Skip to content

PLANNING ALTERNATIVES LTD /ADV

Follow

13F filer, CIK 712011, BIRMINGHAM, MI

PLANNING ALTERNATIVES LTD /ADV reported $774,751,355 across 111 holdings for the quarter ended 2026-03-31, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-05-07. Its ten largest share positions make up 84.81% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001765380-26-000187

Period
2026-03-31
Reported value
$775M
Holdings
111
Top 10 weight
84.81%
New
22
Sold out
9

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
IDMOnew+482,978$26.5M
SPMOadded+138,915$15.6M
XCEMadded+60,636$2.47M
IJHadded+26,648$1.8M
AAPLadded+3,851$977K

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
VIGreduced-248,680-$53.5M
VEAreduced-45,156-$2.89M
SCHDexited-61,540-$1.69M
ISRGexited-1,340-$759K
Vreduced-2,090-$632K

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q1 2026

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001765380-26-000187, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $774,751,355, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
IVVISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 411,418 shares; 2024Q4: 408,087 shares; 2025Q1: 417,913 shares; 2025Q2: 420,164 shares; 2025Q3: 419,847 shares; 2025Q4: 414,533 shares; 2026Q1: 415,589 shares 415,589$271M35.04%+1,056Timeline
IJHISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,176,354 shares; 2024Q4: 1,190,768 shares; 2025Q1: 1,239,165 shares; 2025Q2: 1,261,373 shares; 2025Q3: 1,268,564 shares; 2025Q4: 1,273,105 shares; 2026Q1: 1,299,753 shares 1,299,753$87.8M11.33%+26,648Timeline
SPMOINVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR IIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 356,975 shares; 2025Q2: 592,909 shares; 2025Q3: 599,180 shares; 2025Q4: 605,494 shares; 2026Q1: 744,409 shares 744,409$83.5M10.77%+138,915Timeline
VEAVANGUARD TAX-MANAGED FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,352,484 shares; 2024Q4: 1,358,164 shares; 2025Q1: 1,302,890 shares; 2025Q2: 1,284,284 shares; 2025Q3: 1,303,535 shares; 2025Q4: 1,285,360 shares; 2026Q1: 1,240,204 shares 1,240,204$79.5M10.26%-45,156Timeline
IJRISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 306,421 shares; 2024Q4: 308,534 shares; 2025Q1: 333,141 shares; 2025Q2: 345,199 shares; 2025Q3: 347,661 shares; 2025Q4: 348,630 shares; 2026Q1: 352,704 shares 352,704$43.8M5.66%+4,074Timeline
IDMOINVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR IIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 482,978 shares 482,978$26.5M3.42%newTimeline
AAPLAPPLE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 53,223 shares; 2024Q4: 53,324 shares; 2025Q1: 58,417 shares; 2025Q2: 54,010 shares; 2025Q3: 60,363 shares; 2025Q4: 61,329 shares; 2026Q1: 65,180 shares 65,180$16.5M2.14%+3,851Timeline
SCHFSCHWAB STRATEGIC TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 373,172 shares; 2024Q4: 734,619 shares; 2025Q1: 718,640 shares; 2025Q2: 692,866 shares; 2025Q3: 682,477 shares; 2025Q4: 674,054 shares; 2026Q1: 667,274 shares 667,274$16.5M2.13%-6,780Timeline
VUGVANGUARD INDEX FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 40,045 shares; 2024Q4: 39,905 shares; 2025Q1: 39,648 shares; 2025Q2: 37,741 shares; 2025Q3: 37,303 shares; 2025Q4: 36,494 shares; 2026Q1: 36,104 shares 36,104$15.8M2.04%-390Timeline
