Skip to content

Pier Capital, LLC

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1310051, STAMFORD, CT

Pier Capital, LLC reported $639,752,239 across 131 holdings for the quarter ended 2025-09-30, in a 13F-HR filed 2025-11-13. Its ten largest share positions make up 17.37% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001310051-25-000008

Period
2025-09-30
Reported value
$640M
Holdings
131
Top 10 weight
17.37%
New
20
Sold out
10

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
FULTnew+477,472$8.9M
LINDnew+474,709$6.08M
CORZadded+286,400$5.14M
AEISnew+29,688$5.05M
MRCYnew+59,567$4.61M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
STRLreduced-39,097-$13.3M
BEreduced-143,714-$12.2M
CVSAreduced-61,770-$9.54M
STVNreduced-351,375-$9.05M
FROGreduced-181,022-$8.57M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q3 2025

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001310051-25-000008, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $639,752,239, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
MIRMIRION TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 657,957 shares; 2025Q1: 941,480 shares; 2025Q2: 871,028 shares; 2025Q3: 794,826 shares 794,826$18.5M2.89%-76,202Timeline
SITMSITIME CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 43,130 shares; 2024Q4: 44,140 shares; 2025Q1: 43,796 shares; 2025Q2: 41,882 shares; 2025Q3: 38,870 shares 38,870$11.7M1.83%-3,012Timeline
AEHRAEHR TEST SYSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 412,077 shares; 2024Q4: 524,231 shares; 2025Q1: 350,071 shares; 2025Q2: 405,932 shares; 2025Q3: 370,955 shares 370,955$11.2M1.75%-34,977Timeline
HXLHEXCEL CORP NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 117,353 shares; 2024Q4: 139,153 shares; 2025Q1: 135,006 shares; 2025Q2: 169,540 shares; 2025Q3: 164,136 shares 164,136$10.3M1.61%-5,404Timeline
MCMOELIS & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 118,989 shares; 2024Q4: 107,741 shares; 2025Q1: 157,679 shares; 2025Q2: 150,078 shares; 2025Q3: 142,560 shares 142,560$10.2M1.59%-7,518Timeline
PWPPERELLA WEINBERG PARTNERSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 394,128 shares; 2025Q3: 474,872 shares 474,872$10.1M1.58%+80,744Timeline
LNNLINDSAY CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 71,246 shares; 2024Q4: 59,398 shares; 2025Q1: 57,461 shares; 2025Q2: 53,594 shares; 2025Q3: 71,799 shares 71,799$10.1M1.58%+18,205Timeline
CWANCLEARWATER ANALYTICS HLDGS IQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 128,570 shares; 2025Q1: 303,474 shares; 2025Q2: 288,865 shares; 2025Q3: 542,523 shares 542,523$9.78M1.53%+253,658Timeline
CCSCENTURY COMMUNITIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 98,291 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 97,809 shares; 2025Q3: 153,224 shares 153,224$9.71M1.52%+55,415Timeline
GBCIGLACIER BANCORP INC NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 162,872 shares; 2024Q4: 167,992 shares; 2025Q1: 225,648 shares; 2025Q2: 210,308 shares; 2025Q3: 197,750 shares 197,750$9.62M1.5%-12,558Timeline
GOOSCANADA GOOSE HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 164,141 shares; 2024Q4: 357,849 shares; 2025Q1: 800,045 shares; 2025Q2: 742,152 shares; 2025Q3: 695,564 shares 695,564$9.59M1.5%-46,588Timeline
ADPTADAPTIVE BIOTECHNOLOGIES CORQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,275,885 shares; 2024Q4: 1,274,293 shares; 2025Q1: 1,097,387 shares; 2025Q2: 1,016,886 shares; 2025Q3: 635,083 shares 635,083$9.5M1.49%-381,803Timeline
ONTOONTO INNOVATION INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 51,599 shares; 2025Q1: 52,424 shares; 2025Q2: 73,902 shares; 2025Q3: 72,969 shares 72,969$9.43M1.47%-933Timeline
