Skip to content

Ninety One North America, Inc.

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1633343, New York, NY

Ninety One North America, Inc. reported $2,134,612,243 across 106 holdings for the quarter ended 2026-06-30, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-07-16. Its ten largest share positions make up 39.38% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001140361-26-028612

Period
2026-06-30
Reported value
$2.13B
Holdings
106
Top 10 weight
39.38%
New
11
Sold out
5

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
BKNGadded+426,914$76.1M
LTMnew+620,111$36.1M
LAURnew+950,192$34.5M
FMXnew+107,328$13.7M
RYAAYnew+182,389$11.8M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
EAreduced-221,482-$45.4M
TSMreduced-81,812-$39.1M
GOOGLreduced-100,645-$36M
MAreduced-63,159-$32.4M
BAPreduced-60,415-$23.5M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q2 2026

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001140361-26-028612, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $2,134,612,243, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
VVISA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 384,127 shares; 2025Q1: 308,965 shares; 2025Q2: 433,639 shares; 2025Q3: 431,985 shares; 2025Q4: 438,344 shares; 2026Q1: 445,451 shares; 2026Q2: 428,570 shares 428,570$147M6.89%-16,881Timeline
PMPHILIP MORRIS INTL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 636,336 shares; 2025Q1: 611,212 shares; 2025Q2: 693,502 shares; 2025Q3: 694,699 shares; 2025Q4: 706,366 shares; 2026Q1: 717,522 shares; 2026Q2: 697,104 shares 697,104$126M5.91%-20,418Timeline
GOOGLALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 274,096 shares; 2025Q1: 254,050 shares; 2025Q2: 373,856 shares; 2025Q3: 373,856 shares; 2025Q4: 426,416 shares; 2026Q1: 377,289 shares; 2026Q2: 276,644 shares 276,644$98.9M4.63%-100,645Timeline
MSFTMICROSOFT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 200,417 shares; 2025Q1: 184,550 shares; 2025Q2: 275,263 shares; 2025Q3: 273,804 shares; 2025Q4: 257,310 shares; 2026Q1: 245,195 shares; 2026Q2: 240,494 shares 240,494$89.7M4.2%-4,701Timeline
BKNGBOOKING HOLDINGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 11,826 shares; 2025Q1: 11,006 shares; 2025Q2: 15,729 shares; 2025Q3: 15,729 shares; 2025Q4: 16,005 shares; 2026Q1: 18,471 shares; 2026Q2: 445,385 shares 445,385$79.4M3.72%+426,914Timeline
JNJJOHNSON & JOHNSONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 189,812 shares; 2025Q1: 169,221 shares; 2025Q2: 240,770 shares; 2025Q3: 240,770 shares; 2025Q4: 278,252 shares; 2026Q1: 283,305 shares; 2026Q2: 285,856 shares 285,856$72.6M3.4%+2,551Timeline
NTESNETEASE COM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 337,536 shares; 2025Q1: 317,313 shares; 2025Q2: 483,745 shares; 2025Q3: 483,745 shares; 2025Q4: 500,241 shares; 2026Q1: 505,933 shares; 2026Q2: 486,008 shares 486,008$62.3M2.92%-19,925Timeline
EWEDWARDS LIFESCIENCES CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 354,003 shares; 2025Q1: 327,714 shares; 2025Q2: 480,382 shares; 2025Q3: 551,399 shares; 2025Q4: 567,944 shares; 2026Q1: 637,330 shares; 2026Q2: 616,498 shares 616,498$55.8M2.61%-20,832Timeline
