Skip to content

NewEdge Wealth, LLC

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1861796, STAMFORD, CT

NewEdge Wealth, LLC reported $8,851,775,206 across 1,187 holdings for the quarter ended 2025-12-31, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-02-03. Its ten largest share positions make up 28.31% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001580642-26-000700

Period
2025-12-31
Reported value
$8.85B
Holdings
1,187
Top 10 weight
28.31%
New
197
Sold out
29

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
USFRnew+8,330,402$419M
VGSHadded+1,778,698$104M
VOOadded+163,272$102M
ISHGnew+1,011,253$76.1M
IWFadded+155,962$73.8M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
VICIreduced-1,345,875-$37.8M
VRSKreduced-90,599-$20.3M
INGRreduced-165,199-$18.2M
WDAYreduced-82,522-$17.7M
PULSreduced-178,968-$8.88M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q4 2025

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001580642-26-000700, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $8,849,872,913, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
PKGPACKAGING CORP AMERQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 1,541 shares 1,541$318K<0.01%newTimeline
IVOOVANGUARD ADMIRAL FDS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,826 shares; 2024Q4: 2,826 shares; 2025Q1: 2,826 shares; 2025Q2: 2,826 shares; 2025Q3: 2,826 shares; 2025Q4: 2,826 shares 2,826$316K<0.01%0Timeline
HPQHP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 24,457 shares; 2024Q4: 23,217 shares; 2025Q1: 24,032 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 14,168 shares 14,168$316K<0.01%newTimeline
ESGUISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,618 shares; 2024Q4: 1,618 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 1,618 shares; 2025Q3: 2,103 shares; 2025Q4: 2,103 shares 2,103$313K<0.01%0Timeline
MUFGMITSUBISHI UFJ FINANCIAL GROQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 12,960 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 14,264 shares; 2025Q4: 19,681 shares 19,681$312K<0.01%+5,417Timeline
MTBM & T BK CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 1,548 shares 1,548$312K<0.01%newTimeline
FAPRFIRST TR EXCHNG TRADED FD VIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 7,009 shares; 2024Q4: 7,009 shares; 2025Q1: 7,009 shares; 2025Q2: 7,009 shares; 2025Q3: 7,009 shares; 2025Q4: 7,009 shares 7,009$311K<0.01%0Timeline
HLIHOULIHAN LOKEY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,644 shares; 2024Q4: 2,339 shares; 2025Q1: 1,991 shares; 2025Q2: 1,778 shares; 2025Q3: 1,778 shares; 2025Q4: 1,780 shares 1,780$310K<0.01%+2Timeline
DPZDOMINOS PIZZA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 743 shares 743$310K<0.01%newTimeline
CGBDCARLYLE SECURED LENDING INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 24,760 shares 24,760$309K<0.01%newTimeline
ALBALBEMARLE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 2,186 shares 2,186$309K<0.01%newTimeline
XPOXPO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 1,715 shares; 2025Q4: 2,271 shares 2,271$309K<0.01%+556Timeline
LITELUMENTUM HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 947 shares; 2025Q4: 833 shares 833$307K<0.01%-114Timeline
NVRNVR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 42 shares 42$306K<0.01%newTimeline
ELLAUDER ESTEE COS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 2,924 shares 2,924$306K<0.01%newTimeline
IBNICICI BK LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 48,535 shares; 2024Q4: 38,023 shares; 2025Q1: 39,430 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 10,234 shares 10,234$305K<0.01%newTimeline
NANNUVEEN NY DIVI ADVQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 10,000 shares; 2025Q1: 10,000 shares; 2025Q2: 27,000 shares; 2025Q3: 27,000 shares; 2025Q4: 27,000 shares 27,000$304K<0.01%0Timeline
CRSCARPENTER TECHNOLOGY CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 964 shares 964$304K<0.01%newTimeline