SKYCHAMPION HOMES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 63,526 shares; 2024Q4: 98,256 shares; 2025Q1: 94,760 shares; 2025Q2: 107,383 shares; 2025Q3: 123,188 shares 123,188$9.41M1.47%+15,805Timeline
RDNTRADNET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 121,485 shares; 2024Q4: 125,085 shares; 2025Q1: 163,430 shares; 2025Q2: 126,056 shares; 2025Q3: 122,046 shares 122,046$9.3M1.45%-4,010Timeline
PCORPROCORE TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 80,893 shares; 2024Q4: 80,235 shares; 2025Q1: 108,185 shares; 2025Q2: 100,174 shares; 2025Q3: 127,160 shares 127,160$9.27M1.45%+26,986Timeline
CERTCERTARA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 667,422 shares; 2025Q3: 754,600 shares 754,600$9.22M1.44%+87,178Timeline
CORZCORE SCIENTIFIC INC NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 218,558 shares; 2025Q3: 504,958 shares 504,958$9.06M1.42%+286,400Timeline
FULTFULTON FINL CORP PAQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 477,472 shares 477,472$8.9M1.39%newTimeline
PRVAPRIVIA HEALTH GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 389,895 shares; 2024Q4: 400,489 shares; 2025Q1: 411,808 shares; 2025Q2: 311,998 shares; 2025Q3: 357,166 shares 357,166$8.89M1.39%+45,168Timeline
OSWONESPAWORLD HOLDINGS LIMITEDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 529,712 shares; 2024Q4: 541,631 shares; 2025Q1: 526,652 shares; 2025Q2: 434,865 shares; 2025Q3: 419,954 shares 419,954$8.88M1.39%-14,911Timeline
BWXTBWX TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 64,182 shares; 2024Q4: 63,335 shares; 2025Q1: 66,339 shares; 2025Q2: 62,593 shares; 2025Q3: 43,337 shares 43,337$7.99M1.25%-19,256Timeline
SAIASAIA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 14,819 shares; 2025Q3: 26,638 shares 26,638$7.97M1.25%+11,819Timeline
OLLIOLLIES BARGAIN OUTLET HLDGSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 90,630 shares; 2024Q4: 93,564 shares; 2025Q1: 91,531 shares; 2025Q2: 62,955 shares; 2025Q3: 61,488 shares 61,488$7.9M1.23%-1,467Timeline
UTIUNIVERSAL TECHNICAL INST INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 553,382 shares; 2024Q4: 566,663 shares; 2025Q1: 408,611 shares; 2025Q2: 250,406 shares; 2025Q3: 240,501 shares 240,501$7.83M1.22%-9,905Timeline
ARDTARDENT HEALTH INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 219,827 shares; 2024Q4: 373,904 shares; 2025Q1: 466,809 shares; 2025Q2: 434,917 shares; 2025Q3: 580,620 shares 580,620$7.69M1.2%+145,703Timeline
ESTAESTABLISHMENT LABS HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 252,318 shares; 2025Q3: 187,679 shares 187,679$7.69M1.2%-64,639Timeline
ELFE L F BEAUTY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 21,331 shares; 2024Q4: 60,210 shares; 2025Q1: 123,080 shares; 2025Q2: 117,126 shares; 2025Q3: 58,054 shares 58,054$7.69M1.2%-59,072Timeline
NCNONCINO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 223,032 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 289,749 shares; 2025Q3: 279,056 shares 279,056$7.57M1.18%-10,693Timeline
SBCFSEACOAST BKG CORP FLAQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 369,959 shares; 2024Q4: 382,342 shares; 2025Q1: 375,742 shares; 2025Q2: 351,657 shares; 2025Q3: 246,409 shares 246,409$7.5M1.17%-105,248Timeline
FLSFLOWSERVE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 152,787 shares; 2024Q4: 192,069 shares; 2025Q1: 187,020 shares; 2025Q2: 144,954 shares; 2025Q3: 141,013 shares 141,013$7.49M1.17%-3,941Timeline
MSAMSA SAFETY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 58,540 shares; 2024Q4: 60,702 shares; 2025Q1: 58,532 shares; 2025Q2: 54,194 shares; 2025Q3: 43,455 shares 43,455$7.48M1.17%-10,739Timeline
