Skip to content

Petrus Trust Company, LTA

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1473429, Dallas, TX

Petrus Trust Company, LTA reported $1,071,311,953 across 575 holdings for the quarter ended 2025-03-31, in a 13F-HR filed 2025-05-15. Its ten largest share positions make up 55.8% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0000950123-25-005574

Period
2025-03-31
Reported value
$1.07B
Holdings
575
Top 10 weight
55.8%
New
247
Sold out
244

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
SPYadded+53,348$29.8M
SAPnew+53,200$14.3M
CSGPnew+170,000$13.5M
GOOGLadded+65,140$10.1M
WDAYadded+40,583$9.48M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
PRMreduced-813,419-$8.19M
EPDreduced-199,865-$6.82M
GOOGreduced-24,270-$3.79M
PGRreduced-10,000-$2.83M
HASexited-23,554-$1.32M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q1 2025

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0000950123-25-005574, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $1,071,311,953, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
EVEREVERQUOTE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 29,253 shares; 2024Q4: 28,563 shares; 2025Q1: 8,598 shares 8,598$225K0.02%-19,965Timeline
RYAMRAYONIER ADVANCED MATLS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 17,744 shares; 2024Q4: 54,427 shares; 2025Q1: 39,147 shares 39,147$225K0.02%-15,280Timeline
AIRAAR CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 4,015 shares 4,015$225K0.02%newTimeline
PRIPRIMERICA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 5,095 shares; 2024Q4: 1,774 shares; 2025Q1: 789 shares 789$224K0.02%-985Timeline
WFRDWEATHERFORD INTL PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4,759 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 4,188 shares 4,188$224K0.02%newTimeline
FIVNFIVE9 INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 8,240 shares 8,240$224K0.02%newTimeline
SCHWCHARLES SCHWAB CORP (THE)Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 6,106 shares; 2025Q1: 2,850 shares 2,850$223K0.02%-3,256Timeline
AXSAXIS CAP HLDGS LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 2,223 shares 2,223$223K0.02%newTimeline
MDUMDU RES GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 13,177 shares 13,177$223K0.02%newTimeline
ACVAACV AUCTIONS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 15,549 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 15,774 shares 15,774$222K0.02%newTimeline
CSCOCISCO SYS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 3,585 shares 3,585$221K0.02%newTimeline
MCMOELIS & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4,836 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 3,787 shares 3,787$221K0.02%newTimeline
RGPRESOURCES CONNECTION INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 26,736 shares; 2024Q4: 29,459 shares; 2025Q1: 33,759 shares 33,759$221K0.02%+4,300Timeline
FULFULLER H B COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 3,930 shares 3,930$221K0.02%newTimeline
CMRECOSTAMARE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 22,376 shares 22,376$220K0.02%newTimeline
IDXXIDEXX LABS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 670 shares; 2025Q1: 523 shares 523$220K0.02%-147Timeline
ULCCFRONTIER GROUP HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 50,546 shares 50,546$219K0.02%newTimeline
MITKMITEK SYS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 15,657 shares; 2025Q1: 26,510 shares 26,510$219K0.02%+10,853Timeline
ALABASTERA LABS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 3,665 shares 3,665$219K0.02%newTimeline
CAMTCAMTEK LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 5,075 shares; 2024Q4: 3,284 shares; 2025Q1: 3,706 shares 3,706$217K0.02%+422Timeline
MCRIMONARCH CASINO & RESORT INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 2,791 shares 2,791$217K0.02%newTimeline
UDMYUDEMY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 33,072 shares; 2024Q4: 21,610 shares; 2025Q1: 27,842 shares 27,842$216K0.02%+6,232Timeline
STESTERIS PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 951 shares 951$216K0.02%newTimeline
TEXTEREX CORP NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4,782 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 5,669 shares 5,669$214K0.02%newTimeline
CBTCABOT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 3,545 shares; 2025Q1: 2,558 shares 2,558$213K0.02%-987Timeline
AWIARMSTRONG WORLD INDS INC NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 1,501 shares 1,501$211K0.02%newTimeline
ENPHENPHASE ENERGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 3,378 shares 3,378$210K0.02%newTimeline
ZETAZETA GLOBAL HOLDINGS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 15,379 shares 15,379$209K0.02%newTimeline
RRCRANGE RES CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 5,199 shares 5,199$208K0.02%newTimeline
CHRDCHORD ENERGY CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4,859 shares; 2024Q4: 5,001 shares; 2025Q1: 1,837 shares 1,837$207K0.02%-3,164Timeline
ROSTROSS STORES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,046 shares; 2024Q4: 2,613 shares; 2025Q1: 1,620 shares 1,620$207K0.02%-993Timeline
METMETLIFE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 3,980 shares; 2025Q1: 2,575 shares 2,575$207K0.02%-1,405Timeline
IVERSIFIED ENERGY COMPANY PIVERSIFIED ENERGY COMPANY PQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 15,268 shares 15,268$206K0.02%new
DECKDECKERS OUTDOOR CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 1,839 shares 1,839$206K0.02%newTimeline
