Skip to content

NEXPOINT ASSET MANAGEMENT, L.P.

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1469877, Dallas, TX

NEXPOINT ASSET MANAGEMENT, L.P. reported $1,095,189,978 across 86 holdings for the quarter ended 2025-06-30, in a 13F-HR filed 2025-08-14. Its ten largest share positions make up 59.13% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001172661-25-003463

Period
2025-06-30
Reported value
$1.1B
Holdings
86
Top 10 weight
59.13%
New
30
Sold out
27

Part of the filer group NEXPOINT ASSET MANAGEMENT, L.P.

How groups are built

Stakes and trades reported after 2025-06-30

13D, 13G and Form 4 filings by this filer's group, dated after the 13F period, on securities the quarter does not hold as shares.

  • NEXPOINT REAL ESTATE STRATEGIES FUND: 13D/A 96,992 shares, 8% of the class, 13D/A filed 2026-09-25, 0001437749-26-031228
    Accepted , ingested

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
SKXnew+1,215,521$76.7M
SPRINGWORKS THERAPEUTICS INCnew+1,583,116$74.4M
BLUEPRINT MEDICINES CORPnew+476,742$61.1M
WALGREENS BOOTS ALLIANCE INCnew+4,398,679$50.5M
AVIDXCHANGE HOLDINGS INCnew+5,084,553$49.8M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
INTRA-CELLULAR THERAPIES INCexited-691,280-$91.2M
PATTERSON COS INCexited-2,862,800-$89.4M
NORDSTROM INCexited-3,508,133-$85.8M
PAYCOR HCM INCexited-3,176,062-$71.3M
BEACON ROOFING SUPPLY INCexited-465,150-$57.5M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q2 2025

