Skip to content

Mivtachim The Workers Social Insurance Fund Ltd. (Under Special Management)

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1599719, Tel Aviv, Israel

Mivtachim The Workers Social Insurance Fund Ltd. (Under Special Management) reported $759,117,401 across 41 holdings for the quarter ended 2026-06-30, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-08-06. Its ten largest share positions make up 59.11% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001178913-26-003895

Period
2026-06-30
Reported value
$759M
Holdings
41
Top 10 weight
59.11%
New
8
Sold out
11

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
IVVnew+40,890$30.6M
PBUSnew+154,592$11.6M
FCGnew+316,000$8.41M
APHnew+28,000$4.94M
NVDAadded+22,700$4.54M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
TSEMreduced-241,000-$62.8M
NVMIreduced-35,000-$19M
MUreduced-15,800-$18.2M
FXIreduced-565,000-$17.8M
TANexited-317,000-$17.7M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q2 2026

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001178913-26-003895, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $759,117,401, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
XLKSELECT SECTOR SPDR TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 250,800 shares; 2024Q4: 250,800 shares; 2025Q1: 250,800 shares; 2025Q2: 355,800 shares; 2025Q3: 277,800 shares; 2025Q4: 514,600 shares; 2026Q1: 514,600 shares; 2026Q2: 514,600 shares 514,600$98M12.92%0Timeline
TEVATEVA PHARMACEUTICAL INDS LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,385,731 shares; 2024Q4: 1,716,731 shares; 2025Q1: 1,716,731 shares; 2025Q2: 1,716,731 shares; 2025Q3: 1,716,731 shares; 2025Q4: 1,875,521 shares; 2026Q1: 1,875,521 shares; 2026Q2: 1,875,521 shares 1,875,521$63.5M8.37%0Timeline
TSEMTOWER SEMICONDUCTOR LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 931,334 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 931,334 shares; 2025Q2: 816,334 shares; 2025Q3: 816,334 shares; 2025Q4: 447,991 shares; 2026Q1: 447,991 shares; 2026Q2: 206,991 shares 206,991$54M7.11%-241,000Timeline
NVMINOVA LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 142,865 shares; 2024Q4: 142,865 shares; 2025Q1: 142,865 shares; 2025Q2: 142,865 shares; 2025Q3: 128,865 shares; 2025Q4: 118,865 shares; 2026Q1: 118,865 shares; 2026Q2: 83,865 shares 83,865$45.5M6%-35,000Timeline
GRIDFIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 130,000 shares; 2024Q4: 130,000 shares; 2025Q1: 130,000 shares; 2025Q2: 133,000 shares; 2025Q3: 133,000 shares; 2025Q4: 198,000 shares; 2026Q1: 198,000 shares; 2026Q2: 198,000 shares 198,000$38M5%0Timeline
XLFSELECT SECTOR SPDR TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,111,600 shares; 2024Q4: 901,600 shares; 2025Q1: 901,600 shares; 2025Q2: 673,600 shares; 2025Q3: 673,600 shares; 2025Q4: 673,600 shares; 2026Q1: 673,600 shares; 2026Q2: 673,600 shares 673,600$36.1M4.76%0Timeline
IVVISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 40,890 shares 40,890$30.6M4.03%newTimeline
SPYSTATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF TQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 135,482 shares; 2024Q4: 134,657 shares; 2025Q1: 134,657 shares; 2025Q2: 134,556 shares; 2025Q3: 134,556 shares; 2025Q4: 134,556 shares; 2026Q1: 37,931 shares; 2026Q2: 37,931 shares 37,931$28.3M3.73%0Timeline
XLVSELECT SECTOR SPDR TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 249,300 shares; 2024Q4: 249,300 shares; 2025Q1: 180,300 shares; 2025Q2: 215,300 shares; 2025Q3: 176,800 shares; 2025Q4: 245,800 shares; 2026Q1: 245,800 shares; 2026Q2: 177,800 shares 177,800$28.2M3.72%-68,000Timeline
