Skip to content

One Madison Group LLC

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1728278, NEW YORK, NY

One Madison Group LLC reported $1,040,366,644 across 27 holdings for the quarter ended 2026-06-30, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-08-14. Its ten largest share positions make up 58.21% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001420506-26-001829

Period
2026-06-30
Reported value
$1.04B
Holdings
27
Top 10 weight
58.21%
New
3
Sold out
4

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
JCIadded+308,000$45M
DPCnew+800,000$39.2M
JHXadded+923,700$24.2M
SPCXnew+100,000$17.1M
CBRSnew+64,776$14.3M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
NVDAexited-160,000-$27.9M
FERGexited-80,000-$18.7M
ORLYreduced-200,000-$18.4M
MLMreduced-31,000-$17.9M
DDOGexited-140,900-$16.6M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q2 2026

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001420506-26-001829, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $1,040,366,644, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
CRCRANE COMPANYQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 380,000 shares; 2025Q1: 370,000 shares; 2025Q2: 370,000 shares; 2025Q3: 340,139 shares; 2025Q4: 340,000 shares; 2026Q1: 359,520 shares; 2026Q2: 355,000 shares 355,000$79.2M7.61%-4,520Timeline
XPOXPO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 332,000 shares; 2025Q1: 336,627 shares; 2025Q2: 410,000 shares; 2025Q3: 400,000 shares; 2025Q4: 363,866 shares; 2026Q1: 336,700 shares; 2026Q2: 350,100 shares 350,100$71.9M6.91%+13,400Timeline
AMZNAMAZON COM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 240,000 shares; 2025Q1: 255,300 shares; 2025Q2: 247,500 shares; 2025Q3: 260,000 shares; 2025Q4: 234,000 shares; 2026Q1: 270,000 shares; 2026Q2: 300,000 shares 300,000$71.5M6.87%+30,000Timeline
TTWOTAKE-TWO INTERACTIVE SOFTWARQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 265,000 shares; 2025Q1: 305,000 shares; 2025Q2: 330,000 shares; 2025Q3: 250,000 shares; 2025Q4: 243,000 shares; 2026Q1: 214,000 shares; 2026Q2: 235,000 shares 235,000$58.7M5.65%+21,000Timeline
JCIJOHNSON CONTROLS INTERNATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 92,000 shares; 2026Q2: 400,000 shares 400,000$58.4M5.62%+308,000Timeline
GEVGE VERNOVA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 140,000 shares; 2025Q1: 125,400 shares; 2025Q2: 85,000 shares; 2025Q3: 70,000 shares; 2025Q4: 66,000 shares; 2026Q1: 60,000 shares; 2026Q2: 48,000 shares 48,000$56.4M5.42%-12,000Timeline
LOARLOAR HOLDINGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 490,000 shares; 2025Q1: 550,000 shares; 2025Q2: 540,000 shares; 2025Q3: 563,000 shares; 2025Q4: 688,000 shares; 2026Q1: 695,000 shares; 2026Q2: 690,000 shares 690,000$55.6M5.35%-5,000Timeline
RBCRBC BEARINGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 23,123 shares; 2025Q4: 55,000 shares; 2026Q1: 60,000 shares; 2026Q2: 80,000 shares 80,000$51.5M4.95%+20,000Timeline
GOOGALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 120,000 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 158,500 shares; 2025Q4: 163,000 shares; 2026Q1: 165,000 shares; 2026Q2: 145,000 shares 145,000$51.2M4.92%-20,000Timeline
WWDWOODWARD INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 53,000 shares; 2025Q4: 117,000 shares; 2026Q1: 100,360 shares; 2026Q2: 120,000 shares 120,000$51.1M4.91%+19,640Timeline
GEGE AEROSPACEQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 200,000 shares; 2025Q1: 190,000 shares; 2025Q2: 218,000 shares; 2025Q3: 170,000 shares; 2025Q4: 141,000 shares; 2026Q1: 133,530 shares; 2026Q2: 129,000 shares 129,000$48.2M4.63%-4,530Timeline
HLTHILTON WORLDWIDE HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 140,000 shares; 2025Q1: 120,000 shares; 2025Q2: 100,000 shares; 2025Q3: 90,000 shares; 2025Q4: 110,000 shares; 2026Q1: 123,040 shares; 2026Q2: 120,000 shares 120,000$39.7M3.81%-3,040Timeline
DPCDPC HOLDINGS PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 800,000 shares 800,000$39.2M3.77%newTimeline
RACEFERRARI N VQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 105,000 shares; 2025Q1: 100,000 shares; 2025Q2: 85,000 shares; 2025Q3: 90,000 shares; 2025Q4: 105,000 shares; 2026Q1: 100,000 shares; 2026Q2: 105,000 shares 105,000$39.1M3.76%+5,000Timeline
