Skip to content

Portfolio Strategies, Inc.

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1753271, MONTVALE, NJ

Portfolio Strategies, Inc. reported $811,090,941 across 75 holdings for the quarter ended 2026-03-31, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-05-05. Its ten largest share positions make up 73.33% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001765380-26-000150

Period
2026-03-31
Reported value
$811M
Holdings
75
Top 10 weight
73.33%
New
17
Sold out
2

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
SHLDadded+263,412$18.7M
AIRRnew+45,583$5.05M
VTIadded+3,380$1.09M
XARnew+2,322$590K
AAPLadded+1,885$478K

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
SMHreduced-43,969-$16.9M
IXNreduced-19,281-$1.93M
MGKreduced-3,845-$1.42M
IYWreduced-6,953-$1.27M
IWYreduced-4,708-$1.17M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q1 2026

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001765380-26-000150, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $811,090,941, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
IXNISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,018,768 shares; 2024Q4: 895,677 shares; 2025Q1: 954,739 shares; 2025Q2: 945,608 shares; 2025Q3: 951,736 shares; 2025Q4: 936,140 shares; 2026Q1: 916,859 shares 916,859$91.7M11.3%-19,281Timeline
MGKVANGUARD WORLD FDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 260,700 shares; 2024Q4: 256,421 shares; 2025Q1: 252,965 shares; 2025Q2: 249,279 shares; 2025Q3: 245,203 shares; 2025Q4: 238,524 shares; 2026Q1: 234,679 shares 234,679$86.5M10.67%-3,845Timeline
IYWISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 359,981 shares; 2024Q4: 353,960 shares; 2025Q1: 352,319 shares; 2025Q2: 349,410 shares; 2025Q3: 407,509 shares; 2025Q4: 398,245 shares; 2026Q1: 391,292 shares 391,292$71.3M8.79%-6,953Timeline
SMHVANECK ETF TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 301,132 shares; 2024Q4: 258,061 shares; 2025Q1: 228,751 shares; 2025Q2: 222,509 shares; 2025Q3: 215,468 shares; 2025Q4: 207,260 shares; 2026Q1: 163,291 shares 163,291$62.6M7.72%-43,969Timeline
IWYISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 279,293 shares; 2024Q4: 271,992 shares; 2025Q1: 270,709 shares; 2025Q2: 264,830 shares; 2025Q3: 260,376 shares; 2025Q4: 253,178 shares; 2026Q1: 248,470 shares 248,470$61.8M7.62%-4,708Timeline
QQQINVESCO QQQ TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 91,400 shares; 2024Q4: 91,983 shares; 2025Q1: 92,667 shares; 2025Q2: 96,621 shares; 2025Q3: 95,570 shares; 2025Q4: 93,969 shares; 2026Q1: 92,546 shares 92,546$53.4M6.59%-1,423Timeline
FTECFIDELITY COVINGTON TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 238,254 shares; 2024Q4: 237,837 shares; 2025Q1: 239,179 shares; 2025Q2: 242,337 shares; 2025Q3: 238,731 shares; 2025Q4: 235,462 shares; 2026Q1: 232,265 shares 232,265$48.3M5.96%-3,197Timeline
IGMISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 304,701 shares; 2024Q4: 299,283 shares; 2025Q1: 306,642 shares; 2025Q2: 311,823 shares; 2025Q3: 346,713 shares; 2025Q4: 351,199 shares; 2026Q1: 345,165 shares 345,165$40.9M5.04%-6,034Timeline
IWFISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 94,230 shares; 2024Q4: 93,638 shares; 2025Q1: 99,014 shares; 2025Q2: 98,426 shares; 2025Q3: 97,084 shares; 2025Q4: 96,378 shares; 2026Q1: 95,414 shares 95,414$40.7M5.02%-964Timeline
FBCGFIDELITY COVINGTON TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 432,421 shares; 2024Q4: 443,116 shares; 2025Q1: 674,125 shares; 2025Q2: 748,753 shares; 2025Q3: 758,507 shares; 2025Q4: 765,841 shares; 2026Q1: 746,596 shares 746,596$37.4M4.61%-19,245Timeline
VTIVANGUARD INDEX FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 157,248 shares; 2024Q4: 120,986 shares; 2025Q1: 110,244 shares; 2025Q2: 94,295 shares; 2025Q3: 94,366 shares; 2025Q4: 92,175 shares; 2026Q1: 95,555 shares 95,555$30.9M3.81%+3,380Timeline