BLBLACKLINE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 151,726 shares; 2024Q4: 156,284 shares; 2025Q1: 151,030 shares; 2025Q2: 148,940 shares; 2025Q3: 140,153 shares 140,153$7.44M1.16%-8,787Timeline
ANGOANGIODYNAMICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 493,991 shares; 2025Q2: 694,235 shares; 2025Q3: 663,212 shares 663,212$7.41M1.16%-31,023Timeline
RGENREPLIGEN CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 64,343 shares; 2024Q4: 65,109 shares; 2025Q1: 63,673 shares; 2025Q2: 58,981 shares; 2025Q3: 54,966 shares 54,966$7.35M1.15%-4,015Timeline
VERXVERTEX INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 231,390 shares; 2024Q4: 155,927 shares; 2025Q1: 248,791 shares; 2025Q2: 231,629 shares; 2025Q3: 291,859 shares 291,859$7.24M1.13%+60,230Timeline
SIBNSI BONE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 465,898 shares; 2024Q4: 473,123 shares; 2025Q1: 464,721 shares; 2025Q2: 498,035 shares; 2025Q3: 488,835 shares 488,835$7.2M1.12%-9,200Timeline
SGRYSURGERY PARTNERS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 329,882 shares; 2024Q4: 382,493 shares; 2025Q1: 778 shares; 2025Q2: 174,544 shares; 2025Q3: 328,704 shares 328,704$7.11M1.11%+154,160Timeline
FNFABRINETQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 33,746 shares; 2024Q4: 27,062 shares; 2025Q1: 39,683 shares; 2025Q2: 37,562 shares; 2025Q3: 18,976 shares 18,976$6.92M1.08%-18,586Timeline
ADUSADDUS HOMECARE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 67,061 shares; 2025Q1: 65,664 shares; 2025Q2: 60,878 shares; 2025Q3: 58,562 shares 58,562$6.91M1.08%-2,316Timeline
ALGMALLEGRO MICROSYSTEMS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 322,495 shares; 2024Q4: 442,821 shares; 2025Q1: 284,767 shares; 2025Q2: 262,153 shares; 2025Q3: 235,118 shares 235,118$6.87M1.07%-27,035Timeline
LSCCLATTICE SEMICONDUCTOR CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 161,505 shares; 2024Q4: 163,337 shares; 2025Q1: 167,032 shares; 2025Q2: 154,745 shares; 2025Q3: 93,206 shares 93,206$6.83M1.07%-61,539Timeline
HRIHERC HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 53,115 shares; 2024Q4: 53,883 shares; 2025Q1: 52,855 shares; 2025Q2: 49,042 shares; 2025Q3: 57,082 shares 57,082$6.66M1.04%+8,040Timeline
QTWOQ2 HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 121,572 shares; 2024Q4: 92,734 shares; 2025Q1: 102,295 shares; 2025Q2: 97,449 shares; 2025Q3: 91,928 shares 91,928$6.65M1.04%-5,521Timeline
GHGUARDANT HEALTH INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 158,429 shares; 2024Q4: 230,280 shares; 2025Q1: 122,957 shares; 2025Q2: 72,402 shares; 2025Q3: 106,220 shares 106,220$6.64M1.04%+33,818Timeline
IPARINTERPARFUMS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 46,296 shares; 2024Q4: 63,238 shares; 2025Q1: 74,853 shares; 2025Q2: 71,264 shares; 2025Q3: 67,167 shares 67,167$6.61M1.03%-4,097Timeline
IBPINSTALLED BLDG PRODS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 36,135 shares; 2024Q4: 37,225 shares; 2025Q1: 43,861 shares; 2025Q2: 55,245 shares; 2025Q3: 26,778 shares 26,778$6.61M1.03%-28,467Timeline
ODDODDITY TECH LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 68,959 shares; 2025Q3: 104,522 shares 104,522$6.51M1.02%+35,563Timeline
PNFPPINNACLE FINANCIAL PARTNERSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 112,242 shares; 2024Q4: 78,490 shares; 2025Q1: 92,387 shares; 2025Q2: 68,575 shares; 2025Q3: 66,972 shares 66,972$6.28M0.98%-1,603Timeline
BOOTBOOT BARN HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 63,993 shares; 2024Q4: 58,135 shares; 2025Q1: 39,641 shares; 2025Q2: 39,524 shares; 2025Q3: 37,785 shares 37,785$6.26M0.98%-1,739Timeline