MAMASTERCARD INCORPORATEDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 93,385 shares; 2025Q1: 132,029 shares; 2025Q2: 130,843 shares; 2025Q3: 144,504 shares; 2025Q4: 164,735 shares; 2026Q1: 169,348 shares; 2026Q2: 106,189 shares 106,189$54.5M2.55%-63,159Timeline
ADSKAUTODESK INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 229,282 shares; 2025Q1: 221,562 shares; 2025Q2: 292,722 shares; 2025Q3: 296,108 shares; 2025Q4: 304,051 shares; 2026Q1: 300,528 shares; 2026Q2: 279,387 shares 279,387$54.3M2.54%-21,141Timeline
MRSHMARSH & MCLENNAN COS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 66,677 shares; 2025Q2: 98,045 shares; 2025Q3: 98,045 shares; 2025Q4: 267,244 shares; 2026Q1: 310,998 shares; 2026Q2: 298,768 shares 298,768$49.8M2.33%-12,230Timeline
TSMTAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFACQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 419,085 shares; 2025Q1: 329,961 shares; 2025Q2: 312,406 shares; 2025Q3: 305,940 shares; 2025Q4: 257,068 shares; 2026Q1: 180,743 shares; 2026Q2: 98,931 shares 98,931$47.2M2.21%-81,812Timeline
INTUINTUITQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 78,438 shares; 2025Q1: 72,643 shares; 2025Q2: 106,904 shares; 2025Q3: 106,904 shares; 2025Q4: 108,831 shares; 2026Q1: 150,793 shares; 2026Q2: 172,219 shares 172,219$44.9M2.11%+21,426Timeline
MSIMOTOROLA SOLUTIONS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 34,275 shares; 2025Q1: 31,440 shares; 2025Q2: 44,915 shares; 2025Q3: 57,878 shares; 2025Q4: 108,400 shares; 2026Q1: 110,511 shares; 2026Q2: 106,500 shares 106,500$44.2M2.07%-4,011Timeline
MNSTMONSTER BEVERAGE CORP NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 395,806 shares; 2025Q1: 365,475 shares; 2025Q2: 522,726 shares; 2025Q3: 522,726 shares; 2025Q4: 464,682 shares; 2026Q1: 473,729 shares; 2026Q2: 455,849 shares 455,849$43.8M2.05%-17,880Timeline
VISTVISTA ENERGY S.A.B. DE C.V.Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 432,512 shares; 2025Q1: 404,952 shares; 2025Q2: 548,201 shares; 2025Q3: 487,477 shares; 2025Q4: 483,830 shares; 2026Q1: 615,315 shares; 2026Q2: 652,028 shares 652,028$41.6M1.95%+36,713Timeline
VRSNVERISIGN INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 224,106 shares; 2025Q1: 208,519 shares; 2025Q2: 209,095 shares; 2025Q3: 153,891 shares; 2025Q4: 158,934 shares; 2026Q1: 162,220 shares; 2026Q2: 157,466 shares 157,466$39.6M1.86%-4,754Timeline
BAPCREDICORP LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 218,943 shares; 2025Q1: 209,540 shares; 2025Q2: 206,849 shares; 2025Q3: 151,820 shares; 2025Q4: 166,814 shares; 2026Q1: 154,713 shares; 2026Q2: 94,298 shares 94,298$36.7M1.72%-60,415Timeline
LTMLATAM AIRLINES GROUP SAQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 620,111 shares 620,111$36.1M1.69%newTimeline
AONAON PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 4,551 shares; 2025Q1: 7,483 shares; 2025Q2: 114,785 shares; 2025Q3: 145,307 shares; 2025Q4: 176,485 shares; 2026Q1: 175,559 shares; 2026Q2: 108,639 shares 108,639$36M1.69%-66,920Timeline
LAURLAUREATE ED INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 950,192 shares 950,192$34.5M1.62%newTimeline
ADPAUTOMATIC DATA PROCESSING INQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 142,405 shares; 2025Q1: 122,161 shares; 2025Q2: 165,286 shares; 2025Q3: 162,314 shares; 2025Q4: 162,873 shares; 2026Q1: 163,479 shares; 2026Q2: 153,493 shares 153,493$34.4M1.61%-9,986Timeline
INDAISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 647,858 shares; 2025Q1: 581,663 shares; 2025Q2: 596,188 shares; 2025Q3: 854,325 shares; 2025Q4: 1,107,777 shares; 2026Q1: 1,143,058 shares; 2026Q2: 682,580 shares 682,580$33.7M1.58%-460,478Timeline
NUNU HLDGS LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 2,249,382 shares; 2025Q4: 2,755,386 shares; 2026Q1: 2,583,346 shares; 2026Q2: 2,437,460 shares 2,437,460$32.6M1.53%-145,886Timeline
ALCALCON AGQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 699,754 shares; 2025Q4: 728,305 shares; 2026Q1: 747,610 shares; 2026Q2: 462,060 shares 462,060$31.3M1.47%-285,550Timeline
XPXP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 1,240,002 shares; 2025Q4: 1,435,950 shares; 2026Q1: 1,924,627 shares; 2026Q2: 1,822,045 shares 1,822,045$29.6M1.39%-102,582Timeline
NVDANVIDIA CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 152,128 shares; 2026Q1: 146,533 shares; 2026Q2: 146,533 shares 146,533$29.3M1.37%0Timeline
MCOMOODYS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 87,633 shares; 2025Q1: 45,589 shares; 2025Q2: 64,583 shares; 2025Q3: 64,442 shares; 2025Q4: 65,473 shares; 2026Q1: 66,644 shares; 2026Q2: 64,100 shares 64,100$29M1.36%-2,544Timeline
ALGNALIGN TECHNOLOGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 61,792 shares; 2025Q1: 94,998 shares; 2025Q2: 139,133 shares; 2025Q3: 166,036 shares; 2025Q4: 169,028 shares; 2026Q1: 172,379 shares; 2026Q2: 166,063 shares 166,063$28M1.31%-6,316Timeline
SPGIS&P GLOBAL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 51,568 shares; 2025Q1: 48,279 shares; 2025Q2: 68,511 shares; 2025Q3: 68,360 shares; 2025Q4: 69,447 shares; 2026Q1: 70,704 shares; 2026Q2: 67,974 shares 67,974$27.7M1.3%-2,730Timeline
CHKPCHECK POINT SOFTWARE TECH LTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 199,703 shares; 2025Q1: 137,147 shares; 2025Q2: 200,041 shares; 2025Q3: 200,041 shares; 2025Q4: 203,646 shares; 2026Q1: 207,691 shares; 2026Q2: 200,108 shares 200,108$26.3M1.23%-7,583Timeline
EAELECTRONIC ARTS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 243,507 shares; 2025Q1: 226,302 shares; 2025Q2: 323,008 shares; 2025Q3: 323,008 shares; 2025Q4: 332,602 shares; 2026Q1: 339,175 shares; 2026Q2: 117,693 shares 117,693$24.1M1.13%-221,482Timeline
AZNASTRAZENECA PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 158,554 shares; 2026Q2: 123,512 shares 123,512$23.1M1.08%-35,042Timeline
TXTERNIUM SAQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 863,284 shares; 2025Q1: 828,875 shares; 2025Q2: 1,023,049 shares; 2025Q3: 930,392 shares; 2025Q4: 785,653 shares; 2026Q1: 598,167 shares; 2026Q2: 509,328 shares 509,328$21.7M1.02%-88,839Timeline
ASXASE TECHNOLOGY HLDG CO LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 291,430 shares; 2025Q1: 291,430 shares; 2025Q2: 272,528 shares; 2025Q3: 496,795 shares; 2025Q4: 474,381 shares; 2026Q1: 451,792 shares; 2026Q2: 454,221 shares 454,221$20.5M0.96%+2,429Timeline
FDSFACTSET RESH SYS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 64,043 shares; 2025Q1: 59,342 shares; 2025Q2: 84,686 shares; 2025Q3: 84,686 shares; 2025Q4: 86,179 shares; 2026Q1: 87,903 shares; 2026Q2: 84,770 shares 84,770$19.5M0.91%-3,133Timeline
ALLEALLEGION PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 210,506 shares; 2026Q2: 130,098 shares 130,098$18.3M0.86%-80,408Timeline
