Skip to content

Pureheart Capital Pte Ltd.

Follow

13F filer, CIK 2087977, SINGAPORE, Singapore

Pureheart Capital Pte Ltd. reported $223,340,489 across 4 holdings for the quarter ended 2026-06-30, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-08-14.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001214659-26-010381

Period
2026-06-30
Reported value
$223M
Holdings
4
Top 10 weight
100%
New
4
Sold out
1

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
TSLAnew+376,050$158M
BF-Bnew+1,442,248$38.4M
DEOnew+312,237$25.1M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

None.

Holdings, Q2 2026

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001214659-26-010381, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $221,700,149, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
TSLATESLA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 288,000 shares; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 376,050 shares 376,050$158M71.34%newTimeline
BF-BBROWN FORMAN CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 1,442,248 shares 1,442,248$38.4M17.34%newTimeline
DEODIAGEO PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 312,237 shares 312,237$25.1M11.32%newTimeline

Options

Puts and calls, as filed. The amount and value describe the underlying shares, not the option premium, so they stay out of % of portfolio (H5).

SecurityTypeAmountValueChange
TSLATESLA INC COMcall3,900$1.64Mnew

Sold out in Q2 2026

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
TLTISHARES TR5,300,000$459Mcall

How Q2 2026 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001214659-26-010381 base2026-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set

Filings

Every filing of this filer: 13F reports and notices, the 13D and 13G it filed or is a reporting person of, and Forms 3, 4 and 5 it reported as an owner.

FilingSubjectFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001214659-26-010381 Quarter ended 2026-06-302026-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001214659-26-006466 Quarter ended 2026-03-312026-05-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001214659-26-001978 Quarter ended 2025-12-312026-02-17acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001214659-25-016633 Quarter ended 2025-09-302025-11-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001214659-25-014340 Quarter ended 2024-12-312025-09-30acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001214659-25-014341 Quarter ended 2025-03-312025-09-30acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001214659-25-014342 Quarter ended 2025-06-302025-09-30acceptance time not in the bulk data set