Skip to content

Optimus Prime Fund Management Co., Ltd.

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1732539, GRAND CAYMAN, Cayman Islands

Optimus Prime Fund Management Co., Ltd. reported $1,000,991,885 across 21 holdings for the quarter ended 2025-06-30, in a 13F-HR filed 2025-08-14. Its ten largest share positions make up 90.88% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001732539-25-000012

Period
2025-06-30
Reported value
$1B
Holdings
21
Top 10 weight
90.88%
New
0
Sold out
3

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
GOOGLadded+213,000$37.5M
CFLTadded+770,000$19.2M
BRZEadded+360,000$10.1M
WDAYadded+40,000$9.6M
ESTCadded+55,000$4.64M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
ZSexited-320,000-$63.5M
MSFTexited-65,000-$24.4M
AMDexited-35,000-$3.6M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q2 2025

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001732539-25-000012, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $1,000,991,885, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
FROGJFROG LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4,147,588 shares; 2024Q4: 4,660,931 shares; 2025Q1: 4,700,931 shares; 2025Q2: 4,700,931 shares 4,700,931$206M20.61%0Timeline
SNOWSNOWFLAKE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 717,700 shares; 2024Q4: 727,700 shares; 2025Q1: 727,700 shares; 2025Q2: 727,700 shares 727,700$163M16.27%0Timeline
CFLTCONFLUENT INC-CLASS AQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,090,300 shares; 2024Q4: 3,240,300 shares; 2025Q1: 4,300,000 shares; 2025Q2: 5,070,000 shares 5,070,000$126M12.63%+770,000Timeline
ESTCELASTIC N VQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,154,200 shares; 2024Q4: 1,169,200 shares; 2025Q1: 1,169,200 shares; 2025Q2: 1,224,200 shares 1,224,200$103M10.31%+55,000Timeline
OKTAOKTA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 780,000 shares; 2024Q4: 810,000 shares; 2025Q1: 810,000 shares; 2025Q2: 815,000 shares 815,000$81.5M8.14%+5,000Timeline
GOOGLALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 70,000 shares; 2024Q4: 215,000 shares; 2025Q1: 237,000 shares; 2025Q2: 450,000 shares 450,000$79.3M7.92%+213,000Timeline
TSMTAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFACQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 240,000 shares; 2024Q4: 240,000 shares; 2025Q1: 240,000 shares; 2025Q2: 240,000 shares 240,000$54.4M5.43%0Timeline
BRZEBRAZE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 965,000 shares; 2024Q4: 1,180,000 shares; 2025Q1: 1,180,000 shares; 2025Q2: 1,540,000 shares 1,540,000$43.3M4.32%+360,000Timeline
MDBMONGODB INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 130,000 shares; 2025Q2: 130,000 shares 130,000$27.3M2.73%0Timeline
WDAYWORKDAY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 25,000 shares; 2024Q4: 65,000 shares; 2025Q1: 65,000 shares; 2025Q2: 105,000 shares 105,000$25.2M2.52%+40,000Timeline
AMPLAMPLITUDE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,580,100 shares; 2024Q4: 1,580,100 shares; 2025Q1: 1,580,100 shares; 2025Q2: 1,580,100 shares 1,580,100$19.6M1.96%0Timeline
FRSHFRESHWORKS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,180,000 shares; 2024Q4: 1,120,000 shares; 2025Q1: 1,120,000 shares; 2025Q2: 1,120,000 shares 1,120,000$16.7M1.67%0Timeline
UUNITY SOFTWARE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 585,500 shares; 2024Q4: 585,500 shares; 2025Q1: 585,500 shares; 2025Q2: 585,500 shares 585,500$14.2M1.42%0Timeline
LYFTLYFT INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 560,000 shares; 2024Q4: 560,000 shares; 2025Q1: 560,000 shares; 2025Q2: 560,000 shares 560,000$8.83M0.88%0Timeline
PDPAGERDUTY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 550,000 shares; 2024Q4: 550,000 shares; 2025Q1: 550,000 shares; 2025Q2: 550,000 shares 550,000$8.4M0.84%0Timeline
JAMFJAMF HOLDING CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 723,009 shares; 2024Q4: 723,009 shares; 2025Q1: 723,009 shares; 2025Q2: 723,009 shares 723,009$6.88M0.69%0Timeline
YELPYELP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 20,500 shares; 2025Q2: 130,000 shares 130,000$4.46M0.45%+109,500Timeline
MQMARQETA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 695,000 shares; 2024Q4: 745,000 shares; 2025Q1: 745,000 shares; 2025Q2: 745,000 shares 745,000$4.34M0.43%0Timeline
FIVNFIVE9 INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 204,500 shares; 2024Q4: 154,500 shares; 2025Q1: 154,500 shares; 2025Q2: 154,500 shares 154,500$4.09M0.41%0Timeline
PATHUIPATH INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 237,400 shares; 2025Q1: 254,600 shares; 2025Q2: 270,000 shares 270,000$3.46M0.35%+15,400Timeline
APIAGORA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 111,234 shares; 2024Q4: 111,234 shares; 2025Q1: 111,234 shares; 2025Q2: 111,234 shares 111,234$424K0.04%0Timeline

Sold out in Q2 2025

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
ZSZSCALER INC320,000$63.5Mshares
MSFTMICROSOFT CORP65,000$24.4Mshares
AMDADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC35,000$3.6Mshares

How Q2 2025 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001732539-25-000012 base2025-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set