Skip to content

Oxbow Capital Management (HK) Ltd

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1713269, HONG KONG, Hong Kong

Oxbow Capital Management (HK) Ltd reported $354,829,283 across 4 holdings for the quarter ended 2026-06-30, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-08-14.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001713269-26-000004

Period
2026-06-30
Reported value
$355M
Holdings
4
Top 10 weight
100%
New
1
Sold out
3

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
HBMadded+1,966,977$46.4M
ALMnew+1,724,226$28.6M
COHRadded+15,000$5.92M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
SNDKreduced-133,969-$305M
STXexited-190,213-$74.5M
AAexited-685,000-$45.4M
ACMRexited-596,689-$23.5M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q2 2026

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001713269-26-000004, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $354,829,283, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
COHRCOHERENT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 690,000 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 60,000 shares; 2026Q1: 405,000 shares; 2026Q2: 420,000 shares 420,000$166M46.69%+15,000Timeline
SNDKSANDISK CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 405,000 shares; 2025Q4: 295,000 shares; 2026Q1: 173,969 shares; 2026Q2: 40,000 shares 40,000$90.9M25.63%-133,969Timeline
HBMHUDBAY MINERALS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 983,023 shares; 2026Q2: 2,950,000 shares 2,950,000$69.6M19.63%+1,966,977Timeline
ALMALMONTY INDS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 1,724,226 shares 1,724,226$28.6M8.05%newTimeline

Sold out in Q2 2026

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
STXSEAGATE TECHNOLOGY HLDNGS PL190,213$74.5Mshares
AAALCOA CORP685,000$45.4Mshares
ACMRACM RESH INC596,689$23.5Mshares

How Q2 2026 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001713269-26-000004 base2026-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set