HYMBSPDR SERIES TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 12,172 shares; 2025Q4: 12,172 shares 12,172$304K<0.01%0Timeline
FLUTFLUTTER ENTMT PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 1,411 shares 1,411$303K<0.01%newTimeline
AKAMAKAMAI TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 3,446 shares 3,446$301K<0.01%newTimeline
VMIVALMONT INDS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 743 shares 743$299K<0.01%newTimeline
DKNGDRAFTKINGS INC NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 7,323 shares; 2024Q4: 6,830 shares; 2025Q1: 11,093 shares; 2025Q2: 11,723 shares; 2025Q3: 10,146 shares; 2025Q4: 8,611 shares 8,611$297K<0.01%-1,535Timeline
WTWWILLIS TOWERS WATSON PLC LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 903 shares 903$297K<0.01%newTimeline
IGFISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 4,797 shares; 2025Q3: 4,797 shares; 2025Q4: 4,797 shares 4,797$294K<0.01%0Timeline
GLTRABRDN PRECIOUS METALS BASKETQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 1,420 shares; 2025Q3: 1,420 shares; 2025Q4: 1,420 shares 1,420$292K<0.01%0Timeline
MDBMONGODB INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,093 shares; 2024Q4: 1,195 shares; 2025Q1: 1,202 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 695 shares 695$292K<0.01%newTimeline
OIHVANECK ETF TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 1,024 shares; 2025Q2: 1,024 shares; 2025Q3: 1,024 shares; 2025Q4: 1,024 shares 1,024$292K<0.01%0Timeline
COWZPACER FDS TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 9,360 shares; 2024Q4: 7,650 shares; 2025Q1: 7,069 shares; 2025Q2: 7,951 shares; 2025Q3: 6,844 shares; 2025Q4: 4,837 shares 4,837$291K<0.01%-2,007Timeline
CORTCORCEPT THERAPEUTICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4,957 shares; 2024Q4: 12,520 shares; 2025Q1: 14,907 shares; 2025Q2: 5,948 shares; 2025Q3: 7,215 shares; 2025Q4: 8,341 shares 8,341$290K<0.01%+1,126Timeline
GSYINVESCO ACTIVELY MANAGED EXCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4,100 shares; 2024Q4: 4,450 shares; 2025Q1: 4,450 shares; 2025Q2: 4,700 shares; 2025Q3: 4,700 shares; 2025Q4: 5,771 shares 5,771$290K<0.01%+1,071Timeline
TEVATEVA PHARMACEUTICAL INDS LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 9,261 shares 9,261$289K<0.01%newTimeline
LITGLOBAL X FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 4,449 shares; 2025Q4: 4,449 shares 4,449$289K<0.01%0Timeline
GATXGATX CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 1,336 shares; 2025Q1: 1,300 shares; 2025Q2: 1,414 shares; 2025Q3: 1,954 shares; 2025Q4: 1,699 shares 1,699$288K<0.01%-255Timeline
DBBINVESCO DB MULTI-SECTOR COMMQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 12,500 shares; 2025Q2: 12,500 shares; 2025Q3: 12,500 shares; 2025Q4: 12,500 shares 12,500$287K<0.01%0Timeline
CASYCASEYS GEN STORES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 514 shares 514$284K<0.01%newTimeline
CPAYCORPAY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 943 shares 943$284K<0.01%newTimeline
DJUNFIRST TR EXCHNG TRADED FD VIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 5,989 shares; 2024Q4: 5,989 shares; 2025Q1: 5,989 shares; 2025Q2: 5,989 shares; 2025Q3: 5,989 shares; 2025Q4: 5,989 shares 5,989$284K<0.01%0Timeline
KRESPDR SERIES TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 4,794 shares; 2025Q2: 3,765 shares; 2025Q3: 4,359 shares; 2025Q4: 4,367 shares 4,367$283K<0.01%+8Timeline
BAMBROOKFIELD ASSET MANAGMT LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 8,887 shares; 2024Q4: 5,042 shares; 2025Q1: 5,057 shares; 2025Q2: 5,147 shares; 2025Q3: 5,099 shares; 2025Q4: 5,395 shares 5,395$283K<0.01%+296Timeline
ASCIABRDN FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 8,133 shares 8,133$281K<0.01%newTimeline
STAGSTAG INDUSTRIAL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 7,880 shares; 2025Q2: 7,680 shares; 2025Q3: 7,680 shares; 2025Q4: 7,631 shares 7,631$280K<0.01%-49Timeline
