Skip to content

Norman Fields, Gottscho Capital Management, LLC

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1352449, NEW YORK, NY

Norman Fields, Gottscho Capital Management, LLC reported $312,873,000 across 64 holdings for the quarter ended 2025-09-30, in a 13F-HR filed 2025-10-09. Its ten largest share positions make up 73.3% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001352449-25-000006

Period
2025-09-30
Reported value
$313M
Holdings
64
Top 10 weight
73.3%
New
4
Sold out
4

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
WCCadded+7,303$1.54M
FAIRFAX INDIAnew+84,350$1.45M
CCCnew+73,825$673K
POOLnew+1,395$433K
BNYnew+1,886$205K

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
Areduced-4,610-$592K
LIBERTYreduced-13,924-$579K
AAPLreduced-1,659-$422K
DEOexited-3,440-$347K
BRK-Breduced-650-$327K

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q3 2025

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001352449-25-000006, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $312,873,000, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
COSTCOSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 59,457 shares; 2025Q1: 58,465 shares; 2025Q2: 58,196 shares; 2025Q3: 57,904 shares 57,904$53.6M17.13%-292Timeline
BRK-BBERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 108,888 shares; 2025Q1: 107,790 shares; 2025Q2: 107,220 shares; 2025Q3: 106,570 shares 106,570$53.6M17.12%-650Timeline
VVISA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 96,242 shares; 2025Q1: 95,180 shares; 2025Q2: 94,893 shares; 2025Q3: 94,933 shares 94,933$32.4M10.36%+40Timeline
AAPLAPPLE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 140,222 shares; 2025Q1: 124,731 shares; 2025Q2: 121,792 shares; 2025Q3: 120,133 shares 120,133$30.6M9.78%-1,659Timeline
AXPAMERICAN EXPRESS COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 36,093 shares; 2025Q1: 35,262 shares; 2025Q2: 35,210 shares; 2025Q3: 35,005 shares 35,005$11.6M3.72%-205Timeline
LIBERTY MEDIA CORP DELLIBERTY MEDIA CORP DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 111,984 shares; 2025Q1: 110,827 shares; 2025Q2: 110,084 shares; 2025Q3: 110,384 shares 110,384$11.5M3.69%+300
MAMASTERCARD INCORPORATEDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 17,835 shares; 2025Q1: 17,335 shares; 2025Q2: 17,335 shares; 2025Q3: 17,323 shares 17,323$9.85M3.15%-12Timeline
AMZNAMAZON COM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 43,125 shares; 2025Q1: 42,317 shares; 2025Q2: 41,911 shares; 2025Q3: 41,830 shares 41,830$9.19M2.94%-81Timeline
UNPUNION PAC CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 36,512 shares; 2025Q1: 36,078 shares; 2025Q2: 36,104 shares; 2025Q3: 35,934 shares 35,934$8.49M2.71%-170Timeline
LIBERTYLIBERTYQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 155,317 shares; 2025Q1: 211,377 shares; 2025Q2: 217,879 shares; 2025Q3: 203,955 shares 203,955$8.48M2.71%-13,924
GOOGALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 35,837 shares; 2025Q1: 33,569 shares; 2025Q2: 33,419 shares; 2025Q3: 33,419 shares 33,419$8.14M2.6%0Timeline
PKGPACKAGING CORP AMERQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 37,799 shares; 2025Q1: 35,925 shares; 2025Q2: 35,379 shares; 2025Q3: 35,274 shares 35,274$7.69M2.46%-105Timeline
ONONON HLDG AGQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 180,845 shares; 2025Q1: 178,445 shares; 2025Q2: 176,485 shares; 2025Q3: 169,195 shares 169,195$7.17M2.29%-7,290Timeline
GOOGLALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 30,670 shares; 2025Q1: 27,540 shares; 2025Q2: 27,260 shares; 2025Q3: 27,260 shares 27,260$6.63M2.12%0Timeline
Vaneck Vectors Gold Miners …Vaneck Vectors Gold Miners ETFQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 51,176 shares; 2025Q2: 52,726 shares; 2025Q3: 54,040 shares 54,040$4.13M1.32%+1,314
FERGFERGUSON ENTERPRISES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 14,820 shares; 2025Q2: 14,838 shares; 2025Q3: 14,973 shares 14,973$3.36M1.07%+135Timeline
RTXRTX CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 18,919 shares; 2025Q1: 18,908 shares; 2025Q2: 18,778 shares; 2025Q3: 18,823 shares 18,823$3.15M1.01%+45Timeline