VOOVANGUARD INDEX FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 81,994 shares; 2024Q4: 90,637 shares; 2025Q1: 90,637 shares; 2025Q2: 94,007 shares; 2025Q3: 94,007 shares; 2025Q4: 94,007 shares; 2026Q1: 38,466 shares; 2026Q2: 38,466 shares 38,466$26.4M3.48%0Timeline
XLUSELECT SECTOR SPDR TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 2,600 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 62,000 shares; 2025Q3: 121,000 shares; 2025Q4: 242,000 shares; 2026Q1: 562,000 shares; 2026Q2: 562,000 shares 562,000$25.5M3.36%0Timeline
XLCSELECT SECTOR SPDR TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 359,100 shares; 2024Q4: 356,100 shares; 2025Q1: 261,100 shares; 2025Q2: 221,100 shares; 2025Q3: 221,100 shares; 2025Q4: 221,100 shares; 2026Q1: 221,100 shares; 2026Q2: 221,100 shares 221,100$23.7M3.12%0Timeline
ENLTENLIGHT RENEWABLE ENERGY LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 235,000 shares; 2024Q4: 235,000 shares; 2025Q1: 235,000 shares; 2025Q2: 235,000 shares; 2025Q3: 235,000 shares; 2025Q4: 235,000 shares; 2026Q1: 235,000 shares; 2026Q2: 235,000 shares 235,000$20.9M2.76%0Timeline
ORAORMAT TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 142,390 shares; 2024Q4: 223,937 shares; 2025Q1: 223,937 shares; 2025Q2: 223,937 shares; 2025Q3: 223,937 shares; 2025Q4: 181,665 shares; 2026Q1: 181,665 shares; 2026Q2: 181,665 shares 181,665$19.8M2.61%0Timeline
NVDANVIDIA CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 105,500 shares; 2025Q2: 66,500 shares; 2025Q3: 66,500 shares; 2025Q4: 66,500 shares; 2026Q1: 66,500 shares; 2026Q2: 89,200 shares 89,200$17.8M2.35%+22,700Timeline
SEDGSOLAREDGE TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 106,784 shares; 2024Q4: 106,784 shares; 2025Q1: 304,982 shares; 2025Q2: 424,982 shares; 2025Q3: 424,982 shares; 2025Q4: 424,982 shares; 2026Q1: 424,982 shares; 2026Q2: 271,886 shares 271,886$15.9M2.09%-153,096Timeline
EWYISHARES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 33,000 shares; 2026Q1: 73,000 shares; 2026Q2: 73,000 shares 73,000$14.7M1.94%0Timeline
MUMICRON TECHNOLOGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 206,000 shares; 2024Q4: 100,000 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 10,255 shares; 2026Q1: 26,755 shares; 2026Q2: 10,955 shares 10,955$12.6M1.67%-15,800Timeline
AIRRFIRST TR EXCHANGE TRADED FDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 92,000 shares; 2026Q2: 92,000 shares 92,000$12.3M1.61%0Timeline
TSMTAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFACQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 36,000 shares; 2025Q2: 48,702 shares; 2025Q3: 48,702 shares; 2025Q4: 24,702 shares; 2026Q1: 24,702 shares; 2026Q2: 24,702 shares 24,702$11.8M1.55%0Timeline
FXIISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 338,000 shares; 2024Q4: 619,000 shares; 2025Q1: 937,000 shares; 2025Q2: 937,000 shares; 2025Q3: 937,000 shares; 2025Q4: 937,000 shares; 2026Q1: 937,000 shares; 2026Q2: 372,000 shares 372,000$11.8M1.55%-565,000Timeline
PBUSINVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR IIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 154,592 shares 154,592$11.6M1.52%newTimeline
IWNISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 50,500 shares; 2026Q2: 50,500 shares 50,500$11.2M1.47%0Timeline
XMESPDR SERIES TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 97,000 shares; 2026Q2: 97,000 shares 97,000$10.4M1.37%0Timeline
XBISPDR SERIES TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 65,000 shares; 2026Q1: 130,306 shares; 2026Q2: 65,306 shares 65,306$10.3M1.36%-65,000Timeline
FCGFIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 316,000 shares 316,000$8.41M1.11%newTimeline
