Skip to content

Mirova US LLC

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1802900, Boston, MA

Mirova US LLC reported $8,419,800,897 across 34 holdings for the quarter ended 2025-03-31, in a 13F-HR filed 2025-05-15. Its ten largest share positions make up 55.73% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001172661-25-002088

Period
2025-03-31
Reported value
$8.42B
Holdings
34
Top 10 weight
55.73%
New
0
Sold out
0

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
ENPHadded+528,002$32.8M
FSLRadded+248,306$31.4M
WMSadded+282,847$30.7M
MSFTadded+55,359$20.8M
NVDAadded+190,040$20.6M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
MAreduced-131,445-$72M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q1 2025

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001172661-25-002088, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $8,419,800,897, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
MSFTMICROSOFT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,593,369 shares; 2024Q4: 1,546,921 shares; 2025Q1: 1,602,280 shares 1,602,280$601M7.14%+55,359Timeline
NVDANVIDIA CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 5,366,904 shares; 2024Q4: 5,209,444 shares; 2025Q1: 5,399,484 shares 5,399,484$585M6.95%+190,040Timeline
MAMASTERCARD INCORPORATEDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,198,098 shares; 2024Q4: 1,164,697 shares; 2025Q1: 1,033,252 shares 1,033,252$566M6.73%-131,445Timeline
LLYELI LILLY & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 607,944 shares; 2024Q4: 589,921 shares; 2025Q1: 610,755 shares 610,755$504M5.99%+20,834Timeline
ECLECOLAB INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,987,696 shares; 2024Q4: 1,916,391 shares; 2025Q1: 1,979,175 shares 1,979,175$502M5.96%+62,784Timeline
EBAYEBAY INC.Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 7,232,668 shares; 2024Q4: 7,019,402 shares; 2025Q1: 7,249,272 shares 7,249,272$491M5.83%+229,870Timeline
ROPROPER TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 705,899 shares; 2024Q4: 685,167 shares; 2025Q1: 708,549 shares 708,549$418M4.96%+23,382Timeline
TMOTHERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 785,808 shares; 2024Q4: 762,525 shares; 2025Q1: 788,939 shares 788,939$393M4.66%+26,414Timeline
WMWASTE MGMT INC DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,455,614 shares; 2024Q4: 1,413,109 shares; 2025Q1: 1,463,261 shares 1,463,261$339M4.02%+50,152Timeline
TSMTAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFACQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,043,945 shares; 2024Q4: 1,699,845 shares; 2025Q1: 1,767,831 shares 1,767,831$293M3.49%+67,986Timeline
DHRDANAHER CORP DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,418,393 shares; 2024Q4: 1,377,202 shares; 2025Q1: 1,426,756 shares 1,426,756$292M3.47%+49,554Timeline
PANWPALO ALTO NETWORKS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 850,790 shares; 2024Q4: 1,651,964 shares; 2025Q1: 1,710,686 shares 1,710,686$292M3.47%+58,722Timeline
VVISA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 812,662 shares; 2024Q4: 770,794 shares; 2025Q1: 796,640 shares 796,640$279M3.32%+25,846Timeline
NEENEXTERA ENERGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,860,267 shares; 2024Q4: 3,794,690 shares; 2025Q1: 3,919,486 shares 3,919,486$278M3.3%+124,796Timeline
AWKAMERICAN WTR WKS CO INC NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,604,376 shares; 2024Q4: 1,559,036 shares; 2025Q1: 1,616,705 shares 1,616,705$238M2.83%+57,669Timeline
ACNACCENTURE PLC IRELANDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 564,355 shares; 2024Q4: 713,474 shares; 2025Q1: 739,285 shares 739,285$231M2.74%+25,811Timeline
XYLXYLEM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,896,166 shares; 2024Q4: 1,841,615 shares; 2025Q1: 1,906,271 shares 1,906,271$228M2.7%+64,656Timeline
SHOPSHOPIFY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,028,863 shares; 2024Q4: 1,971,701 shares; 2025Q1: 2,034,159 shares 2,034,159$194M2.31%+62,458Timeline
ISRGINTUITIVE SURGICAL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 381,686 shares; 2024Q4: 370,096 shares; 2025Q1: 384,492 shares 384,492$190M2.26%+14,396Timeline
CRMSALESFORCE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 472,666 shares; 2024Q4: 627,829 shares; 2025Q1: 650,395 shares 650,395$175M2.07%+22,566Timeline
APTVAPTIV PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 2,599,731 shares; 2025Q1: 2,690,741 shares 2,690,741$160M1.9%+91,010Timeline
CPCANADIAN PACIFIC KANSAS CITYQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,148,702 shares; 2024Q4: 2,084,949 shares; 2025Q1: 2,157,535 shares 2,157,535$151M1.8%+72,586Timeline
WTSWATTS WATER TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 724,382 shares; 2024Q4: 703,906 shares; 2025Q1: 728,984 shares 728,984$149M1.77%+25,078Timeline
EWEDWARDS LIFESCIENCES CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,863,132 shares; 2024Q4: 1,809,222 shares; 2025Q1: 1,876,996 shares 1,876,996$136M1.62%+67,774Timeline
BALLBALL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,518,997 shares; 2024Q4: 2,431,399 shares; 2025Q1: 2,544,267 shares 2,544,267$132M1.57%+112,868Timeline
TJXTJX COS INC NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 985,095 shares; 2025Q1: 1,020,491 shares 1,020,491$124M1.48%+35,396Timeline
FSLRFIRST SOLAR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 60,916 shares; 2024Q4: 646,310 shares; 2025Q1: 894,616 shares 894,616$113M1.34%+248,306Timeline
AGCOAGCO CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,207,188 shares; 2024Q4: 1,172,381 shares; 2025Q1: 1,213,995 shares 1,213,995$112M1.33%+41,614Timeline
VLTOVERALTO CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,063,326 shares; 2024Q4: 1,032,125 shares; 2025Q1: 1,068,326 shares 1,068,326$104M1.24%+36,201Timeline
WMSADVANCED DRAIN SYS INC DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 343,963 shares; 2024Q4: 407,588 shares; 2025Q1: 690,435 shares 690,435$75M0.89%+282,847Timeline
ENPHENPHASE ENERGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 585,488 shares; 2024Q4: 568,829 shares; 2025Q1: 1,096,831 shares 1,096,831$68.1M0.81%+528,002Timeline
CLCOLGATE PALMOLIVE COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 10,190 shares; 2024Q4: 11,849 shares; 2025Q1: 16,111 shares 16,111$1.51M0.02%+4,262Timeline
JCIJOHNSON CONTROLS INTERNATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 10,631 shares; 2025Q1: 14,455 shares 14,455$1.16M0.01%+3,824Timeline
CSCOCISCO SYS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 11,579 shares; 2024Q4: 13,467 shares; 2025Q1: 18,315 shares 18,315$1.13M0.01%+4,848Timeline

How Q1 2025 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001172661-25-002088 base2025-05-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set