TMFCRBB FD INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 418,314 shares; 2024Q4: 408,180 shares; 2025Q1: 401,687 shares; 2025Q2: 439,867 shares; 2025Q3: 428,521 shares; 2025Q4: 421,371 shares; 2026Q1: 415,504 shares 415,504$27.4M3.38%-5,867Timeline
VGTVANGUARD WORLD FDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 52,757 shares; 2024Q4: 43,553 shares; 2025Q1: 42,751 shares; 2025Q2: 42,072 shares; 2025Q3: 41,188 shares; 2025Q4: 39,794 shares; 2026Q1: 38,984 shares 38,984$27.2M3.35%-810Timeline
IWVISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 119,624 shares; 2024Q4: 91,651 shares; 2025Q1: 87,350 shares; 2025Q2: 75,077 shares; 2025Q3: 73,975 shares; 2025Q4: 71,095 shares; 2026Q1: 70,321 shares 70,321$26.1M3.21%-774Timeline
SHLDGLOBAL X FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 14,314 shares; 2026Q1: 277,726 shares 277,726$19.7M2.43%+263,412Timeline
THNQEXCHANGE TRADED CONCEPTS TRUQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 50,280 shares; 2024Q4: 51,599 shares; 2025Q1: 51,884 shares; 2025Q2: 60,541 shares; 2025Q3: 216,907 shares; 2025Q4: 219,055 shares; 2026Q1: 215,244 shares 215,244$12.7M1.57%-3,811Timeline
SPTMSPDR SERIES TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 562,970 shares; 2024Q4: 417,721 shares; 2025Q1: 375,204 shares; 2025Q2: 319,552 shares; 2025Q3: 155,873 shares; 2025Q4: 156,455 shares; 2026Q1: 155,228 shares 155,228$12.3M1.52%-1,227Timeline
FDMOFIDELITY COVINGTON TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 145,537 shares; 2025Q2: 150,134 shares; 2025Q3: 148,077 shares; 2025Q4: 153,992 shares; 2026Q1: 151,115 shares 151,115$12.1M1.49%-2,877Timeline
ONEQFIDELITY COMWLTH TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 87,645 shares; 2024Q4: 85,592 shares; 2025Q1: 83,817 shares; 2025Q2: 83,089 shares; 2025Q3: 83,010 shares; 2025Q4: 77,977 shares; 2026Q1: 77,124 shares 77,124$6.55M0.81%-853Timeline
AIRRFIRST TR EXCHANGE TRADED FDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 45,583 shares 45,583$5.05M0.62%newTimeline
VONGVANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 22,834 shares; 2024Q4: 21,399 shares; 2025Q1: 21,409 shares; 2025Q2: 33,932 shares; 2025Q3: 34,430 shares; 2025Q4: 37,859 shares; 2026Q1: 37,067 shares 37,067$4.1M0.51%-792Timeline
AAPLAPPLE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 12,844 shares; 2024Q4: 12,844 shares; 2025Q1: 12,916 shares; 2025Q2: 12,869 shares; 2025Q3: 12,490 shares; 2025Q4: 12,266 shares; 2026Q1: 14,151 shares 14,151$3.59M0.44%+1,885Timeline
MSFTMICROSOFT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,946 shares; 2024Q4: 3,979 shares; 2025Q1: 4,076 shares; 2025Q2: 4,055 shares; 2025Q3: 3,922 shares; 2025Q4: 3,884 shares; 2026Q1: 5,024 shares 5,024$1.86M0.23%+1,140Timeline
GOOGALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 5,336 shares; 2024Q4: 5,376 shares; 2025Q1: 5,539 shares; 2025Q2: 5,539 shares; 2025Q3: 5,496 shares; 2025Q4: 5,407 shares; 2026Q1: 6,151 shares 6,151$1.76M0.22%+744Timeline
BBHYJ P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED FQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 31,527 shares; 2025Q4: 32,239 shares; 2026Q1: 32,239 shares 32,239$1.48M0.18%0Timeline
AMZNAMAZON COM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 5,377 shares; 2024Q4: 5,093 shares; 2025Q1: 5,319 shares; 2025Q2: 5,248 shares; 2025Q3: 5,042 shares; 2025Q4: 4,947 shares; 2026Q1: 5,866 shares 5,866$1.22M0.15%+919Timeline
SILGLOBAL X FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 6,761 shares; 2025Q1: 9,837 shares; 2025Q2: 10,812 shares; 2025Q3: 12,603 shares; 2025Q4: 12,555 shares; 2026Q1: 12,920 shares 12,920$1.16M0.14%+365Timeline
SLVISHARES SILVER TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 7,530 shares; 2025Q3: 13,870 shares; 2025Q4: 13,489 shares; 2026Q1: 16,236 shares 16,236$1.11M0.14%+2,747Timeline
SHYGISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 18,995 shares; 2025Q4: 24,359 shares; 2026Q1: 24,359 shares 24,359$1.03M0.13%0Timeline
