Skip to content

Parametrica Management Ltd

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1535110, WANCHAI, Hong Kong

Parametrica Management Ltd reported $64,555,800 across 23 holdings for the quarter ended 2025-09-30, in a 13F-HR filed 2025-11-12. Its ten largest share positions make up 73.7% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001535110-25-000003

Period
2025-09-30
Reported value
$64.6M
Holdings
23
Top 10 weight
73.7%
New
3
Sold out
7

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
AVGOnew+6,100$2.01M
REREadded+393,566$1.81M
GRABnew+300,000$1.81M
TSMadded+5,000$1.4M
MELIadded+338$789K

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
ORCLexited-9,606-$2.1M
FUTUreduced-9,000-$1.57M
NVDAreduced-6,607-$1.23M
AMZNreduced-4,000-$878K
UBERexited-8,646-$807K

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q3 2025

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001535110-25-000003, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $64,555,800, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
GOOGLALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 27,669 shares; 2024Q4: 30,113 shares; 2025Q1: 28,918 shares; 2025Q2: 37,593 shares; 2025Q3: 37,593 shares 37,593$9.14M14.16%0Timeline
BABAALIBABA GROUP HLDG LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 54,368 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 87,500 shares; 2025Q2: 44,730 shares; 2025Q3: 44,730 shares 44,730$7.99M12.38%0Timeline
METAMETA PLATFORMS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 32,800 shares; 2024Q4: 36,100 shares; 2025Q1: 23,500 shares; 2025Q2: 8,160 shares; 2025Q3: 8,160 shares 8,160$5.99M9.28%0Timeline
NVDANVIDIA CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 13,641 shares; 2024Q4: 30,271 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 28,897 shares; 2025Q3: 22,290 shares 22,290$4.16M6.44%-6,607Timeline
TSMTAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFACQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 12,507 shares; 2024Q4: 10,148 shares; 2025Q1: 16,225 shares; 2025Q2: 9,700 shares; 2025Q3: 14,700 shares 14,700$4.11M6.36%+5,000Timeline
MELIMERCADOLIBRE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,816 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 827 shares; 2025Q2: 1,264 shares; 2025Q3: 1,602 shares 1,602$3.74M5.8%+338Timeline
FUTUFUTU HLDGS LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 29,834 shares; 2025Q3: 20,834 shares 20,834$3.62M5.61%-9,000Timeline
AMZNAMAZON COM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 10,529 shares; 2024Q4: 15,565 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 18,490 shares; 2025Q3: 14,490 shares 14,490$3.18M4.93%-4,000Timeline
SESEA LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 16,000 shares; 2025Q3: 16,000 shares 16,000$2.86M4.43%0Timeline
FSLRFIRST SOLAR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 14,347 shares; 2024Q4: 3,962 shares; 2025Q1: 3,622 shares; 2025Q2: 12,622 shares; 2025Q3: 12,622 shares 12,622$2.78M4.31%0Timeline
PDDPDD HOLDINGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 26,100 shares; 2025Q2: 19,230 shares; 2025Q3: 19,230 shares 19,230$2.54M3.94%0Timeline
REREATRENEW INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 151,380 shares; 2025Q3: 544,946 shares 544,946$2.51M3.88%+393,566Timeline
YMMFULL TRUCK ALLIANCE CO LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 355,280 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 125,877 shares; 2025Q2: 233,840 shares; 2025Q3: 183,840 shares 183,840$2.38M3.69%-50,000Timeline
AVGOBROADCOM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 7,300 shares; 2024Q4: 5,486 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 6,100 shares 6,100$2.01M3.12%newTimeline
NUNU HLDGS LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 278,363 shares; 2024Q4: 362,413 shares; 2025Q1: 362,363 shares; 2025Q2: 114,363 shares; 2025Q3: 114,363 shares 114,363$1.83M2.84%0Timeline
GRABGRAB HOLDINGS LIMITEDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 300,000 shares 300,000$1.81M2.8%newTimeline
NTESNETEASE COM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 8,000 shares; 2025Q3: 8,000 shares 8,000$1.22M1.88%0Timeline
ARGTGLOBAL X FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 5,400 shares; 2025Q2: 5,400 shares; 2025Q3: 13,400 shares 13,400$935K1.45%+8,000Timeline
BIDUBAIDU INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 10,000 shares; 2025Q3: 5,000 shares 5,000$659K1.02%-5,000Timeline
JDJD.COM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 37,405 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 17,781 shares 17,781$622K0.96%newTimeline
IOVAIOVANCE BIOTHERAPEUTICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 261,090 shares; 2024Q4: 261,090 shares; 2025Q1: 195,878 shares; 2025Q2: 195,878 shares; 2025Q3: 195,878 shares 195,878$425K0.66%0Timeline
FATEFATE THERAPEUTICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 18,472 shares; 2024Q4: 18,472 shares; 2025Q1: 18,472 shares; 2025Q2: 18,472 shares; 2025Q3: 18,472 shares 18,472$23.3K0.04%0Timeline
IPSCCENTURY THERAPEUTICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 27,840 shares; 2024Q4: 27,840 shares; 2025Q1: 27,840 shares; 2025Q2: 27,840 shares; 2025Q3: 27,840 shares 27,840$13.9K0.02%0Timeline

Sold out in Q3 2025

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
ORCLORACLE CORP9,606$2.1Mshares
UBERUBER TECHNOLOGIES INC8,646$807Kshares
SLABSILICON LABORATORIES INC1,852$273Kshares
EXLSEXLSERVICE HLDGS INC6,102$267Kshares
OKTAOKTA INC2,246$225Kshares
ACIWACI WORLDWIDE INC4,560$209Kshares
AGFIRST MAJESTIC SILVER CORP11,125$92Kshares

How Q3 2025 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001535110-25-000003 base2025-11-12acceptance time not in the bulk data set