XCEMCOLUMBIA ETF TR IIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 274,096 shares; 2024Q4: 286,673 shares; 2025Q1: 326,169 shares; 2025Q2: 324,394 shares; 2025Q3: 329,456 shares; 2025Q4: 324,397 shares; 2026Q1: 385,033 shares 385,033$15.7M2.03%+60,636Timeline
SPYSTATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF TQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 19,280 shares; 2024Q4: 18,470 shares; 2025Q1: 18,409 shares; 2025Q2: 17,830 shares; 2025Q3: 17,462 shares; 2025Q4: 16,374 shares; 2026Q1: 16,365 shares 16,365$10.6M1.37%-9Timeline
VTVVANGUARD INDEX FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 50,135 shares; 2024Q4: 50,135 shares; 2025Q1: 49,865 shares; 2025Q2: 48,287 shares; 2025Q3: 47,181 shares; 2025Q4: 45,331 shares; 2026Q1: 46,198 shares 46,198$9.06M1.17%+867Timeline
SCHXSCHWAB STRATEGIC TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 151,422 shares; 2024Q4: 438,743 shares; 2025Q1: 387,244 shares; 2025Q2: 378,230 shares; 2025Q3: 372,852 shares; 2025Q4: 354,436 shares; 2026Q1: 342,298 shares 342,298$8.78M1.13%-12,138Timeline
ESGUISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 28,157 shares; 2024Q4: 29,683 shares; 2025Q1: 31,276 shares; 2025Q2: 31,453 shares; 2025Q3: 32,541 shares; 2025Q4: 35,770 shares; 2026Q1: 32,560 shares 32,560$4.6M0.59%-3,210Timeline
NVDANVIDIA CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,444 shares; 2024Q4: 2,618 shares; 2025Q1: 10,879 shares; 2025Q2: 11,238 shares; 2025Q3: 17,935 shares; 2025Q4: 19,905 shares; 2026Q1: 25,192 shares 25,192$4.39M0.57%+5,287Timeline
VOOVANGUARD INDEX FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 5,879 shares; 2024Q4: 5,905 shares; 2025Q1: 6,275 shares; 2025Q2: 6,906 shares; 2025Q3: 7,232 shares; 2025Q4: 7,257 shares; 2026Q1: 7,272 shares 7,272$4.35M0.56%+15Timeline
VIGVANGUARD SPECIALIZED FUNDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 252,178 shares; 2024Q4: 255,257 shares; 2025Q1: 265,727 shares; 2025Q2: 267,604 shares; 2025Q3: 269,040 shares; 2025Q4: 267,563 shares; 2026Q1: 18,883 shares 18,883$4.06M0.52%-248,680Timeline
SCHBSCHWAB STRATEGIC TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 58,069 shares; 2024Q4: 151,333 shares; 2025Q1: 148,150 shares; 2025Q2: 167,388 shares; 2025Q3: 161,982 shares; 2025Q4: 159,117 shares; 2026Q1: 157,971 shares 157,971$3.97M0.51%-1,146Timeline
MSFTMICROSOFT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 5,453 shares; 2024Q4: 5,118 shares; 2025Q1: 7,721 shares; 2025Q2: 7,604 shares; 2025Q3: 8,995 shares; 2025Q4: 9,059 shares; 2026Q1: 9,691 shares 9,691$3.59M0.46%+632Timeline
IWVISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 7,718 shares; 2024Q4: 7,673 shares; 2025Q1: 7,673 shares; 2025Q2: 7,673 shares; 2025Q3: 7,607 shares; 2025Q4: 7,556 shares; 2026Q1: 7,556 shares 7,556$2.8M0.36%0Timeline
EAGGISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 29,116 shares; 2024Q4: 34,383 shares; 2025Q1: 43,252 shares; 2025Q2: 39,504 shares; 2025Q3: 41,665 shares; 2025Q4: 46,782 shares; 2026Q1: 48,262 shares 48,262$2.29M0.3%+1,480Timeline
DTEDTE ENERGY COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 15,433 shares; 2024Q4: 15,433 shares; 2025Q1: 15,581 shares; 2025Q2: 15,581 shares; 2025Q3: 15,581 shares; 2025Q4: 15,606 shares; 2026Q1: 15,654 shares 15,654$2.29M0.3%+48Timeline