DDDUPONT DE NEMOURS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 6,970 shares 6,970$280K<0.01%newTimeline
JJACOBS SOLUTIONS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 1,755 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 1,373 shares; 2025Q4: 2,114 shares 2,114$280K<0.01%+741Timeline
AWIARMSTRONG WORLD INDS INC NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 1,465 shares 1,465$280K<0.01%newTimeline
NMFCNEW MTN FIN CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 30,000 shares; 2024Q4: 30,000 shares; 2025Q1: 30,000 shares; 2025Q2: 30,000 shares; 2025Q3: 30,000 shares; 2025Q4: 30,357 shares 30,357$280K<0.01%+357Timeline
URAGLOBAL X FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 6,874 shares; 2025Q3: 7,095 shares; 2025Q4: 6,514 shares 6,514$278K<0.01%-581Timeline
ELFE L F BEAUTY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 3,896 shares; 2025Q4: 3,657 shares 3,657$278K<0.01%-239Timeline
SWKSSKYWORKS SOLUTIONS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 4,375 shares 4,375$277K<0.01%newTimeline
BROBROWN & BROWN INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,194 shares; 2024Q4: 2,270 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 3,472 shares 3,472$277K<0.01%newTimeline
ADCAGREE RLTY CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,417 shares; 2024Q4: 3,410 shares; 2025Q1: 3,261 shares; 2025Q2: 3,476 shares; 2025Q3: 3,805 shares; 2025Q4: 3,836 shares 3,836$276K<0.01%+31Timeline
CHRWC H ROBINSON WORLDWIDE INQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 1,715 shares 1,715$276K<0.01%newTimeline
XLPSELECT SECTOR SPDR TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4,012 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 2,690 shares; 2025Q2: 2,492 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 3,543 shares 3,543$275K<0.01%newTimeline
KEYKEYCORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 13,322 shares 13,322$275K<0.01%newTimeline
FEXFIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED ALPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,301 shares; 2024Q4: 2,301 shares; 2025Q1: 2,301 shares; 2025Q2: 2,301 shares; 2025Q3: 2,301 shares; 2025Q4: 2,301 shares 2,301$273K<0.01%0Timeline
GLPIGAMING & LEISURE PQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 11,798 shares; 2024Q4: 12,758 shares; 2025Q1: 10,756 shares; 2025Q2: 7,374 shares; 2025Q3: 6,880 shares; 2025Q4: 6,063 shares 6,063$271K<0.01%-817Timeline
LDOSLEIDOS HOLDINGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 1,499 shares 1,499$270K<0.01%newTimeline
CWENCLEARWAY ENERGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 6,904 shares; 2025Q2: 6,781 shares; 2025Q3: 7,564 shares; 2025Q4: 8,096 shares 8,096$269K<0.01%+532Timeline
IPINTERNATIONAL PAPER COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 6,799 shares 6,799$268K<0.01%newTimeline
AMXAMERICA MOVIL SAB DE CVQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 16,395 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 10,929 shares; 2025Q4: 12,936 shares 12,936$267K<0.01%+2,007Timeline
NVTNVENT ELEC PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 2,526 shares; 2025Q4: 2,620 shares 2,620$267K<0.01%+94Timeline
JMSTJ P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED FQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 5,205 shares; 2025Q4: 5,205 shares 5,205$265K<0.01%0Timeline
APTVAPTIV PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 3,260 shares; 2025Q3: 3,795 shares; 2025Q4: 3,484 shares 3,484$265K<0.01%-311Timeline
CRHCRH PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 2,121 shares 2,121$265K<0.01%newTimeline
EXPEAGLE MATLS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 105,143 shares; 2024Q4: 109,967 shares; 2025Q1: 7,719 shares; 2025Q2: 2,665 shares; 2025Q3: 2,155 shares; 2025Q4: 1,277 shares 1,277$264K<0.01%-878Timeline