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001172661-25-003463, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $1,049,310,408, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
NREFNEXPOINT REAL ESTATE FIN INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 8,587,364 shares; 2024Q4: 8,587,364 shares; 2025Q1: 8,587,364 shares; 2025Q2: 8,587,364 shares 8,587,364$118M11.29%0Timeline
SKXSKECHERS U S A INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 1,215,521 shares 1,215,521$76.7M7.31%newTimeline
SPRINGWORKS THERAPEUTICS INCSPRINGWORKS THERAPEUTICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 1,583,116 shares 1,583,116$74.4M7.09%new
JUNIPER NETWORKS INCJUNIPER NETWORKS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 919,200 shares; 2025Q2: 1,584,932 shares 1,584,932$63.3M6.03%+665,732
BLUEPRINT MEDICINES CORPBLUEPRINT MEDICINES CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 476,742 shares 476,742$61.1M5.82%new
WALGREENS BOOTS ALLIANCE INCWALGREENS BOOTS ALLIANCE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 4,398,679 shares 4,398,679$50.5M4.81%new
AVIDXCHANGE HOLDINGS INCAVIDXCHANGE HOLDINGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 5,084,553 shares 5,084,553$49.8M4.74%new
TXNMTXNM ENERGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 9,742 shares; 2024Q4: 7,850 shares; 2025Q1: 16,350 shares; 2025Q2: 775,705 shares 775,705$43.7M4.16%+759,355Timeline
HESS CORPHESS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 179,025 shares; 2024Q4: 179,025 shares; 2025Q1: 179,025 shares; 2025Q2: 312,545 shares 312,545$43.3M4.13%+133,520
SCHNITZER STEEL INDUSTRIES …SCHNITZER STEEL INDUSTRIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 1,324,802 shares 1,324,802$39.3M3.75%new
FYBRFRONTIER COMMUNICATIONS PAREQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 14,710 shares; 2024Q4: 17,310 shares; 2025Q1: 17,310 shares; 2025Q2: 1,035,863 shares 1,035,863$37.7M3.59%+1,018,553Timeline
KKELLANOVAQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 335,540 shares; 2024Q4: 345,330 shares; 2025Q1: 346,965 shares; 2025Q2: 441,308 shares 441,308$35.1M3.34%+94,343Timeline
NXRTNEXPOINT RESIDENTIAL TR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 781,487 shares; 2024Q4: 1,562,753 shares; 2025Q1: 919,347 shares; 2025Q2: 926,759 shares 926,759$30.9M2.94%+7,4122026-05-22, 13D/A: 3,595,942 shares, 14.1% of the class, 13D/A filed 2026-09-25 Timeline
SITIO ROYALTIES CORPSITIO ROYALTIES CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 1,263,577 shares 1,263,577$23.2M2.21%new
DUN & BRADSTREET HLDGS INCDUN & BRADSTREET HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 21,403 shares; 2024Q4: 62,196 shares; 2025Q1: 97,000 shares; 2025Q2: 2,518,888 shares 2,518,888$22.9M2.18%+2,421,888
ETENERGY TRANSFER L PQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,199,862 shares; 2024Q4: 1,197,512 shares; 2025Q1: 1,197,512 shares; 2025Q2: 1,250,962 shares 1,250,962$22.7M2.16%+53,450Timeline
INFORMATICA INCINFORMATICA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 778,110 shares 778,110$18.9M1.81%new
NXDTNEXPOINT DIVERSIFIED REL ETQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,710,186 shares; 2024Q4: 4,037,330 shares; 2025Q1: 3,984,712 shares; 2025Q2: 4,412,120 shares 4,412,120$18.5M1.76%+427,408Timeline
Couchbase IncCouchbase IncQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 679,990 shares 679,990$16.6M1.58%new
E2OPEN PARENT HOLDINGS INCE2OPEN PARENT HOLDINGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 54,810 shares; 2024Q4: 129,810 shares; 2025Q1: 323,920 shares; 2025Q2: 4,767,915 shares 4,767,915$15.4M1.47%+4,443,995
VSTVISTRA CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 66,500 shares; 2024Q4: 66,500 shares; 2025Q1: 66,500 shares; 2025Q2: 75,500 shares 75,500$14.6M1.39%+9,000Timeline
TSATTELESAT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 590,923 shares; 2024Q4: 590,923 shares; 2025Q1: 590,923 shares; 2025Q2: 534,306 shares 534,306$13.1M1.24%-56,617Timeline
TALOTALOS ENERGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,427,931 shares; 2024Q4: 1,427,931 shares; 2025Q1: 1,427,931 shares; 2025Q2: 1,427,931 shares 1,427,931$12.1M1.15%0Timeline
TRGPTARGA RES CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 65,800 shares; 2024Q4: 65,800 shares; 2025Q1: 65,800 shares; 2025Q2: 65,800 shares 65,800$11.5M1.09%0Timeline
WSRWHITESTONE REITQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 875,255 shares; 2024Q4: 875,255 shares; 2025Q1: 875,255 shares; 2025Q2: 875,255 shares 875,255$10.9M1.04%0Timeline
GUILD HLDGS COGUILD HLDGS COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 424,820 shares 424,820$8.4M0.8%new