IBITISHARES BITCOIN TRUST ETFQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 11,584 shares; 2025Q1: 14,210 shares; 2025Q2: 14,489 shares; 2025Q3: 23,400 shares; 2025Q4: 23,538 shares; 2026Q1: 47,435 shares 47,435$1.82M0.24%+23,897Timeline
ESGDISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 15,902 shares; 2024Q4: 17,491 shares; 2025Q1: 16,276 shares; 2025Q2: 15,891 shares; 2025Q3: 16,341 shares; 2025Q4: 17,665 shares; 2026Q1: 18,918 shares 18,918$1.81M0.23%+1,253Timeline
AMZNAMAZON COM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,883 shares; 2024Q4: 1,998 shares; 2025Q1: 5,681 shares; 2025Q2: 5,284 shares; 2025Q3: 6,817 shares; 2025Q4: 7,426 shares; 2026Q1: 8,677 shares 8,677$1.81M0.23%+1,251Timeline
BNDVANGUARD BD INDEX FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 8,346 shares; 2024Q4: 8,330 shares; 2025Q1: 8,380 shares; 2025Q2: 31,024 shares; 2025Q3: 24,680 shares; 2025Q4: 24,621 shares; 2026Q1: 24,268 shares 24,268$1.79M0.23%-353Timeline
PMPHILIP MORRIS INTL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 9,717 shares; 2024Q4: 9,717 shares; 2025Q1: 10,173 shares; 2025Q2: 10,436 shares; 2025Q3: 10,597 shares; 2025Q4: 9,872 shares; 2026Q1: 10,117 shares 10,117$1.67M0.22%+245Timeline
IWFISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,855 shares; 2024Q4: 3,855 shares; 2025Q1: 3,855 shares; 2025Q2: 3,855 shares; 2025Q3: 3,855 shares; 2025Q4: 3,855 shares; 2026Q1: 3,855 shares 3,855$1.64M0.21%0Timeline
LRCXLAM RESEARCH CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 5,850 shares; 2025Q1: 5,850 shares; 2025Q2: 6,652 shares; 2025Q3: 7,007 shares; 2025Q4: 7,091 shares; 2026Q1: 7,535 shares 7,535$1.61M0.21%+444Timeline
GOOGLALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 3,002 shares; 2025Q2: 2,575 shares; 2025Q3: 3,628 shares; 2025Q4: 4,162 shares; 2026Q1: 5,588 shares 5,588$1.61M0.21%+1,426Timeline
MUBISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 6,873 shares; 2025Q3: 11,896 shares; 2025Q4: 11,896 shares; 2026Q1: 13,501 shares 13,501$1.43M0.18%+1,605Timeline
BRK-BBERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,338 shares; 2024Q4: 2,338 shares; 2025Q1: 2,921 shares; 2025Q2: 2,830 shares; 2025Q3: 2,359 shares; 2025Q4: 2,942 shares; 2026Q1: 2,952 shares 2,952$1.41M0.18%+10Timeline
AVGOBROADCOM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 2,138 shares; 2025Q3: 2,168 shares; 2025Q4: 3,137 shares; 2026Q1: 4,486 shares 4,486$1.39M0.18%+1,349Timeline
IEFAISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 8,138 shares; 2024Q4: 7,647 shares; 2025Q1: 6,673 shares; 2025Q2: 6,631 shares; 2025Q3: 7,018 shares; 2025Q4: 14,587 shares; 2026Q1: 14,217 shares 14,217$1.29M0.17%-370Timeline
ESMLISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 21,241 shares; 2024Q4: 22,618 shares; 2025Q1: 25,174 shares; 2025Q2: 24,891 shares; 2025Q3: 26,352 shares; 2025Q4: 29,097 shares; 2026Q1: 26,814 shares 26,814$1.26M0.16%-2,283Timeline
CATCATERPILLAR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 987 shares; 2024Q4: 989 shares; 2025Q1: 1,367 shares; 2025Q2: 1,374 shares; 2025Q3: 1,427 shares; 2025Q4: 1,477 shares; 2026Q1: 1,774 shares 1,774$1.26M0.16%+297Timeline
METAMETA PLATFORMS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 377 shares; 2024Q4: 412 shares; 2025Q1: 1,219 shares; 2025Q2: 1,205 shares; 2025Q3: 1,557 shares; 2025Q4: 748 shares; 2026Q1: 2,156 shares 2,156$1.23M0.16%+1,408Timeline
IJSISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 10,251 shares; 2024Q4: 10,251 shares; 2025Q1: 10,251 shares; 2025Q2: 10,251 shares; 2025Q3: 10,251 shares; 2025Q4: 10,251 shares; 2026Q1: 10,251 shares 10,251$1.21M0.16%0Timeline
JPMJPMORGAN CHASE & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 976 shares; 2024Q4: 976 shares; 2025Q1: 976 shares; 2025Q2: 2,551 shares; 2025Q3: 2,868 shares; 2025Q4: 3,002 shares; 2026Q1: 3,985 shares 3,985$1.17M0.15%+983Timeline
GOOGALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 2,213 shares; 2025Q2: 1,907 shares; 2025Q3: 2,766 shares; 2025Q4: 3,220 shares; 2026Q1: 4,080 shares 4,080$1.17M0.15%+860Timeline
NEARISHARES U S ETF TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 24,868 shares; 2024Q4: 24,868 shares; 2025Q1: 21,997 shares; 2025Q2: 21,997 shares; 2025Q3: 21,997 shares; 2025Q4: 21,997 shares; 2026Q1: 21,997 shares 21,997$1.12M0.14%0Timeline
JPUSJ P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED FQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 516,873 shares; 2024Q4: 526,199 shares; 2025Q1: 236,118 shares; 2025Q2: 21,694 shares; 2025Q3: 15,002 shares; 2025Q4: 12,079 shares; 2026Q1: 8,523 shares 8,523$1.11M0.14%-3,556Timeline
VMOINVESCO MUN OPPORTUNIT TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 39,000 shares; 2024Q4: 39,000 shares; 2025Q1: 73,000 shares; 2025Q2: 73,000 shares; 2025Q3: 73,000 shares; 2025Q4: 73,000 shares; 2026Q1: 103,000 shares 103,000$980K0.13%+30,000Timeline
TSLATESLA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 607 shares; 2025Q1: 1,893 shares; 2025Q2: 1,849 shares; 2025Q3: 1,708 shares; 2025Q4: 2,224 shares; 2026Q1: 2,448 shares 2,448$910K0.12%+224Timeline
VTIVANGUARD INDEX FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 1,069 shares; 2025Q1: 1,115 shares; 2025Q2: 2,185 shares; 2025Q3: 2,066 shares; 2025Q4: 2,066 shares; 2026Q1: 2,819 shares 2,819$904K0.12%+753Timeline
LLYELI LILLY & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 559 shares; 2024Q4: 565 shares; 2025Q1: 880 shares; 2025Q2: 732 shares; 2025Q3: 591 shares; 2025Q4: 887 shares; 2026Q1: 982 shares 982$903K0.12%+95Timeline
JNJJOHNSON & JOHNSONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 1,893 shares; 2025Q4: 2,048 shares; 2026Q1: 3,419 shares 3,419$836K0.11%+1,371Timeline
IBMINTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,869 shares; 2024Q4: 2,869 shares; 2025Q1: 2,869 shares; 2025Q2: 3,464 shares; 2025Q3: 3,388 shares; 2025Q4: 3,433 shares; 2026Q1: 3,425 shares 3,425$830K0.11%-8Timeline
COSTCOSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 289 shares; 2025Q2: 293 shares; 2025Q3: 240 shares; 2025Q4: 243 shares; 2026Q1: 819 shares 819$816K0.11%+576Timeline
MDLZMONDELEZ INTL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 12,857 shares; 2024Q4: 12,857 shares; 2025Q1: 12,857 shares; 2025Q2: 13,584 shares; 2025Q3: 12,988 shares; 2025Q4: 13,254 shares; 2026Q1: 13,787 shares 13,787$795K0.1%+533Timeline
XOMEXXON MOBIL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 2,552 shares; 2025Q3: 2,454 shares; 2025Q4: 2,909 shares; 2026Q1: 4,498 shares 4,498$763K0.1%+1,589Timeline
SCHMSCHWAB STRATEGIC TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 8,653 shares; 2024Q4: 25,664 shares; 2025Q1: 25,497 shares; 2025Q2: 25,319 shares; 2025Q3: 25,132 shares; 2025Q4: 24,531 shares; 2026Q1: 23,797 shares 23,797$737K0.1%-734Timeline