TPGTPG INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4,950 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 4,330 shares 4,330$205K0.02%newTimeline
GLOBGLOBANT S AQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 1,737 shares 1,737$204K0.02%newTimeline
RVLVREVOLVE GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 9,460 shares 9,460$203K0.02%newTimeline
TXTTEXTRON INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 5,842 shares; 2024Q4: 9,543 shares; 2025Q1: 2,813 shares 2,813$203K0.02%-6,730Timeline
RRYDER SYS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 1,411 shares 1,411$203K0.02%newTimeline
MEDPMEDPACE HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,095 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 665 shares 665$203K0.02%newTimeline
EEFTEURONET WORLDWIDE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4,484 shares; 2024Q4: 4,484 shares; 2025Q1: 1,892 shares 1,892$202K0.02%-2,592Timeline
SONOSONOS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 50,687 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 18,750 shares 18,750$200K0.02%newTimeline
MOVMOVADO GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 15,066 shares; 2024Q4: 15,066 shares; 2025Q1: 11,910 shares 11,910$199K0.02%-3,156Timeline
CCCHEMOURS COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 14,625 shares 14,625$198K0.02%newTimeline
REALTHE REALREAL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 19,071 shares; 2025Q1: 36,333 shares 36,333$196K0.02%+17,262Timeline
NOVNOV INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 25,135 shares; 2025Q1: 12,065 shares 12,065$184K0.02%-13,070Timeline
UAAUNDER ARMOUR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 29,143 shares 29,143$182K0.02%newTimeline
WTTRSELECT WATER SOLUTIONS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 17,085 shares 17,085$179K0.02%newTimeline
GNWGENWORTH FINL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 25,100 shares; 2024Q4: 25,100 shares; 2025Q1: 25,100 shares 25,100$178K0.02%0Timeline
OSGOCTAVE SPECIALTY GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 19,432 shares 19,432$170K0.02%newTimeline
ODPTHE ODP CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 15,873 shares; 2024Q4: 15,873 shares; 2025Q1: 11,811 shares 11,811$169K0.02%-4,062Timeline
XRAYDENTSPLY SIRONA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 11,206 shares 11,206$167K0.02%newTimeline
NPCENEUROPACE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 13,457 shares 13,457$165K0.02%newTimeline
LFSTLIFESTANCE HEALTH GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 23,922 shares 23,922$159K0.01%newTimeline
CCCCCC INTELLIGENT SOLUTIONS HLQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 48,090 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 17,618 shares 17,618$159K0.01%newTimeline
EXTREXTREME NETWORKS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 11,920 shares 11,920$158K0.01%newTimeline
VTRSVIATRIS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 17,933 shares 17,933$156K0.01%newTimeline
OIO-I GLASS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 26,425 shares; 2025Q1: 12,999 shares 12,999$149K0.01%-13,426Timeline
PERIPERION NETWORK LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 100,324 shares; 2024Q4: 80,235 shares; 2025Q1: 18,105 shares 18,105$147K0.01%-62,130Timeline
STGWSTAGWELL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 55,825 shares; 2024Q4: 27,766 shares; 2025Q1: 24,002 shares 24,002$145K0.01%-3,764Timeline
BVBRIGHTVIEW HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 11,300 shares 11,300$145K0.01%newTimeline
QUADQUAD / GRAPHICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 36,926 shares; 2025Q1: 26,183 shares 26,183$143K0.01%-10,743Timeline
LYFTLYFT INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 10,872 shares 10,872$129K0.01%newTimeline
PANLPANGAEA LOGISTICS SOLUTION LQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 68,217 shares; 2024Q4: 68,217 shares; 2025Q1: 26,238 shares 26,238$125K0.01%-41,979Timeline
RIGTRANSOCEAN LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 36,772 shares; 2025Q1: 36,772 shares 36,772$117K0.01%0Timeline
LEGLEGGETT & PLATT INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 14,248 shares; 2025Q1: 14,248 shares 14,248$113K0.01%0Timeline
GPRKGEOPARK LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 32,943 shares; 2024Q4: 13,815 shares; 2025Q1: 13,815 shares 13,815$112K0.01%0Timeline
LINDLINDBLAD EXPEDITIONS HLDGS IQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 34,133 shares; 2025Q1: 10,525 shares 10,525$97.6K0.01%-23,608Timeline
PBIPITNEY BOWES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 109,921 shares; 2024Q4: 109,921 shares; 2025Q1: 10,284 shares 10,284$93.1K0.01%-99,637Timeline
UEICUNIVERSAL ELECTRS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 12,379 shares; 2025Q1: 12,379 shares 12,379$75.8K0.01%0Timeline
DHDEFINITIVE HEALTHCARE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 24,763 shares 24,763$71.6K0.01%newTimeline
TDAYUSA TODAY CO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 22,863 shares; 2024Q4: 22,863 shares; 2025Q1: 22,863 shares 22,863$66.1K0.01%0Timeline
HAFNHAFNIA LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 117,127 shares; 2025Q1: 15,748 shares 15,748$65.5K0.01%-101,379Timeline
EBEVENTBRITE INC-CLASS AQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 28,718 shares; 2024Q4: 28,718 shares; 2025Q1: 28,718 shares 28,718$60.6K0.01%0Timeline
LTRXLANTRONIX INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 11,631 shares; 2025Q1: 11,631 shares 11,631$29K<0.01%0Timeline