XLYSELECT SECTOR SPDR TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 60,000 shares; 2024Q4: 38,000 shares; 2025Q1: 38,000 shares; 2025Q2: 32,105 shares; 2025Q3: 32,105 shares; 2025Q4: 64,210 shares; 2026Q1: 64,210 shares; 2026Q2: 64,210 shares 64,210$7.53M0.99%0Timeline
CAMTCAMTEK LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 31,000 shares; 2025Q2: 31,000 shares; 2025Q3: 31,000 shares; 2025Q4: 42,031 shares; 2026Q1: 42,031 shares; 2026Q2: 42,031 shares 42,031$6.86M0.9%0Timeline
NICENICE LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 66,098 shares; 2024Q4: 66,098 shares; 2025Q1: 66,098 shares; 2025Q2: 66,098 shares; 2025Q3: 66,098 shares; 2025Q4: 66,098 shares; 2026Q1: 66,098 shares; 2026Q2: 66,098 shares 66,098$6.01M0.79%0Timeline
AVGOBROADCOM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 29,500 shares; 2026Q2: 15,000 shares 15,000$5.67M0.75%-14,500Timeline
LLYELI LILLY & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 8,000 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 4,700 shares; 2026Q2: 4,700 shares 4,700$5.64M0.74%0Timeline
GSGOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 16,100 shares; 2025Q2: 16,100 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 5,200 shares; 2026Q2: 5,200 shares 5,200$5.26M0.69%0Timeline
APHAMPHENOL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 28,000 shares 28,000$4.94M0.65%newTimeline
ATIATI INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 24,000 shares; 2026Q2: 24,000 shares 24,000$4.73M0.62%0Timeline
METAMETA PLATFORMS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 24,000 shares; 2024Q4: 24,000 shares; 2025Q1: 22,900 shares; 2025Q2: 31,300 shares; 2025Q3: 25,800 shares; 2025Q4: 8,000 shares; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 8,000 shares 8,000$4.51M0.59%newTimeline
COHRCOHERENT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 50,000 shares; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 11,000 shares 11,000$4.34M0.57%newTimeline
CRSCARPENTER TECHNOLOGY CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 7,000 shares; 2026Q2: 7,000 shares 7,000$4.32M0.57%0Timeline
NOWSERVICENOW INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 41,105 shares 41,105$4.08M0.54%newTimeline
ENPHENPHASE ENERGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 77,000 shares 77,000$3.79M0.5%newTimeline
VSTVISTRA CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 47,500 shares; 2026Q2: 19,000 shares 19,000$3.01M0.4%-28,500Timeline
VWOVANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX FQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 228,140 shares; 2024Q4: 17,900 shares; 2025Q1: 17,900 shares; 2025Q2: 17,900 shares; 2025Q3: 17,900 shares; 2025Q4: 17,900 shares; 2026Q1: 17,900 shares; 2026Q2: 17,900 shares 17,900$1.07M0.14%0Timeline

Sold out in Q2 2026

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
TANINVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR II317,000$17.7Mshares
CIBRFIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FD226,000$14.2Mshares
GOOGLALPHABET INC48,900$14.1Mshares
XLESELECT SECTOR SPDR TR225,000$13.8Mshares
PPAINVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T72,000$11.9Mshares
SMHVANECK ETF TRUST25,200$9.66Mshares
TTMITTM TECHNOLOGIES INC63,000$6.14Mshares
AEMAGNICO EAGLE MINES LTD25,800$5.24Mshares
PANWPALO ALTO NETWORKS INC30,000$4.81Mshares
ECHISHARES INC112,000$4.45Mshares
CWCURTISS WRIGHT CORP4,800$3.27Mshares

How Q2 2026 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001178913-26-003895 base2026-08-06acceptance time not in the bulk data set