WCCWESCO INTL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 6,482 shares; 2025Q3: 13,785 shares 13,785$2.92M0.93%+7,303Timeline
GDXJVANECK ETF TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 25,110 shares; 2025Q2: 27,340 shares; 2025Q3: 28,326 shares 28,326$2.81M0.9%+986Timeline
NVONOVO-NORDISK A SQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 63,732 shares; 2025Q1: 77,212 shares; 2025Q2: 43,937 shares; 2025Q3: 45,137 shares 45,137$2.5M0.8%+1,200Timeline
MUMICRON TECHNOLOGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 13,120 shares; 2025Q1: 12,845 shares; 2025Q2: 12,520 shares; 2025Q3: 12,520 shares 12,520$2.1M0.67%0Timeline
GHCGRAHAM HLDGS COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 1,851 shares; 2025Q1: 1,851 shares; 2025Q2: 1,849 shares; 2025Q3: 1,604 shares 1,604$1.89M0.6%-245Timeline
MSFTMICROSOFT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 4,059 shares; 2025Q1: 4,059 shares; 2025Q2: 3,669 shares; 2025Q3: 3,604 shares 3,604$1.87M0.6%-65Timeline
GLDSPDR GOLD TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 4,714 shares; 2025Q2: 4,704 shares; 2025Q3: 4,886 shares 4,886$1.74M0.56%+182Timeline
SBUXSTARBUCKS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 34,351 shares; 2025Q1: 21,966 shares; 2025Q2: 20,321 shares; 2025Q3: 20,052 shares 20,052$1.7M0.54%-269Timeline
LHXL3HARRIS TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 5,730 shares; 2025Q1: 5,380 shares; 2025Q2: 5,380 shares; 2025Q3: 5,380 shares 5,380$1.64M0.53%0Timeline
AAGILENT TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 16,780 shares; 2025Q1: 16,645 shares; 2025Q2: 16,345 shares; 2025Q3: 11,735 shares 11,735$1.51M0.48%-4,610Timeline
FAIRFAX INDIAFAIRFAX INDIAQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 84,350 shares 84,350$1.45M0.46%new
NOCNORTHROP GRUMMAN CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 2,615 shares; 2025Q1: 2,415 shares; 2025Q2: 2,410 shares; 2025Q3: 2,310 shares 2,310$1.41M0.45%-100Timeline
DHID R HORTON INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 7,595 shares; 2025Q1: 7,595 shares; 2025Q2: 7,575 shares; 2025Q3: 7,575 shares 7,575$1.28M0.41%0Timeline
LLYELI LILLY & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 1,480 shares; 2025Q1: 1,480 shares; 2025Q2: 1,480 shares; 2025Q3: 1,480 shares 1,480$1.13M0.36%0Timeline
DEDEERE & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 2,350 shares; 2025Q1: 2,350 shares; 2025Q2: 2,350 shares; 2025Q3: 2,350 shares 2,350$1.07M0.34%0Timeline
ABTABBOTT LABORATORIESQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 7,478 shares; 2025Q1: 7,478 shares; 2025Q2: 7,478 shares; 2025Q3: 7,478 shares 7,478$1M0.32%0Timeline
NSCNORFOLK SOUTHN CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 3,265 shares; 2025Q1: 3,265 shares; 2025Q2: 3,265 shares; 2025Q3: 3,265 shares 3,265$981K0.31%0Timeline
Chubb CorporationChubb CorporationQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 4,380 shares; 2025Q2: 4,418 shares; 2025Q3: 3,453 shares 3,453$975K0.31%-965
EFXEQUIFAX INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 3,600 shares; 2025Q1: 3,600 shares; 2025Q2: 3,600 shares; 2025Q3: 3,600 shares 3,600$924K0.3%0Timeline
AIRBUS SEAIRBUS SEQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 3,695 shares; 2025Q3: 3,845 shares 3,845$891K0.28%+150
ABBVABBVIE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 4,248 shares; 2025Q1: 3,606 shares; 2025Q2: 3,606 shares; 2025Q3: 3,606 shares 3,606$835K0.27%0Timeline
LMTLOCKHEED MARTIN CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 8,469 shares; 2025Q1: 2,086 shares; 2025Q2: 2,049 shares; 2025Q3: 1,672 shares 1,672$835K0.27%-377Timeline
TERTERADYNE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 6,150 shares; 2025Q1: 6,150 shares; 2025Q2: 5,825 shares; 2025Q3: 5,825 shares 5,825$802K0.26%0Timeline
CCCCCC INTELLIGENT SOLUTIONS HLQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 397,489 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 73,825 shares 73,825$673K0.22%newTimeline