GRALGRAIL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 107,701 shares; 2025Q3: 105,564 shares 105,564$6.24M0.98%-2,137Timeline
LINDLINDBLAD EXPEDITIONS HLDGS IQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 227,316 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 474,709 shares 474,709$6.08M0.95%newTimeline
ROIVROIVANT SCIENCES LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 429,908 shares; 2024Q4: 422,730 shares; 2025Q1: 428,143 shares; 2025Q2: 396,304 shares; 2025Q3: 394,684 shares 394,684$5.97M0.93%-1,620Timeline
FRPTFRESHPET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 57,316 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 65,965 shares; 2025Q3: 103,309 shares 103,309$5.69M0.89%+37,344Timeline
XMTRXOMETRY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 106,525 shares; 2025Q3: 103,127 shares 103,127$5.62M0.88%-3,398Timeline
BEBLOOM ENERGY CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 461,744 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 332,688 shares; 2025Q2: 209,872 shares; 2025Q3: 66,158 shares 66,158$5.59M0.87%-143,714Timeline
HLIHOULIHAN LOKEY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 67,090 shares; 2024Q4: 31,893 shares; 2025Q1: 60,563 shares; 2025Q2: 27,814 shares; 2025Q3: 27,106 shares 27,106$5.57M0.87%-708Timeline
GPCRSTRUCTURE THERAPEUTICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 134,291 shares; 2024Q4: 132,604 shares; 2025Q1: 212,520 shares; 2025Q2: 198,478 shares; 2025Q3: 197,509 shares 197,509$5.53M0.86%-969Timeline
FRSHFRESHWORKS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 588,915 shares; 2025Q1: 534,642 shares; 2025Q2: 498,089 shares; 2025Q3: 462,702 shares 462,702$5.45M0.85%-35,387Timeline
FOURSHIFT4 PMTS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 108,460 shares; 2024Q4: 84,751 shares; 2025Q1: 79,610 shares; 2025Q2: 74,052 shares; 2025Q3: 69,942 shares 69,942$5.41M0.85%-4,110Timeline
CECOCECO ENVIRONMENTAL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 113,946 shares; 2025Q3: 103,928 shares 103,928$5.32M0.83%-10,018Timeline
CFLTCONFLUENT INC-CLASS AQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 175,943 shares; 2024Q4: 203,863 shares; 2025Q1: 308,509 shares; 2025Q2: 464,675 shares; 2025Q3: 268,535 shares 268,535$5.32M0.83%-196,140Timeline
OLMAOLEMA PHARMACEUTICALS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 272,372 shares; 2025Q1: 817,961 shares; 2025Q2: 771,072 shares; 2025Q3: 524,249 shares 524,249$5.13M0.8%-246,823Timeline
FROGJFROG LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 295,588 shares; 2024Q4: 348,713 shares; 2025Q1: 344,152 shares; 2025Q2: 288,412 shares; 2025Q3: 107,390 shares 107,390$5.08M0.79%-181,022Timeline
KGSKODIAK GAS SVCS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 235,603 shares; 2024Q4: 231,985 shares; 2025Q1: 159,459 shares; 2025Q2: 59,005 shares; 2025Q3: 136,668 shares 136,668$5.05M0.79%+77,663Timeline
AEISADVANCED ENERGY INDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 29,688 shares 29,688$5.05M0.79%newTimeline
ACLXARCELLX INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 67,976 shares; 2025Q2: 63,634 shares; 2025Q3: 60,215 shares 60,215$4.94M0.77%-3,419Timeline
POWLPOWELL INDS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 25,126 shares; 2025Q2: 27,163 shares; 2025Q3: 15,409 shares 15,409$4.7M0.73%-11,754Timeline
CDXSCODEXIS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 1,669,204 shares; 2025Q2: 1,915,160 shares; 2025Q3: 1,891,232 shares 1,891,232$4.61M0.72%-23,928Timeline
SXTSENSIENT TECHNOLOGIES CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 49,896 shares; 2025Q3: 49,146 shares 49,146$4.61M0.72%-750Timeline