JEPIJ P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED FQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 36,159 shares; 2025Q4: 16,060 shares; 2026Q1: 17,567 shares 17,567$996K0.12%+1,507Timeline
IVVISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,609 shares; 2024Q4: 1,632 shares; 2025Q1: 1,563 shares; 2025Q2: 1,563 shares; 2025Q3: 1,563 shares; 2025Q4: 1,493 shares; 2026Q1: 1,485 shares 1,485$970K0.12%-8Timeline
USHYISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 19,037 shares; 2025Q4: 24,538 shares; 2026Q1: 24,539 shares 24,539$904K0.11%+1Timeline
HYGISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 20,621 shares; 2025Q4: 10,190 shares; 2026Q1: 10,190 shares 10,190$811K0.1%0Timeline
GDXVANECK ETF TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 6,102 shares; 2025Q2: 7,574 shares; 2025Q3: 8,789 shares; 2025Q4: 8,789 shares; 2026Q1: 8,789 shares 8,789$807K0.1%0Timeline
RINGISHARES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 6,997 shares; 2025Q3: 10,061 shares; 2025Q4: 9,951 shares; 2026Q1: 9,951 shares 9,951$786K0.1%0Timeline
SLVPISHARES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 10,495 shares; 2025Q3: 18,343 shares; 2025Q4: 17,543 shares; 2026Q1: 21,790 shares 21,790$773K0.1%+4,247Timeline
GLDSPDR GOLD TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 821 shares; 2025Q2: 890 shares; 2025Q3: 1,337 shares; 2025Q4: 1,325 shares; 2026Q1: 1,544 shares 1,544$665K0.08%+219Timeline
LINLINDE PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,285 shares; 2024Q4: 1,285 shares; 2025Q1: 1,292 shares; 2025Q2: 1,280 shares; 2025Q3: 1,273 shares; 2025Q4: 1,273 shares; 2026Q1: 1,273 shares 1,273$631K0.08%0Timeline
BRK-BBERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,275 shares; 2024Q4: 1,275 shares; 2025Q1: 1,278 shares; 2025Q2: 1,275 shares; 2025Q3: 1,275 shares; 2025Q4: 1,275 shares; 2026Q1: 1,275 shares 1,275$611K0.08%0Timeline
XARSPDR SERIES TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 2,322 shares 2,322$590K0.07%newTimeline
HYBLSSGA ACTIVE TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 19,495 shares; 2025Q4: 19,988 shares; 2026Q1: 20,729 shares 20,729$577K0.07%+741Timeline
GOOGLALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,935 shares; 2024Q4: 1,975 shares; 2025Q1: 1,975 shares; 2025Q2: 1,975 shares; 2025Q3: 1,975 shares; 2025Q4: 1,952 shares; 2026Q1: 1,952 shares 1,952$561K0.07%0Timeline
XOMEXXON MOBIL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 6,811 shares; 2024Q4: 5,164 shares; 2025Q1: 4,495 shares; 2025Q2: 3,873 shares; 2025Q3: 3,024 shares; 2025Q4: 3,372 shares; 2026Q1: 3,257 shares 3,257$553K0.07%-115Timeline
BARGRANITESHARES GOLD TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 11,313 shares; 2025Q4: 11,123 shares; 2026Q1: 11,123 shares 11,123$513K0.06%0Timeline
LMTLOCKHEED MARTIN CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 732 shares; 2024Q4: 732 shares; 2025Q1: 715 shares; 2025Q2: 715 shares; 2025Q3: 702 shares; 2025Q4: 701 shares; 2026Q1: 701 shares 701$424K0.05%0Timeline
JPMJPMORGAN CHASE & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 1,376 shares 1,376$405K0.05%newTimeline
PFFISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 20,666 shares; 2025Q4: 22,180 shares; 2026Q1: 12,230 shares 12,230$371K0.05%-9,950Timeline
WMTWALMART INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 2,981 shares 2,981$370K0.05%newTimeline
LOWLOWES COS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 1,530 shares 1,530$362K0.04%newTimeline
ETNEATON CORP PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 950 shares 950$340K0.04%newTimeline
JEPQJ P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED FQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 5,025 shares; 2025Q4: 5,223 shares; 2026Q1: 6,091 shares 6,091$338K0.04%+868Timeline
NBTBNBT BANCORP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 7,628 shares; 2024Q4: 7,628 shares; 2025Q1: 7,628 shares; 2025Q2: 7,628 shares; 2025Q3: 7,628 shares; 2025Q4: 7,628 shares; 2026Q1: 7,628 shares 7,628$325K0.04%0Timeline