BURLBURLINGTON STORES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 896 shares; 2025Q4: 912 shares 912$263K<0.01%+16Timeline
CNXCNX RES CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 7,162 shares 7,162$263K<0.01%newTimeline
ESGDISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,447 shares; 2024Q4: 2,754 shares; 2025Q1: 2,693 shares; 2025Q2: 2,696 shares; 2025Q3: 2,696 shares; 2025Q4: 2,760 shares 2,760$262K<0.01%+64Timeline
SLFSUN LIFE FINANCIAL INC.Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4,618 shares; 2024Q4: 4,618 shares; 2025Q1: 4,639 shares; 2025Q2: 4,618 shares; 2025Q3: 4,081 shares; 2025Q4: 4,190 shares 4,190$261K<0.01%+109Timeline
ALLYALLY FINL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 5,738 shares 5,738$260K<0.01%newTimeline
PAAPLAINS ALL AMERN PIPELINE LQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 14,429 shares; 2025Q2: 14,453 shares; 2025Q3: 14,454 shares; 2025Q4: 14,455 shares 14,455$260K<0.01%+1Timeline
CFGCITIZENS FINL GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 4,439 shares 4,439$259K<0.01%newTimeline
GENGEN DIGITAL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 9,531 shares 9,531$259K<0.01%newTimeline
LECOLINCOLN ELEC HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 1,079 shares 1,079$259K<0.01%newTimeline
AOSSMITH A O CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 3,839 shares 3,839$257K<0.01%newTimeline
RDDTREDDIT INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 1,191 shares; 2025Q4: 1,115 shares 1,115$256K<0.01%-76Timeline
RDNTRADNET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,591 shares; 2024Q4: 3,544 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 3,500 shares; 2025Q4: 3,589 shares 3,589$256K<0.01%+89Timeline
RKTROCKET COS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 12,497 shares; 2025Q4: 13,204 shares 13,204$256K<0.01%+707Timeline
DKSDICKS SPORTING GOODS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 1,290 shares 1,290$255K<0.01%newTimeline
ICLNISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 15,701 shares; 2024Q4: 15,325 shares; 2025Q1: 15,225 shares; 2025Q2: 15,226 shares; 2025Q3: 15,226 shares; 2025Q4: 15,452 shares 15,452$254K<0.01%+226Timeline
WTMWHITE MTNS INS GROUP LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 117 shares; 2025Q4: 122 shares 122$254K<0.01%+5Timeline
QQNITY ELECTRONICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 3,085 shares 3,085$252K<0.01%newTimeline
WSMWILLIAMS SONOMA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 1,408 shares 1,408$251K<0.01%newTimeline
PFGPRINCIPAL FINANCIAL GROUP INQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 2,848 shares 2,848$251K<0.01%newTimeline
FIVEFIVE BELOW INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 2,035 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 1,331 shares 1,331$251K<0.01%newTimeline
SHYMBLACKROCK ETF TRUST IIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 11,180 shares; 2025Q4: 11,180 shares 11,180$248K<0.01%0Timeline
NWSNEWS CORP NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 8,351 shares 8,351$247K<0.01%newTimeline
BNLBROADSTONE NET LEASE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 14,233 shares 14,233$247K<0.01%newTimeline
EZBCFRANKLIN TEMPLETON DIGITAL HQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 4,855 shares 4,855$246K<0.01%newTimeline
MOG-AMOOG INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,007 shares; 2024Q4: 1,133 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 1,183 shares; 2025Q3: 1,182 shares; 2025Q4: 1,008 shares 1,008$246K<0.01%-174Timeline
PSFCOHEN & STEERS SELECT PFD &Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 12,074 shares; 2024Q4: 12,074 shares; 2025Q1: 12,074 shares; 2025Q2: 12,074 shares; 2025Q3: 12,074 shares; 2025Q4: 12,074 shares 12,074$245K<0.01%0Timeline
IUSBISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4,733 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 4,409 shares; 2025Q2: 6,017 shares; 2025Q3: 5,481 shares; 2025Q4: 5,256 shares 5,256$245K<0.01%-225Timeline