Sold out in Q1 2025

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

The largest 100 of 244. All 244

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
HASHASBRO INC23,554$1.32Mshares
MANMANPOWERGROUP INC WIS20,201$1.17Mshares
CORCENCORA INC5,121$1.15Mshares
BFAMBRIGHT HORIZONS FAM SOL IN D8,819$978Kshares
BRCBRADY CORP12,890$952Kshares
LHXL3HARRIS TECHNOLOGIES INC4,512$949Kshares
STSENSATA TECHNOLOGIES HLDG PL34,206$937Kshares
LTHLIFE TIME GROUP HOLDINGS INC39,881$882Kshares
MCKMCKESSON CORP1,519$866Kshares
OLEDUNIVERSAL DISPLAY CORP5,910$864Kshares
DLBDOLBY LABORATORIES INC10,859$848Kshares
JLLJONES LANG LASALLE INC3,293$834Kshares
ESEVERSOURCE ENERGY14,405$827Kshares
VNTVONTIER CORPORATION22,150$808Kshares
PTCPTC INC4,325$795Kshares
PSNPARSONS CORP DEL8,597$793Kshares
CCKCROWN HLDGS INC9,496$785Kshares
OKTAOKTA INC9,961$785Kshares
CIVICIVITAS RESOURCES INC16,278$747Kshares
DOWDOW HLDGS INC18,553$745Kshares
AXSMAXSOME THERAPEUTICS INC.8,764$742Kshares
DUOLDUOLINGO INC2,284$741Kshares
SNXTD SYNNEX CORPORATION6,305$739Kshares
LRCXLAM RESEARCH CORP10,103$730Kshares
AITAPPLIED INDL TECHNOLOGIES IN3,011$721Kshares
CHRWC H ROBINSON WORLDWIDE IN6,744$697Kshares
GDOTGREEN DOT CORP64,695$688Kshares
ZUMZZUMIEZ INC35,514$681Kshares
DCIDONALDSON INC10,104$681Kshares
VRNSVARONIS SYS INC15,315$680Kshares
ECPGENCORE CAP GROUP INC14,043$671Kshares
GOLDEN OCEAN GROUP LTDGOLDEN OCEAN GROUP LTD73,984$663Kshares
TPHTRI POINTE HOMES INC18,090$656Kshares
DVNDEVON ENERGY CORP NEW19,671$644Kshares
FLWS1 800 FLOWERS COM INC77,441$633Kshares
EGEVEREST GROUP LTD1,732$628Kshares
CSGSCSG SYS INTL INC12,264$627Kshares
KWKENNEDY-WILSON HOLDINGS INC62,435$624Kshares
VVVVALVOLINE INC17,135$620Kshares
KFYKORN FERRY9,186$620Kshares
MWAMUELLER WTR PRODS INC26,974$607Kshares
ARCBARCBEST CORP6,496$606Kshares
HRIHERC HLDGS INC3,175$601Kshares
ACMAECOM5,591$597Kshares
XOMEXXON MOBIL CORP5,463$588Kshares
KHCKRAFT HEINZ CO18,983$583Kshares
CTRACOTERRA ENERGY INC22,598$577Kshares
XYLXYLEM INC4,959$575Kshares
CMCOCOLUMBUS MCKINNON CORP N Y15,428$575Kshares