MRCYMERCURY SYS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 59,567 shares 59,567$4.61M0.72%newTimeline
AITAPPLIED INDL TECHNOLOGIES INQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 57,355 shares; 2024Q4: 38,795 shares; 2025Q1: 41,861 shares; 2025Q2: 29,965 shares; 2025Q3: 17,453 shares 17,453$4.56M0.71%-12,512Timeline
CVSACOVISTA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 100,315 shares; 2025Q1: 98,381 shares; 2025Q2: 90,938 shares; 2025Q3: 29,168 shares 29,168$4.5M0.7%-61,770Timeline
DNLIDENALI THERAPEUTICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 168,082 shares; 2024Q4: 332,319 shares; 2025Q1: 335,504 shares; 2025Q2: 314,796 shares; 2025Q3: 301,171 shares 301,171$4.37M0.68%-13,625Timeline
EYENATIONAL VISION HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 148,516 shares 148,516$4.34M0.68%newTimeline
IMAXIMAX CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 205,811 shares; 2024Q4: 478,760 shares; 2025Q1: 224,420 shares; 2025Q2: 207,670 shares; 2025Q3: 132,192 shares 132,192$4.33M0.68%-75,478Timeline
STRLSTERLING INFRASTRUCTURE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 32,538 shares; 2025Q2: 51,494 shares; 2025Q3: 12,397 shares 12,397$4.21M0.66%-39,097Timeline
MNTNMNTN INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 226,997 shares 226,997$4.21M0.66%newTimeline
BRBRBELLRING BRANDS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 111,774 shares 111,774$4.06M0.64%newTimeline
ALHCALIGNMENT HEALTHCARE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 227,342 shares 227,342$3.97M0.62%newTimeline
LASRNLIGHT INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 132,726 shares 132,726$3.93M0.61%newTimeline
TREXTREX INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 57,993 shares; 2025Q2: 55,108 shares; 2025Q3: 73,805 shares 73,805$3.81M0.6%+18,697Timeline
TSEMTOWER SEMICONDUCTOR LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 51,404 shares 51,404$3.72M0.58%newTimeline
GTLBGITLAB INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 87,328 shares; 2024Q4: 138,693 shares; 2025Q1: 135,060 shares; 2025Q2: 184,870 shares; 2025Q3: 82,317 shares 82,317$3.71M0.58%-102,553Timeline
AVXLANAVEX LIFE SCIENCES CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 441,915 shares; 2025Q1: 455,427 shares; 2025Q2: 424,148 shares; 2025Q3: 415,906 shares 415,906$3.7M0.58%-8,242Timeline
CVCOCAVCO INDS INC DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 6,342 shares 6,342$3.68M0.58%newTimeline
VMIVALMONT INDS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 9,461 shares 9,461$3.67M0.57%newTimeline
CAPRCAPRICOR THERAPEUTICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 354,181 shares; 2025Q2: 367,717 shares; 2025Q3: 496,554 shares 496,554$3.58M0.56%+128,837Timeline
OMCLOMNICELL COMQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 134,374 shares; 2024Q4: 96,863 shares; 2025Q1: 97,577 shares; 2025Q2: 176,925 shares; 2025Q3: 115,714 shares 115,714$3.52M0.55%-61,211Timeline
AMRCAMERESCO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 104,380 shares 104,380$3.51M0.55%newTimeline
VRNSVARONIS SYS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 156,553 shares; 2024Q4: 160,518 shares; 2025Q1: 203,429 shares; 2025Q2: 142,513 shares; 2025Q3: 59,111 shares 59,111$3.4M0.53%-83,402Timeline
ALKTALKAMI TECHNOLOGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 136,072 shares 136,072$3.38M0.53%newTimeline
ETORETORO GROUP LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 77,743 shares; 2025Q3: 77,456 shares 77,456$3.2M0.5%-287Timeline
