Skip to content

One Fin Capital Management LP

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1753875, San Francisco, CA

One Fin Capital Management LP reported $295,830,289 across 18 holdings for the quarter ended 2025-06-30, in a 13F-HR filed 2025-08-14. Its ten largest share positions make up 76.68% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0000935836-25-000534

Period
2025-06-30
Reported value
$296M
Holdings
18
Top 10 weight
76.68%
New
11
Sold out
7

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
COFnew+131,536$28M
AMRZnew+415,000$20.6M
MR COOPER GROUP INCnew+135,000$20.1M
AMDnew+108,000$15.3M
SKXnew+200,000$12.6M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
OMCexited-171,299-$14.2M
DISCOVER FINL SVCSexited-80,000-$13.7M
ACNexited-35,000-$10.9M
CPRIreduced-565,000-$10M
Jexited-70,000-$8.46M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q2 2025

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0000935836-25-000534, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $295,830,289, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
GRALGRAIL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 650,000 shares; 2024Q4: 750,000 shares; 2025Q1: 750,000 shares; 2025Q2: 700,000 shares 700,000$36M12.17%-50,000Timeline
FDXFEDEX CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 74,000 shares; 2025Q2: 128,500 shares 128,500$29.2M9.87%+54,500Timeline
COFCAPITAL ONE FINL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 131,536 shares 131,536$28M9.46%newTimeline
DRVNDRIVEN BRANDS HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,500,000 shares; 2024Q4: 1,500,000 shares; 2025Q1: 1,590,000 shares; 2025Q2: 1,590,000 shares 1,590,000$27.9M9.44%0Timeline
AMRZAMRIZE LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 415,000 shares 415,000$20.6M6.95%newTimeline
MR COOPER GROUP INCMR COOPER GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 135,000 shares 135,000$20.1M6.81%new
AMDADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 108,000 shares 108,000$15.3M5.18%newTimeline
SKXSKECHERS U S A INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 200,000 shares 200,000$12.6M4.27%newTimeline
HSICSCHEIN HENRY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 170,000 shares; 2025Q2: 170,000 shares 170,000$12.4M4.2%0Timeline
INTCINTEL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 720,000 shares; 2025Q2: 550,000 shares 550,000$12.3M4.16%-170,000Timeline
RITMRITHM CAPITAL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 1,050,000 shares 1,050,000$11.9M4.01%newTimeline
CPRICAPRI HOLDINGS LIMITEDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 1,165,000 shares; 2025Q2: 600,000 shares 600,000$10.6M3.59%-565,000Timeline
FWRDFORWARD AIR CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 335,000 shares 335,000$8.22M2.78%newTimeline
UNHUNITEDHEALTH GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 24,000 shares 24,000$7.49M2.53%newTimeline
WBDWARNER BROS DISCOVERY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 625,000 shares 625,000$7.16M2.42%newTimeline
APTVAPTIV PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 100,000 shares 100,000$6.82M2.31%newTimeline
AFRMAFFIRM HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 65,000 shares 65,000$4.49M1.52%newTimeline

Principal amounts

Notes and convertibles filed as a face amount (PRN). A face amount is never added to a share count (H6).

SecurityTypeAmountValueChange
LITHIUM ARGENTINA AGLITHIUM ARGENTINA AG NOTE 1.750% 1/1principal29,500,000$24.7M0

Sold out in Q2 2025

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
OMCOMNICOM GROUP INC171,299$14.2Mshares
DISCOVER FINL SVCSDISCOVER FINL SVCS80,000$13.7Mshares
ACNACCENTURE PLC IRELAND35,000$10.9Mshares
JJACOBS SOLUTIONS INC70,000$8.46Mshares
FORWARD AIR CORPFORWARD AIR CORP400,000$8.04Mshares
ORCLORACLE CORP37,500$5.24Mshares
HRIHERC HLDGS INC33,462$4.49Mshares

How Q2 2025 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0000935836-25-000534 base2025-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set