,309 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 4,244 shares; 2026Q1: 4,240 shares 4,240$207K0.06%-4Timeline
VLOVALERO ENERGY CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 770 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 821 shares 821$203K0.06%newTimeline
SHOPSHOPIFY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,597 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 1,789 shares; 2025Q4: 1,754 shares; 2026Q1: 1,699 shares 1,699$202K0.06%-55Timeline

Sold out in Q1 2026

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
IVVISHARES TR568$389Kshares
ADPAUTOMATIC DATA PROCESSING IN892$229Kshares
MAMASTERCARD INCORPORATED398$227Kshares
HDHOME DEPOT INC621$214Kshares
ITOTISHARES TR1,346$200Kshares

How Q1 2026 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001705819-26-000024 base2026-04-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set