RGENREPLIGEN CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 5,087 shares; 2025Q3: 1,417 shares; 2025Q4: 1,492 shares 1,492$244K<0.01%+75Timeline
SIMOSILICON MOTION TECHNOLOGY COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 2,540 shares; 2025Q4: 2,631 shares 2,631$244K<0.01%+91Timeline
LHLABCORP HOLDINGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 966 shares 966$242K<0.01%newTimeline
HYGISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4,256 shares; 2024Q4: 4,180 shares; 2025Q1: 3,180 shares; 2025Q2: 3,005 shares; 2025Q3: 2,972 shares; 2025Q4: 3,003 shares 3,003$242K<0.01%+31Timeline
EGEVEREST GROUP LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 578 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 711 shares 711$241K<0.01%newTimeline
VCTRVICTORY CAP HLDGS INC DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 4,375 shares; 2025Q4: 3,815 shares 3,815$241K<0.01%-560Timeline
ESLTELBIT SYS LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 415 shares 415$240K<0.01%newTimeline
FERGFERGUSON ENTERPRISES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 1,075 shares 1,075$239K<0.01%newTimeline
SFSTIFEL FINL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 1,900 shares 1,900$238K<0.01%newTimeline
TRPTC ENERGY CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 4,324 shares 4,324$238K<0.01%newTimeline
STIPISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 2,322 shares 2,322$238K<0.01%newTimeline
TROWPRICE T ROWE GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 2,319 shares 2,319$237K<0.01%newTimeline
NXSTNEXSTAR MEDIA GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 1,162 shares 1,162$236K<0.01%newTimeline
HQYHEALTHEQUITY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 2,570 shares 2,570$235K<0.01%newTimeline
PZAINVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR IIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 14,279 shares; 2024Q4: 14,279 shares; 2025Q1: 10,069 shares; 2025Q2: 10,069 shares; 2025Q3: 9,639 shares; 2025Q4: 10,069 shares 10,069$234K<0.01%+430Timeline
SPSMSPDR SERIES TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 24,785 shares; 2024Q4: 31,883 shares; 2025Q1: 16,002 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 4,974 shares 4,974$233K<0.01%newTimeline
SGISOMNIGROUP INTERNATIONAL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 2,606 shares 2,606$233K<0.01%newTimeline
ATIATI INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 2,023 shares 2,023$232K<0.01%newTimeline
CAVACAVA GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 3,947 shares 3,947$232K<0.01%newTimeline
DFUVDIMENSIONAL ETF TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4,928 shares; 2024Q4: 4,928 shares; 2025Q1: 4,928 shares; 2025Q2: 4,928 shares; 2025Q3: 4,928 shares; 2025Q4: 4,928 shares 4,928$230K<0.01%0Timeline
COINCOINBASE GLOBAL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,085 shares; 2024Q4: 2,953 shares; 2025Q1: 3,019 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 1,009 shares 1,009$228K<0.01%newTimeline
INDYISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4,589 shares; 2024Q4: 4,589 shares; 2025Q1: 4,589 shares; 2025Q2: 4,589 shares; 2025Q3: 4,589 shares; 2025Q4: 4,589 shares 4,589$226K<0.01%0Timeline
XPHSPDR SERIES TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 10,839 shares; 2025Q2: 11,849 shares; 2025Q3: 11,078 shares; 2025Q4: 4,033 shares 4,033$226K<0.01%-7,045Timeline
VSATVIASAT INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 6,293 shares; 2025Q4: 6,494 shares 6,494$224K<0.01%+201Timeline
INCYINCYTE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 2,262 shares 2,262$223K<0.01%newTimeline
USRTISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 3,918 shares; 2025Q4: 3,918 shares 3,918$223K<0.01%0Timeline
DONWISDOMTREE TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 4,284 shares 4,284$221K<0.01%newTimeline
