Skip to content

RESTON WEALTH MANAGEMENT LLC

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1767617, Reston, VA

RESTON WEALTH MANAGEMENT LLC reported $370,994,639 across 65 holdings for the quarter ended 2026-06-30, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-07-23. Its ten largest share positions make up 86.02% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001705819-26-000044

Period
2026-06-30
Reported value
$371M
Holdings
65
Top 10 weight
86.02%
New
5
Sold out
2

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
FENIadded+67,515$2.71M
SPABadded+83,010$2.12M
FNDXadded+36,444$1.13M
IWFadded+7,521$934K
SCHZadded+32,851$760K

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
SPYGreduced-30,743-$3.66M
BNDreduced-5,849-$429K
OEFexited-701-$223K
SHOPexited-1,699-$202K
BSVreduced-2,500-$195K

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q2 2026

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001705819-26-000044, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $370,994,639, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
FNDXSCHWAB STRATEGIC TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 674,082 shares; 2024Q4: 2,086,496 shares; 2025Q1: 2,176,431 shares; 2025Q2: 2,289,684 shares; 2025Q3: 2,346,302 shares; 2025Q4: 2,380,794 shares; 2026Q1: 2,329,590 shares; 2026Q2: 2,366,034 shares 2,366,034$73.6M19.83%+36,444Timeline
SPYGSPDR SERIES TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 676,037 shares; 2024Q4: 678,681 shares; 2025Q1: 636,095 shares; 2025Q2: 673,214 shares; 2025Q3: 674,839 shares; 2025Q4: 668,534 shares; 2026Q1: 642,954 shares; 2026Q2: 612,211 shares 612,211$72.8M19.64%-30,743Timeline
FENIFIDELITY COVINGTON TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 1,030,071 shares; 2026Q2: 1,097,586 shares 1,097,586$44M11.87%+67,515Timeline
SPABSPDR SERIES TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,075,297 shares; 2024Q4: 1,086,980 shares; 2025Q1: 922,781 shares; 2025Q2: 930,582 shares; 2025Q3: 952,736 shares; 2025Q4: 980,752 shares; 2026Q1: 1,263,512 shares; 2026Q2: 1,346,522 shares 1,346,522$34.4M9.26%+83,010Timeline
SMLFISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 247,245 shares; 2024Q4: 249,528 shares; 2025Q1: 253,513 shares; 2025Q2: 260,590 shares; 2025Q3: 259,716 shares; 2025Q4: 261,813 shares; 2026Q1: 266,288 shares; 2026Q2: 264,869 shares 264,869$23.6M6.36%-1,419Timeline
SPMDSPDR SERIES TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 354,502 shares; 2024Q4: 358,841 shares; 2025Q1: 357,986 shares; 2025Q2: 377,916 shares; 2025Q3: 378,032 shares; 2025Q4: 383,952 shares; 2026Q1: 342,090 shares; 2026Q2: 344,616 shares 344,616$23.3M6.28%+2,526Timeline
SPDWSPDR INDEX SHS FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 751,453 shares; 2024Q4: 778,754 shares; 2025Q1: 787,349 shares; 2025Q2: 907,233 shares; 2025Q3: 904,576 shares; 2025Q4: 928,458 shares; 2026Q1: 330,635 shares; 2026Q2: 331,834 shares 331,834$16.7M4.51%+1,199Timeline
SPYVSPDR SERIES TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 252,178 shares; 2024Q4: 252,412 shares; 2025Q1: 227,804 shares; 2025Q2: 221,412 shares; 2025Q3: 221,374 shares; 2025Q4: 221,811 shares; 2026Q1: 208,171 shares; 2026Q2: 209,182 shares 209,182$12.7M3.43%+1,011Timeline
SCHZSCHWAB STRATEGIC TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 134,529 shares; 2024Q4: 306,303 shares; 2025Q1: 275,696 shares; 2025Q2: 289,524 shares; 2025Q3: 329,225 shares; 2025Q4: 335,417 shares; 2026Q1: 422,007 shares; 2026Q2: 454,858 shares 454,858$10.5M2.84%+32,851Timeline
FNDASCHWAB STRATEGIC TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 59,601 shares; 2024Q4: 132,944 shares; 2025Q1: 142,374 shares; 2025Q2: 170,841 shares; 2025Q3: 187,540 shares; 2025Q4: 187,394 shares; 2026Q1: 191,074 shares; 2026Q2: 195,627 shares 195,627$7.45M2.01%+4,553Timeline
SCHMSCHWAB STRATEGIC TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 47,069 shares; 2024Q4: 156,811 shares; 2025Q1: 167,979 shares; 2025Q2: 182,999 shares; 2025Q3: 202,489 shares; 2025Q4: 206,893 shares; 2026Q1: 185,189 shares; 2026Q2: 189,848 shares 189,848$7M1.89%+4,659Timeline
SCHFSCHWAB STRATEGIC TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 124,606 shares; 2024Q4: 280,162 shares; 2025Q1: 307,802 shares; 2025Q2: 372,016 shares; 2025Q3: 419,115 shares; 2025Q4: 425,003 shares; 2026Q1: 87,828 shares; 2026Q2: 96,670 shares 96,670$2.68M0.72%+8,842Timeline
SCZISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 28,609 shares; 2024Q4: 31,517 shares; 2025Q1: 29,684 shares; 2025Q2: 30,772 shares; 2025Q3: 33,607 shares; 2025Q4: 33,976 shares; 2026Q1: 30,929 shares; 2026Q2: 32,366 shares 32,366$2.66M0.72%+1,437Timeline
BNDVANGUARD BD INDEX FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 38,437 shares; 2024Q4: 38,829 shares; 2025Q1: 38,384 shares; 2025Q2: 37,376 shares; 2025Q3: 30,171 shares; 2025Q4: 33,870 shares; 2026Q1: 39,260 shares; 2026Q2: 33,411 shares 33,411$2.45M0.66%-5,849Timeline
SCHGSCHWAB STRATEGIC TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 18,769 shares; 2024Q4: 84,853 shares; 2025Q1: 69,360 shares; 2025Q2: 74,174 shares; 2025Q3: 72,860 shares; 2025Q4: 70,886 shares; 2026Q1: 71,659 shares; 2026Q2: 71,191 shares 71,191$2.41M0.65%-468Timeline
GOOGALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 6,548 shares; 2024Q4: 6,504 shares; 2025Q1: 6,243 shares; 2025Q2: 6,407 shares; 2025Q3: 6,340 shares; 2025Q4: 6,786 shares; 2026Q1: 6,621 shares; 2026Q2: 6,202 shares 6,202$2.19M0.59%-419Timeline
MSFTMICROSOFT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 4,011 shares; 2024Q4: 3,980 shares; 2025Q1: 4,017 shares; 2025Q2: 4,665 shares; 2025Q3: 4,715 shares; 2025Q4: 5,772 shares; 2026Q1: 5,629 shares; 2026Q2: 5,870 shares 5,870$2.19M0.59%+241Timeline
RPGINVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD TQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 44,522 shares; 2024Q4: 43,963 shares; 2025Q1: 43,462 shares; 2025Q2: 40,095 shares; 2025Q3: 39,402 shares; 2025Q4: 39,255 shares; 2026Q1: 35,678 shares; 2026Q2: 34,003 shares 34,003$2.17M0.59%-1,675Timeline
NVDANVIDIA CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 6,997 shares; 2024Q4: 5,530 shares; 2025Q1: 5,972 shares; 2025Q2: 6,680 shares; 2025Q3: 7,426 shares; 2025Q4: 11,350 shares; 2026Q1: 10,902 shares; 2026Q2: 9,996 shares 9,996$2M0.54%-906Timeline
AAPLAPPLE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 4,457 shares; 2024Q4: 4,299 shares; 2025Q1: 4,616 shares; 2025Q2: 5,368 shares; 2025Q3: 5,303 shares; 2025Q4: 7,321 shares; 2026Q1: 6,832 shares; 2026Q2: 6,680 shares 6,680$1.93M0.52%-152Timeline
GOOGLALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 4,421 shares; 2024Q4: 4,172 shares; 2025Q1: 4,279 shares; 2025Q2: 4,180 shares; 2025Q3: 4,233 shares; 2025Q4: 5,166 shares; 2026Q1: 5,119 shares; 2026Q2: 5,059 shares 5,059$1.81M0.49%-60Timeline
LLYELI LILLY & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 634 shares; 2024Q4: 637 shares; 2025Q1: 652 shares; 2025Q2: 707 shares; 2025Q3: 694 shares; 2025Q4: 898 shares; 2026Q1: 884 shares; 2026Q2: 1,092 shares 1,092$1.31M0.35%+208Timeline
IWFISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 2,416 shares; 2024Q4: 2,288 shares; 2025Q1: 2,291 shares; 2025Q2: 2,293 shares; 2025Q3: 2,295 shares; 2025Q4: 2,296 shares; 2026Q1: 2,298 shares; 2026Q2: 9,819 shares 9,819$1.22M0.33%+7,521Timeline
EFAISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 8,219 shares; 2024Q4: 8,334 shares; 2025Q1: 8,189 shares; 2025Q2: 9,818 shares; 2025Q3: 9,818 shares; 2025Q4: 10,019 shares; 2026Q1: 10,010 shares; 2026Q2: 10,437 shares 10,437$1.08M0.29%+427Timeline
AMATAPPLIED MATLS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 715 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 1,422 shares; 2025Q3: 1,347 shares; 2025Q4: 1,404 shares; 2026Q1: 1,405 shares; 2026Q2: 1,402 shares 1,402$1.01M0.27%-3Timeline
AMZNAMAZON COM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 3,069 shares; 2024Q4: 3,136 shares; 2025Q1: 2,777 shares; 2025Q2: 2,884 shares; 2025Q3: 2,903 shares; 2025Q4: 4,153 shares; 2026Q1: 4,024 shares; 2026Q2: 4,072 shares 4,072$971K0.26%+48Timeline
JPMJPMORGAN CHASE & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 3,823 shares; 2024Q4: 2,433 shares; 2025Q1: 2,287 shares; 2025Q2: 2,423 shares; 2025Q3: 2,435 shares; 2025Q4: 2,920 shares; 2026Q1: 2,886 shares; 2026Q2: 2,898 shares 2,898$949K0.26%+12Timeline
SPYSTATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF TQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 636 shares; 2024Q4: 597 shares; 2025Q1: 1,960 shares; 2025Q2: 1,916 shares; 2025Q3: 1,747 shares; 2025Q4: 1,617 shares; 2026Q1: 1,232 shares; 2026Q2: 1,082 shares 1,082$808K0.22%-150Timeline