AZEK CO INCAZEK CO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 150,500 shares 150,500$8.18M0.78%new
BRAEMAR HOTELS & RESORTS INCBRAEMAR HOTELS & RESORTS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 565,750 shares; 2024Q4: 565,750 shares; 2025Q1: 565,750 shares; 2025Q2: 556,919 shares 556,919$7.34M0.7%-8,831
CEPUCENTRAL PUERTO S AQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 530,000 shares; 2024Q4: 530,000 shares; 2025Q1: 530,000 shares; 2025Q2: 530,000 shares 530,000$6.19M0.59%0Timeline
WESWESTERN MIDSTREAM PARTNERS LQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 139,050 shares; 2024Q4: 139,050 shares; 2025Q1: 139,050 shares; 2025Q2: 139,050 shares 139,050$5.38M0.51%0Timeline
VSXYVICTORIAS SECRET AND COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 265,541 shares 265,541$4.92M0.47%newTimeline
HFROHIGHLAND OPPS & INCOME FDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 918,047 shares; 2024Q4: 918,047 shares; 2025Q1: 918,047 shares; 2025Q2: 918,047 shares 918,047$4.77M0.45%0Timeline
PSXPHILLIPS 66Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 14,962 shares; 2025Q2: 36,475 shares 36,475$4.35M0.41%+21,513Timeline
AREALEXANDRIA REAL ESTATE EQ INQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 56,000 shares; 2024Q4: 56,000 shares; 2025Q1: 56,000 shares; 2025Q2: 56,000 shares 56,000$4.07M0.39%0Timeline
DKSDICKS SPORTING GOODS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 20,000 shares 20,000$3.96M0.38%newTimeline
YETIYETI HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 125,000 shares 125,000$3.94M0.38%newTimeline
PLAYAGS INCPLAYAGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 135,797 shares; 2024Q4: 214,701 shares; 2025Q1: 214,701 shares; 2025Q2: 309,463 shares 309,463$3.87M0.37%+94,762
RCREADY CAPITAL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 873,021 shares; 2025Q2: 873,021 shares 873,021$3.82M0.36%0Timeline
IPINTERNATIONAL PAPER COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 72,030 shares 72,030$3.37M0.32%newTimeline
SHCSOTERA HEALTH COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 300,631 shares 300,631$3.34M0.32%newTimeline
TRSTRIMAS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 99,600 shares; 2025Q2: 99,600 shares 99,600$2.85M0.27%0Timeline
LWLAMB WESTON HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 51,216 shares; 2025Q2: 52,387 shares 52,387$2.72M0.26%+1,171Timeline
ALEALLETE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 38,987 shares 38,987$2.5M0.24%newTimeline
CACICACI INTL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 5,133 shares; 2025Q2: 5,133 shares 5,133$2.45M0.23%0Timeline
ECVTECOVYST INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 26,705 shares; 2024Q4: 26,705 shares; 2025Q1: 287,687 shares; 2025Q2: 287,687 shares 287,687$2.37M0.23%0Timeline
GTLSCHART INDS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,000 shares; 2024Q4: 2,000 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 14,265 shares 14,265$2.35M0.22%newTimeline
PSNPARSONS CORP DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 32,288 shares; 2025Q2: 32,288 shares 32,288$2.32M0.22%0Timeline
GPREGREEN PLAINS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 15,300 shares; 2024Q4: 42,250 shares; 2025Q1: 382,563 shares; 2025Q2: 382,563 shares 382,563$2.31M0.22%0Timeline
COTYCOTY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 396,300 shares; 2025Q2: 486,974 shares 486,974$2.26M0.22%+90,674Timeline
REYNREYNOLDS CONSUMER PRODS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 105,600 shares; 2025Q2: 105,600 shares 105,600$2.26M0.22%0Timeline
KBRKBR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 37,799 shares; 2025Q2: 45,914 shares 45,914$2.2M0.21%+8,115Timeline
CRESYCRESUD S A C I F Y AQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 169,419 shares; 2024Q4: 169,419 shares; 2025Q1: 169,419 shares; 2025Q2: 169,419 shares 169,419$1.82M0.17%0Timeline
FTVFORTIVE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 25,775 shares 25,775$1.34M0.13%newTimeline
SRGSERITAGE GROWTH PPTYSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 417,500 shares; 2024Q4: 417,500 shares; 2025Q1: 417,500 shares; 2025Q2: 417,500 shares 417,500$1.29M0.12%0Timeline
MMLPMARTIN MIDSTREAM PRTNRS L PQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 455,572 shares; 2025Q1: 408,240 shares; 2025Q2: 408,240 shares 408,240$1.2M0.11%0Timeline
WSCWILLSCOT HLDGS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 10,450 shares; 2025Q1: 11,750 shares; 2025Q2: 37,415 shares 37,415$1.03M0.1%+25,665Timeline