MFGMIZUHO FINANCIAL GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 30,146 shares 30,146$221K<0.01%newTimeline
UDMYUDEMY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 37,598 shares 37,598$220K<0.01%newTimeline
TNLTRAVEL PLUS LEISURE COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 3,055 shares 3,055$215K<0.01%newTimeline
NFGNATIONAL FUEL GAS COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 2,433 shares; 2025Q3: 2,524 shares; 2025Q4: 2,680 shares 2,680$215K<0.01%+156Timeline
OUSAALPS ETF TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 7,397 shares; 2024Q4: 6,921 shares; 2025Q1: 6,922 shares; 2025Q2: 6,848 shares; 2025Q3: 6,849 shares; 2025Q4: 3,714 shares 3,714$214K<0.01%-3,135Timeline
ROADCONSTRUCTION PARTNERS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 1,967 shares 1,967$214K<0.01%newTimeline
GNRCGENERAC HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 1,564 shares 1,564$213K<0.01%newTimeline
LFUSLITTELFUSE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 843 shares 843$213K<0.01%newTimeline
GDDYGODADDY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 1,611 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 1,711 shares 1,711$212K<0.01%newTimeline
EWBCEAST WEST BANCORP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 1,887 shares 1,887$212K<0.01%newTimeline
IXUSISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,434 shares; 2024Q4: 3,422 shares; 2025Q1: 3,075 shares; 2025Q2: 3,032 shares; 2025Q3: 2,941 shares; 2025Q4: 2,503 shares 2,503$212K<0.01%-438Timeline
EMLPFIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 6,212 shares; 2025Q1: 6,212 shares; 2025Q2: 6,212 shares; 2025Q3: 5,589 shares; 2025Q4: 5,589 shares 5,589$212K<0.01%0Timeline
IJJISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,970 shares; 2024Q4: 1,970 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 1,602 shares 1,602$211K<0.01%newTimeline
WTFCWINTRUST FINL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 1,499 shares 1,499$210K<0.01%newTimeline
BEPCBROOKFIELD RENEWABLE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 5,833 shares; 2025Q4: 5,451 shares 5,451$209K<0.01%-382Timeline
EVRGEVERGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 2,868 shares 2,868$208K<0.01%newTimeline
IJTISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 1,472 shares 1,472$208K<0.01%newTimeline
FTVFORTIVE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 6,493 shares; 2024Q4: 4,253 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 3,753 shares 3,753$207K<0.01%newTimeline
FUMBFIRST TR EXCH TRADED FD IIIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 11,364 shares; 2024Q4: 11,146 shares; 2025Q1: 11,146 shares; 2025Q2: 10,301 shares; 2025Q3: 10,301 shares; 2025Q4: 10,301 shares 10,301$207K<0.01%0Timeline
PPLTABRDN PLATINUM ETF TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 1,107 shares 1,107$206K<0.01%newTimeline
LEN-BLENNAR CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 2,019 shares; 2025Q4: 2,164 shares 2,164$206K<0.01%+145Timeline
UMHUMH PPTYS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 12,913 shares 12,913$205K<0.01%newTimeline
BYDBOYD GAMING CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,373 shares; 2024Q4: 2,773 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 2,410 shares 2,410$205K<0.01%newTimeline
RIVNRIVIAN AUTOMOTIVE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 10,381 shares 10,381$205K<0.01%newTimeline
NADNUVEEN QUALITY MUNCP INCOMEQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 17,000 shares; 2025Q3: 17,000 shares; 2025Q4: 17,000 shares 17,000$204K<0.01%0Timeline
AROCARCHROCK INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 11,535 shares; 2024Q4: 9,498 shares; 2025Q1: 9,154 shares; 2025Q2: 9,260 shares; 2025Q3: 9,261 shares; 2025Q4: 7,853 shares 7,853$204K<0.01%-1,408Timeline
CFRCULLEN FROST BANKERS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 1,611 shares 1,611$204K<0.01%newTimeline