GGGGRACO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 8,836 shares; 2024Q4: 8,836 shares; 2025Q1: 8,836 shares; 2025Q2: 8,436 shares; 2025Q3: 8,436 shares; 2025Q4: 8,244 shares; 2026Q1: 7,844 shares 7,844$664K0.09%-400Timeline
MAMASTERCARD INCORPORATEDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 414 shares; 2025Q3: 493 shares; 2025Q4: 739 shares; 2026Q1: 1,239 shares 1,239$619K0.08%+500Timeline
NFLXNETFLIX INC.Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 329 shares; 2025Q2: 328 shares; 2025Q3: 403 shares; 2025Q4: 4,528 shares; 2026Q1: 6,438 shares 6,438$619K0.08%+1,910Timeline
ABBVABBVIE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,425 shares; 2024Q4: 1,200 shares; 2025Q1: 1,962 shares; 2025Q2: 1,567 shares; 2025Q3: 2,462 shares; 2025Q4: 3,282 shares; 2026Q1: 2,637 shares 2,637$574K0.07%-645Timeline
WMTWALMART INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 1,951 shares; 2025Q4: 2,158 shares; 2026Q1: 4,583 shares 4,583$570K0.07%+2,425Timeline
LINLINDE PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 558 shares; 2025Q2: 482 shares; 2025Q3: 595 shares; 2025Q4: 664 shares; 2026Q1: 1,134 shares 1,134$562K0.07%+470Timeline
QQQINVESCO QQQ TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 873 shares; 2024Q4: 873 shares; 2025Q1: 873 shares; 2025Q2: 873 shares; 2025Q3: 873 shares; 2025Q4: 891 shares; 2026Q1: 891 shares 891$514K0.07%0Timeline
CVXCHEVRON CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,763 shares; 2024Q4: 1,763 shares; 2025Q1: 3,048 shares; 2025Q2: 2,251 shares; 2025Q3: 2,852 shares; 2025Q4: 3,281 shares; 2026Q1: 2,328 shares 2,328$482K0.06%-953Timeline
FFORD MTR COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 39,451 shares; 2024Q4: 39,451 shares; 2025Q1: 41,913 shares; 2025Q2: 41,913 shares; 2025Q3: 41,508 shares; 2025Q4: 41,881 shares; 2026Q1: 41,520 shares 41,520$479K0.06%-361Timeline
ITWILLINOIS TOOL WKS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,227 shares; 2024Q4: 1,227 shares; 2025Q1: 1,461 shares; 2025Q2: 1,447 shares; 2025Q3: 1,519 shares; 2025Q4: 1,558 shares; 2026Q1: 1,733 shares 1,733$451K0.06%+175Timeline
CSCOCISCO SYS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 5,505 shares; 2025Q2: 3,199 shares; 2025Q3: 4,981 shares; 2025Q4: 3,962 shares; 2026Q1: 5,585 shares 5,585$433K0.06%+1,623Timeline
MRKMERCK & CO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 2,127 shares; 2026Q1: 3,598 shares 3,598$433K0.06%+1,471Timeline
PLTRPALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 1,634 shares; 2025Q4: 1,859 shares; 2026Q1: 2,872 shares 2,872$420K0.05%+1,013Timeline
IAUISHARES GOLD TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 4,639 shares; 2026Q1: 4,639 shares 4,639$409K0.05%0Timeline
SCHASCHWAB STRATEGIC TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 7,675 shares; 2024Q4: 14,878 shares; 2025Q1: 14,740 shares; 2025Q2: 14,675 shares; 2025Q3: 14,585 shares; 2025Q4: 14,468 shares; 2026Q1: 13,897 shares 13,897$404K0.05%-571Timeline
AXPAMERICAN EXPRESS COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 1,058 shares; 2025Q2: 869 shares; 2025Q3: 999 shares; 2025Q4: 1,090 shares; 2026Q1: 1,329 shares 1,329$402K0.05%+239Timeline
HONHONEYWELL INTL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,395 shares; 2024Q4: 1,429 shares; 2025Q1: 1,992 shares; 2025Q2: 1,936 shares; 2025Q3: 2,090 shares; 2025Q4: 1,476 shares; 2026Q1: 1,766 shares 1,766$399K0.05%+290Timeline
ITOTISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 2,798 shares; 2025Q2: 2,847 shares; 2025Q3: 2,839 shares; 2025Q4: 2,847 shares; 2026Q1: 2,700 shares 2,700$385K0.05%-147Timeline
TXNTEXAS INSTRS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,052 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 1,798 shares; 2025Q2: 1,787 shares; 2025Q3: 1,963 shares; 2025Q4: 1,167 shares; 2026Q1: 1,980 shares 1,980$384K0.05%+813Timeline
AMATAPPLIED MATLS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 1,123 shares 1,123$384K0.05%newTimeline
GEVGE VERNOVA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 437 shares 437$381K0.05%newTimeline
MORNMORNINGSTAR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,254 shares; 2024Q4: 2,254 shares; 2025Q1: 2,407 shares; 2025Q2: 2,392 shares; 2025Q3: 2,392 shares; 2025Q4: 2,358 shares; 2026Q1: 2,197 shares 2,197$371K0.05%-161Timeline
TMOTHERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 507 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 560 shares; 2025Q4: 597 shares; 2026Q1: 752 shares 752$370K0.05%+155Timeline
COMPCOMPASS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 163,665 shares; 2024Q4: 113,665 shares; 2025Q1: 180,586 shares; 2025Q2: 169,560 shares; 2025Q3: 139,560 shares; 2025Q4: 50,000 shares; 2026Q1: 50,000 shares 50,000$366K0.05%0Timeline
INTUINTUITQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 446 shares; 2025Q2: 424 shares; 2025Q3: 504 shares; 2025Q4: 461 shares; 2026Q1: 772 shares 772$334K0.04%+311Timeline
MCDMCDONALDS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 784 shares; 2025Q2: 719 shares; 2025Q3: 661 shares; 2025Q4: 785 shares; 2026Q1: 1,067 shares 1,067$332K0.04%+282Timeline
TJXTJX COS INC NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 1,334 shares; 2026Q1: 2,042 shares 2,042$326K0.04%+708Timeline
GEGE AEROSPACEQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 805 shares; 2025Q3: 948 shares; 2025Q4: 1,027 shares; 2026Q1: 1,125 shares 1,125$319K0.04%+98Timeline
CCITIGROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 2,107 shares; 2026Q1: 2,770 shares 2,770$314K0.04%+663Timeline
PFEPFIZER INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 10,987 shares 10,987$309K0.04%newTimeline
PEPPEPSICO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 1,739 shares; 2025Q4: 1,431 shares; 2026Q1: 1,873 shares 1,873$291K0.04%+442Timeline
CRMSALESFORCE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 1,304 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 1,529 shares 1,529$285K0.04%newTimeline
RTXRTX CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 1,463 shares 1,463$282K0.04%newTimeline
PGPROCTER & GAMBLE COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,741 shares; 2024Q4: 1,561 shares; 2025Q1: 2,068 shares; 2025Q2: 2,454 shares; 2025Q3: 1,561 shares; 2025Q4: 1,954 shares; 2026Q1: 1,867 shares 1,867$270K0.03%-87Timeline
SPGIS&P GLOBAL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 610 shares 610$259K0.03%newTimeline
VRTXVERTEX PHARMACEUTICALS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 454 shares; 2026Q1: 575 shares 575$257K0.03%+121Timeline
GSGOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 285 shares; 2026Q1: 285 shares 285$241K0.03%0Timeline
MUMICRON TECHNOLOGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 691 shares 691$233K0.03%newTimeline
