Skip to content

Pangea Capital Gestao de Recursos Ltda.

Follow

13F filer, CIK 2119167, RIO DE JANEIRO, Brazil

Pangea Capital Gestao de Recursos Ltda. reported $119,948,750 across 6 holdings for the quarter ended 2025-03-31, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-07-02.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001398344-26-011575

Period
2025-03-31
Reported value
$120M
Holdings
6
Top 10 weight
100%
New
2
Sold out
0

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
EWZadded+34,000$879K
LGIHnew+5,000$332K
BCnew+5,000$269K

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
BRK-Breduced-54,450-$29M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q1 2025

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001398344-26-011575, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $119,948,750, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
BRK-BBERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 228,378 shares; 2024Q4: 226,378 shares; 2025Q1: 171,928 shares 171,928$91.6M76.34%-54,450Timeline
AMZNAMAZON COM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 79,221 shares; 2024Q4: 79,221 shares; 2025Q1: 79,221 shares 79,221$15.1M12.57%0Timeline
BRK-ABERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 12 shares; 2024Q4: 12 shares; 2025Q1: 12 shares 12$9.58M7.99%0Timeline
EWZISHARES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 30,000 shares; 2024Q4: 87,000 shares; 2025Q1: 121,000 shares 121,000$3.13M2.61%+34,000Timeline
LGIHLGI HOMES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 5,000 shares 5,000$332K0.28%newTimeline
BCBRUNSWICK CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 5,000 shares 5,000$269K0.22%newTimeline

How Q1 2025 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001398344-26-011575 base2026-07-02acceptance time not in the bulk data set