CPCANADIAN PACIFIC KANSAS CITYQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 87,733 shares; 2025Q2: 206,785 shares; 2025Q3: 215,496 shares; 2025Q4: 220,134 shares; 2026Q1: 214,384 shares; 2026Q2: 205,130 shares 205,130$17.8M0.83%-9,254Timeline
IBNICICI BK LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 257,219 shares; 2025Q1: 275,446 shares; 2025Q2: 272,058 shares; 2025Q3: 400,883 shares; 2025Q4: 582,037 shares; 2026Q1: 647,806 shares; 2026Q2: 606,875 shares 606,875$17.6M0.83%-40,931Timeline
NEENEXTERA ENERGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 341,823 shares; 2025Q1: 316,294 shares; 2025Q2: 330,510 shares; 2025Q3: 340,644 shares; 2025Q4: 284,236 shares; 2026Q1: 257,365 shares; 2026Q2: 190,361 shares 190,361$16.7M0.78%-67,004Timeline
VMIVALMONT INDS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 23,228 shares; 2026Q1: 23,084 shares; 2026Q2: 27,909 shares 27,909$16.1M0.76%+4,825Timeline
TELTE CONNECTIVITY PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 102,503 shares; 2025Q1: 101,102 shares; 2025Q2: 103,777 shares; 2025Q3: 81,992 shares; 2025Q4: 75,921 shares; 2026Q1: 75,471 shares; 2026Q2: 76,274 shares 76,274$15.4M0.72%+803Timeline
AMZNAMAZON COM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 51,721 shares; 2026Q1: 52,067 shares; 2026Q2: 61,248 shares 61,248$14.6M0.68%+9,181Timeline
AVGOBROADCOM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 41,182 shares; 2026Q1: 37,538 shares; 2026Q2: 37,538 shares 37,538$14.2M0.66%0Timeline
TTEKTETRA TECH INC NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 272,713 shares; 2025Q1: 365,726 shares; 2025Q2: 384,789 shares; 2025Q3: 404,095 shares; 2025Q4: 415,535 shares; 2026Q1: 413,149 shares; 2026Q2: 485,767 shares 485,767$14M0.66%+72,618Timeline
TTTRANE TECHNOLOGIES PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 14,506 shares; 2026Q2: 28,417 shares 28,417$14M0.65%+13,911Timeline
FMXFOMENTO ECONOMICO MEXICANO SQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 250,422 shares; 2025Q1: 240,408 shares; 2025Q2: 222,042 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 107,328 shares 107,328$13.7M0.64%newTimeline
AAPLAPPLE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 24,998 shares; 2026Q1: 44,605 shares; 2026Q2: 44,605 shares 44,605$12.9M0.6%0Timeline
LINLINDE PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 31,677 shares; 2026Q2: 24,105 shares 24,105$12.5M0.59%-7,572Timeline
AGCOAGCO CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 97,888 shares; 2025Q4: 100,693 shares; 2026Q1: 100,078 shares; 2026Q2: 101,142 shares 101,142$12.1M0.57%+1,064Timeline
WMWASTE MGMT INC DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 100,008 shares; 2025Q1: 68,421 shares; 2025Q2: 40,900 shares; 2025Q3: 42,939 shares; 2025Q4: 44,160 shares; 2026Q1: 43,903 shares; 2026Q2: 54,194 shares 54,194$12.1M0.57%+10,291Timeline
RYAAYRYANAIR HOLDINGS PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 182,389 shares 182,389$11.8M0.55%newTimeline
JPMJPMORGAN CHASE & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 26,814 shares; 2026Q1: 31,011 shares; 2026Q2: 31,011 shares 31,011$10.2M0.48%0Timeline
TKOTKO GROUP HOLDINGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 62,231 shares; 2026Q1: 52,657 shares; 2026Q2: 46,897 shares 46,897$9.44M0.44%-5,760Timeline