ADIANALOG DEVICES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 727 shares 727$231K0.03%newTimeline
ETNEATON CORP PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 645 shares 645$231K0.03%newTimeline
APHAMPHENOL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 1,529 shares; 2026Q1: 1,788 shares 1,788$226K0.03%+259Timeline
AMDADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 1,079 shares 1,079$220K0.03%newTimeline
KLACKLA CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 149 shares 149$219K0.03%newTimeline
ESGEISHARES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 4,680 shares; 2026Q1: 4,821 shares 4,821$219K0.03%+141Timeline
GILDGILEAD SCIENCES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 1,548 shares 1,548$216K0.03%newTimeline
INTCINTEL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 4,857 shares 4,857$214K0.03%newTimeline
VVISA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 680 shares; 2025Q1: 1,313 shares; 2025Q2: 1,292 shares; 2025Q3: 946 shares; 2025Q4: 2,796 shares; 2026Q1: 706 shares 706$213K0.03%-2,090Timeline
HDHOME DEPOT INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 1,067 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 1,405 shares; 2025Q4: 1,305 shares; 2026Q1: 647 shares 647$213K0.03%-658Timeline
GDXVANECK ETF TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 2,316 shares 2,316$213K0.03%newTimeline
JPSTJ P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED FQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4,157 shares; 2024Q4: 4,157 shares; 2025Q1: 4,157 shares; 2025Q2: 4,157 shares; 2025Q3: 4,157 shares; 2025Q4: 4,157 shares; 2026Q1: 4,157 shares 4,157$210K0.03%0Timeline
NEENEXTERA ENERGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 2,256 shares 2,256$210K0.03%newTimeline
WABWABTECQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 829 shares 829$207K0.03%newTimeline
BKNGBOOKING HOLDINGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 49 shares 49$206K0.03%newTimeline
GLDSPDR GOLD TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 479 shares 479$206K0.03%newTimeline
BACBANK OF AMER CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 6,117 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 4,080 shares; 2026Q1: 4,197 shares 4,197$205K0.03%+117Timeline
DEDEERE & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 363 shares 363$204K0.03%newTimeline
JCIJOHNSON CONTROLS INTERNATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 1,555 shares 1,555$204K0.03%newTimeline
PHPARKER-HANNIFIN CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 225 shares 225$201K0.03%newTimeline
CATHGLOBAL X FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 2,874 shares; 2025Q3: 2,854 shares; 2025Q4: 2,718 shares; 2026Q1: 2,568 shares 2,568$201K0.03%-150Timeline

Sold out in Q1 2026

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
SCHDSCHWAB STRATEGIC TR61,540$1.69Mshares
ISRGINTUITIVE SURGICAL INC1,340$759Kshares
MCOMOODYS CORP1,215$621Kshares
DGROISHARES TR5,119$355Kshares
ORCLORACLE CORP1,379$269Kshares
DISDISNEY WALT CO1,997$227Kshares
SYKSTRYKER CORPORATION592$208Kshares
SPYGSPDR SERIES TRUST1,890$202Kshares
ORGNORIGIN MATLS INC (DE)31,057$6.58Kshares

How Q1 2026 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001765380-26-000187 base2026-05-07acceptance time not in the bulk data set