CRNXCRINETICS PHARMACEUTICALS INQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 108,361 shares; 2024Q4: 111,999 shares; 2025Q1: 113,412 shares; 2025Q2: 142,611 shares; 2025Q3: 75,000 shares 75,000$3.12M0.49%-67,611Timeline
GOGROCERY OUTLET HLDG CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 183,075 shares 183,075$2.94M0.46%newTimeline
FLNCFLUENCE ENERGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 202,063 shares 202,063$2.18M0.34%newTimeline
FIGRFIGURE TECHNOLOGY SOLUTIOQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 49,954 shares 49,954$1.82M0.28%newTimeline
PATHUIPATH INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 128,574 shares 128,574$1.72M0.27%newTimeline
LEUCENTRUS ENERGY CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 5,287 shares 5,287$1.64M0.26%newTimeline
FIXCOMFORT SYS USA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 2,188 shares; 2025Q2: 2,132 shares; 2025Q3: 1,981 shares 1,981$1.63M0.26%-151Timeline
MDBMONGODB INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,726 shares; 2024Q4: 2,962 shares; 2025Q1: 4,578 shares; 2025Q2: 4,473 shares; 2025Q3: 4,119 shares 4,119$1.28M0.2%-354Timeline
TDYTELEDYNE TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 1,730 shares 1,730$1.01M0.16%newTimeline
TWTRADEWEB MKTS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 8,831 shares; 2024Q4: 7,562 shares; 2025Q1: 8,805 shares; 2025Q2: 8,459 shares; 2025Q3: 7,867 shares 7,867$873K0.14%-592Timeline
AXONAXON ENTERPRISE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,174 shares; 2024Q4: 1,143 shares; 2025Q1: 718 shares; 2025Q2: 677 shares; 2025Q3: 1,132 shares 1,132$812K0.13%+455Timeline
DTDYNATRACE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 16,715 shares; 2024Q4: 14,316 shares; 2025Q1: 16,666 shares; 2025Q2: 16,281 shares; 2025Q3: 15,140 shares 15,140$734K0.11%-1,141Timeline
EVREVERCORE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 32,762 shares; 2024Q4: 1,565 shares; 2025Q1: 3,773 shares; 2025Q2: 3,685 shares; 2025Q3: 2,071 shares 2,071$699K0.11%-1,614Timeline
MPWRMONOLITHIC PWR SYS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,074 shares; 2024Q4: 520 shares; 2025Q1: 605 shares; 2025Q2: 578 shares; 2025Q3: 534 shares 534$492K0.08%-44Timeline
LNGCHENIERE ENERGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,423 shares; 2024Q4: 3,400 shares; 2025Q1: 4,089 shares; 2025Q2: 3,995 shares; 2025Q3: 1,698 shares 1,698$399K0.06%-2,297Timeline
TXRHTEXAS ROADHOUSE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 55,789 shares; 2024Q4: 4,407 shares; 2025Q1: 5,342 shares; 2025Q2: 5,208 shares; 2025Q3: 2,206 shares 2,206$367K0.06%-3,002Timeline
MSCIMSCI INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,934 shares; 2024Q4: 1,656 shares; 2025Q1: 879 shares; 2025Q2: 869 shares; 2025Q3: 27 shares 27$15.3K<0.01%-842Timeline
WSTWEST PHARMACEUTICAL SVSC INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,113 shares; 2024Q4: 2,553 shares; 2025Q1: 2,973 shares; 2025Q2: 54 shares; 2025Q3: 54 shares 54$14.2K<0.01%0Timeline
STVNSTEVANATO GROUP S P AQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 370,997 shares; 2024Q4: 381,624 shares; 2025Q1: 376,501 shares; 2025Q2: 351,915 shares; 2025Q3: 540 shares 540$13.9K<0.01%-351,375Timeline
ULTAULTA BEAUTY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 15 shares; 2024Q4: 24 shares; 2025Q1: 24 shares; 2025Q2: 24 shares; 2025Q3: 24 shares 24$13.1K<0.01%0Timeline
FTITECHNIPFMC PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 863 shares; 2024Q4: 324 shares; 2025Q1: 324 shares; 2025Q2: 324 shares; 2025Q3: 324 shares 324$12.8K<0.01%0Timeline
