Skip to content

Permian Investment Partners, LP

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1472850, DALLAS, TX

Permian Investment Partners, LP reported $882,726,123 across 11 holdings for the quarter ended 2025-12-31, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-02-13. Its ten largest share positions make up 99.67% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001472850-26-000002

Period
2025-12-31
Reported value
$883M
Holdings
11
Top 10 weight
99.67%
New
3
Sold out
1

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
MRPadded+2,040,900$61M
AMRZnew+983,175$53.2M
REZIadded+1,508,564$53M
TICadded+4,599,290$46.5M
TRSnew+823,481$29.2M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
KBRexited-3,182,791-$151M
NRGreduced-146,582-$23.3M
ARMKreduced-179,000-$6.6M
IBITreduced-78,593-$3.9M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q4 2025

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001472850-26-000002, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $882,726,123, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
TICTIC SOLUTIONS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 8,530,580 shares; 2025Q2: 9,689,832 shares; 2025Q3: 14,568,818 shares; 2025Q4: 19,168,108 shares 19,168,108$194M21.95%+4,599,290Timeline
GRFSGRIFOLS S AQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 12,333,499 shares; 2024Q4: 16,187,321 shares; 2025Q1: 18,081,321 shares; 2025Q2: 18,627,321 shares; 2025Q3: 17,452,321 shares; 2025Q4: 18,190,262 shares 18,190,262$170M19.27%+737,941Timeline
MRPMILLROSE PPTYS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 1,397,251 shares; 2025Q2: 2,764,983 shares; 2025Q3: 1,753,412 shares; 2025Q4: 3,794,312 shares 3,794,312$113M12.84%+2,040,900Timeline
NRGNRG ENERGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,631,436 shares; 2024Q4: 1,406,836 shares; 2025Q1: 1,021,082 shares; 2025Q2: 613,082 shares; 2025Q3: 771,582 shares; 2025Q4: 625,000 shares 625,000$99.5M11.27%-146,582Timeline
REZIRESIDEO TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 965,936 shares; 2025Q4: 2,474,500 shares 2,474,500$86.9M9.85%+1,508,564Timeline
ARMKARAMARKQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,816,114 shares; 2024Q4: 2,500,604 shares; 2025Q1: 2,100,131 shares; 2025Q2: 2,228,657 shares; 2025Q3: 2,128,657 shares; 2025Q4: 1,949,657 shares 1,949,657$71.9M8.14%-179,000Timeline
APGAPI GROUP CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,010,622 shares; 2024Q4: 3,050,622 shares; 2025Q1: 2,862,622 shares; 2025Q2: 1,132,693 shares; 2025Q3: 1,489,039 shares; 2025Q4: 1,500,039 shares 1,500,039$57.4M6.5%+11,000Timeline
AMRZAMRIZE LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 983,175 shares 983,175$53.2M6.02%newTimeline
TRSTRIMAS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 823,481 shares 823,481$29.2M3.31%newTimeline
FBTCFIDELITY WISE ORIGIN BITCOINQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 60,000 shares 60,000$4.57M0.52%newTimeline
IBITISHARES BITCOIN TRUST ETFQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 137,000 shares; 2025Q4: 58,407 shares 58,407$2.9M0.33%-78,593Timeline

Sold out in Q4 2025

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
KBRKBR INC3,182,791$151Mshares

How Q4 2025 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001472850-26-000002 base2026-02-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set