DSGXDESCARTES SYS GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 122,805 shares 122,805$8.5M0.4%newTimeline
LLYELI LILLY & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 6,581 shares; 2026Q1: 6,624 shares; 2026Q2: 6,689 shares 6,689$8.02M0.38%+65Timeline
ACMAECOMQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 107,777 shares; 2025Q1: 124,805 shares; 2025Q2: 131,494 shares; 2025Q3: 133,978 shares; 2025Q4: 137,801 shares; 2026Q1: 137,018 shares; 2026Q2: 104,266 shares 104,266$7.28M0.34%-32,752Timeline
KGCKINROSS GOLD CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 541,334 shares; 2025Q4: 440,414 shares; 2026Q1: 155,342 shares; 2026Q2: 289,381 shares 289,381$6.85M0.32%+134,039Timeline
XOMEXXON MOBIL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 35,878 shares; 2026Q1: 48,556 shares; 2026Q2: 48,556 shares 48,556$6.64M0.31%0Timeline
CFGCITIZENS FINL GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 69,448 shares; 2026Q1: 69,913 shares; 2026Q2: 93,524 shares 93,524$6.55M0.31%+23,611Timeline
TRMBTRIMBLE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 122,272 shares; 2026Q1: 121,526 shares; 2026Q2: 122,820 shares 122,820$6.29M0.29%+1,294Timeline
UBSUBS GROUP AGQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 134,367 shares; 2026Q1: 135,267 shares; 2026Q2: 117,577 shares 117,577$5.84M0.27%-17,690Timeline
JJACOBS SOLUTIONS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 37,505 shares; 2026Q1: 37,756 shares; 2026Q2: 43,160 shares 43,160$5.44M0.25%+5,404Timeline
CLCOLGATE PALMOLIVE COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 74,432 shares; 2026Q1: 74,931 shares; 2026Q2: 58,603 shares 58,603$5.37M0.25%-16,328Timeline
IBKRINTERACTIVE BROKERS GROUP INQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 60,896 shares 60,896$5.3M0.25%newTimeline
GMGENERAL MTRS COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 68,043 shares; 2026Q1: 68,498 shares; 2026Q2: 68,498 shares 68,498$5.28M0.25%0Timeline
BBARRICK MNG CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 134,473 shares; 2026Q1: 135,374 shares; 2026Q2: 135,374 shares 135,374$4.97M0.23%0Timeline
BABOEING COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 16,831 shares; 2026Q1: 22,260 shares; 2026Q2: 22,260 shares 22,260$4.82M0.23%0Timeline
SNXTD SYNNEX CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 21,551 shares; 2026Q1: 21,695 shares; 2026Q2: 18,023 shares 18,023$4.82M0.23%-3,672Timeline
UNHUNITEDHEALTH GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 3,020 shares; 2025Q1: 2,604 shares; 2025Q2: 2,204 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 11,518 shares 11,518$4.79M0.22%newTimeline
HDBHDFC BANK LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 63,976 shares; 2025Q1: 68,764 shares; 2025Q2: 113,162 shares; 2025Q3: 200,150 shares; 2025Q4: 198,771 shares; 2026Q1: 95,665 shares; 2026Q2: 179,246 shares 179,246$4.63M0.22%+83,581Timeline
COSTCOSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 4,626 shares 4,626$4.33M0.2%newTimeline
FCXFREEPORT MCMORAN INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 64,777 shares; 2026Q1: 65,211 shares; 2026Q2: 65,211 shares 65,211$4.1M0.19%0Timeline
METAMETA PLATFORMS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 5,408 shares; 2026Q1: 7,280 shares; 2026Q2: 7,280 shares 7,280$4.1M0.19%0Timeline
