Skip to content

Minneapolis Portfolio Management Group, LLC

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1317253, Wayzata, MN

Minneapolis Portfolio Management Group, LLC reported $809,300,379 across 29 holdings for the quarter ended 2025-06-30, in a 13F-HR filed 2025-08-07. Its ten largest share positions make up 47.88% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001437749-25-025311

Period
2025-06-30
Reported value
$809M
Holdings
29
Top 10 weight
47.88%
New
2
Sold out
2

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
UNHnew+68,630$21.4M
BAadded+52,138$10.9M
ZBHnew+114,226$10.4M
HPEadded+8,238$168K
OECadded+5,736$60.2K

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
XOMexited-169,487-$20.2M
KMBexited-124,352-$17.7M
NEMreduced-107,348-$6.25M
GMreduced-18,944-$932K
BPOPreduced-6,165-$679K

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q2 2025

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001437749-25-025311, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $809,300,379, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
GLWCORNING INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 915,733 shares; 2024Q4: 918,919 shares; 2025Q1: 908,505 shares; 2025Q2: 900,323 shares 900,323$47.3M5.85%-8,182Timeline
ORCLORACLE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 214,670 shares; 2024Q4: 214,044 shares; 2025Q1: 212,430 shares; 2025Q2: 210,047 shares 210,047$45.9M5.67%-2,383Timeline
BPOPPOPULAR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 390,668 shares; 2024Q4: 387,267 shares; 2025Q1: 380,481 shares; 2025Q2: 374,316 shares 374,316$41.3M5.1%-6,165Timeline
SONYSONY GROUP CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 322,346 shares; 2024Q4: 1,632,987 shares; 2025Q1: 1,601,019 shares; 2025Q2: 1,578,273 shares 1,578,273$41.1M5.08%-22,746Timeline
CSCOCISCO SYS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 578,132 shares; 2024Q4: 578,898 shares; 2025Q1: 571,889 shares; 2025Q2: 563,868 shares 563,868$39.1M4.83%-8,021Timeline
IBMINTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 181,746 shares; 2024Q4: 125,269 shares; 2025Q1: 123,570 shares; 2025Q2: 121,709 shares 121,709$35.9M4.43%-1,861Timeline
CATCATERPILLAR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 95,888 shares; 2024Q4: 94,243 shares; 2025Q1: 93,063 shares; 2025Q2: 92,043 shares 92,043$35.7M4.42%-1,020Timeline
BWXTBWX TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 174,386 shares; 2024Q4: 176,100 shares; 2025Q1: 241,985 shares; 2025Q2: 239,048 shares 239,048$34.4M4.26%-2,937Timeline
PHPARKER-HANNIFIN CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 49,879 shares; 2024Q4: 49,531 shares; 2025Q1: 48,820 shares; 2025Q2: 48,215 shares 48,215$33.7M4.16%-605Timeline
DEDEERE & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 64,445 shares; 2024Q4: 65,763 shares; 2025Q1: 65,542 shares; 2025Q2: 64,973 shares 64,973$33M4.08%-569Timeline
NEMNEWMONT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 672,759 shares; 2024Q4: 676,076 shares; 2025Q1: 672,077 shares; 2025Q2: 564,729 shares 564,729$32.9M4.07%-107,348Timeline
BABOEING COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 97,793 shares; 2025Q1: 98,297 shares; 2025Q2: 150,435 shares 150,435$31.5M3.89%+52,138Timeline
COHRCOHERENT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 356,315 shares; 2024Q4: 354,738 shares; 2025Q1: 353,678 shares; 2025Q2: 352,575 shares 352,575$31.5M3.89%-1,103Timeline
SPGSIMON PPTY GROUP INC NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 235,216 shares; 2024Q4: 179,238 shares; 2025Q1: 177,449 shares; 2025Q2: 176,085 shares 176,085$28.3M3.5%-1,364Timeline
USBUS BANCORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 571,483 shares; 2024Q4: 575,015 shares; 2025Q1: 569,868 shares; 2025Q2: 566,423 shares 566,423$25.6M3.17%-3,445Timeline
QCOMQUALCOMM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 158,786 shares; 2024Q4: 159,894 shares; 2025Q1: 159,728 shares; 2025Q2: 159,289 shares 159,289$25.4M3.13%-439Timeline
GMGENERAL MTRS COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 532,155 shares; 2024Q4: 530,829 shares; 2025Q1: 526,571 shares; 2025Q2: 507,627 shares 507,627$25M3.09%-18,944Timeline
CPCANADIAN PACIFIC KANSAS CITYQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 301,284 shares; 2024Q4: 308,419 shares; 2025Q1: 309,454 shares; 2025Q2: 307,655 shares 307,655$24.4M3.01%-1,799Timeline
GNRCGENERAC HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 170,958 shares; 2024Q4: 170,951 shares; 2025Q1: 169,956 shares; 2025Q2: 169,521 shares 169,521$24.3M3%-435Timeline
MTCHMATCH GROUP INC NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 531,110 shares; 2024Q4: 520,565 shares; 2025Q1: 716,131 shares; 2025Q2: 710,554 shares 710,554$21.9M2.71%-5,577Timeline
BKRBAKER HUGHES COMPANYQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 575,359 shares; 2024Q4: 581,742 shares; 2025Q1: 576,266 shares; 2025Q2: 571,447 shares 571,447$21.9M2.71%-4,819Timeline
UNHUNITEDHEALTH GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 68,630 shares 68,630$21.4M2.65%newTimeline
NTRNUTRIEN LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 366,948 shares; 2025Q1: 368,065 shares; 2025Q2: 365,960 shares 365,960$21.3M2.63%-2,105Timeline
TEXTEREX CORP NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 453,269 shares; 2024Q4: 454,016 shares; 2025Q1: 454,673 shares; 2025Q2: 454,029 shares 454,029$21.2M2.62%-644Timeline
OECORION S.A.Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,602,541 shares; 2024Q4: 1,922,698 shares; 2025Q1: 1,946,739 shares; 2025Q2: 1,952,475 shares 1,952,475$20.5M2.53%+5,736Timeline
TELTE CONNECTIVITY PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 113,589 shares; 2025Q1: 114,246 shares; 2025Q2: 113,422 shares 113,422$19.1M2.36%-824Timeline
HPEHEWLETT PACKARD ENTERPRISE CQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 694,941 shares; 2024Q4: 711,402 shares; 2025Q1: 718,338 shares; 2025Q2: 726,576 shares 726,576$14.9M1.84%+8,238Timeline
ZBHZIMMER BIOMET HOLDINGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 114,226 shares 114,226$10.4M1.29%newTimeline
HONHONEYWELL INTL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,350 shares; 2024Q4: 1,350 shares; 2025Q1: 1,350 shares; 2025Q2: 1,350 shares 1,350$314K0.04%0Timeline

Sold out in Q2 2025

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
XOMEXXON MOBIL CORP169,487$20.2Mshares
KMBKIMBERLY-CLARK CORP124,352$17.7Mshares

How Q2 2025 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001437749-25-025311 base2025-08-07acceptance time not in the bulk data set