FRFIRST INDL RLTY TR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 3,536 shares 3,536$203K<0.01%newTimeline
REGREGENCY CTRS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,754 shares; 2024Q4: 3,728 shares; 2025Q1: 3,126 shares; 2025Q2: 2,768 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 2,928 shares 2,928$202K<0.01%newTimeline
TFLOISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 4,000 shares; 2025Q4: 4,000 shares 4,000$202K<0.01%0Timeline
VSTMVERASTEM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 25,885 shares; 2024Q4: 25,912 shares; 2025Q1: 25,885 shares; 2025Q2: 25,885 shares; 2025Q3: 25,885 shares; 2025Q4: 25,885 shares 25,885$200K<0.01%0Timeline
EOSEEOS ENERGY ENTERPRISES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 17,187 shares 17,187$197K<0.01%newTimeline
MDUMDU RES GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 10,015 shares 10,015$195K<0.01%newTimeline
PBRPETROLEO BRASILEIRO S AQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 30,054 shares; 2024Q4: 19,043 shares; 2025Q1: 22,414 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 18,659 shares; 2025Q4: 16,083 shares 16,083$191K<0.01%-2,576Timeline
IRTINDEPENDENCE RLTY TR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 10,002 shares; 2025Q2: 10,000 shares; 2025Q3: 10,000 shares; 2025Q4: 10,376 shares 10,376$181K<0.01%+376Timeline
VLRSCONTROLADORA VUELA COMP DE AQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 20,000 shares; 2025Q3: 20,000 shares; 2025Q4: 20,000 shares 20,000$178K<0.01%0Timeline
VTRSVIATRIS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 13,839 shares 13,839$172K<0.01%newTimeline
MMDNYLIM MACKAY DEFINEDTERM MUNQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 26,839 shares; 2024Q4: 13,390 shares; 2025Q1: 13,390 shares; 2025Q2: 13,390 shares; 2025Q3: 13,390 shares; 2025Q4: 11,520 shares 11,520$171K<0.01%-1,870Timeline
FLOFLOWERS FOODS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 15,618 shares 15,618$170K<0.01%newTimeline
HIMXHIMAX TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 15,606 shares; 2025Q4: 19,707 shares 19,707$161K<0.01%+4,101Timeline
AMCOR PLCAMCOR PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 24,529 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 19,341 shares 19,341$161K<0.01%new
ITUBITAU UNIBANCO HLDG S AQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 35,616 shares; 2024Q4: 27,493 shares; 2025Q1: 42,265 shares; 2025Q2: 20,127 shares; 2025Q3: 21,079 shares; 2025Q4: 21,670 shares 21,670$155K<0.01%+591Timeline
JILLJ JILL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 10,000 shares; 2024Q4: 10,000 shares; 2025Q1: 10,000 shares; 2025Q2: 10,000 shares; 2025Q3: 10,000 shares; 2025Q4: 10,009 shares 10,009$137K<0.01%+9Timeline
PYXSPYXIS ONCOLOGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 116,006 shares; 2024Q4: 116,009 shares; 2025Q1: 116,006 shares; 2025Q2: 116,006 shares; 2025Q3: 116,006 shares; 2025Q4: 116,006 shares 116,006$133K<0.01%0Timeline
ARCOARCOS DORADOS HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 14,377 shares; 2025Q4: 17,929 shares 17,929$132K<0.01%+3,552Timeline
WHFWHITEHORSE FIN INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 12,823 shares; 2024Q4: 13,551 shares; 2025Q1: 14,077 shares; 2025Q2: 15,292 shares; 2025Q3: 16,157 shares; 2025Q4: 16,230 shares 16,230$113K<0.01%+73Timeline
NMRNOMURA HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 13,429 shares 13,429$113K<0.01%newTimeline
GDRXGOODRX HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 40,370 shares; 2025Q4: 40,370 shares 40,370$109K<0.01%0Timeline
QSQUANTUMSCAPE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 10,000 shares; 2025Q3: 10,000 shares; 2025Q4: 10,000 shares 10,000$104K<0.01%0Timeline
TTITETRA TECHNOLOGIES INC DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 10,129 shares; 2025Q2: 10,129 shares; 2025Q3: 10,129 shares; 2025Q4: 10,129 shares 10,129$94.9K<0.01%0Timeline