DALDELTA AIR LINES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 41,414 shares; 2026Q1: 41,691 shares; 2026Q2: 41,691 shares 41,691$3.9M0.18%0Timeline
RACEFERRARI N VQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 19,390 shares; 2025Q4: 11,126 shares; 2026Q1: 12,871 shares; 2026Q2: 10,474 shares 10,474$3.88M0.18%-2,397Timeline
TRUTRANSUNIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 52,351 shares; 2026Q1: 52,702 shares; 2026Q2: 52,702 shares 52,702$3.8M0.18%0Timeline
AERAERCAP HOLDINGS NVQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 35,546 shares; 2026Q1: 35,784 shares; 2026Q2: 25,726 shares 25,726$3.75M0.18%-10,058Timeline
ABTABBOTT LABORATORIESQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 12,145 shares; 2025Q1: 10,474 shares; 2025Q2: 8,867 shares; 2025Q3: 6,653 shares; 2025Q4: 44,344 shares; 2026Q1: 49,700 shares; 2026Q2: 40,884 shares 40,884$3.71M0.17%-8,816Timeline
CVXCHEVRON CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 22,358 shares 22,358$3.71M0.17%newTimeline
TMOTHERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 2,557 shares; 2025Q1: 2,205 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 7,342 shares; 2026Q1: 7,390 shares; 2026Q2: 7,390 shares 7,390$3.71M0.17%0Timeline
GSGOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 5,235 shares; 2026Q1: 4,154 shares; 2026Q2: 3,525 shares 3,525$3.57M0.17%-629Timeline
TTWOTAKE-TWO INTERACTIVE SOFTWARQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 21,174 shares; 2026Q1: 13,191 shares; 2026Q2: 13,191 shares 13,191$3.3M0.15%0Timeline
CRHCRH PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 43,670 shares; 2026Q1: 43,963 shares; 2026Q2: 30,572 shares 30,572$3.27M0.15%-13,391Timeline
KEYKEYCORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 127,453 shares; 2026Q2: 127,453 shares 127,453$2.94M0.14%0Timeline
ICEINTERCONTINENTAL EXCHANGE INQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 11,756 shares; 2025Q1: 10,138 shares; 2025Q2: 8,582 shares; 2025Q3: 6,439 shares; 2025Q4: 25,737 shares; 2026Q1: 24,076 shares; 2026Q2: 22,618 shares 22,618$2.78M0.13%-1,458Timeline
BSXBOSTON SCIENTIFIC CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 77,718 shares; 2026Q1: 89,019 shares; 2026Q2: 54,860 shares 54,860$2.34M0.11%-34,159Timeline
MWHSOLV ENERGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 67,995 shares 67,995$2.32M0.11%newTimeline
GLPIGAMING & LEISURE PQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 51,266 shares; 2026Q1: 51,609 shares; 2026Q2: 51,609 shares 51,609$2.3M0.11%0Timeline
ELVELEVANCE HEALTH INC FORMERLYQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 5,137 shares; 2026Q1: 5,170 shares; 2026Q2: 5,170 shares 5,170$2M0.09%0Timeline
TWTRADEWEB MKTS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 19,160 shares; 2026Q1: 19,288 shares; 2026Q2: 19,288 shares 19,288$1.92M0.09%0Timeline
ZZILLOW GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 55,789 shares; 2026Q1: 56,163 shares; 2026Q2: 56,163 shares 56,163$1.77M0.08%0Timeline
BKLNINVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR IIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 20,000 shares; 2025Q1: 20,000 shares; 2025Q2: 20,000 shares; 2025Q3: 42,200 shares; 2025Q4: 42,200 shares; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 71,065 shares 71,065$1.45M0.07%newTimeline