TECKTECK RESOURCES LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 24,415 shares; 2024Q4: 24,415 shares; 2025Q1: 24,415 shares; 2025Q2: 24,415 shares 24,415$986K0.09%0Timeline
HRTXHERON THERAPEUTICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 475,750 shares; 2024Q4: 475,750 shares; 2025Q1: 475,750 shares; 2025Q2: 475,750 shares 475,750$985K0.09%0Timeline
CRLCHARLES RIV LABS INTL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 5,615 shares 5,615$852K0.08%newTimeline
ADBEADOBE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 2,153 shares 2,153$833K0.08%newTimeline
AMTMAMENTUM HOLDINGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 9,340 shares; 2024Q4: 17,995 shares; 2025Q1: 43,900 shares; 2025Q2: 35,263 shares 35,263$833K0.08%-8,637Timeline
KVUEKENVUE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 39,410 shares 39,410$825K0.08%newTimeline
FCXFREEPORT MCMORAN INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 18,950 shares 18,950$821K0.08%newTimeline
SMPLSIMPLY GOOD FOODS COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 7,833 shares; 2024Q4: 11,753 shares; 2025Q1: 13,200 shares; 2025Q2: 25,778 shares 25,778$814K0.08%+12,578Timeline
CVGWCALAVO GROWERS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 30,586 shares 30,586$813K0.08%newTimeline
HGLBHIGHLAND GLOBAL ALLOCATION FQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 86,246 shares; 2024Q4: 86,246 shares; 2025Q1: 86,246 shares; 2025Q2: 86,246 shares 86,246$751K0.07%0Timeline
LIONLIONSGATE STUDIOS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 129,199 shares 129,199$751K0.07%newTimeline
LOMALOMA NEGRA C I A S A MTN 14Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 64,000 shares; 2024Q4: 64,000 shares; 2025Q1: 64,000 shares; 2025Q2: 64,000 shares 64,000$702K0.07%0Timeline
BLCOBAUSCH PLUS LOMB CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 20,258 shares; 2025Q1: 50,158 shares; 2025Q2: 50,158 shares 50,158$653K0.06%0Timeline
INDIINDIE SEMICONDUCTOR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 71,500 shares; 2024Q4: 115,500 shares; 2025Q1: 165,959 shares; 2025Q2: 165,959 shares 165,959$591K0.06%0Timeline
SAFESAFEHOLD INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 37,256 shares; 2024Q4: 37,256 shares; 2025Q1: 37,256 shares; 2025Q2: 37,256 shares 37,256$580K0.06%0Timeline
FANGDIAMONDBACK ENERGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 4,000 shares 4,000$550K0.05%newTimeline
RALRALLIANT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 8,591 shares 8,591$417K0.04%newTimeline
IRMIRON MTN INC DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,800 shares; 2024Q4: 3,800 shares; 2025Q1: 3,800 shares; 2025Q2: 3,800 shares 3,800$390K0.04%0Timeline
CWENCLEARWAY ENERGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 12,100 shares; 2024Q4: 12,100 shares; 2025Q1: 12,100 shares; 2025Q2: 12,100 shares 12,100$387K0.04%0Timeline
CNRCORE NATURAL RESOURCES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 5,368 shares; 2025Q2: 5,368 shares 5,368$374K0.04%0Timeline
WHEELER REAL ESTATE INVT TRWHEELER REAL ESTATE INVT TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 82,301 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 82,301 shares 82,301$326K0.03%new
DLRDIGITAL RLTY TR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,800 shares; 2024Q4: 1,800 shares; 2025Q1: 1,800 shares; 2025Q2: 1,800 shares 1,800$314K0.03%0Timeline
MAAMID-AMER APT CMNTYS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,800 shares; 2024Q4: 1,800 shares; 2025Q1: 1,800 shares; 2025Q2: 1,800 shares 1,800$266K0.03%0Timeline
SUPVGRUPO SUPERVIELLE S.A.Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 24,300 shares; 2024Q4: 24,300 shares; 2025Q1: 24,300 shares; 2025Q2: 24,300 shares 24,300$257K0.02%0Timeline
CLHCLEAN HARBORS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 1,000 shares 1,000$231K0.02%newTimeline
DARDARLING INGREDIENTS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 5,600 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 5,600 shares 5,600$212K0.02%newTimeline
CLNECLEAN ENERGY FUELS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 26,200 shares; 2024Q4: 26,200 shares; 2025Q1: 26,200 shares; 2025Q2: 26,200 shares 26,200$51.1K<0.01%0Timeline
URGUR-ENERGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 15,000 shares; 2024Q4: 15,000 shares; 2025Q1: 15,000 shares; 2025Q2: 15,000 shares 15,000$15.8K<0.01%0Timeline
WTS PHOENIX BIOTECH ACQUISI…WTS PHOENIX BIOTECH ACQUISITIOQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 108,741 shares; 2024Q4: 108,741 shares; 2025Q1: 108,741 shares; 2025Q2: 108,741 shares 108,741$2.59K<0.01%0