UNPUNION PAC CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 100,000 shares; 2025Q4: 100,000 shares; 2026Q1: 118,730 shares; 2026Q2: 130,000 shares 130,000$35.4M3.4%+11,270Timeline
MLMMARTIN MARIETTA MATLS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 4,000 shares; 2025Q4: 65,000 shares; 2026Q1: 91,000 shares; 2026Q2: 60,000 shares 60,000$34.6M3.33%-31,000Timeline
APGAPI GROUP CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 750,000 shares; 2025Q1: 860,000 shares; 2025Q2: 705,000 shares; 2025Q3: 800,000 shares; 2025Q4: 800,000 shares; 2026Q1: 750,000 shares; 2026Q2: 750,000 shares 750,000$31.8M3.05%0Timeline
HEIHEICO CORP NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 108,000 shares; 2025Q1: 130,000 shares; 2025Q2: 120,000 shares; 2025Q3: 80,000 shares; 2025Q4: 80,000 shares; 2026Q1: 75,000 shares; 2026Q2: 80,000 shares 80,000$28.5M2.74%+5,000Timeline
JHXJAMES HARDIE INDS PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 76,300 shares; 2026Q2: 1,000,000 shares 1,000,000$26.2M2.52%+923,700Timeline
IBKRINTERACTIVE BROKERS GROUP INQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 150,000 shares; 2025Q1: 60,000 shares; 2025Q2: 204,000 shares; 2025Q3: 170,000 shares; 2025Q4: 140,000 shares; 2026Q1: 219,375 shares; 2026Q2: 249,500 shares 249,500$21.7M2.09%+30,125Timeline
SPOTSPOTIFY TECHNOLOGY S AQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 90,000 shares; 2025Q1: 68,000 shares; 2025Q2: 50,000 shares; 2025Q3: 50,000 shares; 2025Q4: 39,000 shares; 2026Q1: 43,000 shares; 2026Q2: 40,000 shares 40,000$18.4M1.77%-3,000Timeline
SPCXSPACE EXPLORATION TECHN CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 100,000 shares 100,000$17.1M1.64%newTimeline
METAMETA PLATFORMS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 40,000 shares; 2025Q1: 26,127 shares; 2025Q2: 32,000 shares; 2025Q3: 40,000 shares; 2025Q4: 11,000 shares; 2026Q1: 5,000 shares; 2026Q2: 29,100 shares 29,100$16.4M1.58%+24,100Timeline
CBRSCEREBRAS SYSTEMS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 64,776 shares 64,776$14.3M1.38%newTimeline
NFLXNETFLIX INC.Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 36,000 shares; 2025Q1: 28,699 shares; 2025Q2: 26,000 shares; 2025Q3: 25,000 shares; 2025Q4: 258,000 shares; 2026Q1: 260,000 shares; 2026Q2: 170,000 shares 170,000$12.1M1.17%-90,000Timeline
SHWSHERWIN WILLIAMS COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 22,000 shares; 2025Q4: 43,000 shares; 2026Q1: 70,000 shares; 2026Q2: 30,000 shares 30,000$10.3M0.99%-40,000Timeline
ORLYOREILLY AUTOMOTIVE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 11,000 shares; 2025Q1: 14,000 shares; 2025Q2: 180,000 shares; 2025Q3: 140,000 shares; 2025Q4: 160,000 shares; 2026Q1: 220,000 shares; 2026Q2: 20,000 shares 20,000$1.84M0.18%-200,000Timeline

Sold out in Q2 2026

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
NVDANVIDIA CORPORATION160,000$27.9Mshares
FERGFERGUSON ENTERPRISES INC80,000$18.7Mshares
DDOGDATADOG INC140,900$16.6Mshares
CLHCLEAN HARBORS INC24,160$6.93Mshares

How Q2 2026 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001420506-26-001829 base2026-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set

Filings

Every filing of this filer: 13F reports and notices, the 13D and 13G it filed or is a reporting person of, and Forms 3, 4 and 5 it reported as an owner.

FilingSubjectFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001420506-26-001829 Quarter ended 2026-06-302026-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001420506-26-001149 Quarter ended 2026-03-312026-05-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001420506-26-000582 Quarter ended 2025-12-312026-02-17acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001420506-25-003405 Quarter ended 2025-09-302025-11-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001420506-25-002178 Quarter ended 2025-06-302025-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001420506-25-001268 Quarter ended 2025-03-312025-05-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001420506-25-000606 Quarter ended 2024-12-312025-02-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set