AVGOBROADCOM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 735 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 1,369 shares; 2025Q3: 1,394 shares; 2025Q4: 2,229 shares; 2026Q1: 2,151 shares; 2026Q2: 2,119 shares 2,119$800K0.22%-32Timeline
MARMARRIOTT INTL INC NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 2,063 shares; 2024Q4: 2,072 shares; 2025Q1: 2,130 shares; 2025Q2: 2,090 shares; 2025Q3: 2,092 shares; 2025Q4: 2,128 shares; 2026Q1: 2,119 shares; 2026Q2: 2,125 shares 2,125$788K0.21%+6Timeline
SCHESCHWAB STRATEGIC TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 21,615 shares; 2024Q4: 30,802 shares; 2025Q1: 20,135 shares; 2025Q2: 19,816 shares; 2025Q3: 20,208 shares; 2025Q4: 17,814 shares; 2026Q1: 19,199 shares; 2026Q2: 18,903 shares 18,903$685K0.18%-296Timeline
IWRISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 6,349 shares; 2024Q4: 6,371 shares; 2025Q1: 6,254 shares; 2025Q2: 6,272 shares; 2025Q3: 6,291 shares; 2025Q4: 6,315 shares; 2026Q1: 6,135 shares; 2026Q2: 6,150 shares 6,150$678K0.18%+15Timeline
BRK-BBERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 676 shares; 2024Q4: 896 shares; 2025Q1: 836 shares; 2025Q2: 813 shares; 2025Q3: 716 shares; 2025Q4: 1,028 shares; 2026Q1: 984 shares; 2026Q2: 1,337 shares 1,337$669K0.18%+353Timeline
ANETARISTA NETWORKS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 3,200 shares; 2025Q1: 3,681 shares; 2025Q2: 3,354 shares; 2025Q3: 3,354 shares; 2025Q4: 3,532 shares; 2026Q1: 3,497 shares; 2026Q2: 3,559 shares 3,559$605K0.16%+62Timeline
TSLATESLA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,082 shares; 2024Q4: 949 shares; 2025Q1: 992 shares; 2025Q2: 1,094 shares; 2025Q3: 1,123 shares; 2025Q4: 1,452 shares; 2026Q1: 1,467 shares; 2026Q2: 1,437 shares 1,437$604K0.16%-30Timeline
BSVVANGUARD BD INDEX FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 9,440 shares; 2026Q2: 6,940 shares 6,940$541K0.15%-2,500Timeline
MUMICRON TECHNOLOGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 72 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 448 shares 448$517K0.14%newTimeline
VXFVANGUARD INDEX FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 4,029 shares; 2024Q4: 4,052 shares; 2025Q1: 2,862 shares; 2025Q2: 2,869 shares; 2025Q3: 2,877 shares; 2025Q4: 2,885 shares; 2026Q1: 2,708 shares; 2026Q2: 2,042 shares 2,042$503K0.14%-666Timeline
GEGE AEROSPACEQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 523 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 816 shares; 2025Q3: 831 shares; 2025Q4: 1,042 shares; 2026Q1: 982 shares; 2026Q2: 1,236 shares 1,236$462K0.12%+254Timeline
MSMORGAN STANLEYQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,277 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 1,652 shares; 2025Q3: 1,751 shares; 2025Q4: 2,179 shares; 2026Q1: 2,181 shares; 2026Q2: 2,190 shares 2,190$458K0.12%+9Timeline
CSCOCISCO SYS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 2,163 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 2,933 shares; 2025Q4: 3,834 shares; 2026Q1: 3,825 shares; 2026Q2: 3,850 shares 3,850$452K0.12%+25Timeline
CATCATERPILLAR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 313 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 433 shares; 2026Q1: 415 shares; 2026Q2: 421 shares 421$448K0.12%+6Timeline
COSTCOSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 331 shares; 2024Q4: 265 shares; 2025Q1: 273 shares; 2025Q2: 359 shares; 2025Q3: 364 shares; 2025Q4: 476 shares; 2026Q1: 468 shares; 2026Q2: 455 shares 455$426K0.11%-13Timeline
MPCMARATHON PETE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,450 shares; 2024Q4: 1,459 shares; 2025Q1: 1,467 shares; 2025Q2: 1,575 shares; 2025Q3: 1,382 shares; 2025Q4: 1,585 shares; 2026Q1: 1,502 shares; 2026Q2: 1,505 shares 1,505$385K0.1%+3Timeline
ABBVABBVIE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,412 shares; 2024Q4: 1,394 shares; 2025Q1: 1,573 shares; 2025Q2: 1,422 shares; 2025Q3: 1,471 shares; 2025Q4: 1,737 shares; 2026Q1: 1,481 shares; 2026Q2: 1,490 shares 1,490$375K0.1%+9Timeline
KOCOCA COLA COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 4,085 shares; 2024Q4: 4,015 shares; 2025Q1: 4,405 shares; 2025Q2: 4,435 shares; 2025Q3: 4,195 shares; 2025Q4: 4,647 shares; 2026Q1: 4,549 shares; 2026Q2: 4,597 shares 4,597$374K0.1%+48Timeline