EDCONSOLIDATED EDISON INC6,422$573Kshares
DRSLEONARDO DRS INC17,581$568Kshares
ALKALASKA AIR GROUP INC8,758$567Kshares
RVTYREVVITY INC5,012$559Kshares
TWLOTWILIO INC5,172$559Kshares
DDDUPONT DE NEMOURS INC7,296$556Kshares
BGBUNGE GLOBAL SA7,077$550Kshares
QRVOQORVO INC7,668$536Kshares
DTDYNATRACE INC9,612$522Kshares
INTUINTUIT829$521Kshares
PMPHILIP MORRIS INTL INC4,313$519Kshares
FLGTFULGENT GENETICS INC27,973$517Kshares
HCAHCA HEALTHCARE INC1,702$511Kshares
MOHMOLINA HEALTHCARE INC1,751$510Kshares
BBYBEST BUY INC5,939$510Kshares
TDGTRANSDIGM GROUP INC398$504Kshares
SWKSTANLEY BLACK & DECKER INC6,269$503Kshares
KMBKIMBERLY-CLARK CORP3,805$499Kshares
SIGISELECTIVE INS GROUP INC5,323$498Kshares
LENLENNAR CORP3,649$498Kshares
OVVOVINTIV INC12,039$488Kshares
IFFINTERNATIONAL FLAVORS&FRAGRA5,732$485Kshares
MATXMATSON INC3,581$483Kshares
CVSACOVISTA INC5,299$481Kshares
TPBTURNING PT BRANDS INC8,007$481Kshares
CAHCARDINAL HEALTH INC4,060$480Kshares
ATOATMOS ENERGY CORP3,438$479Kshares
MURMURPHY OIL CORP15,818$479Kshares
SBLKSTAR BULK CARRIERS CORP.31,876$477Kshares
MGYMAGNOLIA OIL & GAS CORP20,264$474Kshares
ACLSAXCELIS TECHNOLOGIES INC6,777$474Kshares
NOCNORTHROP GRUMMAN CORP1,000$469Kshares
SBGISINCLAIR INC28,979$468Kshares
ARESARES MANAGEMENT CORPORATION2,637$467Kshares
CRUSCIRRUS LOGIC INC4,685$467Kshares
SCHLSCHOLASTIC CORP21,826$466Kshares
NEMNEWMONT CORP12,496$465Kshares
KDKYNDRYL HLDGS INC13,411$464Kshares
FRPTFRESHPET INC3,124$463Kshares
BRZEBRAZE INC11,027$462Kshares
GNKGENCO SHIPPING & TRADING LTD33,088$461Kshares
LEVILEVI STRAUSS & CO NEW26,599$460Kshares
CITHE CIGNA GROUP1,661$459Kshares
GMS INCGMS INC5,406$459Kshares
AIGAMERICAN INTL GROUP INC6,225$453Kshares
GDGENERAL DYNAMICS CORP1,716$452Kshares
UNMUNUM GROUP5,997$438Kshares
LIONS GATE ENTMNT CORPLIONS GATE ENTMNT CORP51,186$437Kshares
FFORD MTR CO44,039$436Kshares
IDTIDT CORP9,100$432Kshares
AMEAMETEK INC2,386$430Kshares

How Q1 2025 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0000950123-25-005574 base2025-05-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set