Skip to content

MSA Advisors, LLC

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1040410, SANTA MONICA, CA

MSA Advisors, LLC reported $332,655,832 across 50 holdings for the quarter ended 2026-03-31, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-05-18. Its ten largest share positions make up 89.48% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001040410-26-000003

Period
2026-03-31
Reported value
$333M
Holdings
50
Top 10 weight
89.48%
New
24
Sold out
5

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
LYVadded+38,621$5.89M
AAPLadded+20,824$5.28M
MSTRnew+32,290$4.03M
LLYadded+3,748$3.45M
SHOPnew+19,500$2.31M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
SLVexited-477,745-$30.8M
SPYreduced-14,651-$9.54M
MTNexited-60,600-$8.05M
IBITexited-95,670-$4.75M
GOOGreduced-4,250-$1.22M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q1 2026

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001040410-26-000003, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $332,655,832, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
APOAPOLLO GLOBAL MGMT INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 876,702 shares; 2024Q4: 827,972 shares; 2025Q1: 930,702 shares; 2025Q2: 916,202 shares; 2025Q3: 916,202 shares; 2025Q4: 859,802 shares; 2026Q1: 863,802 shares 863,802$96.2M28.93%+4,000Timeline
SPYSTATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF TQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 153,678 shares; 2024Q4: 154,578 shares; 2025Q1: 134,528 shares; 2025Q2: 120,178 shares; 2025Q3: 114,009 shares; 2025Q4: 91,379 shares; 2026Q1: 76,728 shares 76,728$50M15.02%-14,651Timeline
SBUXSTARBUCKS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 354,807 shares; 2024Q4: 348,257 shares; 2025Q1: 350,557 shares; 2025Q2: 344,057 shares; 2025Q3: 344,057 shares; 2025Q4: 344,057 shares; 2026Q1: 344,057 shares 344,057$30.8M9.27%0Timeline
LYVLIVE NATION ENTERTAINMENT INQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 184,705 shares; 2024Q4: 153,975 shares; 2025Q1: 191,205 shares; 2025Q2: 185,205 shares; 2025Q3: 185,205 shares; 2025Q4: 147,975 shares; 2026Q1: 186,596 shares 186,596$28.5M8.55%+38,621Timeline
GOOGALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 87,865 shares; 2024Q4: 82,115 shares; 2025Q1: 87,865 shares; 2025Q2: 84,365 shares; 2025Q3: 96,165 shares; 2025Q4: 90,715 shares; 2026Q1: 86,465 shares 86,465$24.8M7.46%-4,250Timeline
AAPLAPPLE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 107,690 shares; 2024Q4: 85,866 shares; 2025Q1: 107,690 shares; 2025Q2: 104,990 shares; 2025Q3: 60,024 shares; 2025Q4: 71,143 shares; 2026Q1: 91,967 shares 91,967$23.3M7.02%+20,824Timeline
MSFTMICROSOFT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 40,440 shares; 2024Q4: 37,900 shares; 2025Q1: 40,440 shares; 2025Q2: 38,640 shares; 2025Q3: 38,640 shares; 2025Q4: 36,100 shares; 2026Q1: 38,620 shares 38,620$14.3M4.3%+2,520Timeline
METAMETA PLATFORMS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 26,324 shares; 2024Q4: 24,324 shares; 2025Q1: 24,536 shares; 2025Q2: 23,136 shares; 2025Q3: 23,136 shares; 2025Q4: 24,336 shares; 2026Q1: 24,303 shares 24,303$13.9M4.18%-33Timeline
JPMJPMORGAN CHASE & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 33,400 shares; 2024Q4: 27,350 shares; 2025Q1: 31,200 shares; 2025Q2: 31,200 shares; 2025Q3: 31,200 shares; 2025Q4: 27,350 shares; 2026Q1: 30,400 shares 30,400$8.94M2.69%+3,050Timeline
TPGTPG INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 169,493 shares; 2024Q4: 169,493 shares; 2025Q1: 169,493 shares; 2025Q2: 169,493 shares; 2025Q3: 169,493 shares; 2025Q4: 169,493 shares; 2026Q1: 169,493 shares 169,493$6.87M2.06%0Timeline