Options

Puts and calls, as filed. The amount and value describe the underlying shares, not the option premium, so they stay out of % of portfolio (H5).

SecurityTypeAmountValueChange
JUNIPER NETWORKS INCJUNIPER NETWORKS INC COMput1,149,000$45.9M0

Sold out in Q2 2025

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
INTRA-CELLULAR THERAPIES INCINTRA-CELLULAR THERAPIES INC691,280$91.2Mshares
PATTERSON COS INCPATTERSON COS INC2,862,800$89.4Mshares
NORDSTROM INCNORDSTROM INC3,508,133$85.8Mshares
PAYCOR HCM INCPAYCOR HCM INC3,176,062$71.3Mshares
BEACON ROOFING SUPPLY INCBEACON ROOFING SUPPLY INC465,150$57.5Mshares
SOLARWINDS CORPSOLARWINDS CORP2,914,876$53.7Mshares
ENSTAR GROUP LIMITEDENSTAR GROUP LIMITED124,414$41.4Mshares
DESPEGAR COM CORPDESPEGAR COM CORP1,845,650$34.7Mshares
AIR TRANSPORT SERVICES GRP IAIR TRANSPORT SERVICES GRP I1,236,975$27.8Mshares
UNITED STATES STL CORP NEWUNITED STATES STL CORP NEW583,000$24.6Mput
UNITED STATES STL CORP NEWUNITED STATES STL CORP NEW495,550$20.9Mshares
INTRA-CELLULAR THERAPIES INCINTRA-CELLULAR THERAPIES INC156,500$20.6Mput
PACTIV EVERGREEN INCPACTIV EVERGREEN INC833,016$15Mshares
ENFUSION INCENFUSION INC883,523$9.85Mshares
MELIMERCADOLIBRE INC3,000$5.85Mshares
PAMPAMPA ENERGIA SA67,700$5.23Mshares
LOGILITY SUPPLY CHAIN SOLUT…LOGILITY SUPPLY CHAIN SOLUTIONS326,260$4.65Mshares
ALTUS POWER INCALTUS POWER INC923,850$4.57Mshares
EPDENTERPRISE PRODS PARTNERS L78,631$2.68Mshares
BEPBROOKFIELD RENEWABLE ENERGY53,106$1.18Mshares
LIONSGATE STUDIOS CORPLIONSGATE STUDIOS CORP88,370$660Kshares
VITLVITAL FARMS INC18,300$558Kshares
GTGOODYEAR TIRE & RUBR CO54,900$507Kshares
HZOMARINEMAX INC21,000$452Kshares
MYRGMYR GROUP INC3,030$343Kshares
GOOSCANADA GOOSE HLDGS INC37,450$298Kshares
FROFRONTLINE PLC11,200$166Kshares

How Q2 2025 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001172661-25-003463 base2025-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set