PGNYPROGYNY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 271 shares; 2024Q4: 301 shares; 2025Q1: 518 shares; 2025Q2: 518 shares; 2025Q3: 518 shares 518$11.1K<0.01%0Timeline
PINSPINTEREST INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 13,815 shares; 2024Q4: 27,023 shares; 2025Q1: 32,505 shares; 2025Q2: 31,623 shares; 2025Q3: 339 shares 339$10.9K<0.01%-31,284Timeline
WMSADVANCED DRAIN SYS INC DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 72 shares; 2024Q4: 72 shares; 2025Q1: 72 shares; 2025Q2: 72 shares; 2025Q3: 72 shares 72$9.99K<0.01%0Timeline
BLDTOPBUILD CORQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 24 shares; 2024Q4: 24 shares; 2025Q1: 24 shares; 2025Q2: 24 shares; 2025Q3: 24 shares 24$9.38K<0.01%0Timeline
WSCWILLSCOT HLDGS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 225,375 shares; 2024Q4: 229,753 shares; 2025Q1: 349,668 shares; 2025Q2: 324,153 shares; 2025Q3: 379 shares 379$8K<0.01%-323,774Timeline
IQVIQVIA HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 30 shares; 2024Q4: 42 shares; 2025Q1: 42 shares; 2025Q2: 42 shares; 2025Q3: 42 shares 42$7.98K<0.01%0Timeline
ENTGENTEGRIS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 84 shares; 2024Q4: 84 shares; 2025Q1: 84 shares; 2025Q2: 84 shares; 2025Q3: 84 shares 84$7.77K<0.01%0Timeline
IDXXIDEXX LABS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 12 shares; 2024Q4: 12 shares; 2025Q1: 12 shares; 2025Q2: 12 shares; 2025Q3: 12 shares 12$7.67K<0.01%0Timeline
IEXIDEX CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 45 shares; 2024Q4: 45 shares; 2025Q1: 45 shares; 2025Q2: 45 shares; 2025Q3: 45 shares 45$7.32K<0.01%0Timeline
DXCMDEXCOM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 54 shares; 2024Q4: 90 shares; 2025Q1: 90 shares; 2025Q2: 90 shares; 2025Q3: 102 shares 102$6.86K<0.01%+12Timeline
ACVAACV AUCTIONS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 383,216 shares; 2025Q1: 657,846 shares; 2025Q2: 442,715 shares; 2025Q3: 651 shares 651$6.45K<0.01%-442,064Timeline
ESTCELASTIC N VQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 75 shares; 2024Q4: 75 shares; 2025Q1: 75 shares; 2025Q2: 75 shares; 2025Q3: 75 shares 75$6.34K<0.01%0Timeline
VIKVIKING HOLDINGS LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 90 shares; 2025Q2: 90 shares; 2025Q3: 90 shares 90$5.59K<0.01%0Timeline
FIVNFIVE9 INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 105 shares; 2024Q4: 212 shares; 2025Q1: 97,575 shares; 2025Q2: 221 shares; 2025Q3: 221 shares 221$5.35K<0.01%0Timeline
FIVEFIVE BELOW INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 33 shares; 2024Q4: 33 shares; 2025Q1: 33 shares; 2025Q2: 33 shares; 2025Q3: 33 shares 33$5.11K<0.01%0Timeline
LNTHLANTHEUS HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 61,018 shares; 2024Q4: 87,497 shares; 2025Q1: 50,612 shares; 2025Q2: 43,907 shares; 2025Q3: 89 shares 89$4.57K<0.01%-43,818Timeline
GLOBGLOBANT S AQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 45,550 shares; 2024Q4: 46,644 shares; 2025Q1: 44,735 shares; 2025Q2: 62 shares; 2025Q3: 62 shares 62$3.56K<0.01%0Timeline

Sold out in Q3 2025

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
FVRRFIVERR INTL LTD289,495$8.49Mshares
PTLOPORTILLOS INC662,330$7.73Mshares
BILLBILL HOLDINGS INC151,564$7.01Mshares
MMSMAXIMUS INC75,355$5.29Mshares
WNS HLDGS LTD COM SHSWNS HLDGS LTD COM SHS69,551$4.4Mshares
GTLSCHART INDS INC24,132$3.97Mshares
TLXTELIX PHARMACEUTICAL LTD188,992$3.04Mshares
CYBERARK SOFTWARE LTD/ISRAELCYBERARK SOFTWARE LTD/ISRAEL1,523$620Kshares
PENPENUMBRA INC1,535$394Kshares
SGSWEETGREEN INC396$5.89Kshares

How Q3 2025 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001310051-25-000008 base2025-11-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set