LLYELI LILLY & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 800 shares; 2024Q4: 800 shares; 2025Q1: 2,500 shares; 2025Q2: 2,500 shares; 2025Q3: 2,500 shares; 2025Q4: 2,500 shares; 2026Q1: 6,248 shares 6,248$5.75M1.73%+3,748Timeline
MSTRSTRATEGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 32,290 shares 32,290$4.03M1.21%newTimeline
SPOTSPOTIFY TECHNOLOGY S AQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 34,415 shares; 2024Q4: 4,275 shares; 2025Q1: 21,275 shares; 2025Q2: 21,275 shares; 2025Q3: 21,275 shares; 2025Q4: 4,275 shares; 2026Q1: 5,005 shares 5,005$2.43M0.73%+730Timeline
SHOPSHOPIFY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 19,500 shares; 2024Q4: 19,500 shares; 2025Q1: 19,500 shares; 2025Q2: 19,500 shares; 2025Q3: 19,500 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 19,500 shares 19,500$2.31M0.7%newTimeline
DUHPDIMENSIONAL ETF TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 53,725 shares 53,725$1.97M0.59%newTimeline
DISDISNEY WALT COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 101,170 shares; 2024Q4: 86,990 shares; 2025Q1: 101,170 shares; 2025Q2: 101,170 shares; 2025Q3: 84,670 shares; 2025Q4: 28,590 shares; 2026Q1: 17,190 shares 17,190$1.66M0.5%-11,400Timeline
NVDANVIDIA CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,200 shares; 2024Q4: 2,200 shares; 2025Q1: 2,200 shares; 2025Q2: 2,200 shares; 2025Q3: 2,200 shares; 2025Q4: 2,200 shares; 2026Q1: 8,233 shares 8,233$1.44M0.43%+6,033Timeline
KLARKLARNA GROUP PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 99,768 shares; 2025Q4: 99,768 shares; 2026Q1: 99,768 shares 99,768$1.44M0.43%0Timeline
DFATDIMENSIONAL ETF TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 21,687 shares 21,687$1.35M0.41%newTimeline
VOOVANGUARD INDEX FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,093 shares; 2024Q4: 2,093 shares; 2025Q1: 2,093 shares; 2025Q2: 2,093 shares; 2025Q3: 2,093 shares; 2025Q4: 2,093 shares; 2026Q1: 2,093 shares 2,093$1.25M0.38%0Timeline
BACBANK OF AMER CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 20,000 shares; 2024Q4: 20,000 shares; 2025Q1: 20,000 shares; 2025Q2: 20,000 shares; 2025Q3: 20,000 shares; 2025Q4: 20,000 shares; 2026Q1: 22,433 shares 22,433$1.09M0.33%+2,433Timeline
UBERUBER TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 14,927 shares 14,927$1.07M0.32%newTimeline
BODITHE BEACHBODY COMPANY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 116,829 shares; 2024Q4: 116,829 shares; 2025Q1: 116,829 shares; 2025Q2: 116,749 shares; 2025Q3: 116,749 shares; 2025Q4: 90,085 shares; 2026Q1: 90,085 shares 90,085$978K0.29%0Timeline
PLTRPALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 6,422 shares 6,422$939K0.28%newTimeline
DFSVDIMENSIONAL ETF TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 24,793 shares 24,793$869K0.26%newTimeline
TSLATESLA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 2,139 shares 2,139$795K0.24%newTimeline
CMCSACOMCAST CORP NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 22,988 shares; 2025Q1: 22,988 shares; 2025Q2: 22,988 shares; 2025Q3: 22,988 shares; 2025Q4: 22,988 shares; 2026Q1: 22,988 shares 22,988$660K0.2%0Timeline
FNDXSCHWAB STRATEGIC TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 20,952 shares 20,952$584K0.18%newTimeline
AMZNAMAZON COM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,860 shares; 2024Q4: 1,000 shares; 2025Q1: 1,860 shares; 2025Q2: 1,860 shares; 2025Q3: 1,860 shares; 2025Q4: 1,860 shares; 2026Q1: 2,350 shares 2,350$489K0.15%+490Timeline