BCPCBALCHEM CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,885 shares; 2024Q4: 1,885 shares; 2025Q1: 1,885 shares; 2025Q2: 1,885 shares; 2025Q3: 1,885 shares; 2025Q4: 1,885 shares; 2026Q1: 1,885 shares 1,885$319K0.04%0Timeline
MSMORGAN STANLEYQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 1,933 shares 1,933$318K0.04%newTimeline
SPYSTATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF TQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 373 shares; 2025Q2: 388 shares; 2025Q3: 437 shares; 2025Q4: 458 shares; 2026Q1: 478 shares 478$311K0.04%+20Timeline
VVISA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 988 shares 988$298K0.04%newTimeline
AVGOBROADCOM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 910 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 979 shares; 2025Q3: 979 shares; 2025Q4: 984 shares; 2026Q1: 958 shares 958$297K0.04%-26Timeline
VOOVANGUARD INDEX FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 914 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 351 shares; 2025Q4: 452 shares; 2026Q1: 484 shares 484$289K0.04%+32Timeline
CORCENCORA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 910 shares 910$286K0.04%newTimeline
HONHONEYWELL INTL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 1,240 shares 1,240$280K0.03%newTimeline
ADPAUTOMATIC DATA PROCESSING INQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,351 shares; 2024Q4: 1,351 shares; 2025Q1: 1,351 shares; 2025Q2: 1,351 shares; 2025Q3: 1,351 shares; 2025Q4: 1,351 shares; 2026Q1: 1,344 shares 1,344$273K0.03%-7Timeline
NVDANVIDIA CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 1,604 shares; 2025Q3: 1,608 shares; 2025Q4: 1,581 shares; 2026Q1: 1,540 shares 1,540$269K0.03%-41Timeline
ETJEATON VANCE RISK-MANAGED DIVQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 42,475 shares; 2025Q4: 42,066 shares; 2026Q1: 31,956 shares 31,956$261K0.03%-10,110Timeline
MAMASTERCARD INCORPORATEDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 508 shares; 2024Q4: 508 shares; 2025Q1: 508 shares; 2025Q2: 508 shares; 2025Q3: 508 shares; 2025Q4: 508 shares; 2026Q1: 508 shares 508$254K0.03%0Timeline
ORCLORACLE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 1,639 shares 1,639$241K0.03%newTimeline
DEDEERE & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 423 shares 423$238K0.03%newTimeline
ICSHISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 4,588 shares; 2025Q4: 4,369 shares; 2026Q1: 4,369 shares 4,369$221K0.03%0Timeline
SPGIS&P GLOBAL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 500 shares 500$213K0.03%newTimeline
COOCOOPER COS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,084 shares; 2024Q4: 3,046 shares; 2025Q1: 3,046 shares; 2025Q2: 3,046 shares; 2025Q3: 2,992 shares; 2025Q4: 2,992 shares; 2026Q1: 2,955 shares 2,955$211K0.03%-37Timeline
TTWOTAKE-TWO INTERACTIVE SOFTWARQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 1,060 shares 1,060$209K0.03%newTimeline
DELLDELL TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 1,246 shares 1,246$205K0.03%newTimeline
ABBVABBVIE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 934 shares 934$203K0.03%newTimeline
RYLDGLOBAL X FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 37,019 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 10,855 shares 10,855$162K0.02%newTimeline
BTAIQBIOXCEL THERAPEUTICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 12,178 shares; 2026Q1: 12,178 shares 12,178$16.3K<0.01%0Timeline
SMTKSMARTKEM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 15,054 shares; 2025Q2: 15,054 shares; 2025Q3: 15,054 shares; 2025Q4: 15,054 shares; 2026Q1: 15,054 shares 15,054$3.42K<0.01%0Timeline

Sold out in Q1 2026

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
MOALTRIA GROUP INC16,998$980Kshares
GBTCGRAYSCALE BITCOIN TRUST ETF5,454$373Kshares

How Q1 2026 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001765380-26-000150 base2026-05-05acceptance time not in the bulk data set