XOMEXXON MOBIL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 2,112 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 2,228 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 2,236 shares; 2026Q1: 2,265 shares; 2026Q2: 2,656 shares 2,656$363K0.1%+391Timeline
JNJJOHNSON & JOHNSONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 746 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 1,387 shares; 2026Q1: 1,358 shares; 2026Q2: 1,377 shares 1,377$350K0.09%+19Timeline
BACBANK OF AMER CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 2,502 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 4,309 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 4,244 shares; 2026Q1: 4,240 shares; 2026Q2: 6,097 shares 6,097$347K0.09%+1,857Timeline
MUBISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 81,900 shares; 2024Q4: 84,391 shares; 2025Q1: 16,126 shares; 2025Q2: 3,520 shares; 2025Q3: 2,592 shares; 2025Q4: 2,618 shares; 2026Q1: 3,130 shares; 2026Q2: 3,151 shares 3,151$339K0.09%+21Timeline
LMTLOCKHEED MARTIN CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 510 shares; 2024Q4: 510 shares; 2025Q1: 533 shares; 2025Q2: 538 shares; 2025Q3: 640 shares; 2025Q4: 665 shares; 2026Q1: 643 shares; 2026Q2: 646 shares 646$329K0.09%+3Timeline
PSEPINNOVATOR ETFS TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 7,390 shares; 2024Q4: 6,890 shares; 2025Q1: 6,890 shares; 2025Q2: 6,890 shares; 2025Q3: 6,890 shares; 2025Q4: 6,890 shares; 2026Q1: 6,890 shares; 2026Q2: 6,890 shares 6,890$317K0.09%0Timeline
TSMTAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFACQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 146 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 672 shares; 2026Q1: 704 shares; 2026Q2: 651 shares 651$311K0.08%-53Timeline
METAMETA PLATFORMS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 107 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 574 shares; 2026Q1: 545 shares; 2026Q2: 543 shares 543$306K0.08%-2Timeline
UGIUGI CORP NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 11,541 shares; 2025Q1: 11,693 shares; 2025Q2: 11,707 shares; 2025Q3: 11,702 shares; 2025Q4: 10,511 shares; 2026Q1: 10,511 shares; 2026Q2: 8,070 shares 8,070$279K0.08%-2,441Timeline
GEVGE VERNOVA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 27 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 233 shares 233$274K0.07%newTimeline
WMTWALMART INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,066 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 2,311 shares; 2026Q1: 2,309 shares; 2026Q2: 2,342 shares 2,342$265K0.07%+33Timeline
AMDADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 129 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 415 shares 415$241K0.06%newTimeline
NOCNORTHROP GRUMMAN CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 818 shares; 2024Q4: 718 shares; 2025Q1: 625 shares; 2025Q2: 559 shares; 2025Q3: 534 shares; 2025Q4: 563 shares; 2026Q1: 460 shares; 2026Q2: 461 shares 461$235K0.06%+1Timeline
ITOTISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 3,788 shares; 2024Q4: 3,802 shares; 2025Q1: 3,813 shares; 2025Q2: 3,514 shares; 2025Q3: 3,524 shares; 2025Q4: 1,346 shares; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 1,345 shares 1,345$221K0.06%newTimeline
MCKMCKESSON CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 301 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 300 shares; 2025Q3: 280 shares; 2025Q4: 286 shares; 2026Q1: 287 shares; 2026Q2: 286 shares 286$216K0.06%-1Timeline
VLOVALERO ENERGY CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 770 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 821 shares; 2026Q2: 823 shares 823$214K0.06%+2Timeline
ISRGINTUITIVE SURGICAL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 417 shares; 2024Q4: 417 shares; 2025Q1: 426 shares; 2025Q2: 461 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 573 shares; 2026Q1: 578 shares; 2026Q2: 539 shares 539$214K0.06%-39Timeline
TCAFT ROWE PRICE EXCHANGE-TRADEDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 5,104 shares 5,104$210K0.06%newTimeline
VVISA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 111 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 679 shares; 2026Q1: 686 shares; 2026Q2: 606 shares 606$208K0.06%-80Timeline