NKENIKE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 7,070 shares; 2024Q4: 7,070 shares; 2025Q1: 7,070 shares; 2025Q2: 7,070 shares; 2025Q3: 7,070 shares; 2025Q4: 7,070 shares; 2026Q1: 7,070 shares 7,070$373K0.11%0Timeline
BRK-BBERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 475 shares; 2024Q4: 475 shares; 2025Q1: 475 shares; 2025Q2: 475 shares; 2025Q3: 475 shares; 2025Q4: 475 shares; 2026Q1: 766 shares 766$367K0.11%+291Timeline
CAICARIS LIFE SCIENCES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 19,200 shares; 2025Q3: 19,200 shares; 2025Q4: 19,200 shares; 2026Q1: 19,200 shares 19,200$343K0.1%0Timeline
DELLDELL TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 1,475 shares 1,475$242K0.07%newTimeline
COKECOCA COLA CONS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 1,220 shares 1,220$234K0.07%newTimeline
OKLOOKLO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 4,576 shares 4,576$227K0.07%newTimeline
BWXTBWX TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 947 shares 947$194K0.06%newTimeline
NETCLOUDFLARE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 895 shares 895$185K0.06%newTimeline
RKTROCKET COS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 11,644 shares 11,644$166K0.05%newTimeline
TKOTKO GROUP HOLDINGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 821 shares 821$166K0.05%newTimeline
EAGL2023 ETF SERIES TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 9,000 shares; 2025Q1: 11,000 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 5,050 shares 5,050$154K0.05%newTimeline
PINSPINTEREST INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 8,170 shares 8,170$150K0.05%newTimeline
BIRKBIRKENSTOCK HOLDING PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4,100 shares; 2024Q4: 4,100 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 4,100 shares; 2025Q3: 4,100 shares; 2025Q4: 4,100 shares; 2026Q1: 4,100 shares 4,100$147K0.04%0Timeline
ITAISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 656 shares 656$144K0.04%newTimeline
SATLSATELLOGIC INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 26,261 shares 26,261$143K0.04%newTimeline
TTWOTAKE-TWO INTERACTIVE SOFTWARQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 706 shares 706$139K0.04%newTimeline
SSENTINELONE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 10,679 shares; 2024Q4: 10,679 shares; 2025Q1: 10,679 shares; 2025Q2: 10,679 shares; 2025Q3: 10,679 shares; 2025Q4: 10,679 shares; 2026Q1: 10,679 shares 10,679$138K0.04%0Timeline
NVONOVO-NORDISK A SQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,500 shares; 2024Q4: 3,500 shares; 2025Q1: 3,500 shares; 2025Q2: 3,500 shares; 2025Q3: 3,500 shares; 2025Q4: 3,500 shares; 2026Q1: 3,500 shares 3,500$129K0.04%0Timeline
IEOISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 963 shares 963$120K0.04%newTimeline
PTONPELOTON INTERACTIVE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 18,216 shares 18,216$78.1K0.02%newTimeline
GRABGRAB HOLDINGS LIMITEDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 16,880 shares 16,880$61.8K0.02%newTimeline

Sold out in Q1 2026

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
SLVISHARES SILVER TR477,745$30.8Mshares
MTNVAIL RESORTS INC60,600$8.05Mshares
IBITISHARES BITCOIN TRUST ETF95,670$4.75Mshares
SATELLOGIC INCSATELLOGIC INC26,261$49.1Kshares
AGENAGENUS INC10,000$31.4Kshares

How Q1 2026 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001040410-26-000003 base2026-05-18acceptance time not in the bulk data set