TCRXTSCAN THERAPEUTICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 91,463 shares; 2024Q4: 91,463 shares; 2025Q1: 91,463 shares; 2025Q2: 91,463 shares; 2025Q3: 91,463 shares; 2025Q4: 91,463 shares 91,463$91.5K<0.01%0Timeline
REPARE THERAPEUTICS INCREPARE THERAPEUTICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 32,959 shares; 2025Q3: 32,959 shares; 2025Q4: 32,959 shares 32,959$85.7K<0.01%0
BTXBLACKROCK TECH AND PRIVATE EQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 10,767 shares; 2024Q4: 10,767 shares; 2025Q1: 10,767 shares; 2025Q2: 10,767 shares; 2025Q3: 10,767 shares; 2025Q4: 10,767 shares 10,767$71K<0.01%0Timeline
NOKNOKIA CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 10,269 shares 10,269$66.4K<0.01%newTimeline
WITWIPRO LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 341,389 shares; 2024Q4: 683,295 shares; 2025Q1: 788,597 shares; 2025Q2: 1,148,027 shares; 2025Q3: 1,252,221 shares; 2025Q4: 22,950 shares 22,950$65.2K<0.01%-1,229,271Timeline
DNNDENISON MINES CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 15,000 shares; 2024Q4: 15,000 shares; 2025Q1: 15,000 shares; 2025Q2: 15,000 shares; 2025Q3: 15,000 shares; 2025Q4: 15,000 shares 15,000$39.9K<0.01%0Timeline
ANIXANIXA BIOSCIENCES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 12,500 shares; 2025Q3: 12,500 shares; 2025Q4: 12,500 shares 12,500$39K<0.01%0Timeline
NINE ENERGY SERVICE INCNINE ENERGY SERVICE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 73,409 shares; 2025Q3: 73,409 shares; 2025Q4: 73,409 shares 73,409$25.4K<0.01%0
PSQ HOLDINGS INCPSQ HOLDINGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 380,098 shares; 2024Q4: 165,323 shares; 2025Q1: 165,323 shares; 2025Q2: 165,323 shares; 2025Q3: 165,323 shares; 2025Q4: 165,323 shares 165,323$15.7K<0.01%0
KOSKOSMOS ENERGY LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 11,382 shares 11,382$10.3K<0.01%newTimeline

Options

Puts and calls, as filed. The amount and value describe the underlying shares, not the option premium, so they stay out of % of portfolio (H5).

SecurityTypeAmountValueChange
SPYSTATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T SHScall3,900$579Knew
QQQINVESCO QQQ TR COMcall6,300$415Knew
SLVISHARES SILVER TR COMcall9,300$297Knew
SMHVANECK ETF TRUST COMcall1,900$213Knew
ETORETORO GROUP LTD COMMON STOCKput125,200$125Knew
SIVRABRDN SILVER ETF TRUST PHYSCL SILVR SHSput32,200$122Knew
IAUISHARES GOLD TR COMput72,500$103K0
AMZNAMAZON COM INC COMput10,200$48.5K0

Sold out in Q4 2025

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
CLOIVANECK ETF TRUST77,379$4.09Mshares
UNILEVER PLCUNILEVER PLC58,318$3.57Mshares
PLAYDAVE & BUSTERS ENTMT INC220,660$3.15Mshares
TOTALENERGIES SE -SPON ADRTOTALENERGIES SE -SPON ADR35,217$2.15Mshares
FLBLFRANKLIN TEMPLETON ETF TR81,642$1.94Mshares
CALMCAL MAINE FOODS INC11,782$1.04Mshares
CRWVCOREWEAVE INC8,619$986Kshares
XJQCXNUVEEN CR STRATEGIES INCOME188,255$966Kshares
LPGDORIAN LPG LTD29,095$860Kshares
LRNSTRIDE INC10,104$726Kshares
PROVIDENT BANCORP INCPROVIDENT BANCORP INC46,000$589Kshares
MSTRSTRATEGY INC1,503$383Kshares
TTDTHE TRADE DESK INC7,963$380Kshares
ACMAECOM2,509$332Kshares
TEAMATLASSIAN CORPORATION1,838$297Kshares
HIMSHIMS & HERS HEALTH INC5,330$233Kshares
DXCMDEXCOM INC3,853$228Kshares
RMBSRAMBUS INC DEL2,037$221Kshares
QBTSD-WAVE QUANTUM INC7,130$221Kshares
ARKKARK ETF TR2,507$213Kshares
ETHGRAYSCALE ETHEREUM STAKING6,454$210Kshares
TANINVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR II4,068$209Kshares
ELSEQUITY LIFESTYLE PROPERTIES3,408$207Kshares
REZIRESIDEO TECHNOLOGIES INC5,016$206Kshares
MBBISHARES TR2,163$205Kshares
GOVTISHARES TR8,808$203Kshares
ALHCALIGNMENT HEALTHCARE INC10,028$171Kshares
RBBNRIBBON COMMUNICATIONS INC15,069$48.5Kshares
CNDTCONDUENT INC14,007$32.4Kshares

How Q4 2025 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001580642-26-000700 base2026-02-03acceptance time not in the bulk data set