Sold out in Q2 2026

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
OEFISHARES TR701$223Kshares
SHOPSHOPIFY INC1,699$202Kshares

How Q2 2026 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001705819-26-000044 base2026-07-23acceptance time not in the bulk data set

Filings

Every filing of this filer: 13F reports and notices, the 13D and 13G it filed or is a reporting person of, and Forms 3, 4 and 5 it reported as an owner.

FilingSubjectFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001705819-26-000044 Quarter ended 2026-06-302026-07-23acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001705819-26-000024 Quarter ended 2026-03-312026-04-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001705819-26-000022 Quarter ended 2025-12-312026-02-12acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001767617-25-000006 Quarter ended 2025-09-302025-10-21acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001767617-25-000004 Quarter ended 2025-06-302025-08-06acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0002056071-25-000003 Quarter ended 2025-03-312025-04-24acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001767617-25-000001 Quarter ended 2024-12-312025-01-23acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001767617-24-000005 Quarter ended 2024-09-302024-10-28acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001767617-24-000003 Quarter ended 2024-06-302024-07-30acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001767617-24-000002 Quarter ended 2024-03-312024-05-09acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001705819-24-000008 Quarter ended 2023-12-312024-01-24acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001705819-23-000081 Quarter ended 2023-09-302023-10-20acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001705819-23-000068 Quarter ended 2023-06-302023-08-07acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001705819-23-000055 Quarter ended 2023-03-312023-05-08acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR/A 0001705819-23-000040 Quarter ended 2022-12-312023-03-02acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001767617-23-000001 Quarter ended 2022-12-312023-02-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001705819-22-000082 Quarter ended 2022-09-302022-11-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001767617-22-000005 Quarter ended 2022-06-302022-07-28acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001767617-22-000004 Quarter ended 2022-03-312022-05-04acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001767617-22-000001 Quarter ended 2021-12-312022-02-09acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001767617-21-000005 Quarter ended 2021-09-302021-10-19acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001767617-21-000004 Quarter ended 2021-06-302021-08-05acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001767617-21-000003 Quarter ended 2021-03-312021-05-10acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001767617-21-000002 Quarter ended 2020-12-312021-02-10acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001767617-20-000004 Quarter ended 2020-09-302020-10-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001767617-20-000003 Quarter ended 2020-06-302020-07-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001767617-20-000002 Quarter ended 2020-03-312020-04-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001767617-20-000001 Quarter ended 2019-12-312020-02-07acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001767617-19-000002 Quarter ended 2019-09-302019-10-25acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001767617-19-000001 Quarter ended 2019-06-302019-07-29acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001705819-19-000025 Quarter ended 2019-03-312019-05-03acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001705819-19-000010 Quarter ended 2018-12-312019-02-12acceptance time not in the bulk data set