QCOMQUALCOMM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 22,831 shares; 2026Q2: 6,981 shares 6,981$1.29M0.06%-15,850Timeline
PGPROCTER & GAMBLE COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 49,173 shares; 2025Q1: 42,407 shares; 2025Q2: 35,899 shares; 2025Q3: 26,936 shares; 2025Q4: 20,401 shares; 2026Q1: 12,868 shares; 2026Q2: 6,771 shares 6,771$993K0.05%-6,097Timeline
PLNTPLANET FITNESS MASTER ISSUERQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 36,122 shares; 2026Q1: 36,364 shares; 2026Q2: 16,430 shares 16,430$857K0.04%-19,934Timeline
USHYISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 12,570 shares; 2025Q4: 22,070 shares; 2026Q1: 28,468 shares; 2026Q2: 15,399 shares 15,399$570K0.03%-13,069Timeline
SHYGISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 5,607 shares; 2026Q2: 5,607 shares 5,607$238K0.01%0Timeline
KOCOCA COLA COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 19,742 shares; 2025Q1: 17,025 shares; 2025Q2: 14,412 shares; 2025Q3: 10,814 shares; 2025Q4: 8,190 shares; 2026Q1: 5,166 shares; 2026Q2: 2,718 shares 2,718$221K0.01%-2,448Timeline
AJGGALLAGHER ARTHUR J & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 4,558 shares; 2025Q1: 3,931 shares; 2025Q2: 3,328 shares; 2025Q3: 2,497 shares; 2025Q4: 1,891 shares; 2026Q1: 1,193 shares; 2026Q2: 628 shares 628$144K0.01%-565Timeline
CMECME GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 4,211 shares; 2025Q1: 3,632 shares; 2025Q2: 3,075 shares; 2025Q3: 2,307 shares; 2025Q4: 1,747 shares; 2026Q1: 1,102 shares; 2026Q2: 580 shares 580$128K0.01%-522Timeline
EFXEQUIFAX INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 3,575 shares; 2025Q1: 3,083 shares; 2025Q2: 2,610 shares; 2025Q3: 1,958 shares; 2025Q4: 1,483 shares; 2026Q1: 935 shares; 2026Q2: 492 shares 492$78.1K<0.01%-443Timeline
OTISOTIS WORLDWIDE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 7,525 shares; 2025Q1: 6,490 shares; 2025Q2: 5,494 shares; 2025Q3: 4,122 shares; 2025Q4: 3,122 shares; 2026Q1: 1,969 shares; 2026Q2: 1,036 shares 1,036$74.2K<0.01%-933Timeline
STESTERIS PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 2,379 shares; 2025Q1: 2,052 shares; 2025Q2: 1,737 shares; 2025Q3: 1,303 shares; 2025Q4: 987 shares; 2026Q1: 623 shares; 2026Q2: 328 shares 328$69.1K<0.01%-295Timeline
BRBROADRIDGE FINL SOLUTIONS INQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 2,943 shares; 2025Q1: 2,538 shares; 2025Q2: 2,148 shares; 2025Q3: 1,612 shares; 2025Q4: 1,221 shares; 2026Q1: 770 shares; 2026Q2: 405 shares 405$55.5K<0.01%-365Timeline
JKHYHENRY JACK & ASSOC INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 1,200 shares; 2025Q1: 1,035 shares; 2025Q2: 876 shares; 2025Q3: 657 shares; 2025Q4: 498 shares; 2026Q1: 314 shares; 2026Q2: 165 shares 165$22.7K<0.01%-149Timeline

Sold out in Q2 2026

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
FTITECHNIPFMC PLC157,464$10.9Mshares
EEMISHARES TR67,918$3.86Mshares
ZTSZOETIS INC11,671$1.38Mshares
VCITVANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS2,880$238Kshares
ROPROPER TECHNOLOGIES INC512$181Kshares

How Q2 2026 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001140361-26-028612 base2026-07-16acceptance time not in the bulk data set