MGRCMCGRATH RENTCORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 5,550 shares; 2025Q1: 5,550 shares; 2025Q2: 5,550 shares; 2025Q3: 5,550 shares 5,550$651K0.21%0Timeline
JNJJOHNSON & JOHNSONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 5,521 shares; 2025Q1: 5,271 shares; 2025Q2: 4,486 shares; 2025Q3: 3,106 shares 3,106$576K0.18%-1,380Timeline
UHAL-BU HAUL HOLDING COMPANYQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 19,574 shares; 2025Q1: 19,349 shares; 2025Q2: 12,164 shares; 2025Q3: 11,039 shares 11,039$562K0.18%-1,125Timeline
NVDANVIDIA CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 2,700 shares; 2025Q1: 2,870 shares; 2025Q2: 2,870 shares; 2025Q3: 2,870 shares 2,870$535K0.17%0Timeline
AMRZAMRIZE LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 8,140 shares; 2025Q3: 10,155 shares 10,155$493K0.16%+2,015Timeline
MKLMARKEL GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 250 shares; 2025Q1: 250 shares; 2025Q2: 250 shares; 2025Q3: 250 shares 250$478K0.15%0Timeline
LENLENNAR CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 3,607 shares; 2025Q1: 3,607 shares; 2025Q2: 3,607 shares; 2025Q3: 3,607 shares 3,607$455K0.15%0Timeline
POOLPOOL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 1,395 shares 1,395$433K0.14%newTimeline
EPDENTERPRISE PRODS PARTNERS LQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 12,490 shares; 2025Q1: 12,490 shares; 2025Q2: 12,490 shares; 2025Q3: 12,490 shares 12,490$391K0.12%0Timeline
OHIOMEGA HEALTHCARE INVS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 9,000 shares; 2025Q1: 9,000 shares; 2025Q2: 9,000 shares; 2025Q3: 9,000 shares 9,000$380K0.12%0Timeline
ABNBAIRBNB INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 2,605 shares; 2025Q1: 2,870 shares; 2025Q2: 2,645 shares; 2025Q3: 3,095 shares 3,095$376K0.12%+450Timeline
XYLXYLEM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 2,330 shares; 2025Q1: 2,330 shares; 2025Q2: 2,330 shares; 2025Q3: 2,330 shares 2,330$344K0.11%0Timeline
KEXKIRBY CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 4,000 shares; 2025Q1: 4,000 shares; 2025Q2: 4,000 shares; 2025Q3: 4,000 shares 4,000$334K0.11%0Timeline
ADPAUTOMATIC DATA PROCESSING INQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 1,136 shares; 2025Q1: 1,136 shares; 2025Q2: 1,136 shares; 2025Q3: 1,136 shares 1,136$333K0.11%0Timeline
HOLXHOLOGIC INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 4,600 shares; 2025Q1: 4,600 shares; 2025Q2: 4,600 shares; 2025Q3: 4,600 shares 4,600$310K0.1%0Timeline
GENERAL ELEC COGENERAL ELEC COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 940 shares; 2025Q3: 940 shares 940$283K0.09%0
SPBSPECTRUM BRANDS HOLDINGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 12,878 shares; 2025Q1: 10,589 shares; 2025Q2: 9,764 shares; 2025Q3: 5,174 shares 5,174$272K0.09%-4,590Timeline
ALCALCON AGQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 4,514 shares; 2025Q1: 3,634 shares; 2025Q2: 3,609 shares; 2025Q3: 3,609 shares 3,609$269K0.09%0Timeline
CVXCHEVRON CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 1,775 shares; 2025Q3: 1,540 shares 1,540$239K0.08%-235Timeline
DUKDUKE ENERGY CORP NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 1,868 shares; 2025Q1: 1,868 shares; 2025Q2: 1,818 shares; 2025Q3: 1,774 shares 1,774$220K0.07%-44Timeline
ECLECOLAB INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 756 shares; 2025Q3: 756 shares 756$207K0.07%0Timeline
BNYBANK OF NY MELLON CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 1,886 shares 1,886$205K0.07%newTimeline
ESC GCI LIBERTY INC SHSESC GCI LIBERTY INC SHSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 12,350 shares; 2025Q1: 12,350 shares; 2025Q2: 12,350 shares; 2025Q3: 12,350 shares 12,350$00%0Value filed as zero, left out of ratios.

Sold out in Q3 2025

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
DEODIAGEO PLC3,440$347Kshares
UHALU HAUL HOLDING COMPANY5,389$326Kshares
KDPKEURIG DR PEPPER INC7,090$234Kshares
FISFIDELITY NATL INFORMATION SV2,640$215Kshares

How Q3 2025 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001352449-25-000006 base2025-10-09acceptance time not in the bulk data set