Skip to content

Pangea Capital Gestao de Recursos Ltda.

Follow

13F filer, CIK 2119167, RIO DE JANEIRO, Brazil

Pangea Capital Gestao de Recursos Ltda. reported $131,497,726 across 9 holdings for the quarter ended 2026-03-31, in a 13F-HR/A filed 2026-08-19.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR/A 0001398344-26-014921

Period
2026-03-31
Reported value
$131M
Holdings
9
Top 10 weight
100%
New
2
Sold out
2

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
BRK-Badded+27,000$12.9M
METAadded+2,060$1.18M
AMZNadded+2,000$417K
STZnew+2,000$300K
NOAHnew+16,000$158K

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
LGIHexited-5,000-$215K
RICKexited-5,900-$141K

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q1 2026

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR/A 0001398344-26-014921, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $131,347,026, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
BRK-BBERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 228,378 shares; 2024Q4: 226,378 shares; 2025Q1: 171,928 shares; 2025Q2: 160,007 shares; 2025Q3: 162,007 shares; 2025Q4: 171,007 shares; 2026Q1: 198,007 shares 198,007$94.9M72.24%+27,000Timeline
AMZNAMAZON COM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 79,221 shares; 2024Q4: 79,221 shares; 2025Q1: 79,221 shares; 2025Q2: 89,221 shares; 2025Q3: 89,221 shares; 2025Q4: 89,221 shares; 2026Q1: 91,221 shares 91,221$19M14.46%+2,000Timeline
BRK-ABERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 12 shares; 2024Q4: 12 shares; 2025Q1: 12 shares; 2025Q2: 12 shares; 2025Q3: 12 shares; 2025Q4: 12 shares; 2026Q1: 12 shares 12$8.62M6.56%0Timeline
MELIMERCADOLIBRE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 1,800 shares; 2026Q1: 1,800 shares 1,800$3.11M2.37%0Timeline
METAMETA PLATFORMS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 900 shares; 2025Q3: 900 shares; 2025Q4: 3,000 shares; 2026Q1: 5,060 shares 5,060$2.89M2.2%+2,060Timeline
EWZISHARES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 30,000 shares; 2024Q4: 87,000 shares; 2025Q1: 121,000 shares; 2025Q2: 135,000 shares; 2025Q3: 135,000 shares; 2025Q4: 62,000 shares; 2026Q1: 62,000 shares 62,000$2.38M1.81%0Timeline
STZCONSTELLATION BRANDS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 2,000 shares 2,000$300K0.23%newTimeline
NOAHNOAH HLDGS LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 16,000 shares 16,000$158K0.12%newTimeline

Options

Puts and calls, as filed. The amount and value describe the underlying shares, not the option premium, so they stay out of % of portfolio (H5).

SecurityTypeAmountValueChange
ISHARES INCISHARES INC CALLcall220$151K0

Sold out in Q1 2026

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
LGIHLGI HOMES INC5,000$215Kshares
RICKRCI HOSPITALITY HLDGS INC5,900$141Kshares

How Q1 2026 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001398344-26-011070 superseded2026-06-18acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR/A 0001398344-26-014921 baserestatement2026-08-19acceptance time not in the bulk data set