Skip to content

North of South Capital LLP

Follow

13F filer, CIK 2033334, LONDON, United Kingdom

North of South Capital LLP reported $1,113,115,444 across 29 holdings for the quarter ended 2026-03-31, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-04-20. Its ten largest share positions make up 94.04% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0002033334-26-000002

Period
2026-03-31
Reported value
$1.11B
Holdings
29
Top 10 weight
94.04%
New
6
Sold out
4

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
YPFadded+1,853,874$85.7M
KSPIadded+551,444$40.8M
BIDUadded+313,286$34.9M
IBNadded+1,051,532$27.2M
ATHMadded+1,427,767$24.8M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
KTreduced-4,434,209-$95.1M
PAASreduced-996,452-$54.4M
VIPSexited-2,262,683-$40M
VLRSexited-3,996,297-$35.5M
TSMreduced-46,403-$15.7M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q1 2026

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0002033334-26-000002, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $1,113,115,444, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
IBNICICI BK LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 200,596 shares; 2024Q4: 51,055 shares; 2025Q1: 51,055 shares; 2025Q2: 315,620 shares; 2025Q3: 3,238,233 shares; 2025Q4: 7,388,440 shares; 2026Q1: 8,439,972 shares 8,439,972$219M19.64%+1,051,532Timeline
YPFYPF SOCIEDAD ANONIMAQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,045,498 shares; 2024Q4: 1,236,984 shares; 2025Q1: 1,387,350 shares; 2025Q2: 1,550,349 shares; 2025Q3: 1,619,983 shares; 2025Q4: 1,670,378 shares; 2026Q1: 3,524,252 shares 3,524,252$163M14.63%+1,853,874Timeline
TSMTAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFACQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 446,042 shares; 2024Q4: 516,404 shares; 2025Q1: 440,807 shares; 2025Q2: 445,597 shares; 2025Q3: 456,345 shares; 2025Q4: 453,780 shares; 2026Q1: 407,377 shares 407,377$138M12.37%-46,403Timeline
JDJD.COM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,957,179 shares; 2024Q4: 2,899,808 shares; 2025Q1: 3,314,174 shares; 2025Q2: 3,974,215 shares; 2025Q3: 4,072,931 shares; 2025Q4: 4,253,012 shares; 2026Q1: 4,411,681 shares 4,411,681$130M11.72%+158,669Timeline
YMMFULL TRUCK ALLIANCE CO LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,256,359 shares; 2024Q4: 5,692,489 shares; 2025Q1: 6,157,928 shares; 2025Q2: 7,924,966 shares; 2025Q3: 10,607,375 shares; 2025Q4: 10,847,821 shares; 2026Q1: 11,118,123 shares 11,118,123$92.3M8.29%+270,302Timeline
BIDUBAIDU INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 517,298 shares; 2024Q4: 614,847 shares; 2025Q1: 557,237 shares; 2025Q2: 618,650 shares; 2025Q3: 415,245 shares; 2025Q4: 426,013 shares; 2026Q1: 739,299 shares 739,299$82.4M7.4%+313,286Timeline
ATHMAUTOHOME INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,690,376 shares; 2024Q4: 1,965,350 shares; 2025Q1: 1,954,958 shares; 2025Q2: 2,205,961 shares; 2025Q3: 2,284,939 shares; 2025Q4: 2,272,864 shares; 2026Q1: 3,700,631 shares 3,700,631$64.3M5.77%+1,427,767Timeline
PAASPAN AMERN SILVER CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 551,278 shares; 2025Q3: 3,000,056 shares; 2025Q4: 2,147,562 shares; 2026Q1: 1,151,110 shares 1,151,110$62.9M5.65%-996,452Timeline
LAURLAUREATE ED INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 1,256,065 shares; 2025Q1: 1,256,065 shares; 2025Q2: 1,578,937 shares; 2025Q3: 1,605,311 shares; 2025Q4: 1,537,384 shares; 2026Q1: 1,526,892 shares 1,526,892$53.2M4.78%-10,492Timeline
KSPIKASPI KZ JSCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 18,237 shares; 2026Q1: 569,681 shares 569,681$42.2M3.79%+551,444Timeline
TGSTRANSPORTADORA DE GAS DEL SUQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 25,000 shares; 2025Q2: 37,000 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 640,999 shares 640,999$22.2M1.99%newTimeline
INDAISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 220,987 shares 220,987$10.4M0.93%newTimeline
PBRPETROLEO BRASILEIRO S AQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 121,421 shares; 2024Q4: 198,360 shares; 2025Q1: 178,360 shares; 2025Q2: 113,724 shares; 2025Q3: 285,373 shares; 2025Q4: 265,853 shares; 2026Q1: 227,683 shares 227,683$4.72M0.42%-38,170Timeline
BABAALIBABA GROUP HLDG LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,675,328 shares; 2024Q4: 1,975,760 shares; 2025Q1: 1,828,864 shares; 2025Q2: 2,092,869 shares; 2025Q3: 35,003 shares; 2025Q4: 39,398 shares; 2026Q1: 36,054 shares 36,054$4.52M0.41%-3,344Timeline
UMCUNITED MICROELECTRONICS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 160,509 shares; 2024Q4: 160,509 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 125,000 shares; 2025Q4: 202,000 shares; 2026Q1: 405,075 shares 405,075$3.64M0.33%+203,075Timeline
VISTVISTA ENERGY S.A.B. DE C.V.Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 41,519 shares 41,519$3.13M0.28%newTimeline
BAPCREDICORP LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 8,256 shares; 2025Q3: 4,000 shares; 2025Q4: 10,519 shares; 2026Q1: 7,014 shares 7,014$2.38M0.21%-3,505Timeline
HMYHARMONY GOLD MNG LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 95,204 shares; 2026Q1: 134,490 shares 134,490$2.07M0.19%+39,286Timeline
KTKT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 168,214 shares; 2024Q4: 4,217,653 shares; 2025Q1: 3,831,521 shares; 2025Q2: 4,180,113 shares; 2025Q3: 4,283,287 shares; 2025Q4: 4,529,411 shares; 2026Q1: 95,202 shares 95,202$2.04M0.18%-4,434,209Timeline
LTMLATAM AIRLINES GROUP SAQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 16,743 shares; 2026Q1: 39,455 shares 39,455$1.95M0.18%+22,712Timeline
LOMALOMA NEGRA C I A S A MTN 14Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 120,000 shares; 2026Q1: 163,566 shares 163,566$1.81M0.16%+43,566Timeline
AXIAYAXIA ENERGIA SAQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 219,652 shares; 2025Q2: 219,652 shares; 2025Q3: 439,682 shares; 2025Q4: 84,977 shares; 2026Q1: 150,411 shares 150,411$1.7M0.15%+65,434Timeline
TLKTELEKOMUNIKASI INDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 68,845 shares 68,845$1.29M0.12%newTimeline
AMXAMERICA MOVIL SAB DE CVQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 41,563 shares 41,563$1.06M0.1%newTimeline
TSTENARIS S AQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 18,087 shares 18,087$1.05M0.09%newTimeline
MUXMCEWEN INC.Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 50,000 shares; 2025Q4: 50,000 shares; 2026Q1: 50,000 shares 50,000$1.02M0.09%0Timeline
AUGOAURA MINERALS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 82,986 shares; 2025Q4: 27,798 shares; 2026Q1: 7,304 shares 7,304$596K0.05%-20,494Timeline
BBARBANCO BBVA ARGENTINA S AQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 30,000 shares; 2025Q2: 30,000 shares; 2025Q3: 30,000 shares; 2025Q4: 30,000 shares; 2026Q1: 30,000 shares 30,000$482K0.04%0Timeline
TVGRUPO TELEVISA S A BQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 100,000 shares; 2024Q4: 100,000 shares; 2025Q1: 100,000 shares; 2025Q2: 100,000 shares; 2025Q3: 100,000 shares; 2025Q4: 100,000 shares; 2026Q1: 100,000 shares 100,000$291K0.03%0Timeline

Sold out in Q1 2026

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
VIPSVIPSHOP HLDGS LTD2,262,683$40Mshares
VLRSCONTROLADORA VUELA COMP DE A3,996,297$35.5Mshares
TIGOMILLICOM INTL CELLULAR S A27,054$1.5Mshares
AXICYAXIA ENERGIA SA72,335$429Kshares

How Q1 2026 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0002033334-26-000002 base2026-04-20acceptance time not in the bulk data set